View Full Version : Daniel's Football View - Celtic Vs Hibs - Gutted!

WeAreHibs
09-03-2025, 07:54 PM
GUTTED | Celtic vs Hibs | Scottish Cup Qtr Final | Matchday Vlog

Wee man absolutely gutted. What a support from the Hibs fans though. Chance to focus on league and secure 3rd.

Hope you enjoy and thanks as always for support and the few guys that said hello today. Please do like and subscribe and it really helps him.

https://youtu.be/F2ClVCeHjaA?si=WaTpVRjqolvAiTOG

https://youtu.be/F2ClVCeHjaA?si=nPxMIn0Oekorq7k0

WeAreHibs
10-03-2025, 06:20 AM
Monday morning bump.

LustForLeith
10-03-2025, 07:34 PM
GUTTED | Celtic vs Hibs | Scottish Cup Qtr Final | Matchday Vlog

Wee man absolutely gutted. What a support from the Hibs fans though. Chance to focus on league and secure 3rd.

Hope you enjoy and thanks as always for support and the few guys that said hello today. Please do like and subscribe and it really helps him.

https://youtu.be/F2ClVCeHjaA?si=WaTpVRjqolvAiTOG

https://youtu.be/F2ClVCeHjaA?si=nPxMIn0Oekorq7k0

Good video as always!

10-03-2025, 07:46 PM
He wasn't half gutted!

Got to take the good with the bad Daniel. A defeat away to them in the wider context is nothing.

Hopefully you are back to winning ways next weekend.

11-03-2025, 04:11 PM
Aye like Dave said above Daniel a defeat away to Celtic is nae great shame pal , Dust ourselves doon and move oan :cb

Shouldnae have gave them a 7 for a pie review though , Mare like a 1 :devil::greengrin

Sorry for late review was busy all weekend , Hopefully back to winning ways next week at Killie !

11-03-2025, 05:10 PM
He wasn't half gutted!

Got to take the good with the bad Daniel. A defeat away to them in the wider context is nothing.

Aye we were all Hibs kids at one point, once he's gets older he'll understand.

Anyway good video and some good views in a short space of time, bet the wee lad is loving it and hope he carrys on next season.

darwenhibby
11-03-2025, 06:17 PM
It’s all part of being a Hibby Daniel
It’s a roller coaster with what seems more downs than ups
But I wouldn’t change them GGTTH 🇳🇬🇳🇬

WeAreHibs
11-03-2025, 06:35 PM
He wasn't half gutted!

Exactly, good lessons in life!

Fingers crossed for Killie!

WeAreHibs
11-03-2025, 06:36 PM
Aye like Dave said above Daniel a defeat away to Celtic is nae great shame pal , Dust ourselves doon and move oan :cb

Shouldnae have gave them a 7 for a pie review though , Mare like a 1 :devil::greengrin

Sorry for late review was busy all weekend , Hopefully back to winning ways next week at Killie !

Haha Andy, it was a decent pie to be fair. 👍🏻

WeAreHibs
11-03-2025, 06:37 PM
It’s all part of being a Hibby Daniel
It’s a roller coaster with what seems more downs than ups
But I wouldn’t change them GGTTH 🇳🇬🇳🇬

First down for some time so we'll take that. It's what makes us 🇳🇬🇳🇬

WeAreHibs
11-03-2025, 06:40 PM
Aye we were all Hibs kids at one point, once he's gets older he'll understand.

Anyway good video and some good views in a short space of time, bet the wee lad is loving it and hope he carrys on next season.

Thanks Tambo.

Aye, can't believe the views he's had on this one. It's subscribers he needs to get up now. He's definitely loving making them although he nearly didn't finish on Sunday.

I'm sure he'll still be doing it next season. Still got a few more to go for this one yet! The lucky scarf needs to play it's part.

WeAreHibs
11-03-2025, 06:42 PM

Just read this to him and he's said "was that HibbyAndy? I love him!" Lol

11-03-2025, 06:45 PM
One of the highlights of Sunday for me was all the kids in attendance. The family in front of me had a 5ish year old wee lassie with them with the green ribbons in the hair and the HFC facepaint. My daughter is all grown up now but remember very similar Hampden trips at a similar age (she made an appearance on the BBC scotland bulletin with panda facepaint and the green and white ribbons for the 5-1 debacle, facepaint that mixed with tears and ran down her face not long afterwards). Its these experiences as kids that define us as fans and make memories. Daniel will be fine :greengrin

11-03-2025, 06:52 PM
Just read this to him and he's said "was that HibbyAndy? I love him!" Lol

Brilliant Daniel :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: Feelings mutual pal . Loving the videos :top marks

Daniel's FV
12-03-2025, 10:20 PM
Brilliant Daniel :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: Feelings mutual pal . Loving the videos :top marks

Hi its Daniel Thanks for the support lately with the weekly comments!🇳🇬

Daniel

12-03-2025, 10:39 PM
Hi its Daniel Thanks for the support lately with the weekly comments!🇳🇬

Daniel

You are very welcome Daniel :thumbsup: Great videos that deserve appreciation ! Cannae wait to see what ratings out of 10 you give the famous Killie pie at the weekend :greengrin

12-03-2025, 11:43 PM
I enjoyed that. Its notable that you got better footage of Bowies early effort than any of the "official" highlights I saw. Enjoyed the rest as well - great Hibs highlights and the customary HT Pie assessment (fair if slightly generous 7/10 rating IMO). Good crowd footage with some angles I hadn't seen at the game - like the guy with the dartboard on his face ... :faf::faf::faf:

WeAreHibs
13-03-2025, 07:04 PM
You are very welcome Daniel :thumbsup: Great videos that deserve appreciation ! Cannae wait to see what ratings out of 10 you give the famous Killie pie at the weekend :greengrin

He's away with his mum on Saturday night so no Killie pie 😢