View Full Version : Dundee tickets selling fast!

BS44
07-04-2025, 10:42 AM
Tickets for the Dundee game are selling very well. It's no less than this team deserves.

Trinity Hibee
07-04-2025, 10:43 AM
Excellent. Can see the 2 home games post split selling out too

07-04-2025, 01:53 PM

Are we definitely only two games at home?

Thatdayinmay16
07-04-2025, 01:59 PM

Depends on who finishes 6th I suspect

07-04-2025, 02:03 PM

Hibs should be doing a 2 game package for final 2 games after split to fill stadium up.

07-04-2025, 02:03 PM

Historically some teams have played 20 home games and 18 away games.

07-04-2025, 05:03 PM
Hibs should be doing a 2 game package for final 2 games after split to fill stadium up.

We won’t need to

Hibees1973
07-04-2025, 05:41 PM

Most likely.

Just cannot see the SPFL giving an advantage to either us, Aberdeen or Dundee Utd by allowing any of the three an extra home game.

The fixtures are likely to be manipulated to give the team finishing 6th an additional home game, if necessary.

07-04-2025, 05:55 PM
Most likely.

Just cannot see the SPFL giving an advantage to either us, Aberdeen or Dundee Utd by allowing any of the three an extra home game.

The fixtures are likely to be manipulated to give the team finishing 6th an additional home game, if necessary.

What if St Mirren finish 6th? We would go there 3 times against a team also going for a European spot.

07-04-2025, 07:29 PM
What if St Mirren finish 6th? We would go there 3 times against a team also going for a European spot.

Or they can play around with Celtic/Rangers' fixtures if the league is won by then.

07-04-2025, 08:49 PM

Why? We will have The Huns at home as well as Dundee United. One game will be sold out and the other one will be close to a sell out . I will be surprised if the minimum in our last 3 home games will be less than 18000

BS44
07-04-2025, 09:57 PM
I make it about 470 tickets currently on sale.

evy
07-04-2025, 09:59 PM
I make it about 470 tickets currently on sale.

Was about to say I’ll do a dot count in the morning but looks around 500 in the 3 stand atm

evy
08-04-2025, 09:05 AM
474 tickets currently available to buy. I suspect there'll be a chunk of West stand executive seats to be released later this week.

East - 141
FF - 220
West - 113

08-04-2025, 09:17 AM
474 tickets currently available to buy. I suspect there'll be a chunk of West stand executive seats to be released later this week.

East - 141
FF - 220
West - 113

That seems to be the norm before they open up the South.

I hope they open up the South sooner than later as people might not fancy the seats that are currently available

evy
08-04-2025, 09:22 AM
That seems to be the norm before they open up the South.

I hope they open up the South sooner than later as people might not fancy the seats that are currently available

Mostly single seats apart from the lower FF at each end, so you'd like to think so.

08-04-2025, 09:25 AM
Mostly single seats apart from the lower FF at each end, so you'd like to think so.

They have released a few seats together in sections 4 and 6 which look good and suspect wont last long.

Saint Hibee
08-04-2025, 10:12 AM
How many are Dundee likely to bring?

Posh Swanny
08-04-2025, 10:39 AM
South is open now. Final Hibs kids game of the season too, so will only be adding to the numbers.

08-04-2025, 10:47 AM
How many are Dundee likely to bring?

They have only sold half of section 30 so far so about 200.

I would think they will bring between 800 and 1000

Hibs3-2
08-04-2025, 11:21 AM
South open

King Cosell
08-04-2025, 11:34 AM
They have only sold half of section 30 so far so about 200.

I would think they will bring between 800 and 1000

They filled most of the bottom tier at the start of the season, at least 1,500. A high percentage of both Dundee teams' fans go to away games.

08-04-2025, 12:10 PM
They filled most of the bottom tier at the start of the season, at least 1,500. A high percentage of both Dundee teams' fans go to away games.

Pretty sure their casuals used to follow both teams. Do their ultras do the same?

08-04-2025, 12:15 PM
Pretty sure their casuals used to follow both teams. Do their ultras do the same?

Utility crew, would doubt the ultras do as well.

08-04-2025, 06:02 PM
Over a hundred sold in the south already

08-04-2025, 06:20 PM
Over a hundred sold in the south already

There was a block of 33 seats that were unavailable as soon as the section was opened up, possibly in front of the Hibs TV window, it was at the SJ game as well

madhibby
08-04-2025, 06:21 PM

East - 141
FF - 220
West - 113

They have now released seats in the West hospitality area. Now left:

East 101
FF 161
West 154

So around 416 to sell in the 3 traditional Hibs area of the stadium

And 2 Section of the South Stand are now available for Hibs fans to purchase tickets - plenty currently available there with around 120 tickets currently sold.

08-04-2025, 06:25 PM

Do they? Why would they not watch their own team at home

08-04-2025, 06:26 PM
Do they? Why would they not watch their own team at home

I don't think they meant that.

EH54
08-04-2025, 07:49 PM
The importance of this game is massive. Anyone who can afford to go should be there. It will also set the expectations of a home sell out when it comes to the return fixture of rangers post split to cut there allocation.

I understand not everyone can make every game but these next 3 home games should be treated like any cup final and from being relegation contenders to group stage European football contenders David gray and this team deserve it.

let’s sell this out!

HendoDelivered
08-04-2025, 09:49 PM
Me and a few mates have just bought x6 together in the south. Lets go 💚

09-04-2025, 07:21 AM
The importance of this game is massive. Anyone who can afford to go should be there. It will also set the expectations of a home sell out when it comes to the return fixture of rangers post split to cut there allocation.

I understand not everyone can make every game but these next 3 home games should be treated like any cup final and from being relegation contenders to group stage European football contenders David gray and this team deserve it.

let’s sell this out!

Yup - the chance to see history as we equal the record of unbeaten games set by the Famous Five.

Not just that the significance for 3rd place this season as we then only have 5 games left after this with probably only 2 home games so only 3 games left at Easter Road this season.

3 points is massively important and this team needs all the support it can get to drive them on again.

09-04-2025, 07:42 AM
Me and a few mates have just bought x6 together in the south. Lets go 💚

:flag: :aok: :cb

09-04-2025, 11:03 AM
It’s school holiday week so that might mean crowd won’t be any biggar than last home game

09-04-2025, 01:37 PM
It’s school holiday week so that might mean crowd won’t be any biggar than last home game

Yeah lots of families will be away (mine included but my brother is using my seat)

AmericanKev
09-04-2025, 03:15 PM
Can't imagine Dundee selling out their allocation just to get hammered

09-04-2025, 03:18 PM
Can't imagine Dundee selling out their allocation just to get hammered

What on earth are you talking about?

AmericanKev
09-04-2025, 03:23 PM

dundee shipping goals the now

badabing67
09-04-2025, 03:33 PM
dundee shipping goals the now

Dundee have played 10 different players at CH they have had a lot of injuries in that area and now they have a full squad to pick from, they shipped zero goals at the weekend. This will be a tough test, no question about that. Taking nothing for granted.

AmericanKev
09-04-2025, 03:36 PM
Dundee have played 10 different players at CH they have had a lot of injuries in that area and now they have a full squad to pick from, they shipped zero goals at the weekend. This will be a tough test, no question about that. Taking nothing for granted.

Not convinced. We've been playing well and they have been shipping goals all season. Home win with room to spare is my prediction

09-04-2025, 03:46 PM

We’ll beat them fairly comfortably, at least 3 goals for us imo

09-04-2025, 04:06 PM

Never heard so much pish slavered in such a short space of time 😂

09-04-2025, 04:14 PM
Never heard so much pish slavered in such a short space of time 😂

Boy has to be on the wind-up - or on something a bit stronger. Some wacky stuff over the past few days 😵*💫

09-04-2025, 04:14 PM
Our recent home banana skins - Motherwell, Hearts, Saints - we've been very good but greatly helped by the opposition being utter kack.

Don't think Dundee are the type to trudge to any sort of bad result - they'll be in about us, and any wins going to be a hard fought and good one.

AmericanKev
09-04-2025, 04:15 PM
Boy has to be on the wind-up - or on something a bit stronger. Some wacky stuff over the past few days 😵*💫
Yea, to think we'll beat Dundee I must be smoking herbal tea. Good one.

09-04-2025, 04:18 PM
Yea, to think we'll beat Dundee I must be smoking herbal tea. Good one.

You must be if you think beating them and hammering them are the same thing!😀

AmericanKev
09-04-2025, 04:30 PM
You must be if you think beating them and hammering them are the same thing!😀

2-0 with them not getting a sniff is a sort of hammering in my book. But 3-0 is the hammering margin for sure. Suppose 4-2 can be depending on what order the goals went in.

09-04-2025, 04:58 PM
Our recent home banana skins - Motherwell, Hearts, Saints - we've been very good but greatly helped by the opposition being utter kack.

Don't think Dundee are the type to trudge to any sort of bad result - they'll be in about us, and any wins going to be a hard fought and good one.

They’ve lost 6-0 twice in recent months to teams in poorer form than us and also lost 3-1 to Ross County. If we are as good as we think we are we will win with ease.

AmericanKev
09-04-2025, 06:43 PM
They’ve lost 6-0 twice in recent months to teams in poorer form than us and also lost 3-1 to Ross County. If we are as good as we think we are we will win with ease.

And blew a lead v huns

09-04-2025, 06:54 PM
Won our last five home games. Undefeated in 16 and some roaster on Keek Back is saying Dundee with the momentum are capable of winning. Mind the gap you gimps.

10-04-2025, 01:17 AM

Magnificent as this run has been, thus far we have only once beaten any team by more than 2 goals in the 3-0 vs St Johnstone. Most of our wins have been hard fought and I don't expect anything but a tough match against Dundee. They've scored as many goals as us and we'll likely have to score at least a couple to win the game. Confident we can do it but nothing is ever certain in football - will be delighted with any kind of win to keep the run going :hyper :pray:

berwickhibee
10-04-2025, 05:28 AM
Magnificent as this run has been, thus far we have only once beaten any team by more than 2 goals in the 3-0 vs St Johnstone. Most of our wins have been hard fought and I don't expect anything but a tough match against Dundee. They've scored as many goals as us and we'll likely have to score at least a couple to win the game. Confident we can do it but nothing is ever certain in football - will be delighted with any kind of win to keep the run going :hyper :pray:

Any win will do me, one thing we should never do as Hibs fans,never get ahead of ourselves.

Sunday is a huge game for both teams💚

10-04-2025, 06:38 AM

Hate to be the annoying stat guy, but we also won 3-0 at Motherwell.

You're quite right in what you say though.

EDIT: actually, if you meant the 16 game run then you're quite right.

I consider the 3-3 with Aberdeen to be the turning point of the season and the start of it.

10-04-2025, 07:05 AM

Not away from home they haven’t, they’ve failed to score an away goal in 6 of their 15 away league games this season. They have only taken 1 point against top 6 opposition outside Dundee this season and that was over 7 months ago.

evy
10-04-2025, 08:12 AM

For the first time this season.

10-04-2025, 08:46 AM

The sign of a good team is making everyone else look *****.

Hearts are a decent side and aren’t on that bad a run. Probably would’ve at least got a point on Sunday was it not for a red card.

10-04-2025, 08:49 AM
Hate to be the annoying stat guy, but we also won 3-0 at Motherwell.

You're quite right in what you say though.

EDIT: actually, if you meant the 16 game run then you're quite right.

I consider the 3-3 with Aberdeen to be the turning point of the season and the start of it.

Yep - it was only the unbeaten league run I was referring to. Point stands even more when considering the whole season though. The team have performed brilliantly during the 16 games unbeaten but even still, there have been times when we've ridden our luck a bit and/or benefited from borderline decisions. These things were all going against us earlier in the season and the results were crap. Gray has made the point though, that in terms of chances created and general play, nothing much has changed between our appalling start to the season and the astonishing run of form that has followed. Football can be like that and so - even if the team are on their game on Sunday and Dundee are a pile of crap, victory is never assured. Fingers crossed our form continues and Dundee are put to the sword but I'm too long in the tooth to go tempting fate by making bold predictions of seldom seen easy victories.

10-04-2025, 09:01 AM
Yep - it was only the unbeaten league run I was referring to. Point stands even more when considering the whole season though. The team have performed brilliantly during the 16 games unbeaten but even still, there have been times when we've ridden our luck a bit and/or benefited from borderline decisions. These things were all going against us earlier in the season and the results were crap. Gray has made the point though, that in terms of chances created and general play, nothing much has changed between our appalling start to the season and the astonishing run of form that has followed. Football can be like that and so - even if the team are on their game on Sunday and Dundee are a pile of crap, victory is never assured. Fingers crossed our form continues and Dundee are put to the sword but I'm too long in the tooth to go tempting fate by making bold predictions of seldom seen easy victories.

This is so true.

There were very fine lines in that poor run at the start of the season. The injury time collapse at Tannadice, the late and dubious penalty decision against United at home, falling asleep for a late hearts throw in when we should have been out of sight, missing a penalty at ibrox in a game where we matched them, the red card at Dens which completely undid a fantastic start to that game, the injury time equaliser at Killie... I could go on and on.

It could easily have been a much better start points wise than it was. I agree that in the current run all those things that were going against us are now going for us.

10-04-2025, 09:09 AM
Mon the hibs

Mon sevco 😁

evy
10-04-2025, 09:36 AM
Thursday morning dot count: 665

East - 49
FF - 65
West - 108
South - 443 (Block 27 at least half sold)

Garymcl
10-04-2025, 10:08 AM
Fantastic support again let’s keep this going and get rest of seats sold 🇳🇬

10-04-2025, 11:03 AM
Not away from home they haven’t, they’ve failed to score an away goal in 6 of their 15 away league games this season. They have only taken 1 point against top 6 opposition outside Dundee this season and that was over 7 months ago.

I absolutely hope we give Dundee a good tonking. As a Hibs fan of many decades though this uber-confidence thing is anathema to me - we are no strangers to hubris and have been round the particular block where big crowds turn up expecting to roll over the opposition only to be bitterly dissapointed - many times. So I'll stick to respecting the oppostion and getting right behind the team as if we were playing Real Madrid thankyou very much.

He's here!
10-04-2025, 11:32 AM
I absolutely hope we give Dundee a good tonking. As a Hibs fan of many decades though this uber-confidence thing is anathema to me - we are no strangers to hubris and have been round the particular block where big crowds turn up expecting to roll over the opposition only to be bitterly dissapointed - many times. So I'll stick to respecting the oppostion and getting right behind the team as if we were playing Real Madrid thankyou very much.

Absolutely get where you're coming from. Every week I think it's the week the unbeaten run will end for no real reason other than I'm naturally pessimistic when it comes to Hibs.

We SHOULD win but all unbeaten runs end sometime, quite often to unexpected opposition, so as you say we need to give Dundee maximum respect and be 100% up for this.

10-04-2025, 11:46 AM

To be fair, we tend to get a bit confident after 3 or 4 good results. We’re currently on the best run most of us will see in our lifetime. 8-0 Hibs.

10-04-2025, 12:05 PM
With 3 full days to go ( well, 2.5 as I type ) you would hope we could sell out our part of the bottom deck of the south.

This game isn't going to be a cake walk by any means .... who would have put a bad penny on them winning 4 - 2 at Tannadice with 2 disallowed into the bargain? Hands up who thought Celtic would lose at St Johnstone last weekend. Who thought Queens Park would win at Ibrox?
Who would have thought after our abysmal start we would go on to set ourselves up with a chance of beating our post war unbeaten league record. If you had put £10 on all that as an accumulator you could probably buy a brand new Ferrari with your winnings.

This has been a mental season with some mental results and anybody who takes any result for granted hasn't been paying attention IMO .... I'm sure SDG will be ensuring his players are well aware of that.

10-04-2025, 12:13 PM
With 3 full days to go ( well, 2.5 as I type ) you would hope we could sell out our part the bottom deck of the south.

This game isn't going to be a cake walk by any means .... who would have put a bad penny on them winning 4 - 2 at Tannadice with 2 disallowed into the bargain? Hands up who thought Celtic would lose at St Johnstone last weekend. Who thought Queens Park would win at Ibrox?
Who would have thought after our abysmal start we would go on to set ourselves up with a chance of beating our post war unbeaten league record. If you had put £10 on that as an accumulator you could probably buy a brand new Ferrari with your winnings.

This has been a mental season with some mental results and anybody who takes any result for granted hasn't been paying attention IMO .... I'm sure SDG will be ensuring his players are well aware of that.

There will always, always be surprise one off results. I just think if we approach the game properly, and I’ve not seen anything in them lately to suggest we won’t, we win the game. Even if you look at all those games you mention, there is a bit more to it than the favourites simply losing. Dundee Utd had been in poor form for weeks, Rangers are just a basket case and that’s the type of thing that’s happening, Celtic already have the league won and the manager ended up questioning their attitude.

None of the above applies to us going in to this game. We’re in good form, we’re playing for something and the players have stepped things up in the last few weeks IMO. With the position we’ve got ourselves in to, it would be a major disappointment to drop points in this one. I don’t think we will.

tonyrougier123
10-04-2025, 12:53 PM
People shouldn’t get carried away despite a great run, crowds have been really good this season, Dundee will be a tricky game. 4-0 hibs.😝

10-04-2025, 02:03 PM
There will always, always be surprise one off results. I just think if we approach the game properly, and I’ve not seen anything in them lately to suggest we won’t, we win the game. Even if you look at all those games you mention, there is a bit more to it than the favourites simply losing. Dundee Utd had been in poor form for weeks, Rangers are just a basket case and that’s the type of thing that’s happening, Celtic already have the league won and the manager ended up questioning their attitude.

None of the above applies to us going in to this game. We’re in good form, we’re playing for something and the players have stepped things up in the last few weeks IMO. With the position we’ve got ourselves in to, it would be a major disappointment to drop points in this one. I don’t think we will.

I get all of that and I don't disagree with it. I suppose like many Hibs fans of long standing I just get a bit squeaky bummed when some of my fellow fans start sounding super confident about the outcome of a game. You just have to look at the league ... with one game to go 3 teams could still make the top 6 but the two teams who don't make it still aren't mathematically safe from relegation. Short of Celtic winning it nothings a given in the league this season.

10-04-2025, 02:53 PM
I get all of that and I don't disagree with it. I suppose like many Hibs fans of long standing I just get a bit squeaky bummed when some of my fellow fans start sounding super confident about the outcome of a game. You just have to look at the league ... with one game to go 3 teams could still make the top 6 but the two teams who don't make it still aren't mathematically safe from relegation. Short of Celtic winning it nothings a given in the league this season.

Fans being confident or not on an online message board will have no bearing on the outcome of the match so there is absolutely nothing to worry about in that regard. We are a really good team at the moment playing against a poor opponent, if we fail to win it won’t be because some fans had predicted a comfortable victory.

10-04-2025, 02:54 PM
Fans being confident or not on an online message board will have no bearing on the outcome of the match so there is absolutely nothing to worry about in that regard. We are a really good team at the moment playing against a poor opponent, if we fail to win it won’t be because some fans had predicted a comfortable victory.

They aren’t a poor opponent

snedzuk
10-04-2025, 03:14 PM

They were a poor opponent last time as well and they won 4-1. Maximum respect required.

10-04-2025, 03:15 PM

They’re second bottom of the league and lose a ridiculous amount of goals.

Poor teams sometimes win games and better teams sometimes lose them so we can’t take anything for granted. But Dundee are certainly a poor side. I know we’ve not beaten them but we are in a completely different place than we were when we met previously.

10-04-2025, 03:22 PM

Poor teams sometimes win games and better teams sometimes lose them so we can’t take anything for granted. But Dundee are certainly a poor side. I know we’ve not beaten them but we are in a completely different place than we were when we met previously.

They’ve also scored a ridiculous amount of goals as well. Obviously they won’t be sitting in. It will be a different problem for us. We musn’t get sucked into their type of game.

10-04-2025, 03:37 PM

They are currently the 11th worst team in the league after 32 games of a 38 game season. They are not awful but they are also not that great. It will be difficult but with home advantage Hibs should win.

10-04-2025, 03:38 PM

Their last three games are that they won the Dundee derby, were flying against Rangers in a close defeat, before beating St. Mirren at home. If form counts for anything then this points to a tricky tie.

I expect we should win given our own good form but wouldn't take them lightly

10-04-2025, 04:11 PM
Their last three games are that they won the Dundee derby, were flying against Rangers in a close defeat, before beating St. Mirren at home. If form counts for anything then this points to a tricky tie.

I expect we should win given our own good form but wouldn't take them lightly

Don’t have any concerns about us taking them lightly. Attitude has been spot on. I think it’ll be the opposite, I think we’ll see it as a huge opportunity and be really up for the game. Of our remaining six games this is the one we’re most likely to win and I think we’ll set out to make sure we do that.

10-04-2025, 05:13 PM
Don’t follow Hibs logic for the Dundee fans in Sunday.

Initially they got Block 30 which is the one in the corner.

They have now got Block 28 which is next to Block 27 which is very nearly sold out with Hibs fans.

Why not give them Block 29?

Dublin07
10-04-2025, 05:19 PM
Don’t follow Hibs logic for the Dundee fans in Sunday.

Initially they got Block 30 which is the one in the corner.

They have now got Block 28 which is next to Block 27 which is very nearly sold out with Hibs fans.

Why not give them Block 29?

They sold Block 29 first.

10-04-2025, 05:38 PM
They sold Block 29 first.

Now that would make perfect sense 👍

So they’ve basically sold two sections at approximately 400 tickets in each plus will probably shift half of Block 30 which I take it means 1000 travelling fans.

If they sold that would Hibs give them a block in the upper tier?

cubehindthegoal
10-04-2025, 08:05 PM
Got my lad coming along for his second match this season ! He might not become a Hibee like his dad, it’s in the balance .. I mean football wise, not team choice .. he doesn’t find football that much fun .. but loved our time at Kilmarnock the other week … maybe he’s right though tbf, lol … sometimes over the decades past I’ve wondered myself ! No easy being a Hibee .. but worth it in some strange way … we are a bit unique in many good ways …

… anyway, lets ramp it up Sunday folks … for our team, and for my lad to think it’s always like that 😉 … ok, if we were back in the 80s right now, I’d maybe struggle with this 😊 … but it’s not, it’s now .. it’s a time to enjoy 💚

djw80!
11-04-2025, 06:25 AM
Im really expecting this to be alot tougher than Huns game. Dundee will be right up for it, we have a bad history with big home support and expectations lol. But I'm sure SDG will make sure there fired up also. Will be a cracking game with a few goals is my prediction.

11-04-2025, 06:31 AM
Hibs to win and btts would be my prediction.

2-1 or 3-1.

EGL2000
11-04-2025, 07:04 AM
Hibs to win and btts would be my prediction.

2-1 or 3-1.

Agree with this they leak goals for fun but also have some really dangerous attacking player especially on the break so expect them to score.

evy
11-04-2025, 08:11 AM
Friday morning dot count: 530 down 135 from 10:30 yesterday AM.

East - 33 (down 16, only single seats left)
FF - 41 (down 24, only single seats left)
West - 95 (down 13, seats together at the back of the stand from the hospitality released seats, everywhere else single seats)
South - 361 (down 82, block 27 only 48 seats left but still plenty together)

11-04-2025, 12:35 PM

I know that mate .... we all know that. In fact nothing that's said on here has an effect on anything that happens on the pitch.

What it boils down to is fitba fans notoriously superstitious nature, not the least part of which is not tempting fate ..... There's a feeling around this club in particular that any time we get confident about an outcome it blows up in our face and we aren't exactly short of examples of it happening.

Dundee's league position might be poor. But their recent form isn't, with their last 4 games being 2 wins a draw and a defeat ... that defeat being a game they should at least have got a draw out of .... their upturn in form coincides with the return of a few they have had out injured and who were part of a decent start to the season. Dundee are many things, but 'a poor opponent' isn't one of them.

Don't get me wrong I'll be more than happy to see Dundee put in a St Johnstone esque performance this Sunday ..... I just can't see it happening, but if you can come back on here on Sunday night and go 'ha ha Nae Nookie, telt ye they were pish' I'll be more than happy.

itslegaltender
11-04-2025, 12:56 PM
was hoping the top tier had been opened but bit the bullet and took 2 this morning in the South stand

11-04-2025, 01:13 PM
was hoping the top tier had been opened but bit the bullet and took 2 this morning in the South stand

West - 64 (still a few together...)

FF. - 36 (singles only)

East - 23 (singles only)

South - plenty but not in central block nearest away fans

evy
11-04-2025, 01:14 PM
Friday morning dot count: 530 down 135 from 10:30 yesterday AM.

East - 33 (down 16, only single seats left)
FF - 41 (down 24, only single seats left)
West - 95 (down 13, seats together at the back of the stand from the hospitality released seats, everywhere else single seats)
South - 361 (down 82, block 27 only 48 seats left but still plenty together)

Friday afternoon: 421

East - 23
FF - 38
West - 76
South - 284 (only 26 in block 27)

11-04-2025, 01:18 PM
If yi cannae make the game gie yir ST tae a mate or sell it back tae the club, hate seein empty seats oan the telly.

11-04-2025, 01:31 PM
If yi cannae make the game gie yir ST tae a mate or sell it back tae the club, hate seein empty seats oan the telly.

Sell it back to the club? I don't think you can do that unless it's a sell out.

evy
11-04-2025, 01:41 PM
Sell it back to the club? I don't think you can do that unless it's a sell out.

You can still tell them you won't be attending and they'll sell the seat again, you just don't get whatever they give you when the ticket exchange is open.

Garymcl
11-04-2025, 01:51 PM
Looks like another big attendance on Sunday ,remember guys it’s a 230 kick off :flag:

11-04-2025, 01:52 PM
Dundee now got a 3rd block

11-04-2025, 01:59 PM
I love sitting in the South, looking forward to Sunday, nice to see things from a different perspective. We’re also unbeaten when ive sat there!

Bridge hibs
11-04-2025, 04:31 PM
I love sitting in the South, looking forward to Sunday, nice to see things from a different perspective. We’re also unbeaten when ive sat there!

I had a season ticket in there at one time, was brilliant, no big queues in the pie stalls, its your ****ing fault Im big and squishy hibs ! 🤬

DIXIHIBS
12-04-2025, 08:46 AM
Just had quick look at ticket sales. East sold out. Maybe 40/50 between west and FF and south selling well. Presume any walk ups will be in south. Looking 17/18k hibbies. Good showing.

12-04-2025, 09:02 AM
19 left in FF
49 in the West
160ish in the south (one block almost completely sold out)
East - Completely sold out.

12-04-2025, 10:25 AM
Just had quick look at ticket sales. East sold out. Maybe 40/50 between west and FF and south selling well. Presume any walk ups will be in south. Looking 17/18k hibbies. Good showing.

The team deserve all the backing they can get.

Let’s equal the record and move a step closer to finishing 3rd.

12-04-2025, 10:26 AM
19 left in FF
49 in the West
160ish in the south (one block almost completely sold out)
East - Completely sold out.

It will be the biggest Hibs support this season

Paul1642
12-04-2025, 10:44 AM

Goes to show that fans don’t care who the opposition is, so much much as they just want a good product on the park. Just like our good crowds in the championship.

Some say the game would be a mess without Celtic and Rangers, yet I wonder how many fans Hibs, Aberdeen and Dundee United would bring in this weekend if it were the league up for grabs rather than 3rd place. 3 sellouts most likely, and a good few fans left disappointed.

12-04-2025, 11:10 AM

Probably won’t be quite as big as Killie at Christmas time when we had half the upper tier of the south as well. But that was only a tenner a ticket.

12-04-2025, 11:51 AM
Probably won’t be quite as big as Killie at Christmas time when we had half the upper tier of the south as well. But that was only a tenner a ticket.

You’re right, forgot about that one

pollution
12-04-2025, 12:37 PM
How many tickets have Dundee sold ?

12-04-2025, 12:46 PM
A seat has just popped up as available in the East if anyone's interested.

Down to single figures in the FF

Garymcl
12-04-2025, 01:03 PM
What a support ,but it’s important we make home advantage with large noisy Hibbys giving it big time remember we’re on the telly get behind the team right from the start and throughout the game :flag:

CentreForward
12-04-2025, 01:06 PM
Goes to show that fans don’t care who the opposition is, so much much as they just want a good product on the park. Just like our good crowds in the championship.

Some say the game would be a mess without Celtic and Rangers, yet I wonder how many fans Hibs, Aberdeen and Dundee United would bring in this weekend if it were the league up for grabs rather than 3rd place. 3 sellouts most likely, and a good few fans left disappointed.

Totally agree! Actually just thinking that if Falkirk were to visit us for the first game of the season in August wouldn’t be surprised if they were to fill the away end not that far short of capacity, so that game would quite probably be a near full house.

12-04-2025, 01:17 PM
164 tickets currently available for sale

HendoDelivered
12-04-2025, 01:24 PM
164 tickets currently available for sale

Some effort 👍🏼

LewysGot2
12-04-2025, 01:27 PM
Totally agree! Actually just thinking that if Falkirk were to visit us for the first game of the season in August wouldn’t be surprised if they were to fill the away end not that far short of capacity, so that game would quite probably be a near full house.

They’ll be at home as Championship champions :wink:

DIXIHIBS
12-04-2025, 02:00 PM
Time to open south upper I think.

Earlydelivery
12-04-2025, 02:20 PM
Time to open south upper I think.
Don’t think we’ll open upper South till down to single seats

12-04-2025, 02:32 PM
Some effort 👍🏼

Thank you. It took me a while to count the dots 😉

12-04-2025, 02:33 PM
Some effort 👍🏼
Certainly is. I couldn’t count that many dots. :greengrin

CentreForward
12-04-2025, 05:18 PM
They’ll be at home as Championship champions :wink:

Oh of course you’re right forgot about that! Ok, second game away to us after having beaten Hearts at home in their first game and they would bringg a very big support. Well only if Hearts stay up that is !

Earlydelivery
12-04-2025, 05:19 PM
Looks like about 90 tickets left .. hopefully upper South open tomorrow

12-04-2025, 05:20 PM
Anyone know what time Hibs club opens tomorrow

crash
12-04-2025, 05:27 PM
Is there no provision for walk ups on the day?

12-04-2025, 05:31 PM
Is there no provision for walk ups on the day?

You will be able to buy tickets right up until kick off, providing they’re not sold out obviously.

crash
12-04-2025, 05:46 PM
You will be able to buy tickets right up until kick off, providing they’re not sold out obviously.

Thanks

12-04-2025, 06:52 PM
That's the FF sold out now as well as the East.

Still a few in the south, though they're getting scarce, and a number of executive seats still available in the west.

EH54
12-04-2025, 07:13 PM
Around 70 total left most in south. Would imagine at some point tomorrow walk ups and last minute in attendance will be placed in the South upper. Unbelievable effort.

12-04-2025, 07:15 PM
FF. - 0
East - 0
West - 28
South - 47

12-04-2025, 09:05 PM
Corner block in south top tier now on sale

12-04-2025, 09:28 PM
Anyone know what time Hibs club opens tomorrow

12-04-2025, 10:51 PM
I known it's not awful, but went to look and buy an adult and two kids for tomorrow and it was >£50. Awful for an hour and a half.

13-04-2025, 08:07 AM
104 tickets currently available

13-04-2025, 08:43 AM
104 tickets currently available

FF. 1
East. 0
West. 14
South. 64

With three sections in the south almost sold out it looks like an 18k plus gate, possibly 19k, thus double the capacity of Tynecastle...

13-04-2025, 08:47 AM
Looking forward to a good rendition of a particular Joy Division song this afternoon

13-04-2025, 08:49 AM
I known it's not awful, but went to look and buy an adult and two kids for tomorrow and it was >£50. Awful for an hour and a half.

So is it awful or no?

13-04-2025, 09:25 AM
So is it awful or no?

All depends on how well we play, surely?

13-04-2025, 09:27 AM
Considering the game is on TV this is an absolutely fantastic turn out from Hibs fans and stadium should be absolutely rocking for David Grays team.

13-04-2025, 09:32 AM
Magnificent support for a team and manager that fully deserves it.

Win, lose or draw i am 100% confident they won't lack effort and desire this afternoon and that's all you really need to see from your team.

timewilltell
13-04-2025, 09:36 AM
Considering the game is on TV this is an absolutely fantastic turn out from Hibs fans and stadium should be absolutely rocking for David Grays team.
Where is this being shown on TV?

Green Reaper
13-04-2025, 09:38 AM
Where is this being shown on TV?

Premier Sports 1

13-04-2025, 09:59 AM
Premier Sports 1

I imagine it will be watched by one man and his dog.

HendoDelivered
13-04-2025, 10:01 AM
Half of another block in the upper tier now on sale