View Full Version : Rangers game dot count - lets sell it out

04-05-2025, 09:32 AM
Just over 2 weeks - surely this game needs to sell out in the home stands / south.

Seems majority of vacant seats left are in the South Stand.

Final game of the season and the team deserve an amazing send off for everything they have done last few months.

Mentioned on another thread but would be good if Hibs promoted it as green and white day or something similar and try to get fans to try wear green or white - old or new Hibs tops etc - maybe Kieron Power could try push for this.

Earlydelivery
04-05-2025, 10:28 AM
Just over 2 weeks - surely this game needs to sell out in the home stands / south.

Seems majority of vacant seats left are in the South Stand.

Final game of the season and the team deserve an amazing send off for everything they have done last few months.

Mentioned on another thread but would be good if Hibs promoted it as green and white day or something similar and try to get fans to try wear green or white - old or new Hibs tops etc - maybe Kieron Power could try push for this.
Great idea 🙌

04-05-2025, 04:22 PM
With a couple of weeks to go, I think this one will sell out quite comfortably.

Single seats only in the East with the exception of one end section. West and Famous Five only have seats together in the end and outside sections.

Paul1642
04-05-2025, 04:51 PM
If 3rd is still in the balance it becomes yet another most important game of the season.

If 3rd is in the bag it becomes a stress free celebration.

Recipe for a sellout regardless.

04-05-2025, 04:59 PM
If 3rd is still in the balance it becomes yet another most important game of the season.

Imagine sealing third with a win against that lot. Scenes.

04-05-2025, 05:37 PM

Aye it would be great.

Personally I would rather not have to go through a trauma like that and be able to spend 90 minutes absolutely ripping the pish out of the tiny band of knuckle draggers we allow in ...... not to mention our players knowing the job is done and able to take the shackles off ..... 5 - 0 instead of 5 - 5 :greengrin

EH54
04-05-2025, 07:05 PM

if the outcome was a sure thing I would absolutely love it.

that being said I would much rather 90min party without having to care too much about the outcome!

I’ll always care when hibs lose to that lot but you know what I mean :)

04-05-2025, 08:12 PM
So how many tickets are left to sell ?

may 21/05/2016
05-05-2025, 08:38 AM
Hopefully the chickens are back

Sent from my SM-A556B using Tapatalk

patlowe
05-05-2025, 10:50 AM
if the outcome was a sure thing I would absolutely love it.

that being said I would much rather 90min party without having to care too much about the outcome!

I’ll always care when hibs lose to that lot but you know what I mean :)

If there's still 3 points in it come this match (really not beyond the realms of possibility) then we'll get the buzz of officially clinching it in the knowledge that even if we lose there's no way Aberdeen are catching our GD.

05-05-2025, 10:51 AM
If there's still 3 points in it come this match (really not beyond the realms of possibility) then we'll get the buzz of officially clinching it in the knowledge that even if we lose there's no way Aberdeen are catching our GD.

Similar to 2005

05-05-2025, 10:57 AM
2257 to go

evy
06-05-2025, 02:35 PM
The sections next to the currants in the South have either been taken off sale or sold out..........was plenty in there this morning.

06-05-2025, 03:04 PM

Hibs07p
06-05-2025, 03:42 PM
My tickets have been re-allocated from block 34 to block 33, " to increase the segregation barrier". I think that more tickets have bee sold to the huns, and the segregation barrier has been moved towards us, but will remain the same size.GGTTH
Scottish Cup Winners

Earlydelivery
06-05-2025, 03:51 PM
My tickets have been re-allocated from block 34 to block 33, " to increase the segregation barrier". I think that more tickets have bee sold to the huns, and the segregation barrier has been moved towards us, but will remain the same size.GGTTH
Scottish Cup Winners
I think Hibs have looked at the take up in the South for UTD game and maybe thought we can’t sell it out ‘ don’t think they Rats will have them - just think the segregation will be bigger

EH54
06-05-2025, 04:56 PM
I think Hibs have looked at the take up in the South for UTD game and maybe thought we can’t sell it out ‘ don’t think they Rats will have them - just think the segregation will be bigger

I would be pretty shocked if Hibs were having to have a full block segregating supporters considering at Ibrox you’re talking 5/6 seats at times strange one if that’s the case. I think rangers may have just got allocated an additional half block

Chorley Hibee
06-05-2025, 05:30 PM
I really hope that Rangers haven't been allocated a further batch of tickets for this game.

There's plenty of time for this to sell out, and with the heavy fixture schedule of late, it's not a surprise some folk might be holding off until they have a few extra pounds in their pocket.

I want as little of those *******s in the ground as possible.

Hibs didn't indicate there was a time limit on these seats being sold, so it would be good if the club could clarify.

Garymcl
06-05-2025, 06:31 PM
Let’s keep this thread in the limelight and encourage as many hibbys to snap up tickets and get Rhys game completely sold out it’s the final game of the season and looks like it will be very important to our season and qualifying for Europe :flag:

06-05-2025, 06:47 PM
It’s a weird one as I said on another thread the first few sales of south stand tickets were right next to segregation. My initial thoughts it was Hun fans getting tickets in Hibs end being on database.

Now this move has happened it’s either..

They want a larger segregation or..

They don’t think we will sell all the tickets.

Right now we still need to shift quite a few and with the game 12 days ago I assume they have given Huns more for guaranteed sales.

Will be pretty disappointing if we don’t sell these seats out - maybe people are waiting to see outcome of next 2 games and it we make Europe or if the final game is the decider ?! Either way surely we need fans to snap up the tickets.

Tully
06-05-2025, 06:57 PM
No tv coverage so get yourself along if you can

Garymcl
06-05-2025, 07:52 PM
Or bank holiday weekend 😳😳😳

green with envy
06-05-2025, 08:33 PM
Or bank holiday weekend 😳😳😳

It is a Monday holiday on the 19th. Victoria day I believe. Schools closed that day

06-05-2025, 08:35 PM
Is there rugby on? Train coming through to Edinburgh for Utd game was rammed with fans.

06-05-2025, 08:42 PM
Is there rugby on? Train coming through to Edinburgh for Utd fans was rammed with fans.

Was Edinburgh-Bath. European semi-final.

Garymcl
06-05-2025, 09:33 PM
Last game of season against the Huns ,might still need a result in anyways ,this team and management deserve a sell out crowd for all there efforts no matter what ,Let’s get this sold out ASAP :thumbsup::flag:

06-05-2025, 10:04 PM
I don’t really care about the significance of the game or the result. I just know I’m going to miss my Saturday entertainment for about eight weeks. This place will be full of rumours, debates, conjecture and anger because the football is missing. I’ll be there for the the rangers game because it’s the last chance, this season, to watch the Hibees and the product has been brilliant to watch lately. I’ll miss it

EGL2000
07-05-2025, 07:52 AM
It’s a weird one as I said on another thread the first few sales of south stand tickets were right next to segregation. My initial thoughts it was Hun fans getting tickets in Hibs end being on database.

Now this move has happened it’s either..

They want a larger segregation or..

They don’t think we will sell all the tickets.

Right now we still need to shift quite a few and with the game 12 days ago I assume they have given Huns more for guaranteed sales.

Will be pretty disappointing if we don’t sell these seats out - maybe people are waiting to see outcome of next 2 games and it we make Europe or if the final game is the decider ?! Either way surely we need fans to snap up the tickets.

They definitely have another block in the upper and lower compared to United. Not sure if this was always the case or they have gave them an extra.

07-05-2025, 08:06 AM
They definitely have another block in the upper and lower compared to United. Not sure if this was always the case or they have gave them an extra.

They may have more tickets, but there will also be a significant loss in those blocks for greater segregation (there was minimal segregation for Utd).

07-05-2025, 08:31 AM

07-05-2025, 08:34 AM

Hope we sell more than another 7

07-05-2025, 04:02 PM

Only 74 less than your previous count yesterday, I would like to see them moving faster

07-05-2025, 10:02 PM
Would say this one looks well on the way to being sold out. A handful left in an end section of the east and west with singles dotted about. Really only the south to get through, think they’ll all go.

08-05-2025, 03:47 PM

Paul1642
08-05-2025, 03:56 PM
Would say this one looks well on the way to being sold out. A handful left in an end section of the east and west with singles dotted about. Really only the south to get through, think they’ll all go.

Still two games to be played before this one.

There will be some who only want to go for a party if we are confirmed 3rd before kick off, and others who maybe only want to go if it’s potentially vital for 3rd.

I think it’ll sell out regardless.

EH54
08-05-2025, 04:05 PM
Still two games to be played before this one.

There will be some who only want to go for a party if we are confirmed 3rd before kick off, and others who maybe only want to go if it’s potentially vital for 3rd.

I think it’ll sell out regardless.

yeah no chance this doesn’t sell out, worse case scenario Aberdeen win next two games Hibs lose next two and it would still go down to the last game against Rangers. There is no scenario where this game doesn’t sell out completely. It’s just a case of when. If I was a PATG fan I’d be getting it now to avoid the rush and get a decent seat in the south. As sometime next week they are gonna start rapidly becoming unavailable

chippy
08-05-2025, 04:30 PM

Stop it

09-05-2025, 09:31 AM
Stop it

No :greengrin

09-05-2025, 03:41 PM
No :greengrin

No updates?

09-05-2025, 04:04 PM
No updates?

Moving slowly but might be next week before sales pick up again

evy
10-05-2025, 05:42 AM
131 left in the 3 home stands.

evy
10-05-2025, 06:33 AM

Trinity Hibee
10-05-2025, 08:42 AM

131? Yesterday suggested 1300 or so left

10-05-2025, 08:43 AM
131? Yesterday suggested 1300 or so left

That would include the south

Trinity Hibee
10-05-2025, 08:45 AM
That would include the south

Ah sorry

10-05-2025, 08:52 AM

So, 262 in total?

Nutmegged
10-05-2025, 08:52 AM

No completely stress free, finishing 3rd is only part 1, we'd still need Celtic to beat Aberdeen in the Scottish Cup Final, so while I'll be delighted to finish 3rd, I'm getting more anxious about the possibility of over celebrating the getting kicked in the nuts the following week.

10-05-2025, 08:58 AM
So, 262 in total?

pollution
10-05-2025, 09:23 AM
Worse case scenario: assuming neither Hibs , Aberdeen or Dundee Utd win any of their games against Celtic or Rangers then Aberdeen would have to

win their remaining game by approx 8 or 9 goals to remove us from third place, assuming that we do not get hammered in our remaining three games.

Is this right ?

Trinity Hibee
10-05-2025, 09:30 AM
Worse case scenario: assuming neither Hibs , Aberdeen or Dundee Utd win any of their games against Celtic or Rangers then Aberdeen would have to

win their remaining game by approx 8 or 9 goals to remove us from third place, assuming that we do not get hammered in our remaining three games.

Is this right ?

Yes

10-05-2025, 09:49 AM
If there's 1300 left now it will easily sell out.

10-05-2025, 09:51 AM

Is this right ?

Are we losing to st Mirren in this scenario?
In which case Aberdeen could pick up a point in either game against the old firm then beat Dundee Utd and they’d be above us.

foxy
10-05-2025, 10:08 AM

Is this right ?
No - their goal diff is currently worse by 18 so assuming it stayed that way until the last day of the season they would need to win by 19 goals to overturn it - it aint happening.

11-05-2025, 06:38 AM
Aberdeen need to take at least a point from their next 2 games otherwise they ain’t catching us regardless of what we do.

11-05-2025, 07:47 AM
Next Saturday will be a party. We have finished third. There is no way the Dons beat the Old Firm back-to-back. They aren't that good a side. Rangers to win by 3 and Celtic to win by 2. We will draw/win in Paisley. It's all over.

patlowe
11-05-2025, 07:51 AM
Next Saturday will be a party. We have finished third. There is no way the Dons beat the Old Firm back-to-back. They aren't that good a side. Rangers to win by 3 and Celtic to win by 2. We will draw/win in Paisley. It's all over.

A lot could ride on what team Celtic put out midweek - have to admit that's giving me the fear a bit.

11-05-2025, 01:09 PM
A lot could ride on what team Celtic put out midweek - have to admit that's giving me the fear a bit.

Celtic won't rotate enough players to bring them down to Aberdeen's level. The Celtic squad is far too strong for every team in the league by a mile. Hibs have finished third regardless of our next two game, which I think we will not lose.

11-05-2025, 01:13 PM
Aberdeen need to take at least a point from their next 2 games otherwise they ain’t catching us regardless of what we do.

4 pts?

coldingham hibs
11-05-2025, 02:00 PM
Celtic won't rotate enough players to bring them down to Aberdeen's level. The Celtic squad is far too strong for every team in the league by a mile. Hibs have finished third regardless of our next two game, which I think we will not lose.

Remember we beat this super dooper Celtic team as did St Johnstone, we can take nothing for granted. We need to do the business on Wednesday or next weekend.

11-05-2025, 04:40 PM
Saturday will be a massive occasion.

A full house is almost certain now. It will Either be a crucial game for 3rd place or a celebration of the efforts this season after 3rd confirmed in midweek.

It will also be an emotional finish to the season with a presumably fitting recognition of Sir Tom Farmer passing and everything he stood for.

The connection between the club and the fans could not be better just now.

one day maybe...
11-05-2025, 05:08 PM
Saturday will be a massive occasion.

A full house is almost certain now. It will Either be a crucial game for 3rd place or a celebration of the efforts this season after 3rd confirmed in midweek.

It will also be an emotional finish to the season with a presumably fitting recognition of Sir Tom Farmer passing and everything he stood for.

The connection between the club and the fans could not be better just now.
Love it the proclaimers sang what would be an emotional rendition of Sunshine on Leith, for Sir Tom after the game.

jakedance
11-05-2025, 05:12 PM
Missing this because months ago I booked a weekend away on a 50/50 gamble we’d be playing away from home. Gutted because it’s going to be a great occasion.

KdyHby
11-05-2025, 06:27 PM
40 left in the East, West and FF stands

11-05-2025, 07:39 PM
No updates?

Oh go on then. 1187

12-05-2025, 09:16 AM

Hibs3-2
12-05-2025, 10:41 AM
I see block7 are trying to encourage everyone to wear green.

12-05-2025, 10:51 AM

So it will be below 1000 left by tomorrow with four full days left to sell and the usual quicker uptake Friday / Sat we will be not that far off a sell out

KdyHby
12-05-2025, 10:56 AM
40 left in the East, West and FF stands

19 left in the usual home stands 👍

12-05-2025, 11:24 AM
East and West sold out. 14 left in the FF stand.

12-05-2025, 11:29 AM
So it will be below 1000 left by tomorrow with four full days left to sell and the usual quicker uptake Friday / Sat we will be not that far off a sell out

Will sell out comfortably over the next few days I think.

12-05-2025, 12:20 PM
A sell out here, while we finish the season in the box seat for group stage European football, would be a very fitting tribute to Sir Tom Farmer

Let's see everyone along:flag:

12-05-2025, 12:51 PM

Including themselves I presume :greengrin

In near on 50 years going to Easter Road I don't think I've ever attended a match without something Green, be it a Hibs top, a T shirt or a scarf, so I'm always in favour of stuff like this ..... you would think most Hibs fans own at least one green top or a scarf, so asking them to wear something green this Saturday is hardly asking folk to put themselves out.

12-05-2025, 02:49 PM
Including themselves I presume :greengrin

In near on 50 years going to Easter Road I don't think I've ever attended a match without something Green, be it a Hibs top, a T shirt or a scarf, so I'm always in favour of stuff like this ..... you would think most Hibs fans own at least one green top or a scarf, so asking them to wear something green this Saturday is hardly asking folk to put themselves out.

I'm going dressed as Kermit.

12-05-2025, 04:17 PM
https://images.app.goo.gl/XZDNyNovCBKwHy467

I will be in the club colours as well.

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk

12-05-2025, 05:19 PM
Three stands completely sold out now so south is now the only option.

Hopefully see a large uptake now

12-05-2025, 05:31 PM

12-05-2025, 05:43 PM
12.30 kick offs are difficult for me to get to, but if it's a must win, I'll come up for it.

I'm hoping some generous Hibby has a ST they won't be using as I am a jinx in the South stand. Happy to pay.

I'll ask again on Thursday, if needed.

GRA
12-05-2025, 06:32 PM
ChatGPT says 1024 seats left

12-05-2025, 07:16 PM
It will be under a thousand at the start of tomorrow

12-05-2025, 07:25 PM
Hopefully they start to sell quicker in the South Stand - whatever the outcome Wednesday night it’s going to be an important occasion for the clubs for many reasons.

Huns or not we need to back the team and hopefully anyone sitting on the fence decides to come along as..(in no specific order)

1 - could be the last time you see certain players play for Hibs
2 - STF
3 - it will give the team a lift seeing all the seats sold
4 - last time watching Hibs play for several months

It’s a massive game and the team deserve a loud Hibs crowd supporting them.

12-05-2025, 08:24 PM
Hopefully they start to sell quicker in the South Stand - whatever the outcome tomorrow night it’s going to be an important occasion for the clubs for many reasons.

Huns or not we need to back the team and hopefully anyone sitting on the fence decides to come along as..(in no specific order)

1 - could be the last time you see certain players play for Hibs
2 - STF
3 - it will give the team a lift seeing all the seats sold
4 - last time watching Hibs play for several months

It’s a massive game and the team deserve a loud Hibs crowd supporting them.

Had me panicking there! The game is on Wednesday

Mon_the_cabbage
12-05-2025, 08:29 PM
12.30 kick offs are difficult for me to get to, but if it's a must win, I'll come up for it.

I'm hoping some generous Hibby has a ST they won't be using as I am a jinx in the South stand. Happy to pay.

I'll ask again on Thursday, if needed.

You have a PM

12-05-2025, 08:29 PM
Had me panicking there! The game is on Wednesday

Ahh sorry just realised the typo. Been a long day.

St Mirren v Hibs is definitely Wednesday night.

Hibs v Huns is Saturday but 12.30 start.

Would probably advise arriving early as the club do various things before kick off.

12-05-2025, 08:47 PM

This makes me want to wear something maroon.

You can count on not many hands the number of times in my 40 odd years of going to ER that I've not worn green. Who do these pillocks think they are?

Garymcl
12-05-2025, 09:35 PM
1 Let’s get these remaining tickets sold ASAP
2 On Saturday everyone wear as much green as poss (just to make the Huns sick )
3 Everyone turn up early create a brilliant atmosphere and roar this great team of ours throughout the match and have a party at final whistle when we qualify for Europe :thumbsup::flag::flag::flag:

12-05-2025, 09:47 PM

You can count on not many hands the number of times in my 40 odd years of going to ER that I've not worn green. Who do these pillocks think they are?

Something of a positive IMHO. I’ve always felt the black look was more than a bit pants. B7 should break with the trend and try green and white to stand out. All for that.

MartinfaePorty
12-05-2025, 10:05 PM
I was inspired by previous posters to try AI for the first time, and it tells me there are exactly 1,000 tickets available! All hail our robotic overlords :greengrin

madhibby
12-05-2025, 10:17 PM
Tickets currently left - all South Stand 982

12-05-2025, 10:26 PM
Tickets currently left - all South Stand 982

Think most of these will go tomorrow. Once folk realise there’s so little left they’ll fly out.

12-05-2025, 11:12 PM

Ach, to be fair mate it's hardly radical, been many similar calls prior to certain games. I hope as many folk as possible do wear green this Saturday. Though I agree it does seem a bit ( for want of a better word ) hypocritical for a group who seem totally averse to wearing the club's colours themselves to be calling for their fellow fans to do it this Saturday.

I'm like you and wear something green as a matter of course when I go to watch Hibs ... even if like me yer a wee bit auld for replica tops, there's plenty of other options like a T shirt or even just a scarf.

So my call to Block 7 is ........... You set an example and wear the club's colours at every game, that way your requests for your fellow fans to do so might carry a bit extra weight.

13-05-2025, 06:24 AM

Are they going to do the same

JasonC1875
13-05-2025, 07:43 AM
Are they going to do the same

“All in green” means all

13-05-2025, 10:30 AM
947…. I think

13-05-2025, 11:31 AM

13-05-2025, 12:15 PM
Just had a look and not many sold in South at all, a couple popped up in East as well.

13-05-2025, 12:34 PM
https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/hibee-history-paul-kanes-goal-defeats-rangers-then-rival-fans-clash-633352

I was there 40 years ago. Crowd of just over 7,000. It’s easy to criticise Scottish football but they were pretty dark times back then.

13-05-2025, 01:00 PM
Hopefully see a big uptake should results go our way tomorrow. Mind you if it's going down to the last game we should also see demand.

13-05-2025, 01:06 PM

With 3 full days to sell them. Think by this point whatever happens it will be near as dammit a full house.

With the choice left to folk being attend a final day shootout where we know we have to win, or a final day party where the result doesn't matter and SDG sends the lads out with any inhibitions removed and tells them to score as many goals as possible, that could be fun :greengrin

13-05-2025, 01:07 PM
“All in green” means all

So you would think

13-05-2025, 04:22 PM
https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/hibee-history-paul-kanes-goal-defeats-rangers-then-rival-fans-clash-633352

I was there 40 years ago. Crowd of just over 7,000. It’s easy to criticise Scottish football but they were pretty dark times back then.

Remember that game well, Rangers fans came through the fence into East, trouble after game as well. Unusually low crowd, very few season ticket holders in those days & nothing at stake on last day of season.

13-05-2025, 05:24 PM
Remember that game well, Rangers fans came through the fence into East, trouble after game as well. Unusually low crowd, very few season ticket holders in those days & nothing at stake on last day of season.

Rangers Fans kicked the gate open at the back of the segregation fence but shat themselves when they were greeted by a (pretty small) number of Hibs Fans.

There was a lot of trouble at the top of Leith Walk after the game, though.

13-05-2025, 05:58 PM
Rangers Fans kicked the gate open at the back of the segregation fence but shat themselves when they were greeted by a (pretty small) number of Hibs Fans.

There was a lot of trouble at the top of Leith Walk after the game, though.

I am sure I was one of the Hibs fans greeting them 😁

13-05-2025, 06:04 PM

Me too

Earlydelivery
13-05-2025, 06:07 PM
So was I ‘ the most horrible set of fans I’ve ever encountered

Bridge hibs
13-05-2025, 06:15 PM
Me too

:greengrinAnd me, just to say hello 🤭

13-05-2025, 06:38 PM
So was I ‘ the most horrible set of fans I’ve ever encountered

They are very brave when they outnumber you, less so when it is more even

hfc-1875
13-05-2025, 07:18 PM
Got my tickets for the south, I take it we will go in and round the east stand way?

13-05-2025, 07:18 PM
Got my tickets for the south, I take it we will go in and round the east stand way?

Yes

13-05-2025, 07:21 PM

You should check that with Power, or the pre match details.

Going via the East is fine for the likes of Dundee Utd, but I dont think its possible for the Huns.

EH54
13-05-2025, 07:24 PM

you will also get in via Lawrie Reilly Place around the back of the retail park if that’s easier.

13-05-2025, 07:35 PM

Seems like a big ask for Hibs fans to wear green at a Hibs game but I'll do my best.

13-05-2025, 07:58 PM
Ach, to be fair mate it's hardly radical, been many similar calls prior to certain games. I hope as many folk as possible do wear green this Saturday. Though I agree it does seem a bit ( for want of a better word ) hypocritical for a group who seem totally averse to wearing the club's colours themselves to be calling for their fellow fans to do it this Saturday.

I'm like you and wear something green as a matter of course when I go to watch Hibs ... even if like me yer a wee bit auld for replica tops, there's plenty of other options like a T shirt or even just a scarf.

So my call to Block 7 is ........... You set an example and wear the club's colours at every game, that way your requests for your fellow fans to do so might carry a bit extra weight.

Block 7, the ninja warrior look is so passe,should be something green, plough your own furrow don't follow others

13-05-2025, 08:43 PM
And me, just to say hello 🤭

I wonder if we would recognise each other after all these years.

Dunno about you guys but fortunately I haven't aged much

madhibby
13-05-2025, 11:12 PM
Tickets left - all in South Stand 844

Sold around 150 tickets today so likely to be pretty close to a sell out with 4 days including the match day still to go.

Bridge hibs
14-05-2025, 05:13 AM
I wonder if we would recognise each other after all these years.

Dunno about you guys but fortunately I haven't aged much

:wink:If I ironed my face for an hour before we meet then possibly 😄

14-05-2025, 06:54 AM
If I ironed my face for an hour before we meet then possibly ��

Tickets left - all in South Stand 844

Sold around 150 tickets today so likely to be pretty close to a sell out with 4 days including the match day still to go.

14-05-2025, 08:22 AM
828 left..I think

EGL2000
14-05-2025, 08:25 AM
Does anyone know if the tickets exchange will be opened 2 of us can't make it and have some pretty good seats in the west upper. Would be a real shame if they go empty.

14-05-2025, 08:34 AM
Does anyone know if the tickets exchange will be opened 2 of us can't make it and have some pretty good seats in the west upper. Would be a real shame if they go empty.

I tried for the Dundee United game as was in hospitality. The ticket office told me that they couldn’t do it until the game was sold out. You could try emailing them and ask but I am sure you will get the same answer. [email protected]

14-05-2025, 08:53 AM
There's always a slight barrier to selling out a game when there's another game standing in the way.

That said, didn't we sell out the 5-5 very early? Does seem the crowd base now is maybe slightly down on what Lennon's team could attract - the extra cost could be a factor obviously.

14-05-2025, 09:05 AM

inglisavhibs
14-05-2025, 12:07 PM
There's always a slight barrier to selling out a game when there's another game standing in the way.

That said, didn't we sell out the 5-5 very early? Does seem the crowd base now is maybe slightly down on what Lennon's team could attract - the extra cost could be a factor obviously.

We have already sold out our normal stands, the tickets available are in the South which we don’t normally have v Rangers.

Mcbizz1998
14-05-2025, 12:13 PM
We have already sold out our normal stands, the tickets available are in the South which we don’t normally have v Rangers.

Agree but we did have Hibs fans in the south for the 5-5 game.

14-05-2025, 12:54 PM
We have already sold out our normal stands, the tickets available are in the South which we don’t normally have v Rangers.We had that against Rangers in 2018 too - which seemed to capture the imagination of people a little more then than it seems to have done now.

At this stage, at least.

Sent from my Pixel 6a using Tapatalk

evy
14-05-2025, 01:07 PM
We had that against Rangers in 2018 too - which seemed to capture the imagination of people a little more then than it seems to have done now.

At this stage, at least.

Were we not (possibly wrong) in contention for 2nd before we lost at tynecastle the week before? Meaning the uptake in tickets would have been for an even better league finish than this year.

14-05-2025, 01:42 PM
Were we not (possibly wrong) in contention for 2nd before we lost at tynecastle the week before? Meaning the uptake in tickets would have been for an even better league finish than this year.

Yeah, we were flying and had a decent shot at 2nd, til Lennon changed the side and shape when we went to tynecastle

Hibs Go Bragh
14-05-2025, 01:43 PM

We were still in contention for 2nd that day were we not? I think we had to beat the Huns by 5 goals of something stupid. We gave it a good go though!

14-05-2025, 01:46 PM
Yeah, we were flying and had a decent shot at 2nd, til Lennon changed the side and shape when we went to tynecastle

Incidentally Allan and DMG said on OpenGoal this week that Lennon called the team ‘Boyband Hibs’ after that game at Tynie.

Which is ironic given he played the occasion and not the game.

14-05-2025, 01:49 PM
Lennon had a complete meltdown after that game blaming everyone but himself and threatening to resign. Found it highly embarrassing.

evy
14-05-2025, 01:58 PM
We were still in contention for 2nd that day were we not? I think we had to beat the Huns by 5 goals of something stupid. We gave it a good go though!

Aye just been looking at the season on Wikipedia. We needed a 6 goal win and an Aberdeen loss. I remember the chants of 'we want 6' after the 3rd went in

14-05-2025, 01:58 PM
On the bright side , if it doesn't sell out the Huns will go into meltdown over not getting more tickets.

14-05-2025, 02:10 PM
Potter got inside Lenny’s head that night he was laughing like a pooch

Lenny overthunk it or overcooked it as he would say changed a proven scoring line up played Brandon Heart of a Mouse Barker through the middle and left Jamie Mac on the bench because he missed a pen at Aberdeen

Lenny went into full meltdown mode blaming everyone but himself

Enjoyed The Rangers game though and surprise surprise Jamie Mac scored a hat- trick and Barker had a good game as well setting up the equaliser

inglisavhibs
14-05-2025, 02:30 PM
We had that against Rangers in 2018 too - which seemed to capture the imagination of people a little more then than it seems to have done now.

At this stage, at least.

Sorry didn’t realise we had done this before.

Mcbizz1998
14-05-2025, 03:04 PM

Think we were in contention for 3rd. Chance for second had gone after Tynecastle.

We drew 5-5 and finished 4th.

evy
14-05-2025, 03:05 PM
766 (4 of those in the East)

EGL2000
14-05-2025, 03:06 PM

Yeah I definitely think there's still a percentage of fans who haven't yet been won back since Lennon days. I know in my group only there's around 4 or 5 guys who used to go very regularly and now will go maybe once or twice a season.

14-05-2025, 03:07 PM
Think we were in contention for 3rd. Chance for second had gone after Tynecastle.

We drew 5-5 and finished 4th.

Definitely in contention for 2nd. Needed to win by 5, and relied on Celtic beating Aberdeen.

We were 3 up early on, and had one kicked off the line. Had that gone in, 2nd was definitely on.

The coupon-buster, though, was Aberdeen winning at Parkhead, which they never did :greengrin

14-05-2025, 03:32 PM
766 (4 of those in the East)

West - 0
FF. - 0
East. - 3
South - 706

14-05-2025, 03:56 PM

Good facts apart from Aberdeen won their games and 2nd would not have been made even if we won at Tynie.

GRA
14-05-2025, 05:16 PM
Definitely in contention for 2nd. Needed to win by 5, and relied on Celtic beating Aberdeen.

We were 3 up early on, and had one kicked off the line. Had that gone in, 2nd was definitely on.

The coupon-buster, though, was Aberdeen winning at Parkhead, which they never did :greengrin

We were only in contention for 3rd at that stage. We were 4 points behind Aberdeen with one to play after that defeat at Tynie. 3 points behind Rangers and had to beat them by 6 to overtake them on GD. After 22 mins of the 5-5 game it looked feasible!

14-05-2025, 05:19 PM
We were only in contention for 3rd at that stage. We were 4 points behind Aberdeen with one to play after that defeat at Tynie. 3 points behind Rangers and had to beat them by 6 to overtake them on GD. After 22 mins of the 5-5 game it looked feasible!

My version sounds better when I'm telling future generations :greengrin

14-05-2025, 05:28 PM
Incidentally Allan and DMG said on OpenGoal this week that Lennon called the team ‘Boyband Hibs’ after that game at Tynie.

Which is ironic given he played the occasion and not the game.

I did actually type then remove that Lennon had a tantrum after the match, and took no responsibility even though he’s the one who changed the side

Good facts apart from Aberdeen won their games and 2nd would not have been made even if we won at Tynie.

I did say a decent shot before tynecastle, it was still a possibility before that round of matches :greengrin

EH54
14-05-2025, 07:01 PM
Hibs fans better get these bought now or risk missing out !!

14-05-2025, 08:42 PM
Surely with 3rd sealed fans will want to be at Easter Road to give the team a massive send off !

Get those tickets sold !

14-05-2025, 08:57 PM
Get your tickets now for the last day party!

Bob Box Fish
14-05-2025, 08:58 PM
The hibs are having a party ….

HendoDelivered
14-05-2025, 09:08 PM
Party time on Saturday = sell out

14-05-2025, 09:10 PM
Would be great to end the season with a first home win over this lot in nine years.

14-05-2025, 09:15 PM
As if the third place party and pop at a very shaky Sevco isn't enough, the weather is going to be cracking again according to the forecast. There is only one place to be on Saturday. Buy! Buy! Buy!

14-05-2025, 09:17 PM
I am SO looking forward to this one :thumbsup:

14-05-2025, 09:24 PM
Party time :party::rockin::scarf::cheers::partyhibb

Just chuck everything at them on Saturday, full out attack and who cares how it ends up .... just make it fun, try every trick in the book, mental world cup passes, shoot from 30 yards, get Rocky to run at them from the edge of our 18 yard box, get the keeper up for corners after 20 minutes .... chuck the f'ing kitchen sink at them :greengrin

Buy a ticket :thumbsup:

14-05-2025, 09:31 PM
5-5 would do for me :thumbsup:

14-05-2025, 09:44 PM
Wonder if Foley will be at the game?

14-05-2025, 09:49 PM
Party time :party::rockin::scarf::cheers::partyhibb

Just chuck everything at them on Saturday, full out attack and who cares how it ends up .... just make it fun, try every trick in the book, mental world cup passes, shoot from 30 yards, get Rocky to run at them from the edge of our 18 yard box, get the keeper up for corners after 20 minutes .... chuck the f'ing kitchen sink at them :greengrin

Buy a ticket :thumbsup:
Goals to be celebrated with Airplane celebration right in front of the Huns.

14-05-2025, 09:53 PM
Wonder if Foley will be at the game?

He bloody well should be.

I don't think the folk at AFC Bournemouth will want him to be .... Once he has experienced a full house at Easter Road with SOL being sung after we have put the Sticky Buns to the sword he will fall in love with us and AFC Bournemouth will become an afterthought as he piles his squillions into us winning the champions league :greengrin

Garymcl
14-05-2025, 09:55 PM
Canny wait for Saturday gonna be absolutely jumping with a full ground of hibbys wearing green and getting it right up the Huns all game by the way does anyone know of any boozer open early doors near the ground as a few of us are hoping to get the celebrations of to a early start 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🍺🍺🍺

madhibby
15-05-2025, 12:49 AM
642 tickets left all in the South stand

15-05-2025, 05:37 AM
It's now a party!

Trinity Hibee
15-05-2025, 06:12 AM
Need Hibs Announcer to play Daddy Cool, the final countdown and Carnival De Paris on Saturday

Hibs4185
15-05-2025, 06:13 AM
Hope SDG has been practising his airplane

CathroMustStay
15-05-2025, 06:56 AM
We MUST sell this game out now ladies and gentlemen!

3rd place party and huge opportunity to get our first top flight home win against the huns since September 2006!

Trinity Hibee
15-05-2025, 07:02 AM
We MUST sell this game out now ladies and gentlemen!

3rd place party and huge opportunity to get our first top flight home win against the huns since September 2006!

That stat really is astounding. Really great chance to change that this weekend

EGL2000
15-05-2025, 08:45 AM
Absolutely gutted I'm missing this as in France! Cmon let's get this sold, so I can get my tickets uploaded on to the ticket exchange!

15-05-2025, 09:06 AM

15-05-2025, 09:11 AM
Need Hibs Announcer to play Daddy Cool, the final countdown and Carnival De Paris on Saturday

Europa league / conference league anthem
Joy Divison
Hibee Heroes
Freed from desire
Glory Glory
Runaround Sue

Basically all the usual Hibs stuff before / during half time and after for fans to join in with !!

Looking at ticket sales not sure if we will sell out - still quite a few to sell - surely there are fans out there who will want to come and enjoy the final game knowing 3rd is secured !!

hibsforeurope
15-05-2025, 10:22 AM
Joy Divison
Hibee Heroes
Freed from desire
Glory Glory
Runaround Sue

Basically all the usual Hibs stuff before / during half time and after for fans to join in with !!

Looking at ticket sales not sure if we will sell out - still quite a few to sell - surely there are fans out there who will want to come and enjoy the final game knowing 3rd is secured !!

Although not technically a singalong anthem, adding the 'Silencers - I can Feel it' back to the pre match rotation would be welcomed. the buzz and excitement of going to Hibs games is back up there with those times.

EGL2000
15-05-2025, 10:30 AM
Joy Divison
Hibee Heroes
Freed from desire
Glory Glory
Runaround Sue

Surely we have got to sell this out. This team deserves nothing less.

Hibs3-2
15-05-2025, 10:35 AM
Cant believe there are still so many left. Hopefully sell this out

15-05-2025, 10:38 AM
Expect that we might not quite sell out but should only be a couple of hundred tickets left come Saturday for any walk ups.

It's going to be a very important day with tribute to Absent friends, STF and a final SOL as the team take a lap of honour. Be even better if we beat that mob and send those Huns home.

15-05-2025, 10:46 AM
Expect that we might not quite sell out but should only be a couple of hundred tickets left come Saturday for any walk ups.

It's going to be a very important day with tribute to Absent friends, STF and a final SOL as the team take a lap of honour. Be even better if we beat that mob and send those Huns home.

Don't think walk ups are a thing for Cat A games.

15-05-2025, 11:06 AM

Didn't know that. Maybe class them as Wake Ups then if they book online in the morning 😁

15-05-2025, 11:14 AM
Although not technically a singalong anthem, adding the 'Silencers - I can Feel it' back to the pre match rotation would be welcomed. the buzz and excitement of going to Hibs games is back up there with those times.

Think they will use that one as part of the Tribute to Absent Friends, they used it last year

15-05-2025, 11:23 AM
Cant believe there are still so many left. Hopefully sell this out

Two full days yet and only 592 left we are selling over 150 a day expect Friday and sat morning to be busy so it’s going to be close to a sell out
But if sales pick up today on back of us getting third it will be a scramble on Sat to get one

Hibs Go Bragh
15-05-2025, 11:27 AM
Two full days yet and only 592 left we are selling over 150 a day expect Friday and sat morning to be busy so it’s going to be close to a sell out
But if sales pick up today on back of us getting third it will be a scramble on Sat to get one

There's a few seats greyed out which I think means people have them in their basket so people are buying as we speak.

babahibs
15-05-2025, 11:28 AM
Canny wait for Saturday gonna be absolutely jumping with a full ground of hibbys wearing green and getting it right up the Huns all game by the way does anyone know of any boozer open early doors near the ground as a few of us are hoping to get the celebrations of to a early start 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🍺🍺🍺

The Marksman opens at 6am I think

Jock O
15-05-2025, 11:52 AM
And my seat won't be lying empty now as I can make it. Sods law the one time I won't have car at train station it's an early kick off so no beers. Maybe a couple after in one the new posh hostelries in centre that have all been built since I left.

EH54
15-05-2025, 12:19 PM

570 I think this game will
Eventually sell out.

15-05-2025, 04:06 PM
560….i think

madhibby
15-05-2025, 04:17 PM
554 tickets left - should be very close to a sell out less the sales lost due to the separation required between the Hibs and Rangers fans in the South Stand - probably lose 500 sales through that? Crowd likely to be over 19,000?

15-05-2025, 04:33 PM
554 tickets left - should be very close to a sell out less the sales lost due to the separation required between the Hibs and Rangers fans in the South Stand - probably lose 500 sales through that? Crowd likely to be over 19,000?

At the moment I would guess between 19000 and 19200.
Could well get higher though if sales pick up Friday and Saturday morning

15-05-2025, 04:43 PM

Probably nearer 900 seats lost due to their fans being the **** of the earth

Garymcl
15-05-2025, 05:40 PM
So looking forward to Saturday ,canny wait me and a few of the boys in agreement early to bed Friday night up early Saturday morning bedecked in green ,onwards to Leith for a few beers onto match roar SDG and the boys in green to victory over the **** and off again on our travels to a few boozers ,no doubt belting out a few Hibby tunes through the night Canny Wait bring it on :flag:

15-05-2025, 06:51 PM
493 maybe

MartinfaePorty
15-05-2025, 10:21 PM
My AI says 346 seats available, which is excellent, if true

15-05-2025, 10:24 PM
My AI says 346 seats available, which is excellent, if true

Are you doubting A I ? lol
If true then it’s defo going to be a sell out as Friday guaranteed to be bigger dailly sales

Manxhibs
16-05-2025, 06:03 AM
My first game in 2.5 years and I can’t wait! This is going to be a cracking occasion!

16-05-2025, 06:26 AM
493 maybe

No fancy method used, simply counted the blue dots so may be a wee bit out.

Section 26. 208
Section 27. 8
Section 31. 57
Section 32. 96
Section 33. 113

Total. 482

Trinity Hibee
16-05-2025, 06:29 AM
No fancy method used, simply counted the blue dots so may be a wee bit out.

Section 26. 208
Section 27. 8
Section 31. 57
Section 32. 96
Section 33. 113

Total. 482

👍🏼

16-05-2025, 07:53 AM
We have sold about 350 tickets in the last 48 hours, I would guess we will sell another 200 tickets based on the recent sales. A great effort from our fans.

Garymcl
16-05-2025, 08:05 AM
Weather for tomorrow is cracking ,sunshine on leith all day , party in the sun all day let’s get the stadium rocking right from the start get in early oh and has been mentioned before everyone wearing green tops be it strips ,tee shirts whatever the team deserve a last day party at the Leith San Siro let’s give them one what a season ,and European football to look forward to canny wait bring it on GGTTH :flag::flag:

16-05-2025, 08:09 AM

16-05-2025, 08:10 AM
Weather for tomorrow is cracking ,sunshine on leith all day , party in the sun all day let’s get the stadium rocking right from the start get in early oh and has been mentioned before everyone wearing green tops be it strips ,tee shirts whatever the team deserve a last day party at the Leith San Siro let’s give them one what a season ,and European football to look forward to canny wait bring it on GGTTH :flag::flag:

Can’t imagine anyone having thought of wearing a green top to ER 😉

16-05-2025, 08:13 AM

That’s not too far away from the 482 I had counted earlier, I’ve no doubt yours is the more accurate

16-05-2025, 08:25 AM
That’s not too far away from the 482 I had counted earlier

Numbers can go up and down a bit for various reasons, people have seats in their basket but don't complete the sale, the club make more seats available, etc.

16-05-2025, 09:45 AM

Garymcl
16-05-2025, 09:45 AM
Hopefully get the rest of these seats filled ,would be great to see not one seat up for grabs empty :thumbsup:

Hibs Go Bragh
16-05-2025, 11:02 AM

Edit: That's gone already as there's about 10 people in right now with seats in their basket.

16-05-2025, 11:27 AM
Wee lunchtime flurry: 411

16-05-2025, 11:31 AM
Wee lunchtime flurry: 411

Literally one block left in the whole stadium
Well done Hibees

16-05-2025, 11:31 AM
inaccurate visual dot count 360 in south stand but hospitality still available as well

16-05-2025, 11:50 AM
Literally one block left in the whole stadium
Well done Hibees

Still seats available in sections 26, 31, 32 and 33.

401 by my counting

evy
16-05-2025, 11:55 AM
Still seats available in sections 26, 31, 32 and 33.

401 by my counting

I've got 401 as well, but I think Billy Whizz was meaning the equivalent of 1 block left.

16-05-2025, 12:37 PM
Has gone from 826 on Wednesday to 401 today. An exciting last flurry once folk finish work. 😄

16-05-2025, 12:51 PM
The club should put out some Comms to shift these (unless I've missed it). Sometimes folk will get fomo if we are getting close to them going

16-05-2025, 12:57 PM
The club should put out some Comms to shift these (unless I've missed it). Sometimes folk will get fomo if we are getting close to them going

It's a bugger that because of the opposition they won't be selling from the pods on the day of the game. But I suppose the danger of Sticky Buns not wanting to miss their last chance of the season to boo their team off the park is too big a risk to take :greengrin

16-05-2025, 01:27 PM

I'll never understand how there isn't someone at ER spending their afternoon dot counting with a mad obsession of clearing every blue dot.

16-05-2025, 01:51 PM
I've got 401 as well, but I think Billy Whizz was meaning the equivalent of 1 block left.

That’s what I meant, should have said the equivalent of a block

evy
16-05-2025, 02:02 PM
That’s what I meant, should have said the equivalent of a block

I'm used to having to decipher what my wife means, the other day it was 'fridge fruit' for the bairn.....pre-cut melon/mango etc, but I knew that before she clarified.

Clearly a transferrable skill to the life as a .netter

Chorley Hibee
16-05-2025, 03:20 PM
Have to say that I'm a little bit disappointed (and surprised) that it looks like we're going to fail to sell this out.

I know it's only a few hundred short, but the team really deserved a full-house for all their efforts.

Trinity Hibee
16-05-2025, 03:23 PM
Have to say that I'm a little bit disappointed (and surprised) that it looks like we're going to fail to sell this out.

I know it's only a few hundred short, but the team really deserved a full-house for all their efforts.

There will be plenty season ticket holders on holiday too I imagine so every seat was never going to be filled

16-05-2025, 03:27 PM
There will be plenty season ticket holders on holiday too I imagine so every seat was never going to be filled

Is this weekend a big holiday weekend? Know some of the schools are off Monday however it isn’t a bank holiday

Largshibby
16-05-2025, 03:28 PM

It’s the “I’m not going until their ticket allocation is cut “ brigade finding another reason not bother.

Trinity Hibee
16-05-2025, 03:30 PM
Is this weekend a big holiday weekend? Know some of the schools are off Monday however it isn’t a bank holiday

Might be an Edinburgh holiday

16-05-2025, 03:31 PM
Me and the youngest boy flying up from Bristol early doors tomorrow morning. 0800 flight. Alarm set for 0330, on the road by 0400.

Hibs jerseys out.

Can’t wait! Front row in the east so going to be melted. Must remember to pack a hat.

Silversand
16-05-2025, 03:34 PM
Me and the youngest boy flying up from Bristol early doors tomorrow morning. 0800 flight. Alarm set for 0330, on the road by 0400.

Hibs jerseys out.

Can’t wait! Front row in the east so going to be melted. Must remember to pack a hat.

JWell done! Hopefully get a good game & a win for the young lad [emoji106]

Sent from my SM-S928B using Tapatalk

andrew70
16-05-2025, 03:35 PM
It’s the “I’m not going until their ticket allocation is cut “ brigade finding another reason not bother.

They’ll always find an excuse.

A decent crowd but should have been sold out ages ago, said the same about United, when seats lay empty.

Really don’t understand what some “fans” want from the club tbh.

There will be loads in the pub though who expect Ian Gordon to keep financing the club and bankrolling a larger squad.

16-05-2025, 03:42 PM

I don't think it's much of a brigade, not even a battalion, tbh.

More of a squad or patrol, I'd say.

16-05-2025, 03:43 PM
Stadium capacity - 20,421
Home stands - sold out
Away Stand beside the soapdodgers' sectarian bile - almost sold out.

Overall stadium - 98% sold out with 20 hours to go.

We are in Europe. Hibs are planning a party.

Can't we just enjoy ourselves? 😁

andrew70
16-05-2025, 03:49 PM
Home stands - sold out

Of course and it’s great that all 3 are sold out but there’s many who believe we should be halving the away supports consistently.

Not for me however this just nullifies any argument towards that.

DIXIHIBS
16-05-2025, 03:52 PM
Home stands - sold out

Exactly. Some seem to be obsessed as hertz over dot counts etc. Sure everyone who is going will have a great day...

Hibs Go Bragh
16-05-2025, 03:53 PM
I make it 323 left

Earlydelivery
16-05-2025, 03:57 PM
I make it 323 left
Under 300 now

Stairway 2 7
16-05-2025, 03:59 PM
People have lost their minds. It'll be close to a sell out and there will be more hibs fans against the huns bar 5-5 game, than we've had in many decades

16-05-2025, 04:36 PM
Of course and it’s great that all 3 are sold out but there’s many who believe we should be halving the away supports consistently.

What does it “nullify” ? . We currently have an extra 1200 Hibs fans in the ground who have been given an opportunity to watch the game live who would not otherwise be able to do so. This cutting of tickets only affects 2 teams, the rest are unaffected, hardly a big deal is it.

16-05-2025, 04:39 PM
So looking forward to tomorrow and will no doubt be a very similar game to the 3 3 in January

16-05-2025, 05:33 PM

You may well see reduced away allocations next year once the groups are confirmed. We could sell all the season tickets.

I agree with the OP though. I am far from disappointed that there is less than 400 tickets left in the away end for the hibs fans.

16-05-2025, 05:50 PM
Worst case scenario, we might not need the North East corner filled in. Bah.

16-05-2025, 06:06 PM

16-05-2025, 06:25 PM
It's going to sell out

16-05-2025, 07:05 PM

Garymcl
16-05-2025, 07:09 PM
The brilliant news that Martin signing a extension for next season will be helpful in shifting some tickets ,all good news from our club just now get the rest of these tickets sold tomorrows gonna be rockin :flag:

16-05-2025, 07:52 PM

Getting there

16-05-2025, 08:01 PM

Hibs jerseys out.

Love it ! Safe travels and enjoy the day !

16-05-2025, 08:52 PM
So we're currently on target for ~17.5k Hibs fans at the game... and some people are moaning?

16-05-2025, 08:57 PM
Every single seat that doesn't go to Rangers is a win for life's good guys

One less person to sing the British supremacy songbook, the racism, the glorifying violence, the sectarianism, the Rule Brittania anti-Scottish backwards looking songbook.

They are the most objectionable people on earth and I'm delighted there won't be a full end of them tomorrow

Let's pump them:flag:

Garymcl
16-05-2025, 09:02 PM
Just make sure we make a lot of noise throughout the game so we don’t hear them simpkes totally out noise them :flag:

evy
16-05-2025, 09:24 PM
Every single seat that doesn't go to Rangers is a win for life's good guys

One less person to sing the British supremacy songbook, the racism, the glorifying violence, the sectarianism, the Rule Brittania anti-Scottish backwards looking songbook.

They are the most objectionable people on earth and I'm delighted there won't be a full end of them tomorrow

Let's pump them:flag:

I’d be happy to have the Covid cardboard kangaroos in the south if it meant there was half as many currant buns in the stand.

16-05-2025, 10:06 PM
232….good night.

16-05-2025, 10:14 PM
232….good night.

You'll bloody well stay up through the night and count down. I'll take over at 9am when we are in double figures

madhibby
17-05-2025, 04:59 AM
218 tickets left for sale on the day - pretty much a sell out apart from seats lost for segregation in Souh Stand - attendance should be over 19k and an extra around 1700 hibs fans at the game due to reduced Hun allocation

17-05-2025, 06:07 AM
You'll bloody well stay up through the night and count down. I'll take over at 9am when we are in double figures

17-05-2025, 06:17 AM
People have lost their minds. It'll be close to a sell out and there will be more hibs fans against the huns bar 5-5 game, than we've had in many decades

19,579 that day. So today will be more.

17-05-2025, 06:19 AM
Looking at Ibrox recently the bigger question is have rangers sold out there allocation?

[emoji6]

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

Nevi_SOL
17-05-2025, 06:24 AM
215 according to chatgpt

17-05-2025, 06:24 AM
218 tickets left for sale on the day - pretty much a sell out apart from seats lost for segregation in Souh Stand - attendance should be over 19k and an extra around 1700 hibs fans at the game due to reduced Hun allocation

What did we give the Huns this time? 1500?

17-05-2025, 06:50 AM
19,579 that day. So today will be more.

Touch and go I would say.

Full away end for the 5-5 game but today seats will be empty due to the no mans land.

Not sure what the capacity is these days, used to be 20,400 but i think it’s less now

17-05-2025, 06:56 AM

Full away end for the 5-5 game but today seats will be empty due to the no mans land.

Not sure what the capacity is these days, used to be 20,400 but i think it’s less now
But definitely more Hibs today than that time i would have thought?

17-05-2025, 06:58 AM

There was segregation in the south that day as well

Chorley Hibee
17-05-2025, 07:00 AM

I don't think so.

Hibs end was fully sold out for that game and Hibs portion of the South Stand was at least the same as today, if not slightly bigger.

Remember, we'd initially been allocated a larger portion of the South Stand for today until they cut it back slightly a few weeks ago.

17-05-2025, 07:04 AM

Without a doubt mate.

Say 16400 in the three “home” stands and say another 1400 in the south so I would say roughly 17800