25-01-2025, 03:57 PM
Bargain ***t

25-01-2025, 03:58 PM
Absolute prick

7Hero
Even the antiques dealer could have reffed that better...

Bargain ******

Better than my op that. Wish I posted it.

Exuberance1875
No surprise. Seen him first game of the season under LJ, away to St Johnstone and I’ve never seen someone so less in control of a match. Can’t stand him. Compete tube and a hopeless referee. Onto next week GGTTH

25-01-2025, 03:59 PM
Old antique hun dinosaur *******

SickBoy32
25-01-2025, 03:59 PM
Hoping the manager name checks the cheat in his post match interview, outrageous stuff today

25-01-2025, 04:00 PM
Reeks of match fixing.

25-01-2025, 04:01 PM
No surprise. Seen him first game of the season under LJ, away to St Johnstone and I’ve never seen someone so less in control of a match. Can’t stand him. Compete tube and a hopeless referee. Onto next week GGTTH

He was absolutely horrendous that game. Bit like today.

25-01-2025, 04:02 PM
Reeks of match fixing.

The penalty at the end simply wow couldn’t give it quick enough. Remember he was the clown on var at Pittodrie when devlin forearmed the ball. Cheat simple as. Enjoys celebrating Rangers goals with Philippe tho

AdidasHibernian
25-01-2025, 04:03 PM
Must have had a draw on at the bookies. Cheat.

25-01-2025, 04:03 PM
Another west coaster promoted way above his ability because he comes from the right place and rubs shoulders with the right people.

He's guaranteed a cup final in the next couple of years. Meanwhile talented refs from Edinburgh, Dundee, Aberdeen etc will continue to ref 4th to 7th tier football for daring to be from the wrong place.

25-01-2025, 04:04 PM
We always seem to get ***** decisions when Dickinson's the ref.

25-01-2025, 04:09 PM
He was just odd all day. One of his linesman was too.

Attention seeking tosser and a crap referee.

25-01-2025, 04:10 PM
i'm sure he *****d us over in a game at pittodrie, was he on VAR or sommit i can't quite remember

25-01-2025, 04:12 PM
i'm sure he *****d us over in a game at pittodrie, was he on VAR or sommit i can't quite remember

Yes he was on var devlin forearmed it away

25-01-2025, 04:13 PM
Yes he was on var devlin forearmed it away

:aok: the ****

25-01-2025, 04:20 PM
Forgetting the penalties for a second, what about him stopping play first a free kick towards the end when Obita had the ball and was driving forward?

Also, why did he blow for full time before we had the chance to take our free kick at the end of the game. They’re meant to let the attack play out.

Paulie Walnuts
25-01-2025, 04:23 PM
Forgetting the penalties for a second, what about him stopping play first a free kick towards the end when Obita had the ball and was driving forward?

Also, why did he blow for full time before we had the chance to take our free kick at the end of the game. They’re meant to let the attack play out.

I only caught the last few mins of the game so I can’t comment on the other decisions at this point, but the free kick at the end of the game was a strange time to stop it. That being said, it was never a foul to us in a million years.

25-01-2025, 04:26 PM
Matthew mcdermid on VAR

Ask Derek McInnes his opinion of him....

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

Another west coaster promoted way above his ability because he comes from the right place and rubs shoulders with the right people.

He's guaranteed a cup final in the next couple of years. Meanwhile talented refs from Edinburgh, Dundee, Aberdeen etc will continue to ref 4th to 7th tier football for daring to be from the wrong place.
:top marks And never going to change, that is Scottish Football.

I only caught the last few mins of the game so I can’t comment on the other decisions at this point, but the free kick at the end of the game was a strange time to stop it. That being said, it was never a foul to us in a million years.

Aye, that’s true. Wonder if he realised that after and decided just to call it.

25-01-2025, 04:40 PM
Should be back in jail

25-01-2025, 04:47 PM
Cheats

25-01-2025, 04:49 PM

I couldn’t believe he gave the foul to us. I thought it was a clear booking for NMW.

25-01-2025, 04:50 PM

That to me looked like blatant cheating. He didn't blow for the foul on Bowie, but when he saw the ball broke to Obita who was charging up.the pitch in the clear, he blew for a foul.

25-01-2025, 04:53 PM
I couldn’t believe he gave the foul to us. I thought it was a clear booking for NMW.

Yep, me too.

I don't think he is a cheat, but he is utterly hopeless - and as someone else mentioned, is only in situ because of the association he is affiliated to.

There are refs from Edinburgh, Dundee, Aberdeen who have left the game because they know that they don't live in the "right" place.

25-01-2025, 04:56 PM
Yep, me too.

I don't think he is a cheat, but he is utterly hopeless - and as someone else mentioned, is only in situ because of the association he is affiliated to.

There are refs from Edinburgh, Dundee, Aberdeen who have left the game because they know that they don't live in the "right" place.

What has happened to the ex Hibs goalie who turned ref? He was getting excellent reviews from punters and players but I’ve no heard of him since last season.

Murdoch I think he was called maybe?

25-01-2025, 04:58 PM
Yep, me too.

I’ve no doubt some refs are actual cheats, the majority are just utter pish.

I’m sure Mike Tumility was one of the refs who jacked it in because of the location bias.

You are old enough to remember refs coming from all over Scotland and it saying where they were from and guys like the Valentine brothers who I’m sure weren’t allowed to referee games involving the Dundee sides.

25-01-2025, 05:03 PM
I preferred his earlier stuff when he was on telly telling pensioners how much their old crockery was worth.

25-01-2025, 05:08 PM
Jim Migillvery called out the west coast mafia
years ago

glenberviehibee
25-01-2025, 05:11 PM
Useless

25-01-2025, 05:12 PM
I’ve no doubt some refs are actual cheats, the majority are just utter pish.

I’m sure Mike Tumility was one of the refs who jacked it in because of the location bias.

You are old enough to remember refs coming from all over Scotland and it saying where they were from and guys like the Valentine brothers who I’m sure weren’t allowed to referee games involving the Dundee sides.

Reported for ageist comment

😉

25-01-2025, 05:13 PM
Reported for ageist comment

😉

You’ll have forgotten all about it in 10 minutes 😜

Paul1642
25-01-2025, 05:20 PM
I consider myself pretty good at taking of the green tinted specks but that really was one of the worst refereeing performances I’ve seen since the days of Craig Thomson.

Even removing the penalty’s he just got near enough everything wrong.

25-01-2025, 05:24 PM
I consider my leg pretty good at taking of the green tinted specks but that really was one of the worst refereeing performances I’ve seen since the days of Craig Thomson.

Even removing the penalty’s he just got near enough everything wrong.

Yip, even the free kick at the end which he didn’t let us take anyway.

Off the bar
25-01-2025, 05:25 PM
Bargain ***t

Sash in the attic

Donegal Hibby
25-01-2025, 05:48 PM
Only word that can describe the referees performance today is ****.

He said to Gray afterwards that he had to follow the letter of the law on the handball rule and give a penalty and yet White came in the back of a Hibs player and caught him which I think should have been a yellow.

He also blew for a free kick to us when Obita had the ball and we had a chance to break… there’s absolutely no consistency applied by the officials .. to describe them as amateur is to good for the lot of them .

Groathillgrump
25-01-2025, 05:49 PM
Sash in the attic

25-01-2025, 05:49 PM
I see better refs at a junior level than this clown, and that’s no exaggeration.

An arrogant incompetent prick who is where he is because his face fits.

25-01-2025, 06:12 PM
He was ****ing brutal. Both penalty decisions are wrong imho but over and above that he was all over the place with bad decisions from first whistle to last.

25-01-2025, 06:22 PM
Sash in the attic

🤣

25-01-2025, 07:44 PM
I see better refs at a junior level than this clown, and that’s no exaggeration.

An arrogant incompetent prick who is where he is because his face fits.

This x 100. It seems like any clown can walk into a lodge and some half-wit will issue him a senior refereeing certificate

25-01-2025, 07:44 PM
2nd penalty was a penalty. Keeper caught him. Clear pen.

hibbymick
25-01-2025, 08:33 PM
Bargain ***t

😂😂

25-01-2025, 08:43 PM
Anyone that doesnt think our game is corrupt only has to look at our game today, fn embarrassment to world football. Its not often I say that but today was a joke, shood have walked off the pitch at the second penalty award, take the points deduction and ***z the refs.

25-01-2025, 08:47 PM
I think first penalty is a penalty. You’d be screaming for that. He missed it.

Second penalty is never a penalty. Never. He gives it.

Just a ***** referee that misses everything.

25-01-2025, 09:11 PM
Only word that can describe the referees performance today is ****.

He said to Gray afterwards that he had to follow the letter of the law on the handball rule and give a penalty and yet White came in the back of a Hibs player and caught him which I think should have been a yellow.

He also blew for a free kick to us when Obita had the ball and we had a chance to break… there’s absolutely no consistency applied by the officials .. to describe them as amateur is to good for the lot of them .

White was definitely a yellow basically just an early kick on Triantis. You could see him giving the benefit of the doubt because it was so early which isn’t really following the letter of the law

Gloucester Hibs
25-01-2025, 09:47 PM
NOT a Bobby Dazzler

26-01-2025, 06:50 AM
Reeks of match fixing.

Question : why are so many refs in scotland lawyers / solicitors?

could it be that they find a version of the interpretation that suits as a means to an end (ie get the desired result)

26-01-2025, 08:07 AM
Question : why are so many refs in scotland lawyers / solicitors?

could it be that they find a version of the interpretation that suits as a means to an end (ie get the desired result)

Cause they all wanted to fight and keep the big house open during troubled times I reckon

7Hero
26-01-2025, 08:34 AM
not a fan of dickinson but having watch the highlights, VAR gave the first penalty and the second one is a penalty.

26-01-2025, 09:51 AM
not a fan of dickinson but having watch the highlights, VAR gave the first penalty and the second one is a penalty.Var can't give penalties

26-01-2025, 10:01 AM
Var can't give penalties

VAR does give penalties because, as soon as VAR tells the referee there's a potential penalty to review, the pressure is on the referee to agree with what VAR has asked him to look at. It's very rare for the referee to disagree when VAR intervenes.

26-01-2025, 10:03 AM
VAR does give penalties because, as soon as VAR tells the referee there's a potential penalty to review, the pressure is on the referee to agree with what VAR has asked him to look at. It's very rare for the referee to disagree when VAR intervenes.You are correct in that it's rare but it's still the referees decision

Like Kevin Clancy or was it Collum going against VAR at Tynecastle (shock that's against us right!)

26-01-2025, 10:06 AM
David Dickinson, Rangers Fan, born in Renfrew.

Renfrew: A small town just 7 miles from Glasgow City Centre.

Any other questions?

26-01-2025, 10:23 AM
https://x.com/tomo196514/status/1721203471896973773

Only in Scotland...

26-01-2025, 02:54 PM
A hun is a hun is a hun, also no such team anymore the new entity in Govan called something else is it not.

Benny Brazil
26-01-2025, 03:04 PM
He was poor yesterday - one of his other bizarre decisions was to allow us to play on after a foul by one of the Hibs players - then he blew for the foul to County just as Boyle was about to shoot

26-01-2025, 03:10 PM
A hun is a hun is a hun, also no such team anymore the new entity in Govan called something else is it not.

the hun? 🤔

26-01-2025, 03:35 PM
https://x.com/tomo196514/status/1721203471896973773

Only in Scotland...

How the **** is this allowed?

Fair enough him reffing our game, you can’t preclude football supporters from refereeing but how was he allowed to officiate a game for the team he supports?!

26-01-2025, 03:56 PM
How the **** is this allowed?

Fair enough him reffing our game, you can’t preclude football supporters from refereeing but how was he allowed to officiate a game for the team he supports?!
If the clubs kicked up a stink about that sort of thing it would stop but they stand back and allow it to happen. The lack of professionalism from that referee is breathtaking but yet is allowed to carry on.

stu in nottingham
26-01-2025, 06:15 PM
Probably as cheap as chips.

SickBoy32
26-01-2025, 08:47 PM
You are correct in that it's rare but it's still the referees decision

Like Kevin Clancy or was it Collum going against VAR at Tynecastle (shock that's against us right!)

It was Clancy. Another cheat who hides behind incompetence. To give that penalty initially was bad enough, but to double down when VAR questioned it was ****ing nuts. The games gone and has been for a couple of years now unfortunately.

27-01-2025, 06:19 AM
not a fan of dickinson but having watch the highlights, VAR gave the first penalty and the second one is a penalty.

VAR will have confirmed ball touched hand and the ref then had to go and interpret if it’s a penalty. That’s what “we” want isn’t it? The ref to be the decision maker.

27-01-2025, 07:59 AM
Obviously still hurting from our 2016 victory over the Zombies

27-01-2025, 09:00 AM
VAR will have confirmed ball touched hand and the ref then had to go and interpret if it’s a penalty. That’s what “we” want isn’t it? The ref to be the decision maker.

Exactly. and under the laws of the game it’s a pen.

27-01-2025, 09:18 AM
Exactly. and under the laws of the game it’s a pen.

Genuine question but what’s the difference between the one against us and the one Rangers were denied yesterday?

Identical situations from what I can tell? Both clearly accidental, neither impacted the game (I think this is a rule for jostling in the box, not sure about hand ball), both bounced off the ground into a hand not tucked in, both had time to react in that it wasn’t bothered against their hand from close range and neither had a hand movement towards the ball.

We can’t even use the ‘Penalty Rangers’ argument as the decision went against them!

I don’t think penalties like that should be penalties but I don’t know what the current rules state. I also think if VAR are stepping in for our one, they should have stepped in for the Dundee Utd one.

27-01-2025, 09:31 AM
Yet we see Nick Walsh being torn apart by the red-tops media because he gave decisions against the the rangers. They all get a free hit against every other team, except, of course, the other cheek

27-01-2025, 09:31 AM
Genuine question but what’s the difference between the one against us and the one Rangers were denied yesterday?

Identical situations from what I can tell? Both clearly accidental, neither impacted the game (I think this is a rule for jostling in the box, not sure about hand ball), both bounced off the ground into a hand not tucked in, both had time to react in that it wasn’t bothered against their hand from close range and neither had a hand movement towards the ball.

We can’t even use the ‘Penalty Rangers’ argument as the decision went against them!

I don’t think penalties like that should be penalties but I don’t know what the current rules state. I also think if VAR are stepping in for our one, they should have stepped in for the Dundee Utd one.
For your last point, I think it depends if the referee sees the handball and communicates to VAR that he doesn’t think it’s a penalty, in which case they’d take his decision unless what he’s described doesn’t match the picture.

I don’t think Dickinson saw Cadden’s handball at all or Saturday which is why he was sent to see it. I think if he had seen it and told VAR he was happy it wasn’t a penalty then that’s the end of the matter.

I haven’t seen the Rangers one to answer the rest of your post, but that’s what I think will be the difference between the two as far as VAR’s input goes. The VAR review on YouTube had good examples of similar types of decision where the communication from the ref tells VAR what he’s seen and if VAR see the same they won’t (shouldn’t) question him.

27-01-2025, 09:35 AM
Exactly. and under the laws of the game it’s a pen.Under the laws of the game Ross Co gained possession by committing a foul on Josh Campbell before the pen.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

27-01-2025, 09:36 AM

Sorry didn’t see the one yesterday. I’ll guess at the distance the ball travelled pre bounce?

SickBoy32
27-01-2025, 09:36 AM

Extract from the rule book below - still got absolutely no idea how a penalty was awarded against Cadden:

‘Handling the ball

For the purposes of determining handball offences, the upper boundary of the arm is in line with the bottom of the armpit. Not every touch of a player’s hand/arm with the ball is an offence.

It is an offence if a player:

-deliberately touches the ball with their hand/arm, for example moving the hand/arm towards the ball
-touches the ball with their hand/arm when it has made their body unnaturally bigger. A player is considered to have made their body unnaturally bigger when the position of their hand/arm is not a consequence of, or justifiable by, the player’s body movement for that specific situation. By having their hand/arm in such a position, the player takes a risk of their hand/arm being hit by the ball and being penalised
-scores in the opponents’ goal:
directly from their hand/arm, even if accidental, including by the goalkeeper
immediately after the ball has touched their hand/arm, even if accidental’

A farcical decision (as was the 2nd penalty) and the club should really be calling these out publicly.

27-01-2025, 09:37 AM
Under the laws of the game Ross Co gained possession by committing a foul on Josh Campbell before the pen.

I agree but that is subjective.

27-01-2025, 09:37 AM
I agree but that is subjective.[emoji1787]

Chorley Hibee
27-01-2025, 09:47 AM
It's the consistency argument for me.

One week you have the penalty given against Cadden (correctly I thought) and then the next you have the one up at Aberdeen last season, where a ball has travelled 30 yards, the centre half sticks his arm clean out to handle it, and both the ref and VAR officials tell us there's nothing wrong with that.

There's no excuse for that level of inconsistency.

27-01-2025, 09:56 AM
Sorry didn’t see the one yesterday. I’ll guess at the distance the ball travelled pre bounce?

https://x.com/hibsloanwatch/status/1883517094857527366?s=46&t=VghJuoU_bl8ISs-zf5CmHg

That’s the incident there.

TrinityHFC
27-01-2025, 10:03 AM
Extract from the rule book below - still got absolutely no idea how a penalty was awarded against Cadden:

‘Handling the ball

For the purposes of determining handball offences, the upper boundary of the arm is in line with the bottom of the armpit. Not every touch of a player’s hand/arm with the ball is an offence.

It is an offence if a player:

-deliberately touches the ball with their hand/arm, for example moving the hand/arm towards the ball
-touches the ball with their hand/arm when it has made their body unnaturally bigger. A player is considered to have made their body unnaturally bigger when the position of their hand/arm is not a consequence of, or justifiable by, the player’s body movement for that specific situation. By having their hand/arm in such a position, the player takes a risk of their hand/arm being hit by the ball and being penalised
-scores in the opponents’ goal:
directly from their hand/arm, even if accidental, including by the goalkeeper
immediately after the ball has touched their hand/arm, even if accidental’

A farcical decision (as was the 2nd penalty) and the club should really be calling these out publicly.

Yep, doesn’t meet any of that criteria. The unnatural position is clearly there to stop players stretching their arms out then clearing it wasn’t deliberate when it is smacked against it. It is not for the ball hitting an arm by accident when it is already on its way out the pitch when the player has his arms in a normal position when on the turn.

27-01-2025, 10:04 AM
https://x.com/hibsloanwatch/status/1883517094857527366?s=46&t=VghJuoU_bl8ISs-zf5CmHg

That’s the incident there.
That’s a penalty.

27-01-2025, 10:09 AM
That’s a penalty.

Apparently not.

Bloody refs and their anti-Rangers agenda eh

27-01-2025, 10:24 AM
Apparently not.

Bloody refs and their anti-Rangers agenda eh

This is why in time communication really has to be made available. The officials are mic’d up to each other and also to VAR. we need to know why it’s not a penalty in their opinion.

SickBoy32
27-01-2025, 10:31 AM
Yep, doesn’t meet any of that criteria. The unnatural position is clearly there to stop players stretching their arms out then clearing it wasn’t deliberate when it is smacked against it. It is not for the ball hitting an arm by accident when it is already on its way out the pitch when the player has his arms in a normal position when on the turn.

Aye seems pretty clear cut eh - as per the laws of the game no foul was committed.

Given the rule, I do find it curious that we have folk on here lining up to tell us how much of a penalty it was…

TrinityHFC
27-01-2025, 10:32 AM
Sky ref watching saying Rangers one shouldn't be a pen and the Hibs one should have been - BUT - I think the angle / context they saw from our game made it look like he put his arm out.

27-01-2025, 11:20 AM

The Rangers one Gallacher didn't know where the ball was. Cadden one argument would be Cadden did and his hand was outstretched from his body however I think it was harsh as Brown deflected the ball just in front of him. Both soft imo

27-01-2025, 11:51 AM
This is why in time communication really has to be made available. The officials are mic’d up to each other and also to VAR. we need to know why it’s not a penalty in their opinion.

I have mentioned this a few times - watch The VAR Review on YouTube, they play the audio with the incident and then Willie Collum explains it.

It’s great for understanding how these decisions are reached, and a big step forward towards the transparency needed.

27-01-2025, 11:57 AM
It's the consistency argument for me.

One week you have the penalty given against Cadden (correctly I thought) and then the next you have the one up at Aberdeen last season, where a ball has travelled 30 yards, the centre half sticks his arm clean out to handle it, and both the ref and VAR officials tell us there's nothing wrong with that.

There's no excuse for that level of inconsistency.

Ironically the same person making the decision in both cases

Ron D Hibbie
24-02-2025, 05:13 PM
We always seem to get ***** decisions when Dickinson's the ref.

Dickinson is ref for wednesdays game at tannadiice.

24-02-2025, 05:16 PM

Smashing.

24-02-2025, 05:21 PM
I have mentioned this a few times - watch The VAR Review on YouTube, they play the audio with the incident and then Willie Collum explains it.

It’s great for understanding how these decisions are reached, and a big step forward towards the transparency needed.

so if the refs were mic’e up there would be no need for the Wullie Collum show ? Excellent - when do they start?

24-02-2025, 05:31 PM
Dickinson is ref for wednesdays game at tannadiice.Along with Matthew MacDermid on VAR who's equally as useless. The last time we had these two, Dickson was ref and he was on VAR up in Dingwall when they gave 2 debatable penalties against us.

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

24-02-2025, 05:40 PM

Well it was a fantastic run and SDG should be really pleased but it had to end sometime.

24-02-2025, 07:47 PM
Well it was a fantastic run and SDG should be really pleased but it had to end sometime.

Aye, that’ll be right. We’re due Dundee United a doing and the officials won’t stop us.

24-02-2025, 10:23 PM
Is he not taking up a post as one of Barry Ferguson's assistants?

25-02-2025, 02:01 AM

SFA deep throat with a connection at the Big Hoose.....

25-02-2025, 05:49 AM

He will be heartbroken the love of his life has left Rangers

26-02-2025, 08:49 PM
We may not have got much out of him in the past but what a couple of Bobby Dazzlers we got there tonight!!

26-02-2025, 08:49 PM
What a great ref. Love him.

26-02-2025, 08:54 PM
He’s a numpty, but tonight he’s our numpty.

26-02-2025, 08:56 PM
Brilliant Ref

Take it all back

The Clive Thomas of Scottish football

26-02-2025, 08:57 PM
David, you're alright.

26-02-2025, 09:04 PM
I'm going to invite him round to value my old sideboard after that performance.

26-02-2025, 09:04 PM

I’ve got a bridge I want to sell him.

26-02-2025, 09:05 PM
I’ve got a bridge I want to sell him.[emoji23]

26-02-2025, 09:11 PM
We love the Duke( till he gives a bad decision against us)

26-02-2025, 11:47 PM
Always liked him. OP should be ashamed. Or banned ( again)

27-02-2025, 12:23 AM

Had to google his name, I had no idea what you were all on about :greengrin

27-02-2025, 12:40 AM
Should be back in jail

Get out of jail free pass arranged

27-02-2025, 12:52 AM
Moan here, that linesman was still disallowing Hoilett's goal. Timed his run perfectly.

27-02-2025, 07:11 AM
Moan here, that linesman was still disallowing Hoilett's goal. Timed his run perfectly.

That’s 2 goals in a few days for us that looked in real time to be offside (miles offside in Hoilett’s case) but upon closer examination were perfectly timed runs and good goals.

VAR checking these goals and allowing them to be given is a big lump of food for thought when it comes to the “should we be using VAR” debate as in real time I think they’re near impossible decisions for a linesman to get correct.

27-02-2025, 11:17 AM
Does every game Dickenson take charge of turn into a chaotic elongated to 100 minutes shambles?

It’s certainly not dull. Might not be a bad idea to try and give him more of the traditional eye bleeders like Kilmarnock v Hearts and you’d soon liven these affairs up.

27-02-2025, 11:19 AM
Does every game Dickenson take charge of turn into a chaotic elongated to 100 minutes shambles?

It’s certainly not dull. Might not be a bad idea to try and give him more of the traditional eye bleeders like Kilmarnock v Hearts and you’d soon liven these affairs up.

this is spot on, very good :greengrin

27-02-2025, 11:19 AM
That’s 2 goals in a few days for us that looked in real time to be offside (miles offside in Hoilett’s case) but upon closer examination were perfectly timed runs and good goals.

VAR checking these goals and allowing them to be given is a big lump of food for thought when it comes to the “should we be using VAR” debate as in real time I think they’re near impossible decisions for a linesman to get correct.

Genuinely thought Hoiletts one was close on live view

27-02-2025, 11:23 AM

It’s certainly not dull. Might not be a bad idea to try and give him more of the traditional eye bleeders like Kilmarnock v Hearts and you’d soon liven these affairs up.Does he have eyes?

27-02-2025, 11:29 AM

He was all over the place right from the start.

It looked at first it was us to take centre and everyone lined up appropriately. Then he seemed to tell Dundee Utd it was them to kick off so players all shuffled about a bit. And then finally it reverted back to being our kick off