View Full Version : Daniel's Football View - Hibs vs Dundee Highlights. 13/04/2025 - 17 games unbeaten

WeAreHibs
13-04-2025, 07:43 PM
Hey Guys

Back with another vlog after yet another quality performance from the Hibees.

All goals captured, usual score predictions and special pie review for HibbyAndy

Hope you enjoy. Please share, like and subscribe

https://youtu.be/VD3mXDtmfGo?si=JGUoCK1ftNKeZHjd

Bridge hibs
14-04-2025, 08:26 AM
Brilliant, hibbyandys pie recommendation, couldnae see the pie from the sauce 🤣

Liked and subscribed too, your blog not hibbyandys pie recommendation 🤣👍

14-04-2025, 09:52 AM
Good VT young man some interesting angles and decent quality

Enjoyed the recent Hearts game as well

Well done

Roxyhibee
15-04-2025, 05:16 PM
Brilliant again Daniel.! One of your best yet.

Love that dug out level view of the game, especially those goals.!!

darwenhibby
15-04-2025, 08:11 PM
Good one Daniel
If you had started this in august we’d be champions now👏

Daniel's FV
15-04-2025, 09:07 PM
Hi guys thanks for the support and all the comments it makes me very happy!

15-04-2025, 09:11 PM
Hey Guys

Back with another vlog after yet another quality performance from the Hibees.

All goals captured, usual score predictions and special pie review for HibbyAndy

Hope you enjoy. Please share, like and subscribe

https://youtu.be/VD3mXDtmfGo?si=JGUoCK1ftNKeZHjd

Hey Daniel dinnae ken how i missed this post ! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Telt ye about the broon sauce eh :greengrin 9/10 is decent enough and you won't go having a plain mince pie ever again :cb

Some unbeaten run eh ? 17 and draws us level with the team in the 40's ! Aberdeen up next hopefully your Dad takes you , Never lost a game since you started making these V-logs i don't hink , Agree about Nicky Cadden he is magic ! And a wand of a left foot , Is their a better player in the SPL with a better delivery ? No for me !

Enjoy your early Easter holidays even tho Easter is next Sunday and then your back to school what's that all about , Mon the hibs :hibees:hibees

Daniel's FV
15-04-2025, 11:03 PM
Hey Daniel dinnae ken how i missed this post ! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Telt ye about the broon sauce eh :greengrin 9/10 is decent enough and you won't go having a plain mince pie ever again :cb

Some unbeaten run eh ? 17 and draws us level with the team in the 40's ! Aberdeen up next hopefully your Dad takes you , Never lost a game since you started making these V-logs i don't hink , Agree about Nicky Cadden he is magic ! And a wand of a left foot , Is their a better player in the SPL with a better delivery ? No for me !

Enjoy your early Easter holidays even tho Easter is next Sunday and then your back to school what's that all about , Mon the hibs :hibees:hibees

My dad is not taking me unfortunately because we won't be able to make it but we're hoping to make st mirren and no celtic as its all the way in glasgae and is a trek back. Mon the hibs! :hibees:hibees