25-01-2025, 08:46 PM
Triantis - 2
Rocky - 2
Levitt - 1
Iredale - 1

25-01-2025, 09:03 PM
Sorry 3 pts for Triantis, lost count of how many times he gave the ball away today or couldnae gie the right pass, I do rate him but he was mince for me today, maybe Im just bevvied but thats how i saw it . Shood huv came away with three pts today, nae excuses about a bad pitch.

25-01-2025, 09:06 PM
Triantis 2
O Hora 1
Rocky 1
Iredale 1
Boyle 1

25-01-2025, 09:22 PM
Triantis 2
Rocky 2
Smith 1
Iredale 1

Donegal Hibby
25-01-2025, 09:29 PM
Sorry 3 pts for Triantis, lost count of how many times he gave the ball away today or couldnae gie the right pass, I do rate him but he was mince for me today, maybe Im just bevvied but thats how i saw it . Shood huv came away with three pts today, nae excuses about a bad pitch.

Actually thought he was the best player on the park today but that’s just my opinion 👍

25-01-2025, 09:31 PM
Triantis 3
Iredale 2
C Cadden 1

Triantis and Iredale both played like the pitch was a bowling green. Cadden did pretty well up until the last ten minutes. Our forwards were all pretty anonymous and easily marshalled/bullied on the day. Campbell was his usual all over the park self but was very poor on the ball. Great finish from Levitt but pretty quiet. Despite it being a fairly poor performance from most players we showed some grit and the shape was fine and in the end the ref was Counties most effective performer

25-01-2025, 10:05 PM
6 Kensell Long may the golden quads live on

2 Triantis
2 Iredale
1 Rocky
1 supporters

Hillsidehibby
25-01-2025, 10:12 PM
No point in scoring players today. It was just a slog in the mud. Fair play to the players and fans who went to that.

Donegal Hibby
27-01-2025, 11:54 PM

https://x.com/HibernianFC/status/1883909330459844624?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcam p%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Etweet

28-01-2025, 07:47 AM
Iredale 3
Smith 2
Triantis 1

29-01-2025, 05:50 AM
Triantis 1
Boyle 1
Iredale 1
Fans 3