View Full Version : Easter Sale

17-04-2025, 03:44 PM
Huge sale for the club shop with up to 70% off selected items, all kits at a decent price, I just don't know what size to order.

17-04-2025, 04:31 PM
Huge sale for the club shop with up to 70% off selected items, all kits at a decent price, I just don't know what size to order.

Shirts are very tight fitting. I'd go an extra size.

17-04-2025, 04:37 PM
Gutted they don't have my size in the away of third kit, not really a fan of the home one due to the wee collar thing.

Class sale though.

17-04-2025, 04:58 PM
in the shop a few weeks back and for the first time ever came out empty-handed

wasn't too impressed
they didn't even have the wee plastic ST wallets, great for keeping the bank cards/Driving Licence in :(

Chorley Hibee
17-04-2025, 05:02 PM
in the shop a few weeks back and for the first time ever came out empty-handed

wasn't too impressed
they didn't even have the wee plastic ST wallets, great for keeping the bank cards/Driving Licence in :(

Shop has been a massive downgrade since Fanatics took over the running of it.

17-04-2025, 05:24 PM
Shop has been a massive downgrade since Fanatics took over the running of it.

too auld for the team tops nowadays but they would usually at least have nice training tops :(

i didn't even bother popping around to the shop yesterday when i was through visiting the cemetery

17-04-2025, 06:12 PM
Just treated myself to the Home, Away and the Home Pre Match Midlayer top, usually feel most comfortable in a large t-shirt/old football top so went for an XL on all 3, can always return if i need to.

I know its mid April and we will get new gear next season, can't complain for the price, £114 saving. £13.50 for the infant kit for all you dads to be :thumbsup:

17-04-2025, 06:24 PM

Im normally an xl and the home top fits fine but the green and purple strip in the xl is tight.

17-04-2025, 06:57 PM
Picked up the green and purple one, my first strip since the SC winning one. Got a matching one in baby size for the impending future Hibee of the house.

17-04-2025, 07:01 PM
Picked up the green and purple one, my first strip since the SC winning one. Got a matching one in baby size for the impending future Hibee of the house.

👍

18-04-2025, 08:12 AM
Shirts are very tight fitting. I'd go an extra size.

I'm not so sure on that. I've gone 3XL in previous seasons and they've been on the tight side. I've put on even more weight and previous seasons' kits are even tighter. So I went for 4XL this year (away and third) and they are both huge on me, like I'm wearing a bed sheet.

Trinity Hibee
18-04-2025, 08:45 AM
I’m a medium in t shirts but need a large for Hibs shirts

18-04-2025, 09:02 AM
I'm not so sure on that. I've gone 3XL in previous seasons and they've been on the tight side. I've put on even more weight and previous seasons' kits are even tighter. So I went for 4XL this year (away and third) and they are both huge on me, like I'm wearing a bed sheet.

I got the XL home when came out. Only had it on couple times as can't wear it. Way to tight.

18-04-2025, 09:34 AM
Haven't bought a football shirt in ages but will buy a couple today.

Normally with other t-shirts and tops a large is my correct size. I've actually lost a little bit of weight in the last couple of months after having my appendix out... would I be ok with the Large here or would extra large be better?

18-04-2025, 03:10 PM

Ah we will see when they arrive, can also return them and get a different size, just a hassle.

Did get an email today saying items have been dispatched, but only the home top and training top, no idea why they've not sent all 3 together.

18-04-2025, 04:41 PM
😂😂

hfcok
18-04-2025, 09:40 PM
Was in today, and questioned why prices were dearer in the shop than online, they said online is cheaper because it comes from their warehouse in Manchester 🤷🏻*♂️.

18-04-2025, 10:22 PM
Was in today, and questioned why prices were dearer in the shop than online, they said online is cheaper because it comes from their warehouse in Manchester 🤷🏻*♂️.

Shouldn't be different and so much more potential in club merch than we are getting been crap forever but potentially worse since changed hands

19-04-2025, 05:54 AM
Some really big savings on certain items and playing kits reduced to £18 for adults.

Worth having a look online if you haven’t already.

19-04-2025, 07:00 AM
Got a few training t-shirts for the gym. Great bargains.

Dmas
19-04-2025, 07:11 AM
Got a few training t-shirts for the gym. Great bargains.

Picked one up as well for running in, I’ve stayed away due to the Joma plastered on the back but as you say for £18 it’s a good price

19-04-2025, 12:08 PM
I really fancied the light blue goalie top for my holidays but basically sold out. Nippy

19-04-2025, 12:20 PM
I quite like the top that has just the ship from the crest on it, that's pretty cool.

20-04-2025, 12:03 PM
I wasn't expecting my first package to arrive today, both the kit and pre match top feel fine at XL, sleeves could be a bit longer though on the kit but no issues.

Hopefully away kit arrives tomorrow.

20-04-2025, 05:31 PM
Ordered the white away shirt, bargain at £18! “Real Leith” vibes. I will look the dogs next week at “Men on Mats” Pilates ! :greengrin

21-04-2025, 08:52 AM
Anyone know if the shop will be open today?

Fuzzywuzzy
21-04-2025, 09:05 AM
Would think so. It was really busy on Friday morning

21-04-2025, 09:16 AM
I quite like the top that has just the ship from the crest on it, that's pretty cool.

The ship on a green shirt doesnt really work down here, every one would think its a Plymouth shirt. Think it was a nice "Leithy" idea tho.

21-04-2025, 09:26 AM
These are down to £36 from £80

https://kitbag.evyy.net/dO5DGq

There are some good deals to be had if you don’t mind picking up stuff that’s about to be out of season.

scm70nyd1973
21-04-2025, 09:36 AM
At first I thought it was a post about Hearts players and staff 🤭That’s soon to come though .

21-04-2025, 09:57 AM
If the ship hoodies had been reduced from £50 (???) I might have gone for one, but alas

Trinity Hibee
22-04-2025, 05:53 AM
Got the chevron t shirt and a pair of baby vests!

22-04-2025, 08:36 AM
Order delays apparently- for mine anyway, not sure how wide spread!

22-04-2025, 02:05 PM
Away kit arrived today before work, it's lovely.

24-04-2025, 07:41 PM

Or, as apparently our retail partners would call it "3 derby county strips for toddlers"...

Trinity Hibee
24-04-2025, 07:48 PM
Ordered Tuesday morning and arrived this morning. Good service and got the products I expected!

24-04-2025, 08:01 PM
Or, as apparently our retail partners would call it "3 derby county strips for toddlers"...

My chosen items are out of stock. I'm getting a refund and allowed to keep the Derby tops (at least one of them is green...).

Anyone know any 2 year old Derby fans? :greengrin

24-04-2025, 08:36 PM
White away top arrived nice and quick.

24-04-2025, 08:40 PM

Went into the shop to have a look today. Training jumper on fanatics £24 but in the club shop it’s £33.

24-04-2025, 08:41 PM
Infant kits for my godson arrived today after ordering them on Sunday.

Plus a very nice green and purple bar scarf for me :greengrin (not part of the Easter sale)

25-04-2025, 06:00 AM
I can confirm the Joma training top is very tight. Bought large and wish I'd sized up.

hibstag
25-04-2025, 06:59 AM
I can confirm the Joma training top is very tight. Bought large and wish I'd sized up.

Aye Iam a Just on the XL mid layer top

Trinity Hibee
25-04-2025, 07:03 AM

Find that the unbranded leisurewear is normally standard sizing but for training wear and kits you need to go one size up

25-04-2025, 09:59 AM
Aye Iam a Just on the XL mid layer top

Yeah I got XL and feel a large would have been to tight, I have had a few complaints saying it's looks smart though.

25-04-2025, 10:59 AM
Yeah I got XL and feel a large would have been to tight, I have had a few complaints saying it's looks smart though.

were the “complaints” from Jambos then? :greengrin

hfcok
25-04-2025, 11:31 AM
Went into the shop to have a look today. Training jumper on fanatics £24 but in the club shop it’s £33.

I know its unreal, you would think it would be cheaper in the shop, not the best.

25-04-2025, 10:32 PM
were the “complaints” from Jambos then? :greengrin

😁 To early to post after waking up after a long 4pm till midnight shift.

I think it's the smartest training top we've had for a while, think next season we will be a big range of anniversary gear if the club can get it right.