02-03-2025, 01:29 PM
**** you
Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk
Paulie Walnuts
02-03-2025, 01:30 PM
Good post, agree with all of it :agree:
HarpOnHibee
02-03-2025, 01:31 PM
Eloquently put. Couldn't have said it better.
02-03-2025, 01:32 PM
Owned, Critchley'd. Enjoy your day.
ChilliEater
I think we can all unite behind this one. Good point, well made. Well done OP :flag:
ChicoM1875
Best thread on here for a while
Trinity Hibee
Hearts are falling apart again…
02-03-2025, 01:33 PM
**** you
Correct
02-03-2025, 01:34 PM
If you ask nicely we'll supply some soothing balm to treat that bending over you just got.
02-03-2025, 01:41 PM
Hope it ****ing pains you :aok:
02-03-2025, 01:41 PM
Pleasing, very pleasing.
02-03-2025, 01:44 PM
**** you
I find it hard to disagree.
02-03-2025, 01:44 PM
**** you
10/10 💚👏
02-03-2025, 01:47 PM
:singing: Hearts.... HEARTS are falling apart again…:singing:
02-03-2025, 01:48 PM
May Critchley forever remain at the helm. Seems to approach the derby with the same "just another game" debonair flair as Alex Miller.
**** the Hearts. Today, tomorrow, forever.
Donegal Hibby
02-03-2025, 01:50 PM
:flag: Derby week … This is our City :flag:
Ribs1875
02-03-2025, 01:51 PM
For a big club full of delusional supporters, they sure do set themselves for failure. Remember "follow the hearts and you can't go wrong!"
Most of all **** you Gary Locke, away a gargle piss!
02-03-2025, 01:51 PM
Hard to disagree with the OP.
02-03-2025, 01:54 PM
Possibly the last derby of the season. 4 games left for Hearts to scrape into the top 6. One of which is at Parkhead.
02-03-2025, 02:02 PM
May Critchley forever remain at the helm. Seems to approach the derby with the same "just another game" debonair flair as Alex Miller.
**** the Hearts. Today, tomorrow, forever.
I generally see nothing good in Hearts, but I concede: that's the kind of traditional role reversal I can handle.
02-03-2025, 02:03 PM
Shanklands last Derby memory of Easter Road - shame
Mcbizz1998
02-03-2025, 02:04 PM
Bye bye jambos!
It bouncing behind the goals!
Cabbage-Patch
F*** the Gorgie
USA_Hibee
Thread of the year.
One of these days they might transition to declare themselves as a fitba team.
Second thoughts - nah, can't see it.
Davy Mac
02-03-2025, 02:07 PM
Watched it in the pub today and there were a few plums in the bar with their tops on and a horrendous training top, but there look of disbelief was extremely pleasing.
Arse wipes and totally privileged wanxers, they are without doubt the **** of Scottish fitba, GIRUY
02-03-2025, 02:07 PM
Thought after the Darby at The piggery that Hibs could dominate the fixture for a while.
When they dominated they had big units all over the pitch and the number of times we were the better footballing team and still we got beat. However we still have the footballing team but we have bigger units to batter them all over the pitch.
Maybe just maybe we can go on and win many more under SDG tactics.
02-03-2025, 02:12 PM
Post of the year.
BH Hibs
02-03-2025, 02:16 PM
Get It Right F***** Up Ye.
02-03-2025, 02:41 PM
Roond yees.
leith lynx
02-03-2025, 02:41 PM
Hard to disagree with the OP.
Nothing dear about that lot, otherwise spot on!
mcohibs
02-03-2025, 02:52 PM
Post of the year.
TelaStella
02-03-2025, 03:02 PM
Up the road, shut the door and get the lights off you horrible *****. **** yous. Fth.
02-03-2025, 03:09 PM
GIRFUY :flag:
Flanny boy
02-03-2025, 03:10 PM
Up the road, shut the door and get the lights off you horrible *****. **** yous. Fth.
Oh aye night night sleep tight 😆👍💚
02-03-2025, 03:12 PM
:flag: Derby week … This is our City :flag:
Dundee is our city, from midweek
Edinburgh is our city today
And Glasgow belongs to us next weekend...
Bridge hibs
02-03-2025, 03:13 PM
**** hearts, gorgie tramps
cubehindthegoal
02-03-2025, 03:13 PM
We all own you today.
‘til the next time 😂
K-Zazu
02-03-2025, 03:46 PM
Owned again. Big physical Hibs.
02-03-2025, 03:48 PM
We all own you today.
‘til the next time 😂
Only 1 win in 7 against us now.
02-03-2025, 04:22 PM
It's only another 3 points
Aye Right
GIRFUY
02-03-2025, 04:23 PM
Gargle my baws, Jambos
02-03-2025, 04:27 PM
We’re better than this surely?
To end a letter by not signing it off is just bad manners.
Ardenttwo
02-03-2025, 04:57 PM
**** you
Shakespeareish
02-03-2025, 05:12 PM
**** you
Pescarese
02-03-2025, 06:12 PM
We’re better than this surely?
To end a letter by not signing it off is just bad manners.
And we should say that we'll look forward to playing them again next season.
02-03-2025, 06:22 PM
Get it right up you sideways. Hope you are all hurting.
xyz23jc
02-03-2025, 07:51 PM
F*** the Gorgie
Gorgie Rues.....Lol! :greengrin
02-03-2025, 08:33 PM
When routine bites hard, and ambitions are low
And resentment rides high, but emotions won't grow
02-03-2025, 08:36 PM
The hib s are having a party,
The hib s are having a party
The hib s are having a p a r t y......
The hearts are in their bed.
Mind the gap ya in - bred gumps.
Hibees1973
02-03-2025, 09:01 PM
Had a wee look on the dark side.
One or two having a pop at our iconic celebration song today. The majority though, telling them to behave as Hibs won and have the right to celebrate as we wish. One or two even reminding the tears and snotter crowd that the Yam celebrated their draw royally at ER last October.
Funny :greengrin
03-03-2025, 10:00 AM
Come on over to my place
Hey, girl, we're having a party
We'll be swinging, dancing and singing
Baby, come on over tonight FTH
03-03-2025, 10:05 AM
Alexa.
Play Joy Division.
03-03-2025, 12:41 PM
They actually thought they would come to Easter Road and end our unbeaten run.
Unfortunately not…
mcohibs
03-03-2025, 12:55 PM
A particular shoutout to the Hearts fan walking down Easter Road with his bairns singing how ‘everybody hates Roman Catholics’. Hope you had an utterly ***** day yesterday. **** you.
03-03-2025, 01:40 PM
Shanklands last Derby memory of Easter Road - shame
Just imagine if he'd tried to challenge Iredale for the ball? As it was, he had a great view up close as Iredale spanked it into the net.
03-03-2025, 01:51 PM
They absolutely hate how iconic Sunshine on Leith is and how it's universally recognised as one of the best anthems in the whole of football. They have nothing that comes close.
Glorious.
03-03-2025, 01:54 PM
Was there trouble before the game? I've seen Hibs so similar at early kick-offs to be fair, but the nick of Easter Road outside Middletons pre-match and post-carryout was something else.
dchibs
03-03-2025, 08:48 PM
Nailed it:thumbsup:
03-03-2025, 08:55 PM
Was there trouble before the game? I've seen Hibs so similar at early kick-offs to be fair, but the nick of Easter Road outside Middletons pre-match and post-carryout was something else.
I arrived from the Meadowbank side, past the - mostly fine - hearts fans.
As I was turning right into the West, there was a particularly vicious group of pretty horrible guys swaggering along and bumping into Hibs fans.
One particular hero was asking a young woman for a square go.
Some of these guys looked off their tits on something.
LewysGot2
03-03-2025, 09:01 PM
The police were out in numbers for their "march" which seems to start always from Middletons. Walked past them to a range of sectarian ditties...their arrogance before the match very much misplaced. I hope they enjoyed their day out.
jakeshibs
04-03-2025, 07:49 AM
Best post ever