View Full Version : Daniel's Football View - Hibs vs Rangers 17/05/2025

WeAreHibs
17-05-2025, 08:07 PM
15th and final vlog of the season.

Score predictions, favourite moments and the pie review.

Fireworks and goodbyes.

Feel free to like, share and please subscribe. Thanks to everyone for supporting Daniel this 2nd half of the season.

https://youtu.be/Fvdx6klwW6I?si=4Rp2aJE_8b508J03

17-05-2025, 11:22 PM
👍

17-05-2025, 11:33 PM
Fantastic footage of the cadden cross and boyle goal.

Well done Daniel :flag:

Aww that Boyle chance at the end..

18-05-2025, 06:22 AM
15th and final vlog of the season.

Score predictions, favourite moments and the pie review.

Fireworks and goodbyes.

Feel free to like, share and please subscribe. Thanks to everyone for supporting Daniel this 2nd half of the season.

Great work - captures the day really well and the amazing atmosphere.

Brilliant to see Easter Road full and Hibs fans on 4 sides of the stadium celebrating a goal.

Looked like a handball at the Rocky header / corner but happened very quickly so probably not deliberate.

That Cadden cross is unbelievable too for the goal - he really can whip a ball in.

Bridge hibs
18-05-2025, 06:52 AM
Thanks Daniel, enjoyed that although I did notice a lack of sauce on that pie 🤭

18-05-2025, 09:56 AM

Good quality footage as usual

Well done Daniel

See you next season

18-05-2025, 10:21 AM
Nice one daniel!! Do you plan on vlogging again next season? Do you plan on any content over the summer regarding Hibs?

Daniel's FV
18-05-2025, 03:19 PM
Nice one daniel!! Do you plan on vlogging again next season? Do you plan on any content over the summer regarding Hibs?

yep same as last season! I might try some new things. what would u like to see?

18-05-2025, 04:35 PM
yep same as last season! I might try some new things. what would u like to see?

You could do a season review
Your top 5 goals with footage of the goals
Your best 11
Best 3 games you went to
Then there is transfer news
Best pies at grounds

Keep you busy during the school holiday.

Roxyhibee
18-05-2025, 07:19 PM
Great vlog again Daniel 👏🏻 brilliant footage.
I remember when i was young not wanting the season to end, but now that I’m auld, I need the break.! What a season though, amazingly covered by you, well done.!
Here’s to. 2025/26.

21-05-2025, 06:17 PM
Hey Daniel sorry late to the party here was busy for a few days :greengrin Brilliant as always pal , What a ball from Cadden for Boyles goal !! Where you are seated you have the best view of Caddens deliveries !!:agree:

Have we ever seen a better delivery of the ball a Easter rd and im being serious ? Cannot think of the top of ma heid , If he played in England and whipped in balls like that he would be talked about a helluva lot more !! 3 year deal also what an absolute bargain

By the way who was the 1 loss against since you have being doing these videos ? Cannae hink , :confused:

Have a brilliant summer pal and look forward to next seasons videos :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Daniel's FV
24-05-2025, 03:36 PM
Hey Daniel sorry late to the party here was busy for a few days :greengrin Brilliant as always pal , What a ball from Cadden for Boyles goal !! Where you are seated you have the best view of Caddens deliveries !!:agree:

Have we ever seen a better delivery of the ball a Easter rd and im being serious ? Cannot think of the top of ma heid , If he played in England and whipped in balls like that he would be talked about a helluva lot more !! 3 year deal also what an absolute bargain

By the way who was the 1 loss against since you have being doing these videos ? Cannae hink , :confused:

Have a brilliant summer pal and look forward to next seasons videos :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

celtic away quarter final👍