View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian v Rangers (home)

badabing67
17-05-2025, 10:38 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GrJKcZ2WQAAg0pU?format=jpg&name=small

Levitt on the bench Menneh in, Levitt must have a knock good opportunity for the new guy. Miller out completely

17-05-2025, 10:40 AM
No Miller at all, must have picked up a knock. Delighted Manneh is starting though.

Probs see Youan at some point as well.

badabing67
17-05-2025, 10:42 AM
No Miller at all, must have picked up a knock. Delighted Manneh is starting though.

Maybe just a precaution so he can make the Aussie training camp

17-05-2025, 10:47 AM
The pitch is like a carpet.

17-05-2025, 10:57 AM
Just a heads up folks, turnstiles in the east are acting up a bit , some getting through, some not and having to go to the stewards with the hand scanners

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

17-05-2025, 10:59 AM
Great to see so many wearing green ! Fantastic to see around the stadium

Seen a few folk with sombreros.

pollution
17-05-2025, 11:10 AM
Roasting here. There will be a lot of sun burnt faces today !

17-05-2025, 11:11 AM
Come on Hibs, lets end the season with a victory over these.

FastEddieFelson
17-05-2025, 11:14 AM
Just a heads up folks, turnstiles in the east are acting up a bit , some getting through, some not and having to go to the stewards with the hand scanners

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Same in the west lower

17-05-2025, 11:16 AM
Just came in east and no Q at turnstile and fine. Though I did see a few folk try and have to try a different one.

Huns only have the 4 blocks of fans so we didn’t give them any extra. Still 4 blocks too many.

Block 7 in green so panic over for some.

17-05-2025, 11:17 AM
Wondered where everyone was, we got in ok but it's pretty empty for 13 mins to go

Donegal Hibby
17-05-2025, 11:17 AM

Gray did say pre-match there were a couple of players that had knocks and there would be a couple of changes.
Delighted Manneh starting too , not really seen what he’s like yet .

HendoDelivered
17-05-2025, 11:22 AM
Massive queues outside the east

17-05-2025, 11:25 AM
What a day to have problems with the turnstiles in the East.

Issue with the turnstiles? Queues outside are mental. Been standing 5-10 minutes and not moved.

Massive queues for the FF Upper. Queued back to the gate for the East

17-05-2025, 11:26 AM
Nae igamane for them

pollution
17-05-2025, 11:30 AM
Massive queues for the FF Upper. Queued back to the gate for the East

Should delay the kickoff

Paul1642
17-05-2025, 11:31 AM
Should delay the kickoff

Although our game is irrelevant to the table, I don’t see that being allowed on the last game of the season.

17-05-2025, 11:32 AM
Only radio coverage is the Celtc game. That’s poor

17-05-2025, 11:33 AM
Disgusting Rangers fans.

Up-the-slope
Only radio coverage is the Celtc game. That’s poor

just found that out.... very poor with Euro places at stake - 4th - 6th

HendoDelivered
Bouncing in here

Disgusting Rangers fans.

Get them banned for good.

17-05-2025, 11:34 AM
Utter **** from the Huns.

Disgusting Rangers fans.

No surprise tbf, give them zero tickets when they come to ER next season

What they up to ?

Billy boys. NO ****ING TICKETS.

17-05-2025, 11:35 AM
yi just knew they would sing hello hello they are the silly boys

17-05-2025, 11:36 AM
Is that all they’ve done? Pretty standard

What happens when you allow the **** of the earth into your ground

They're the worst population of people in Scotland. Vermin

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

HendoDelivered
WTF was that

Donegal Hibby
Just cut the b******* allocations next season.

Mon the Hibs :flag:

17-05-2025, 11:37 AM
Glad I missed it. No point getting angry about utter vermin like that. They I'll never change.

OtleyHibs
Stream keeps dying but think we just conceded

Terrible [emoji85][emoji85][emoji85]

AdidasHibernian
Good start that...

WTF Smith, so ****ing poor.

LunasBoots
Time to stop them entering, have a moment for the absent and it gets cut short for those mutants

17-05-2025, 11:38 AM
2 mins gone 0-1

Smith. Again.

Looked offside to me, no announcement of VAR check though?

FFS

NC1875
Smiths done well but we need competition for no1 next season

HibeesGal
Ffs

Hibees1973
17-05-2025, 11:39 AM

I agree, many don't.

ChicoM1875
Looked offside to me, no announcement of VAR check though?

Rocky played him miles on

We need a no.1 for next season, I’ve said it for a while

Smiths absolutely steadied the ship but he still makes too many mistakes

HendoDelivered
We looked p1shed

17-05-2025, 11:40 AM
That's a few errors now from Smith that's cost us goals.

OtleyHibs
Sloppy at the back again, we overdone the celebrating this week? 😁

Of course we do.

We have no other 1st team keeper next season. I get the sentimentality with Smith but if better is available then it's a no brainer.

Dreadful goalkeeping, he can do better than that!

17-05-2025, 11:42 AM
Dreadful goalkeeping, he can do better than that!

Hmmm he makes a lot of mistakes

We need a no.1 for next season, I’ve said it for a while

Smiths absolutely steadied the ship but he still makes too many mistakes

Yup. Reasonable no. 2 but we are going to be playing much better teams in Europe next season.

HendoDelivered
Of course we do.

We have no other 1st team keeper next season. I get the sentimentality with Smith but if better is available then it's a no brainer.

Agreed. He is fortunate that Bursik is much worse so is almost undroppable.

Rocky played him miles on

Not Rocky’s fault though.

17-05-2025, 11:43 AM

He doesn't really

ChicoM1875
17-05-2025, 11:43 AM

You're a bit repetitive

ChicoM1875
17-05-2025, 11:45 AM
Not Rocky’s fault though.

Never said it was. Just explained why he was onside

17-05-2025, 11:45 AM
You're a bit repetitive

Am I? Because I’ve said Smith makes quite a few mistakes?

ChicoM1875
17-05-2025, 11:46 AM
Am I? Because I’ve said Smith makes quite a few mistakes?

Couple of times aye. And now you've said it a third time. See? Repetitive

17-05-2025, 11:47 AM
unlucky Hoilett that was a good move

17-05-2025, 11:48 AM
Couple of times aye. And now you've said it a third time. See? Repetitive

Nae probs. Enjoy the game chico

andrew_dundee
Everyone knows some Rangers fans who are good and decent folk, and some of their players and staff will be too.

I wonder how they feel when their supporters show them up and embarrass them. I realise every club has some rank rotten supporters but the scale of the problem is so much greater and more visible with Rangers.

If Hibs fans indulged in mass sectarianism and the other classless behaviour that happens every week at Rangers (and which the club does almost nothing to stop) then I simply wouldn't support Hibs and certainly wouldn't pay money into the club. To be honest there are definitely players and managers who I've lost respect for due to their association.

For Catholic players in particular it must feel really strange celebrating in front of fans who are cheerfully singing about being up to their knees in fenian blood etc.

ChicoM1875
Nae probs. Enjoy the game chico

Wish we weren't a goal down, but plenty time. Cheers

17-05-2025, 11:49 AM
**** is the keeper doing again? Another huge let off. Superb from Rocky though.

More than enough mate. 3-2 hibs today

Cerny miles offside there, no flag.

god block smith

Get in

HendoDelivered
Yaaaaaassss bowie

1-1 :flag:

17-05-2025, 11:50 AM
This game is mental 😂😂

HendoDelivered
Watch var chop it off

Bowieeeeeeee

badabing67
Yes Bowie

Bowie 1-1

Up-the-slope

Definitely offside from my view in west

17-05-2025, 11:51 AM
i think that should have been a goal for the Huns :greengrin

Up-the-slope
god block smith

Glad we have God on our side too :greengrin

Paul1642
This feels like another 5-5.

What a let off Btw. Positive the ball crossed our line then second later we score 😁

ChicoM1875

Aye - looked over the line

HendoDelivered
Goal stands!!

MartinfaePorty
17-05-2025, 11:52 AM
Mon the VAR!

Sent from my SM-S721B using Tapatalk

Definitely offside from my view in west

Defo on

Huns robbed of the 2nd goal.

That was definitely in from where I'm sitting 😂

Wonder if they'll disallow this to make up for the goal they didn't get ?

Onside 1-1

What's this ***** patter with calling the captains over? Happened the other night as well. Embarrassing.

17-05-2025, 11:53 AM
Needed that as we've been dreadful so far

Hibs goal stands. Huns to bleat about the lack of goal line tech.

wow fully expect a statement from ranjurs :duck:

Huns shood huv a second there

Aberdeen ahead at tannadice

Up-the-slope
Come on the good guys!

Hows the stadium atmosphere? (other than stench in one half of south obviously)

Think it was only 2 feet over the line. :thumbsup:

17-05-2025, 11:55 AM
Yasss, they are goin mental aboot the offishuls on hun tv

Paul1642
Needed that as we've been dreadful so far

I think other than some madness at the back we’ve been more than decent.

Up-the-slope
What's this ***** patter with calling the captains over? Happened the other night as well. Embarrassing.
Reminding them its only Captains that can 'talk' to officials?:confused:

they will review it at HT and announce to the fans it's really 1-2 :greengrin

That wid huv been a cracker fae Boyle

17-05-2025, 11:56 AM
wow fully expect a statement from ranjurs :duck:

The ref will be getting his orders through his earpiece to give The Rangers a pen and/or Hibs a red card.

Helensburghhibs
Rangers TV is comedy gold. Completely ignoring the fact that rocky was fouled

Paul1642
My Hibs TV is being jumpy so I’m stuck on Rangers Tv for now. They are on meltdown.

I’m in the FFU, the ball was nestling inside the post before Rocky cleared it - pleasing!

my stream keeps changing from the good guys to the bad guys

and now back to the good guys

Lads, just waiting for the VAR team to flick a coin.

ChicoM1875
17-05-2025, 11:57 AM
Rangers TV is comedy gold. Completely ignoring the fact that rocky was fouled

I cannae watch The Rangurs TV. Voices do my nut in

East Stand Lino is pish

HendoDelivered
Manneh settled a wee bit. Looker nery at the start

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20250517/2d5c5d171f443101f6fdb0b1a6fa663f.jpg

Hilarious. Rangers fans absolutely seething.

17-05-2025, 11:59 AM
Reminding them its only Captains that can 'talk' to officials?:confused:

Not a rule in the SPFL this season

That would have been a stunner from Boyle if it went in.

Allyg69
JohnBrown on hun tv saying officials are "corrupt" and Boyle was offside which he wasn't. Main commentator saying " this is not necessarily the view of Rangers football club " 🤣🇳🇬🇳🇬

17-05-2025, 12:00 PM

That doesn’t look 100% fully over to me.

But I did see another replay where it looked like it did cross.

Looked miles over from my seat in the FF Upper

We thought it was over from the middle of the east too.

Oh well :greengrin

badabing67
17-05-2025, 12:01 PM

You cannot tell if that ball is fully over the line though, we have been told thaat

MJ hibs
17-05-2025, 12:01 PM
VAR saying no "conclusive" evidence. Wasn't that what all the pundits wanted and talked about endlessly after the Celtic goal was chalked off against us

17-05-2025, 12:02 PM
JohnBrown on hun tv saying officials are "corrupt" and Boyle was offside which he wasn't. Main commentator saying " this is not necessarily the view of Rangers football club " [emoji1787][emoji1184][emoji1184]Someone employs John Brown? to speak?

Jeez

To be honest that angle doesn't really prove it was over.

I sincerely hope it was though :greengrin

i think we should be more concerned about the pitch looking worn there

17-05-2025, 12:03 PM

Should be a foul on Rocky anyway.

Smith is some goalie!

That's more like it Jordan. A good save and a shot for the cameras into the bargain. Multi tasking.

badabing67
good save Smudge

StevieHendo
VAR saying no "conclusive" evidence. Wasn't that what all the pundits wanted and talked about endlessly after the Celtic goal was chalked off against us

tbf though there is its not even close lol. We'll take it though

Stairway 2 7

That doesn’t look over

HendoDelivered
Booked for that Lol

Great save Smith

17-05-2025, 12:04 PM

Inconclusive :cb

Yellow card to Bowie(?)

Joke of a booking for Bowie simply because he won the ball in a 50-50

https://x.com/trongatetramps/status/1923709922438434860?s=46&t=MW7rW9XsaY_rH0m4EYSRhg

You cannot be serious , that ball was on the line you can see the puff of chalk

He doesn't really
Maybe not but we need better. He's a great back up to have.

17-05-2025, 12:05 PM
Walsh giving them every wee 50/50. Absolute knob. Why is he allowed to ref this game after that decision against Dundee the other day? Oh I forgot he's the Glasgow FA golden child

17-05-2025, 12:05 PM
Hun tv 3-4 mins ahead

17-05-2025, 12:06 PM
as it stands st mirren 5th

Jim Herriot
17-05-2025, 12:06 PM
Love seeing the beach ball in the back of the net.

17-05-2025, 12:07 PM
Keepers mistake:cb

17-05-2025, 12:07 PM
That's ***** brutal, that's considered the same as a handball, or speaking back at the ref....

ChicoM1875
17-05-2025, 12:08 PM
Keepers mistake:cb

Echo...echo...

17-05-2025, 12:08 PM
flippin heck my Hibs TV is approx 3 mins behind :( Bowie just booked

and now diamandie(sp)

AdidasHibernian
17-05-2025, 12:09 PM
Making them look good here. They are rank Hibs, games here to win 🇳🇬

Mark05
17-05-2025, 12:10 PM
Rangers TV is comedy gold. Completely ignoring the fact that rocky was fouled exactly, thought I was the only one that saw rocky getting bundled over the line:confused:

17-05-2025, 12:11 PM
Ferguson is the embodiment of small man syndrome. WTF?

ChicoM1875
17-05-2025, 12:11 PM
Barry Ferguson is a bellend

17-05-2025, 12:12 PM
Ffs ferguson grow up..

You cannot tell if that ball is fully over the line though, we have been told thaat
Why there is no goal line technology in Scotland baffles me, it's not expensive and easy to install.

AdidasHibernian

Typical Rainjurs man

Donegal Hibby
17-05-2025, 12:14 PM
Rocky doing a Efe Ambrose there:greengrin

4th official absolutely bricking it having to tell him to move.

tbf though there is its not even close lol. We'll take it though

Yup, miles over. Even Stevie Wonder can see that. Makes it all the more hilarious

17-05-2025, 12:15 PM
Typical Rainjurs man

Free kick wasn't exactly worth the wait though ,😂

17-05-2025, 12:15 PM
and after that stramash with ferguson cadden passes it straight out the pitch

17-05-2025, 12:17 PM
Yup, miles over. Even Stevie Wonder can see that. Makes it all the more hilarious

Aye. Anyone claiming that wasn't over is at it.

For me the further over the better. Adds a hundred words to the statement and turns the meltdown up a notch.

17-05-2025, 12:18 PM
Why are they singing 'have a potato'?

🤣

badabing67
17-05-2025, 12:19 PM
Some nice stuff from Hibs there

Hoilett Hoilett Hoilett Hoilett, sign da ting, sign da ting.

Up-the-slope

🤣
reference to potato famine?

1875Sean
17-05-2025, 12:20 PM
Why there is no goal line technology in Scotland baffles me, it's not expensive and easy to install.

It was said before it would cost an additional 250k per club

AdidasHibernian
17-05-2025, 12:20 PM
Even better it was over the line, about time they mutants had a taste of their own medicine.

Hope they add a few paragraphs to the corruption statement that's pending.

17-05-2025, 12:21 PM

🤣

Because they are very, very, very strange people.

Hatred does that to you.

Paul1642
It was said before it would cost an additional 250k per club

Annual or a one off? Surely once you purchase the tech, it’s not expensive to use and maintain.

Echo...echo...

Give it a rest, he was at fault for their goal and the one that wasn't given and was at fault for another goal the other day due to a very poor pass out, yes he's done well since he came in but still nowhere near good enough for where we want to be.

Sevco song book as relevant as ever. Pr**ks

17-05-2025, 12:22 PM

Of course they’re proud of one of the most heinous and shameful components of the British Empire’s bloody history. It’s who they are.

17-05-2025, 12:23 PM
O’Hora’s played really well that half.

ChicoM1875
Give it a rest, he was at fault for their goal and the one that wasn't given and was at fault for another goal the other day due to a very poor pass out, yes he's done well since he came in but still nowhere near good enough for where we want to be.

Oaft. You're a bit sensitive! I must admit though. Your Insight is brand new information! You should be on Telly.

Just noticed Block 7 have the banner the right way up today.

Corner Huns comes to nothing.

🤣

They think we're still an Irish team ffs, sad people and very strange.

17-05-2025, 12:24 PM

Shouts to Bowie, Hoilett, and Rocky too. Manneh has had some nice moments.

Annual or a one off? Surely once you purchase the tech, it’s not expensive to use and maintain.
Exactly

Flipped it after the end of our unbeaten run, assume it became a superstitious thing for them.

Up-the-slope
17-05-2025, 12:25 PM
beeb pic makes it look like not totally over much like Celtic one

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/live/cy75gnd3medt

Hibees1973

As I said on another thread. Imbeciles.

If I knew folk like this I wouldn't invite them to my house. Why should Hibs.

Ban them. Now.

How did Raskin not get booked after just being warned from the ref

I'm sure I seen Walsh say no more to Raskin a few minutes ago before letting him hack down a hibs player minutes later with no booking [emoji57]

Had it right way up since we lost to Aberdeen

17-05-2025, 12:26 PM
Oaft. You're a bit sensitive! I must admit though. Your Insight is brand new information! You should be on Telly.

Sensitive haha, realistic, I'll let you get on with jumping on any poster who dares slag off your goalkeeping boyfriend.

badabing67

Been a lot of good performances from our guys

ChicoM1875
They think we're still an Irish team ffs, sad people and very strange.

They'd be comedy geniuses in the 1840s

Aye. Anyone claiming that wasn't over is at it.

For me the further over the better. Adds a hundred words to the statement and turns the meltdown up a notch.We cannot be sure because of perspective

Or something

Well done Celtic [emoji6]

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

17-05-2025, 12:27 PM
A very slow start with the early rangers goal, fair play to the fans getting back behind the team straight away after the goal they opened us up a couple times early, players got back into the game and played some good stuff at times.

Ball looked well over the line to me but I'll take a bit of luck, good combination from Boyle and Bowie.

Bit an even game with not much on the line, SDG will want the win so think we will come out second half and get a goal or two.

ChicoM1875
17-05-2025, 12:27 PM
Sensitive haha, realistic, I'll let you get on with jumping on any poster who dares slag off your goalkeeping boyfriend.

Sounds like you're getting jealous pet. Jealous and sensitive. Bless.

17-05-2025, 12:28 PM
Brilliant touch from the 1st team subs joining in the applause for the under 18s and going over to shake hands with them etc.

And then the young lads getting it right up the huns. Lovely stuff.

The under 18s lifting the cup infront of the rangers fans :faf:

17-05-2025, 12:29 PM

Huns fans ragin'

Sheffhibee
17-05-2025, 12:29 PM

Replays also showing a clear push on Rocky by the hun player

OtleyHibs
17-05-2025, 12:30 PM
I've never really got over when Griffiths free kick against the neighbours that was clearly in wasn't given

Thinking I can let it go now, took years to level out that decision 😁

17-05-2025, 12:31 PM

Brilliant :thumbsup: A Hibs double over them today and tomorrow.

17-05-2025, 12:31 PM
I've never really got over when Griffiths free kick against the neighbours that was clearly in wasn't given

Thinking I can let it go now, took years to level out that decision 😁

These things even themselves out etc etc.

Rangers are owe the rest of the league about 4 dozen decisions each to even get close to even so I'm not too sympathetic.

Up-the-slope
17-05-2025, 12:32 PM

:aok: ive no feed to see that but interesting

Brilliant, wound them up Big time. They even threw stuff at them. Bitter fannys. :hilarious

Sounds like you're getting jealous pet. Jealous and sensitive. Bless.

Very weird and sad, I'll leave you to it as I don't have the energy to waste on nonsense like this. :aok:

Donegal Hibby

Lost Hibs tv and had to watch some of the game on hun tv , relentless whining how Scotland football was done and how it had ruined the game etc etc 😂

First decision against rangers in our favour since we got a free kick at the end of the cup final. Looking forward to our next one in 10 years time

ChicoM1875
17-05-2025, 12:33 PM
Very weird and sad, I'll leave you to it as I don't have the energy to waste on nonsense like this. :aok:

Enjoy the second half bud

17-05-2025, 12:34 PM
Think I enjoyed half time more than the first half. 2016 jackpot and the U18s showing that wee bit of attitude to the void of sense of humour our huns. Wish that volley from Boyle had went in. Let's finish this in style

Fanforlife
17-05-2025, 12:34 PM
Replays also showing a clear push on Rocky by the hun playerExactly what i thought in real time, ball was definitely over but for me Rangers player prevented Rocky reaching the ball in time.

17-05-2025, 12:35 PM
Apart from a brain fart moment in the 2nd minute and one that probably was a goal, we've done OK, played some nice football but final touch/ball could be better, we need to calm ourselves down and play through this Rangers team as they're fairly ordinary.

LunasBoots
Reckon Walsh must have given the foul on Rocky although not clear. Defo shoves him into the goal.

VAR following Collums directive🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Jim Herriot
17-05-2025, 12:36 PM
Nice of Rangers TV to entertain us with a Hearts defeat - their women lost 5-3 on Wednesday. Amazingly Hearts are only behind Celtic on alphabetical order - could they split the Old Firm?

ChicoM1875
Exactly what i thought in real time, ball was definitely over but for me Rangers player prevented Rocky reaching the ball in time.

Much better to think The Rangurs suffered an injustice though. Poor Barry.

Helensburghhibs
JohnBrown on hun tv saying officials are "corrupt" and Boyle was offside which he wasn't. Main commentator saying " this is not necessarily the view of Rangers football club " 🤣🇳🇬🇳🇬

Fire an email to the sfa highlighting the comment on the official club channel 😂

17-05-2025, 12:37 PM

if it's went to VAR, maybe the reason our goal took so long as they checked the Rangers one and came to the conclusion it was a foul on Rocky, so ours stood.

17-05-2025, 12:39 PM

Police and rangers security talking about it, get a grip rangers!

17-05-2025, 12:40 PM
sellick 0 st mirren 1

i'm honestly not too surprised i did think they could get at least a point there today

17-05-2025, 12:41 PM
Police and rangers security talking about it, get a grip rangers!

Imagine being so upset over a bunch of youth players :faf:

TrumpIsAPeado
17-05-2025, 12:42 PM
sellick 0 st mirren 1

i'm honestly not too surprised i did think they could get at least a point there today

Could do with Dundee Utd turning things around somehow.

USA_Hibee
17-05-2025, 12:43 PM

Just curious as to why? Unless I've missed something the result doesn't affect us at all.

17-05-2025, 12:44 PM
What a crap goal to concede.

17-05-2025, 12:44 PM
Just curious as to why? Unless I've missed something the result doesn't affect us at all.

so we can say Aberdeen Donsed it

anyway 1-2 Sevco :(

TrumpIsAPeado
17-05-2025, 12:45 PM

No, but it will effect Aberdeen. :wink:

Dreadful start to the half again

badabing67

Why what is it to us?

badabing67
Booo

I've felt like that was coming for a while.

Both teams are really up for it today

How does Rangers’ shortest player score a header from a set piece?

USA_Hibee
No, but it will effect Aberdeen. :wink:

Fair point, well made.

Paul1642
17-05-2025, 12:46 PM
What a crap goal to concede.

How far behind is my Hibs Tv! Still 1-1 here 😳

badabing67
17-05-2025, 12:46 PM
3-2 Hibs anybody

ChicoM1875
17-05-2025, 12:47 PM
3-2 Hibs anynody

Boyle to get both goals for 100

badabing67
17-05-2025, 12:48 PM
Boyle to get both goals for 100

Mon Boyler

dundee united equalise

OtleyHibs
Stream died, hopefully back up before the equaliser

5-5 is on

17-05-2025, 12:49 PM
Oh well, just need to do it the hard way and get two goals

Raskin outjumps our defenders

Think some players are already on holiday, poor 2nd goal to concede, poor start to both halves.

Manneh has looked ok today. Neat and tidy and a few decent passes.

Clearly needs game but talent looks there.

badabing67
17-05-2025, 12:50 PM
Ffs Boyler

Paul1642
17-05-2025, 12:50 PM
dundee united equalise

What an important 40 minutes for them. With 4th, 5th and 6th all well and truly on the table.

badabing67
17-05-2025, 12:51 PM
What an important 40 minutes for them. With 4th, 5th and 6th all well and truly on the table.

Pretty poor from Sportsound not to have a Open All Mics

17-05-2025, 12:51 PM
Jake Doyle Hayes has just come on for Hibs according to the screens.

So retro.

badabing67
17-05-2025, 12:52 PM
Jake Doyle Hayes has just come on for Hibs according to the screens.

So retro.

He was 8 though

17-05-2025, 12:53 PM
Triantis overdoing it again trying to do daft flicks

17-05-2025, 12:54 PM
NMW gets booked for nothing

dundee united penalty

2-1

Up-the-slope
3-2 Hibs anybody

4-3 was my guess

17-05-2025, 12:55 PM
How was Moriah Welsh the only one booked there??

Paul1642
17-05-2025, 12:55 PM
Wish Hibs would get a result but at least I can take pleasure in Aberdeen well and truly falling apart.

17-05-2025, 12:56 PM
Wish Hibs would get a result but at least I can take pleasure in Aberdeen well and truly falling apart.

Yeah after them playing Joy Division at the end up there I have to smirk

cameronw-hfc
17-05-2025, 12:56 PM
How was Moriah Welsh the only one booked there??

Rangers player got booked as well

badabing67
17-05-2025, 12:57 PM
Smudge again

TrumpIsAPeado
17-05-2025, 12:57 PM
dundee united penalty

2-1

I thought Aberdeen would get pushed to 6th for some reason. Never realized St Mirren were 4 points behind before the kick offs. :doh: