View Full Version : Photos/videos/memes from today

26-12-2024, 03:35 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/1tK4SzsX/IMG-0476.jpg (https://postimg.cc/XGpnc4Z6)

26-12-2024, 03:36 PM

That's a belter! 💚

26-12-2024, 03:43 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/6qrVwJzz/IMG-0481.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

26-12-2024, 03:44 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/TPfzXf9N/IMG-0483.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

26-12-2024, 04:36 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/NfjJRt7m/IMG-0490.jpg (https://postimg.cc/F1wVQ26H)

https://i.postimg.cc/W1rMkYK0/IMG-0486.jpg (https://postimg.cc/w1qyK29B)

26-12-2024, 04:40 PM

Is it true that a member of the Hearts ground staff tried to grab Ellie but Iredale blocked his run?

26-12-2024, 04:49 PM
Is it true that a member of the Hearts ground staff tried to grab Ellie but Iredale blocked his run?

Just seemed to be a a deft glide past the flailing staff member

https://x.com/downtheslope1/status/1872298384993952097?s=61

26-12-2024, 04:49 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GfvI8xQWQAAXt6Y?format=jpg&name=largehttps://pbs.twimg.com/media/GfvI8xRW0AASK86?format=jpg&name=largehttps://pbs.twimg.com/media/GfvDpPkXYAAknz5?format=jpg&name=4096x4096https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GfvDrSkWwAAd2lg?format=jpg&name=4096x4096

26-12-2024, 04:55 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/mkHN37y5/IMG-0493.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

ChuckNor
26-12-2024, 05:05 PM
Keep them coming! Anyone got any videos of player celebrations from Sky Sports etc? I don’t get Sky where I am.

26-12-2024, 05:06 PM
https://youtu.be/t4x6HftI77E?si=ubdM-E-T96K1K4rz
From Aaron Fraser Hearts fan after the 2nd goal Rocky giving it back to the Hearts fans. You just have to love the guy.

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk

Devonhibs
26-12-2024, 05:15 PM
Loved the banner held up at the final whistle, class.:greengrin

ChuckNor
26-12-2024, 05:19 PM
Loved the banner held up at the final whistle, class.:greengrin

What was it?

26-12-2024, 05:21 PM
What was it?

It said “Merry Christmas”, and something about Hearts that I couldn’t quite make out..

26-12-2024, 05:23 PM
From Aaron Fraser Hearts fan after the 2nd goal Rocky giving it back to the Hearts fans. You just have to love the guy.

Ha! Ha! Well done Rocky

Hearts Hearts are falling apart again

26-12-2024, 05:24 PM
It said “Merry Christmas”, and something about Hearts that I couldn’t quite make out..

Merry Christmas **** the hearts.

pepe
26-12-2024, 05:34 PM
28379:na na:

26-12-2024, 05:34 PM
https://i.ibb.co/m6yPKQQ/Screenshot-20241226-182941-Chrome.jpg (https://ibb.co/V2CkGXX)

https://i.ibb.co/KsrTs9w/Screenshot-20241226-183227-Chrome.jpg (https://ibb.co/3FCgF0z)

Cat Stanton
26-12-2024, 05:47 PM
https://i.ibb.co/m6yPKQQ/Screenshot-20241226-182941-Chrome.jpg (https://ibb.co/V2CkGXX)

https://i.ibb.co/KsrTs9w/Screenshot-20241226-183227-Chrome.jpg (https://ibb.co/3FCgF0z)

A lot of people correctly pointing out the score there.

26-12-2024, 07:30 PM
Hibs Retro on Instagram has some brilliant pictures uploaded.

Mcbizz1998
26-12-2024, 07:33 PM
Merry Christmas **** the hearts.

Photos - PLEASE!!!

26-12-2024, 07:35 PM

Brilliant - watching Rocky after the 2nd goal.

He doesn’t even congratulate team mates just winds up the Jambos behind the goal and in the main stand. What a guy.

26-12-2024, 07:36 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/tJ536wJB/IMG-0495.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

26-12-2024, 08:18 PM

Rocky hahaha

26-12-2024, 08:29 PM
Post match fun from the EEN

https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/sport/football/hibs/planting-a-hibs-flag-at-tynecastle-watch-as-elie-gayle-and-rocky-lead-derby-celebrations-in-gorgie-4923117

26-12-2024, 08:40 PM

That is quality from Rocky.

26-12-2024, 08:43 PM
That is quality from Rocky.

By not showing the finger or something else disrespectful, and instead being a bit lighthearted he is more likely to be forgiven by the beaks (touch wood).

26-12-2024, 08:43 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/tJ536wJB/IMG-0495.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

That photo will go down in Hibs history.

Hibs Go Bragh
26-12-2024, 09:04 PM

The only possible way this could be any better is if he was doing keepie uppies at the same time 😂

26-12-2024, 09:05 PM

Thanks Marv

26-12-2024, 09:46 PM
https://scontent.fman1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/470693868_2532770166916584_3636992397239530798_n.j pg?_nc_cat=103&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=aa7b47&_nc_ohc=XK5EfQTE2tUQ7kNvgEWBAK8&_nc_zt=23&_nc_ht=scontent.fman1-1.fna&_nc_gid=AzO_pvY0sQ2LzLTmgcrl6Xh&oh=00_AYC-PoxFLC9rDOp2Y1ppiYR37zNS6z1BLA6xEhbuSF9G3w&oe=6773C8DC

Donegal Hibby
27-12-2024, 12:01 PM
https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/2024/december/27/the-best-edinburgh-derby-pics-/

27-12-2024, 12:31 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/mkHN37y5/IMG-0493.jpg (https://postimages.org/)

Thats a beauty, just check the faces.

machibby
27-12-2024, 02:44 PM
https://x.com/KyleHMFC/status/1872427098931175794

27-12-2024, 03:23 PM
https://x.com/KyleHMFC/status/1872427098931175794

Actually felt sorry for Shankland watching that - an hospitality interview no player would want to have to, but goes without saying, I’m delighted he had to do so!

27-12-2024, 03:28 PM
Actually felt sorry for Shankland watching that - an hospitality interview no player would want to have to, but goes without saying, I’m delighted he had to do so!

The most revealing thing during the game was when they equaliser only Devlin went to congratulate him and he ran emotionless to the centre spot. Clearly doesn’t want to be there and when you compare the togetherness of our side when scoring and theirs it’s crystal clear that theirs is not a happy squad. Very pleasing 😊

27-12-2024, 03:31 PM
https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/2024/december/27/the-best-edinburgh-derby-pics-/

Some cracking pics there. Delighted to spot myself in a couple of them.

27-12-2024, 03:37 PM

Never in a thousand years arrogant bag o *****.
if Fulton got booked for being ugly he should be just sent off.

Corstorphine Hibby
27-12-2024, 03:53 PM

Good to see Gary Locke performing a crucial role stage left. He's got his coat on, ready for a swift exit.

Lendo
27-12-2024, 04:06 PM

That’s a fantastic shot.

27-12-2024, 04:36 PM
Good to see Gary Locke performing a crucial role stage left. He's got his coat on, ready for a swift exit.

Getting married today as well. What a night that will be

27-12-2024, 04:49 PM
Getting married today as well. What a night that will be

Hope the waterproof sheets are packed for the honeymoon

27-12-2024, 04:53 PM
Getting married today as well. What a night that will beBig night in a hotel with no windaes?

Chicken in a basket washed down with a bottle of Blue Nun?

27-12-2024, 05:55 PM
Big night in a hotel with no windaes?

Hope they’ve put the rubber sheets on if he’s having a bevvy? 🫣

27-12-2024, 05:58 PM
Thats a beauty, just check the faces.

I know three of those faces:greengrin Pleasing.

Pytheas
27-12-2024, 06:10 PM
What was being sung to the tune of Dancing in the Dark?

Couldn't make it out on the telly.

27-12-2024, 06:19 PM
What was being sung to the tune of Dancing in the Dark?

Couldn't make it out on the telly.

Song for Josh Campbell, he was dancing away to it after he scored when the game was stopped

kentao
27-12-2024, 06:38 PM

Would make a perfect Christmas card :not worth:not worth:not worth

scm70nyd1973
27-12-2024, 07:51 PM
Big night in a hotel with no windaes?

He’s no very bright so more likely to be soup in a basket 🤭

scm70nyd1973
27-12-2024, 07:53 PM

I’ve sent it round with an add on of “you’re welcome” 🤭

27-12-2024, 07:57 PM
He’s no very bright so more likely to be soup in a basket [emoji2960][emoji23]

27-12-2024, 09:53 PM
Hope the waterproof sheets are packed for the honeymoon

Wedding shower ?

27-12-2024, 09:59 PM
Gary Locke and his brother are absolute throbbers - he regularly wears a fulll Hearts tracksuit down Gorgie Road akin to Billy Brown now he’s working for them - arrogant **** too - hope he had a thoroughly bad day yesterday the utter **** that he is 👍

27-12-2024, 11:42 PM
https://i.postimg.cc/cJW01Sp6/IMG-0505.jpg (https://postimg.cc/ZWw1j1Kh)

https://i.postimg.cc/DzcF8Nh6/IMG-0504.jpg (https://postimg.cc/f3k1PBJS)

BegbieHSC
28-12-2024, 10:38 AM
This Hertz loser so upset he’s trying to arrange fights with Hibs fans on Twitter 🙈🙈

https://x.com/36_ob/status/1872335896823177334?s=46&t=uwBtvnvH7IM-mhAA3NxihA

28-12-2024, 11:44 AM
This Hertz loser so upset he’s trying to arrange fights with Hibs fans on Twitter 🙈🙈

The nic of him 😂 “look where I am” 😂 aye, outside an empty Hearts boozer talking to myself in an empty street ragin’ 😁 on second thoughts, is that not Craig Halkett wondering where Dwight Gayle is - last seen nipping in front of you then running to the corner flag pal👌

28-12-2024, 11:48 AM
This Hertz loser so upset he’s trying to arrange fights with Hibs fans on Twitter [emoji85][emoji85]

https://x.com/36_ob/status/1872335896823177334?s=46&t=uwBtvnvH7IM-mhAA3NxihAJeez, he should just go on grindr.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

28-12-2024, 11:52 AM

Hahahahha, the result just gets better and better. Keep them coming raging Jamboids!

What a roaster.

28-12-2024, 12:09 PM

Jesus, that guy needs some serious help. It's a game of football pal, go get yourself a life.

Bridge hibs
28-12-2024, 12:20 PM
Jesus, that guy needs some serious help. It's a game of football pal, go get yourself a life.

Looking at the comments he is getting absolutely ripped, Imagine his family if he has any, friends, if he has any or colleagues, if he has a job looking at utterly embarrassing clip 🤣🤣

He's here!
28-12-2024, 12:28 PM

It's got everything hasn't it? The miserable Hearts fans streaming out in he background is even better than seeing the celebrating Hibs support.

He's here!
28-12-2024, 12:32 PM
Never in a thousand years arrogant bag o *****.
if Fulton got booked for being ugly he should be just sent off.

He certainly doesn't come across as arrogant there. In fact I don't think he ever really does to be honest. It's hard to warm to any yam but I don't really have an issue with Shankland.

Gary Locke on the other hand...

28-12-2024, 12:37 PM
He certainly doesn't come across as arrogant there. In fact I don't think he ever really does to be honest. It's hard to warm to any yam but I don't really have an issue with Shankland.

Gary Locke has got his own way of making you warm

28-12-2024, 12:41 PM

Come on now, you’re talking pish…

28-12-2024, 12:45 PM

Do you think he’s part of a ‘Golden’ Quadrant??

28-12-2024, 12:49 PM
Do you think he’s part of a ‘Golden’ Quadrant??

Her certainly makes the Golden Quart.

Trinity Hibee
28-12-2024, 12:51 PM
Looking at the comments he is getting absolutely ripped, Imagine his family if he has any, friends, if he has any or colleagues, if he has a job looking at utterly embarrassing clip 🤣🤣

What an embarrassment. Hope the ripping he takes makes him think about being a twat on social media. Probably won’t going by the nick of him though

Lendo
28-12-2024, 12:55 PM
What an embarrassment. Hope the ripping he takes makes him think about being a twat on social media. Probably won’t going by the nick of him though

I can’t imagine the “Crypto King of Gorgie” has the capability to think for himself.

28-12-2024, 12:56 PM

A cringey Jambo ultra, Tommy Robinson sympathiser and crypto pusher. I'm guessing his self awareness levels are non-existent.

Good use of social media this. Truly highlights the beyond crazed in society that would actually film themselves in that matter, knowing endless folk would end up seeing it.

28-12-2024, 01:01 PM
A cringey Jambo ultra, Tommy Robinson sympathiser and crypto pusher. I'm guessing his self awareness levels are non-existent.

Good use of social media this. Truly highlights the beyond crazed in society that would actually film themselves in that matter, knowing endless folk would end up seeing it.

What an arse. It's not even if he is a teenager. Surely to god he isn't in employment.

28-12-2024, 01:11 PM
I follow this guy on Instagram - his postings of classic rave/club dance anthems in his back kitchen always raises a cheer, but didn’t realise he was a Hibs man! This was a change from his norm, but maybe his best yet!

Guaranteed to put a smile in your face!

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DEDT9gaATzo/?igsh=MWxnczE1Mjc0ZGxrNg==

28-12-2024, 02:21 PM

I guess we all have to have our favourites.:greengrin

28-12-2024, 02:46 PM
The nic of him [emoji23] “look where I am” [emoji23] aye, outside an empty Hearts boozer talking to myself in an empty street ragin’ [emoji16] on second thoughts, is that not Craig Halkett wondering where Dwight Gayle is - last seen nipping in front of you then running to the corner flag pal[emoji108]Stay away from supermarket cider kids, and never, ever try to cut your own hair

Albert Kidd 86’
28-12-2024, 03:13 PM
Looking at the comments he is getting absolutely ripped, Imagine his family if he has any, friends, if he has any or colleagues, if he has a job looking at utterly embarrassing clip ����

he reminds of Randy from trailer park boys.

except Randy was funny.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=92HhWhPRlCw

BegbieHSC
28-12-2024, 04:18 PM

and he’s finally deleted it 😂😂.

hopefully someone managed to save it.

BegbieHSC
28-12-2024, 04:33 PM
and he’s finally deleted it 😂😂.

hopefully someone managed to save it.

oh, someone did 🙈🙈

https://x.com/ll187570/status/1872605690742948113?s=46&t=uwBtvnvH7IM-mhAA3NxihA

28-12-2024, 04:45 PM
oh, someone did 🙈🙈

What an absolute Helmet

Embarrassed yourself there for the whole family too see you , Cringe

28-12-2024, 08:14 PM
oh, someone did 🙈🙈

“Coming up next on Danny Dyer’s cringiest cardigan wearers…”

Cat Stanton
28-12-2024, 10:08 PM
I follow this guy on Instagram - his postings of classic rave/club dance anthems in his back kitchen always raises a cheer, but didn’t realise he was a Hibs man! This was a change from his norm, but maybe his best yet!

Excellent. There's gonna be a rave in the cave...

29-12-2024, 12:12 AM

I was aware of this wee guy and knew he was a Hibs fan.

He’s got a brilliant attitude to life.

Bridge hibs
29-12-2024, 05:18 AM

Bridge hibs
29-12-2024, 05:18 AM

29-12-2024, 11:21 AM
oh, someone did 🙈🙈

Oh dear! A grown man who can't take it should stay away.

Hibiza
29-12-2024, 11:23 AM
Is Craig Samson actually Mick Talbot from the style council , can't find a link .

Bridge hibs
29-12-2024, 11:49 AM
Is Craig Samson actually Mick Talbot from the style council , can't find a link .Come to think of it, no 28394

leith lynx
29-12-2024, 12:15 PM
Is Craig Samson actually Mick Talbot from the style council , can't find a link .

I think it could be, depending on my ever changing moods

Hibiza
29-12-2024, 01:29 PM
Come to think of it, no 28394

Who's that ? Craig or Mick ? 😄

Bridge hibs
29-12-2024, 04:09 PM

30-12-2024, 08:35 AM
View of us celebrating the 1st goal, them celebrating it being chopped off then us celebrating it being reinstated.

https://youtu.be/NGntSVnTw40?si=QL_R-ID1uu32EUCt&t=180

Lendo
30-12-2024, 08:45 AM
View of us celebrating the 1st goal, them celebrating it being chopped off then us celebrating it being reinstated.

https://youtu.be/NGntSVnTw40?si=QL_R-ID1uu32EUCt&t=180

The thing that jumps out to me is how much ***** our fans chuck on to the pitch during the first celebration. Just nae need.

30-12-2024, 04:33 PM
Closing seconds from outside Roseburn Stand

https://x.com/kano_1875/status/1873764161680990242?s=61

Cat Stanton
30-12-2024, 07:17 PM

Good subtitles....

30-12-2024, 07:38 PM
Good subtitles....

It does spoil a great bit of footage.

Is there no way to turn them off!

linlithgowhibbie
30-12-2024, 09:17 PM

Feel sorry for the 2 guys waiting outside, obviously desperate to have been in the ground but enjoying being so close yet so far from the fun inside.

31-12-2024, 04:21 PM
Proper limbs

https://x.com/finlay1875_/status/1874109654844006582?s=46

pollution
31-12-2024, 06:23 PM
Proper limbs

https://x.com/finlay1875_/status/1874109654844006582?s=46

I like the boy who fell over on to the pitch !