View Full Version : Hearts love in

HIBS NUTS
29-12-2024, 10:17 PM
So they collapsed against a really really poor team , in injury time , with their goalie making a howler, and apparently they are alright, and just a bit unlucky.
What about they have no bottle, and can’t see out games .

29-12-2024, 10:25 PM
So they collapsed against a really really poor team , in injury time , with their goalie making a howler, and apparently they are alright, and just a bit unlucky.
What about they have no bottle, and can’t see out games .

Personally I'd agree Hearts are simply unlucky so they just need to keep doing what they're doing and everything will work out nicely for us.

29-12-2024, 11:51 PM
They have 'identity' though. Keep up the good work.

BH Hibs
30-12-2024, 12:22 AM
Personally I'd agree Hearts are simply unlucky so they just need to keep doing what they're doing and everything will work out nicely for us.

Aye totally this nae need to panic it’s all under control.

30-12-2024, 05:35 AM
I’ve borrowed Tony Bloom’s Furby and it said that Crichley’s the man, they should really stick with him.

30-12-2024, 06:25 AM
Can they still win the league?

30-12-2024, 06:48 AM
Can they still win the league?

Must be amongst the favourites for next season's Championship

30-12-2024, 07:06 AM
It's the season
Love and understanding

Merry Christmas. BLEEP the Hearts :)

30-12-2024, 07:21 AM
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/articles/ckmggy6keppo.amp

My favourite story this season

30-12-2024, 07:25 AM

My favourite story this season

Brilliant isn’t it.

This is the sort of pish pedalled out by Budge and McKinley with look at how big we are. The only club I’m aware of that needs to constantly go on about their bigliness.

30-12-2024, 07:29 AM

My favourite story this seasonDhandaing it at the moment.