View Full Version : Hibs have real issues?

Donegal Hibby
07-02-2025, 09:01 PM
Don’t know where Stewart was coming from with this and after tonight his comments make him look an even bigger 🤡 than he actually is :faf: . (20:47 in ) ….

https://www.youtube.com/live/hOqdstg-098?si=41jYv4DUP1b3Imc7

07-02-2025, 09:05 PM
Smith is the 2nd best goalie in the league for save%. But he’s not good enough?

I wish this clown would make an effort to do some actual research if he can’t stomach watching Hibs play

07-02-2025, 09:06 PM
He drinks whisky, talks ****, punches a boxing bag, and walks round morningside dressed badly - I always feel sorry for him !All his ex managers were right about him !

07-02-2025, 09:06 PM
Mikey Stewart - a legend in his own living room.

Seems to have a bee in his bonnet about Hibs turnaround this season - as do many of the pundits to be fair - perhaps the editorial steer? At each turn in our run they are suggesting it on shaky foundations and were just as likely to slip back - the logic of which is not applied to the Hearts.

So for a man who tells it like it is I have one question:

Mikey do you apply the same rules to Hibs you do to Hearts ?

07-02-2025, 09:16 PM
Don’t know where Stewart was coming from with this and after tonight his comments make him look an even bigger 🤡 than he actually is :faf: . (20:47 in ) ….

https://www.youtube.com/live/hOqdstg-098?si=41jYv4DUP1b3Imc7

To be fair, he did give us some credit, but as a Jambo, he is committed to giving negative spin because he hates Hibs, without the slightest doubt. I’ve no idea why he joined us in the first place.

TrinityHFC
07-02-2025, 09:20 PM
I think he reads this site. He constantly repeats the sort of stuff you read on here from certain posters. When he was going on about Youan, Rocky being signed by mistake etc. It generally starts here then gets picked up by these people.

07-02-2025, 09:22 PM
Mikey Stewart - a legend in his own living room.

Seems to have a bee in his bonnet about Hibs turnaround this season - as do many of the pundits to be fair - perhaps the editorial steer? At each turn in our run they are suggesting it on shaky foundations and were just as likely to slip back - the logic of which is not applied to the Hearts.

So for a man who tells it like it is I have one question:

Mikey do you apply the same rules to Hibs you do to Hearts ?

He hates everybody, including Hearts

07-02-2025, 09:22 PM
To be fair, he did give us some credit, but as a Jambo, he is committed to giving negative spin because he hates Hibs, without the slightest doubt. I’ve no idea why he joined us in the first place.

Because he wanted a league cup winners medal :greengrin

07-02-2025, 09:56 PM

Post of the year so far.

Clarence
07-02-2025, 10:21 PM

Love the memory of his sad wee face on the open top bus. Must have hit him hard being an unused sub after John Collins preferred 19 year old Lewis Stevenson.

07-02-2025, 10:25 PM
I used to quite like him but he's become just another Scottish football pundit - slavers pish with no insight or knowledge of what he's talking about, and loves the sound of his own voice.

07-02-2025, 10:35 PM
https://images.app.goo.gl/1P5C3RamjJ3AzLKP7
SOUR PUSS

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk

07-02-2025, 10:39 PM
https://images.app.goo.gl/1P5C3RamjJ3AzLKP7
SOUR PUS

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk

Dave has pumped, one look at Mikeys face confirms it.

pollution
07-02-2025, 10:49 PM
Love the memory of his sad wee face on the open top bus. Must have hit him hard being an unused sub after John Collins preferred 19 year old Lewis Stevenson.

He certainly cut a miserable figure at the party at ER that night !

08-02-2025, 05:56 AM
It’s great to listen to this stuff.

The turnaround of our season from one which has seen us steer clear from disaster to one that has a chance of being very special is irking a lot of media types and it’s hugely satisfying.

I quite like it this way to be honest - might tune into Sportsound and Sportscene over weekend for some more entertaining Hibs negativity.

08-02-2025, 07:47 AM
He hates everybody, including Hearts

He loves Mikey Stewart :)

Must be tough knowing one the of the best periods of his career was spend at his arch rivals.

I used to think he was one of the ex Jambos you could almost bring yourself to have a pint with.

I think there should be a Mikey Stewart “identity-ometer” the amount of times he uses that tired phrase. Did he even come up with it or nick if off someone else?

Cat Stanton
08-02-2025, 08:56 AM
Have the people who are slating Stewart actually listened to the podcast? He's being totally positive about Hibs, and bigging up David Gray in a major way. His initial "issues" comment is about the goalkeeper and a lingering defensive vulnerability - presumably in reference to players like Lewis Miller who he has criticised (personally, I think correctly) before.

He doesn't say anything that a great many Hibs fans have not also said, especially on this forum. I don't think anyone believes our team couldn't be improved in those areas. What's the big deal here?

Mcbizz1998
08-02-2025, 09:07 AM
I don’t completely disagree with him. As great as the turnaround has been I’m still not sold on a number of the players. Just shows what a great job SDG has done to get performances out of them and the exciting thing is - how good can we be when we get some better players in that midfield and defence?

08-02-2025, 09:17 AM
Have the people who are slating Stewart actually listened to the podcast? He's being totally positive about Hibs, and bigging up David Gray in a major way. His initial "issues" comment is about the goalkeeper and a lingering defensive vulnerability - presumably in reference to players like Lewis Miller who he has criticised (personally, I think correctly) before.

He doesn't say anything that a great many Hibs fans have not also said, especially on this forum. I don't think anyone believes our team couldn't be improved in those areas. What's the big deal here?

There are some very sensitive souls on here. Michael Stewart is a good pundit who says what he thinks - I don’t always agree with him, but he’s fairer than most.

08-02-2025, 09:27 AM
I used to like Stewart. He would actually give an opinion and wasn't scared of upsetting the OF like others are.

He's become a bit of a parody in recent times though. Arrogantly dismissive of other opinions, shouts them down and won't let others talk and once he takes a position he will not shift irrespective of the evidence against what he is saying.

I don't think he is anti Hibs though. He was uber critical of Hearts under both Levein and Naismith, largely because of a personal vendetta in at least one of those cases. He seems to like the current guy though so won't criticise. He was just waiting on Aberdeen to lose and is revelling in calling for Thelin to be sacked.

I think it's just the way he is. He is, or at least was, the same with his politics on social media as well. Absolutely unwilling to consider that his reality may not be everyone's.

08-02-2025, 09:36 AM
I used to like Stewart. He would actually give an opinion and wasn't scared of upsetting the OF like others are.

He's become a bit of a parody in recent times though. Arrogantly dismissive of other opinions, shouts them down and won't let others talk and once he takes a position he will not shift irrespective of the evidence against what he is saying.

I don't think he is anti Hibs though. He was uber critical of Hearts under both Levein and Naismith, largely because of a personal vendetta in at least one of those cases. He seems to like the current guy though so won't criticise. He was just waiting on Aberdeen to lose and is revelling in calling for Thelin to be sacked.

I think it's just the way he is. He is, or at least was, the same with his politics on social media as well. Absolutely unwilling to consider that his reality may not be everyone's.

I agree, I suppose it's because he's never off the TV or radio. I'm getting really fed up hearing his ramblings. I used to know a mate of his and he'd say you could never have a discussion with him, it was always an argument.

But how folk think he's anti-Hibs is beyond me, he was totally OTT in his praise of us under JR.

08-02-2025, 11:28 AM
There are some very sensitive souls on here. Michael Stewart is a good pundit who says what he thinks - I don’t always agree with him, but he’s fairer than most.

Hard agree.

Hibees1973
08-02-2025, 11:36 AM

I think at times he does indulge himself with a snide comment purely to add a bit of spice, which some on here bite on.

On the whole I regard him as fair and hasn't been slow in putting the boot in at the Yam in the past.

08-02-2025, 11:50 AM

Hi Mikey 👋

08-02-2025, 11:54 AM
Just a wannabe politician (Failed) who just cannot get over John Collins leaving him right out when we won the cup and his replacement young Lewis got man of the match the rest is history.
He is a jambo fud.

HarpOnHibee
08-02-2025, 11:58 AM
Just a wannabe politician (Failed) who just cannot get over John Collins leaving him right out when we won the cup and his replacement young Lewis got man of the match the rest is history.
He is a jambo fud.

Considering the standard of politician that succeeds these days, it's probably more of a compliment that he "failed".

08-02-2025, 11:59 AM

I think at times he does indulge himself with a snide comment purely to add a bit of spice, which some on here bite on.

On the whole I regard him as fair and hasn't been slow in putting the boot in at the Yam in the past.

He’s a jambo fud. He only criticised Hearts under Levein because they had personal beef.

08-02-2025, 12:09 PM

Generally agree with PB here. I think he wants the Edinburgh clubs to do well, so long as levein isn't there.

They are winning me over but I've still got questions over Smith and O'Hora. I think we need a better goalie and a first choice leader center half, hopefully that can be Ekpiteta. Iredale has improved us so much.

I was just about to be fully won over by Smith when he flapped at that Murphy shot. It worked out for him.

He made a couple good saves in the match and seems good when rushing out. But he doesn't seem the type to make the big saves you don't expect a goalie to get like a Marciano or even Marshall. For now though he isn't making mistakes and that's enough after Bursik and tail end Marshall.

08-02-2025, 12:31 PM
He’s a jambo fud. He only criticised Hearts under Levein because they had personal beef.

Agreed. I was going to post the same. It’s a childish trait ……. having a go at something you really like because of a petty grudge.

Donegal Hibby
08-02-2025, 12:44 PM

I don’t think he has been totally positive or fair at times about Hibs as he says we have ‘ real issues’ what issues? .. our keepers not enough ? And yet he’s probably got one of the best save percentages in the league..

our defence isn’t good enough ? Since the Aberdeen 3-3 game we have only lost 2 more goals than hearts and overall it’s 4 which isn’t bad considering we have scored more than them ..

When discussing hertz later in the podcast he doesn’t mention they have issues even though they have only recently played with a pairing of Halkett and Neilson at the back and says McCart is a good signing …

not that long ago when he was creaming over them about their ‘ new identity ‘ which backfired on him too .. find what he has to say regularly is biased which he normally is unwilling to change probably because of his ego .

08-02-2025, 01:02 PM
I like Mikey Stewart, I often don’t agree with him but I think he generally says what he thinks even if it’s the unpopular opinion.

08-02-2025, 01:52 PM
I like Mikey Stewart, I often don’t agree with him but I think he generally says what he thinks even if it’s the unpopular opinion.

I think he says the unpopular opinion cos he knows it’ll get him attention.

I’ve always thought he was a bit of a fud, but I’ve also always found the flip flopping of peoples opinions on him, depending on what he’s said that week, quite funny.

08-02-2025, 01:56 PM
I think he says the unpopular opinion cos he knows it’ll get him attention.

I’ve always thought he was a bit of a fud, but I’ve also always found the flip flopping of peoples opinions on him, depending on what he’s said that week, quite funny.
No flip flopping here. I think he's a bellend.

green with envy
08-02-2025, 01:57 PM

Another that agrees with this post.

08-02-2025, 01:59 PM
Considering the standard of politician that succeeds these days, it's probably more of a compliment that he "failed".
:faf: He is a jambo phanney once you scratch the surface of any of them you see the real fud.

08-02-2025, 03:11 PM
Mikey Stewart has issues is probably a more accurate statement

08-02-2025, 03:12 PM
:faf: He is a jambo phanney once you scratch the surface of any of them you see the real fud.

It's hidden under the velour, oops I mean veneer 😁

Cat Stanton
08-02-2025, 04:24 PM
I don’t think he has been totally positive or fair at times about Hibs as he says we have ‘ real issues’ what issues? .. our keepers not enough ? And yet he’s probably got one of the best save percentages in the league..

our defence isn’t good enough ? Since the Aberdeen 3-3 game we have only lost 2 more goals than hearts and overall it’s 4 which isn’t bad considering we have scored more than them ..

When discussing hertz later in the podcast he doesn’t mention they have issues even though they have only recently played with a pairing of Halkett and Neilson at the back and says McCart is a good signing …

not that long ago when he was creaming over them about their ‘ new identity ‘ which backfired on him too .. find what he has to say regularly is biased which he normally is unwilling to change probably because of his ego .

So you don't like him. Fair dos. He clearly splits opinion, judging even by his thread alone. But as already said, his comments on that podcast are not different from what lots of Hibs fans say and, indeed, post here. It seems fair enough comment. People seem to get worked up about stuff it's not really worth getting worked up about (in my humble opinion etc etc etc).

08-02-2025, 07:03 PM
Mikey Stewart has issues is probably a more accurate statement

He needs to find his identity.

LewysGot2
08-02-2025, 09:01 PM

The one who wanted to buy his own 2016 Scottish Cup medal was there last night, too :greengrin

He sped past us on the motorway afterwards - own name on his vehicle :dizzy:

09-02-2025, 09:18 AM
The one who wanted to buy his own 2016 Scottish Cup medal was there last night, too :greengrin

He sped past us on the motorway afterwards - own name on his vehicle :dizzy:

Who is this you are referring to?

09-02-2025, 09:19 AM
He needs to find his identity.

Not sure he has one. Maybe he could psycho analyse himself

09-02-2025, 09:24 AM
Who is this you are referring to?

KT?

09-02-2025, 09:27 AM

Yeap. I’d take him over the majority who all seem to read from the same dull script.

10-02-2025, 01:17 PM

You’re saying he’s dismissive of people’s opinions on a thread slating him for giving his!!!

He’s calling it as he sees it. It’s just that some folk on here can’t stomach any perceived criticism of the club.

10-02-2025, 01:45 PM

Totally agree with this and your phrase "arrogantly dismissive" for me sums up his approach to any type of debate. And that includes any debate on any club.

There's a thin line between confidence and arrogance and Stewart comes across to me as being on the arrogant side of that line.

10-02-2025, 05:58 PM
I like Mikey Stewart. Intelligent, passionate and generally gets the areas that I believe warrant criticism.
Refereeing especially the lunatic handball rule
Players faking penalties
Owners mismanaging football clubs by regarding them as playthings
Old Firm bias

cubehindthegoal
10-02-2025, 11:13 PM
I think he reads this site. He constantly repeats the sort of stuff you read on here from certain posters. When he was going on about Youan, Rocky being signed by mistake etc. It generally starts here then gets picked up by these people.

Maybe. Or … the kind of reverse … maybe he posts here. Hmm, now … who …

Na, that’s daft … eh … ?

Generally. Negative press from the Scottish press about us. Too easy a target, because they all support each other in it, time after time.

F em … we are better than that. They aren’t.

11-02-2025, 08:22 AM
Say what you like about him but he's bang on the money in the latest Social Club episode re the financial results.

Rips in to Kensall.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=psLJgiLFcnY

Hibs up first.

11-02-2025, 10:47 AM
Say what you like about him but he's bang on the money in the latest Social Club episode re the financial results.

Rips in to Kensall.

Hibs up first.

Just trying to work out which .net poster he is now after that 😁

Donegal Hibby
11-02-2025, 10:59 AM
He mentioned not offering Rocky a new contract because we can get better , maybe we can though it’s not guaranteed. I suppose it shows how opinions differ in he’s not for offering Rocky a new deal but hails McCart at hertz as a good signing.. personally I wouldn’t swap Rocky for McCart though maybe just me that thinks that .🤔

Paulie Walnuts
11-02-2025, 11:02 AM

Rips in to Kensall.

Hibs up first.

He’s spot on.

11-02-2025, 12:07 PM
He mentioned not offering Rocky a new contract because we can get better , maybe we can though it’s not guaranteed. I suppose it shows how opinions differ in he’s not for offering Rocky a new deal but hails McCart at hertz as a good signing.. personally I wouldn’t swap Rocky for McCart though maybe just me that thinks that .🤔

Stewart will see what he wants to see regarding Rocky, he's not one for changing his mind regardless of what happens on the pitch.

Most of us watch Rocky week to week and see what he brings to the team.

11-02-2025, 12:40 PM

Rips in to Kensall.

Hibs up first.

Say what you like?

Ok, he's a knob who was very quiet when hearts were bottom of the league.

As for his assessment of Kensell.....hardly ground breaking stuff. Most of it was probably lifted off here.

Once again, he's a knob.

11-02-2025, 03:57 PM
Stuart is without doubt one of the better pundits in Scottish Football. Yes he's obviously a Jambo at heart but I don't agree he's anti-Hibs - not that I've seen anyway.

He's quite eloquent - can express himself well - and tends to criticise where he sees fault and to do so in an unguarded and outspoken way. Maybe that sometimes treads on people's toes but I would say that's his job. In fact, being prepared to breach controversial topics is surely better than just being a bland nodding dog that does nothing but state the obvious.

Also - if he reads up on fan's forums including hibs.net to see what the low down is among the paying punters then how is that a bad thing? I would have thought that just demonstrates a rigour in his approach that belies someone that is genuinely interested in Scottish Football and willing to dig around to get to the bottom of things.

11-02-2025, 04:03 PM
Stuart is without doubt one of the better pundits in Scottish Football. Yes he's obviously a Jambo at heart but I don't agree he's anti-Hibs - not that I've seen anyway.

He's quite eloquent - can express himself well - and tends to criticise where he sees fault and to do so in an unguarded and outspoken way. Maybe that sometimes treads on people's toes but I would say that's his job. In fact, being prepared to breach controversial topics is surely better than just being a bland nodding dog that does nothing but state the obvious.

Also - if he reads up on fan's forums including hibs.net to see what the low down is among the paying punters then how is that a bad thing? I would have thought that just demonstrates a rigour in his approach that belies someone that is genuinely interested in Scottish Football and willing to dig around to get to the bottom of things.

"imitation is the sincerest form of flattery: When someone copies or mimics someone else (what they do, what they wear and look like, what they say, etc.), it’s a sign that they genuinely respect and admire them". Hope you are reading this Mickey.

11-02-2025, 05:10 PM
"imitation is the sincerest form of flattery: When someone copies or mimics someone else (what they do, what they wear and look like, what they say, etc.), it’s a sign that they genuinely respect and admire them". Hope you are reading this Mickey.

Course he is, probably already posted on this thread as well 😁

hibee316
12-02-2025, 07:31 AM
Ok, he's a knob who was very quiet when hearts were bottom of the league.

He is never quiet when Hearts are poor. He loves to rip into them too.

He has got that angry presenter bit down, which i think makes him unwatchable. He will make a valid enough point and drone on and on about it.

He knows fine well he is doing it as well, as it’s what gets people talking about it. Painful.

Donegal Hibby
12-02-2025, 09:43 AM
Stewart will see what he wants to see regarding Rocky, he's not one for changing his mind regardless of what happens on the pitch.

Most of us watch Rocky week to week and see what he brings to the team.

And the team too which I think is down to him wearing maroon glasses, like his comments about Hibs having real issues as the goalie and defence aren’t good enough while more or less implying that hertz have the balance right …

The fact he praises McCart as a good signing but says we can get better when it comes to Rocky I think shows to a degree he’s at it .

Paulie Walnuts
12-02-2025, 10:00 AM
And the team too which I think is down to him wearing maroon glasses, like his comments about Hibs having real issues as the goalie and defence aren’t good enough while more or less implying that hertz have the balance right …

The fact he praises McCart as a good signing but says we can get better when it comes to Rocky I think shows to a degree he’s at it .

I’ve not watched any of Hearts since McCart came in but they’ve won 5 and drawn 1 in which they had a clean sheet since his arrival. He’s also scored a goal.

How much of that is down to McCart I’ve no idea, because I haven’t watched them, but it hardly seems an outlandish suggestion that he might actually be a good signing given how well they’re doing since his arrival?

Rather than him being ‘at it’ it’s much more likely he’s just calling it as he sees it I’d suggest.

Donegal Hibby
12-02-2025, 10:15 AM
I’ve not watched any of Hearts since McCart came in but they’ve won 5 and drawn 1 in which they had a clean sheet since his arrival.

How much of that is down to McCart I’ve no idea, because I haven’t watched them, but it hardly seems an outlandish suggestion that he might actually be a good signing given how well they’re doing since his arrival?

Rather than him being ‘at it’ it’s much more likely he’s just calling it as he sees it.

Maybe though it’s only a few weeks ago hertz went with a defensive pairing of Halkett and Neilson , is this any better than what we have when he describes us as having ‘ real issues?’ ..

The St Mirren game , they should easily have went in halftime 2 or 3 up in which I thought McCart looked shaky and Gordon suspect on their goal …

I just don’t see the difference in we have real issues and they have better balance just as I didn’t see the ‘ New Identity’ Stewart was raving about under Critchley in the European game which backfired on him eventually too .

Paulie Walnuts
12-02-2025, 10:41 AM
Maybe though it’s only a few weeks ago hertz went with a defensive pairing of Halkett and Neilson , is this any better than what we have when he describes us as having ‘ real issues?’ ..

The St Mirren game , they should easily have went in halftime 2 or 3 up in which I thought McCart looked shaky and Gordon suspect on their goal …

I just don’t see the difference in we have real issues and they have better balance just as I didn’t see the ‘ New Identity’ Stewart was raving about under Critchley in the European game which backfired on him eventually too .

I’ve seen so little of Hearts that I can’t really comment with any real certainty, but they’ve got a better defensive record than us this season. They’ve conceded 33 to our 37.

Our current form probably suggests we no longer have real issues, I don’t think it’s a stretch to suggest we definitely did earlier in the season though.

12-02-2025, 10:56 AM
Which team are we? The team that goes 11 games unbeaten or the team that is bottom of the league after 14 games?

I would say it is reaaonable to suggest that we are both.

Depending on confidence, injuries, decisions, ability and sheer luck we could be either going forward. That's football.

Donegal Hibby
12-02-2025, 11:14 AM
I’ve seen so little of Hearts that I can’t really comment with any real certainty, but they’ve got a better defensive record than us this season. They’ve conceded 33 to our 37.

Our current form probably suggests we no longer have real issues, I don’t think it’s a stretch to suggest we definitely did earlier in the season though.

It’s only four goals though and since we have improved in the Aberdeen 3-3 game I think we have only lost two more than them .

We have also scored 3 more than them ( 37 & 34 ) and if it wasn’t for a game that Dundee collapsed in where they got 6 in there would have been a bigger margin in that too .

His comments about us having ‘ real issues ‘ would have been fair enough earlier on when Bursik was in goals and we were making individual mistakes but they have came at a time when we have vastly improved and I just …

Don’t see one club having ‘ real issues ‘ over the other one that is meant to have better balance .. the McCart being a good signing and we need better than Rocky comment also is a bit baffling as I wouldn’t swap Rocky for McCart who btw has made the TEAM OF THE WEEK too .

Cat Stanton
12-02-2025, 05:58 PM
It’s only four goals though and since we have improved in the Aberdeen 3-3 game I think we have only lost two more than them .

We have also scored 3 more than them ( 37 & 34 ) and if it wasn’t for a game that Dundee collapsed in where they got 6 in there would have been a bigger margin in that too .

His comments about us having ‘ real issues ‘ would have been fair enough earlier on when Bursik was in goals and we were making individual mistakes but they have came at a time when we have vastly improved and I just …

Don’t see one club having ‘ real issues ‘ over the other one that is meant to have better balance .. the McCart being a good signing and we need better than Rocky comment also is a bit baffling as I wouldn’t swap Rocky for McCart who btw has made the TEAM OF THE WEEK too .

I fear you are slightly obsessing over this...

Donegal Hibby
12-02-2025, 06:10 PM
I fear you are slightly obsessing over this...

No not at all . I just don’t see where Stewart’s coming from with us have real issues while the team he supports has balance . When you see our defender’s compared to hertz I don’t think ours are any worse. Smith I’m sure is well up on the goalkeeper’s table too .

12-02-2025, 06:20 PM
I seems to me Michael Stewart (was forced) had to change his approach. That was a couple of years back, when he was gagged and forced to apologise by the BBC for daring to say something non-complementary about the the rangers. I think we are now hearing his frustration amongst his truncated comments.

12-02-2025, 07:57 PM
I seems to me Michael Stewart (was forced) had to change his approach. That was a couple of years back, when he was gagged and forced to apologise by the BBC for daring to say something non-complementary about the the rangers. I think we are now hearing his frustration amongst his truncated comments.
Agree completely and said the same in the past. He got neutered and hasn't been a patch on what he was since then.

12-02-2025, 08:03 PM

Agree completely and said the same in the past. He got neutered and hasn't been a patch on what he was since then.

Doesn't say much about him as a person then if he'd quickly chuck his views just to toe the line. Bellend of a man.

12-02-2025, 08:55 PM
Doesn't say much about him as a person then if he'd quickly chuck his views just to toe the line. Bellend of a man.

True but says even less for the country’s proncipal media outlet

Donegal Hibby
18-02-2025, 09:23 AM
Scottish football social club … Hibs ( 11:00 ) , hertz ( 45:18)….

https://www.youtube.com/live/T8QvUrf1qHs?si=oiHomMVMVfUVALEA