View Full Version : Boyle - Hun at his house

Mcbizz1998
05-01-2025, 03:36 PM
I see from Boyles Instagram that some hun turned up at his door during the game? Truly bizarre.

https://www.instagram.com/stories/martin_boyle9/3538931985334403132?utm_source=ig_story_item_share&igsh=MXBsbzdndWg3djgwZA==

05-01-2025, 03:37 PM
Schools back on Tuesday?

05-01-2025, 03:39 PM
I see from Boyles Instagram that some hun turned up at his door during the game? Truly bizarre.

https://www.instagram.com/stories/martin_boyle9/3538931985334403132?utm_source=ig_story_item_share&igsh=MXBsbzdndWg3djgwZA==

Can't seem to view it. Could you post a screenshot?

05-01-2025, 03:46 PM
Rachel posted it on her story as well along with a photo of the union bear sticker stuck to their door.

05-01-2025, 03:48 PM
Rachel posted it on her story as well along with a photo of the union bear sticker stuck to their door.

Thats a bit scary for a family with kids.

Poor, poor patter from the huns

05-01-2025, 03:48 PM
Weird weird bunch of supporters.

JJP
05-01-2025, 03:49 PM
Weirdos

05-01-2025, 03:51 PM
They really are weirdos.

kentao
05-01-2025, 03:51 PM
What a gimp. It's a game of football ffs

05-01-2025, 03:53 PM
Well scene they went to his door knowing he wasn't home.

05-01-2025, 03:53 PM
Weird behaviour, not on at all.

05-01-2025, 03:57 PM
**** needs a talking to, I’m assuming it’s someone local to where MB lives?

05-01-2025, 03:58 PM
The behaviour of a total inadequate but plenty such loser types have proven to be dangerous over the years.

Utterly ridiculous.

05-01-2025, 03:59 PM
Thats a bit scary for a family with kids.

Poor, poor patter from the huns

Just as well its not America, should get Scotland's finest onto this, should be jailed.

05-01-2025, 04:00 PM
How did that go for the Hun gimp?

LunasBoots
05-01-2025, 04:04 PM
Weird bunch of fans.

05-01-2025, 04:09 PM
Just a lonely coward acting like a 7-year old.

Was it someone from the same estate watching his brilliant penalty to make it 2-2?

A sticker on ma door .... Ah'm so terrified! 🤣

Pity that shot in the 92nd minute went past the post. 4-3 would have been the perfect riposte!

05-01-2025, 04:11 PM
Just a lonely coward acting like a 7-year old.

Was it someone from the same estate watching his brilliant penalty to make it 2-2?

A sticker on ma door .... Ah'm so terrified! 🤣

Pity that shot in the 92nd minute went past the post. 4-3 would have been the perfect riposte!

Will be terrifying for a woman sitting with two young kids alone!!

05-01-2025, 04:16 PM
Out of bloody order ... FFS there aren't many taboos left in fitba, but you would hope bothering a player at home, and especially his family when he's actually playing, would be one of them. These folk are the f'ing pits.

05-01-2025, 04:18 PM
Can anyone make out what he says?

05-01-2025, 04:18 PM
Sums them up as a support

05-01-2025, 04:45 PM
Sinister. Needs arresting and jailed.

05-01-2025, 04:48 PM

Very. That's so far out of order! Whoever that is needs a knock at the door by the police. Intimidation, stalking, vandalism. Whatever it needs to be dealt with. They really are a blight on civilised Scottish society

05-01-2025, 04:49 PM
Unacceptable to go to a player's home.

05-01-2025, 04:59 PM
Would love to meet the hun 1 to 1

NC1875
05-01-2025, 05:08 PM
Is there anyway to see the video if you’re not on instagram? Absolutely ridiculous that someone thinks that’s acceptable regardless of what team they support

richard_pitts
05-01-2025, 05:17 PM

Stonewall breach of the peace at least (I'm a Solicitor). Jail ought to be a consideration

I'm Spartacus
05-01-2025, 05:23 PM
Stonewall breach of the peace at least (I'm a lawyer). Jail ought to be a consideration

I've never heard a Solicitor in Scotland call themselves a Lawyer.

05-01-2025, 05:24 PM
Very. That's so far out of order! Whoever that is needs a knock at the door by the police. Intimidation, stalking, vandalism. Whatever it needs to be dealt with. They really are a blight on civilised Scottish society

He's obviously a local, if a photo of him gets leaked, then life in Edinburgh could get quite uncomfortable for him.

05-01-2025, 05:26 PM
Rangers fans are the absolute worst.

linlithgowhibbie
05-01-2025, 05:27 PM
He's obviously a local, if a photo of him gets leaked, then life in Edinburgh could get quite uncomfortable for him.

Boyler lives in Dunbar!

05-01-2025, 05:32 PM
Boyler lives in Dunbar!

Point still stands.

05-01-2025, 05:34 PM
Point still stands.

Should be even easier to track down then.

Trinity Hibee
05-01-2025, 05:46 PM
Hope they can identify him and at least give him a warning. Could be very sinister and isn’t the actions of a rational person

05-01-2025, 05:51 PM
It’s a warning and nothing more to be honest. And a slagging for huns for being weirdos.

05-01-2025, 05:54 PM
I wonder if he had a CCTV set up. If so, job done.

05-01-2025, 05:55 PM
I wonder if he had a CCTV set up. If so, job done.

It’s footage from his ring doorbell.

05-01-2025, 05:59 PM

Exactly

05-01-2025, 06:00 PM
How does such a thing even happen?

'Going to the game today mate?'
'Na couldn't get a ticket'
'Aye same. Coming to the pub to watch it then'
'Pass on that mate. I'm going to creep about an estate in East Lothian, ring a player's doorbell, scare his wife and bairns then flash a sticker at the camera. It'll be some laugh.'

If he's not a total loner then why aren't his pals telling him not to be so ****ing stupid? If one of my bairns suggested doing that I'd hope their mates would self police the situation.

05-01-2025, 06:00 PM
It’s footage from his ring doorbell.

Ok. I hadn’t looked at the link.

05-01-2025, 06:02 PM

'Pass on that mate. I'm going to creep about an estate in East Lothian, ring a player's doorbell, scare his wife and bairns then flash a sticker at the camera. It'll be some laugh.'

If he's not a total loner then why aren't his pals telling him not to be so ****ing stupid? If one of my bairns suggested doing that I'd hope their mates would self police the situation.

That’s exactly it. He is surely a very lonely person because it’s hard to see how a group of mates doesn’t pull you up for being a bit creepy?

snedzuk
05-01-2025, 06:08 PM

Is this the alternative to them throwing coins. Also, someone should really have a word with Clement and tell.him to lay off the hard done by chat as that just gives oxygen to these idiots.

05-01-2025, 06:16 PM
They really are the worst dregs that lot.

05-01-2025, 06:22 PM
Wtf is this, I hope this was reported to our club who then pass it over to the Huns for a warning, all though not an arrestable offense, still very odd behaviour and a worry for his wife and kids and of course himself.

05-01-2025, 06:24 PM

Social degenerate. Hope he some day wakes up and realises there really is more to life.

richard_pitts
05-01-2025, 06:59 PM
I've never heard a Solicitor in Scotland call themselves a Lawyer.

Changed that for you. I'm also Spartacus!

He's here!
05-01-2025, 07:06 PM
That’s exactly it. He is surely a very lonely person because it’s hard to see how a group of mates doesn’t pull you up for being a bit creepy?

Reminds me of that lone Hearts fan after the derby posting his video inviting Hibs fans for a fight.

You do have to be a bit odd to support either of those clubs.

andrew70
05-01-2025, 07:28 PM
Boyler lives in Dunbar!

It’s a small place, pretend wee hard man

Lendo
05-01-2025, 07:41 PM
Reminds me of that lone Hearts fan after the derby posting his video inviting Hibs fans for a fight.

You do have to be a bit odd to support either of those clubs.

Im pretty sure Hearts fans were harassing Anne Budge at her home a few years back too. Hanging “Budge Out” banners on her gate and fence.

05-01-2025, 07:49 PM
I wonder if he had a CCTV set up. If so, job done.A big German Shepherd offers an alternative service, and more appropriate to the type of weirdo involved here.

Mcbizz1998
05-01-2025, 08:10 PM

More likely he was watching it in his house in Dunbar (near Boyle), saw the equaliser, was so filled with rage and inadequacy that he we went to Boyles house as some form of revenge.

A complete loser and odd ball. It would be hilarious if it wasn’t so sinister and worrying for Boylers wife and kids.

05-01-2025, 08:32 PM
Need to standup against this sheet. Out of order. Line crossed.
indicator we e got their number. Simpletons.

05-01-2025, 08:41 PM

Despicable should be getting charged. Cowardly freak

05-01-2025, 08:43 PM
Wtf is this, I hope this was reported to our club who then pass it over to the Huns for a warning, all though not an arrestable offense, still very odd behaviour and a worry for his wife and kids and of course himself.

I think it is arrest able at minimum breach of the peace

05-01-2025, 08:51 PM
Can anyone make out what he says?

F the Hibs.

05-01-2025, 08:53 PM

Certainly needs arresting along with his accomplice, cctv will catch them as they must stay close to the house to do that so quickly.

05-01-2025, 08:53 PM
Is there anyway to see the video if you’re not on instagram? Absolutely ridiculous that someone thinks that’s acceptable regardless of what team they support

It’s on X.

05-01-2025, 08:57 PM
Hibs should be making a big thing of this and until the people are traced maybe put the Boyle family in to a hotel or get security sitting outside the house.

K-Zazu
05-01-2025, 10:08 PM
Wtf is wrong with people

05-01-2025, 10:40 PM
F the Hibs.

Thanks, so it is. I wonder if the club that loves a statement will have anything to say about it. Probably not, they're likely busy drafting a complaint to the SFA about the penalty.