K-Zazu
26-12-2024, 01:44 PM
Hahahah get it roond ye Jambos 😂😂😂

ac1
26-12-2024, 01:44 PM
👍👍

26-12-2024, 01:46 PM
****my, cheating, horrible *******s. Get that up each and every one of you. **** the Hearts

26-12-2024, 01:47 PM
Abso****ingloootly.

26-12-2024, 01:49 PM
**** them we did

26-12-2024, 01:50 PM
F@@@k the groundsman trying to get the corner flag back off Elie! :greengrin

26-12-2024, 02:00 PM
What a horrible bunch of unglamorous, boring, dull, delusional dorks.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

26-12-2024, 02:02 PM
Now and forever

26-12-2024, 02:04 PM
Hearts, Hearts are falling apart again.

26-12-2024, 02:04 PM
Merry Christmas, **** the Hearts

26-12-2024, 02:05 PM
On course to split the Old Firm this season...

26-12-2024, 02:08 PM
Jingle bells, jingle bells,
Jingle all the way.
Oh what fun it is to **** the hearts on boxing day.

Cat Stanton
26-12-2024, 02:08 PM
On course to split the Old Firm this season...

Kickback is worth a merry perusal right now.

26-12-2024, 02:09 PM

Too busy buzzing on here, but I will absolutely be all over that later on. Can't wait.

26-12-2024, 02:11 PM

They really don't like that Mr Shankland over there.

26-12-2024, 02:12 PM
They really don't like that Mr Shankland over there.

Only have a few more days at them anyway you'd imagine. He can't wait go get out of there. Smartest decision he's made in years, dump.

Greenio
26-12-2024, 02:16 PM
Too busy buzzing on here, but I will absolutely be all over that later on. Can't wait.

It's pure enjoyment

Trinity Hibee
26-12-2024, 02:16 PM
**** the hearts. They are pish and we are brilliant

26-12-2024, 02:26 PM
Almost goes without saying but hey ho,
**** the hertz
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin

OstKurve Hibs
26-12-2024, 02:28 PM
F××× the hearts

cubehindthegoal
26-12-2024, 02:33 PM
Says it all today. Wish I could’ve been there … but hey, got second best experience in that I managed to get in front of Sky Sports on TV and watched bitter Boyd be so sad as us Hibbies smiled through it .. check his last word on the program if you missed it … sevco bitterness seeping through .. “doesn’t happen often though”, about Hibs deserving to win.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 🥳

26-12-2024, 02:41 PM
Brokeback is an absolute hoot

The maroon flumps are revolting (but we knew that already)

Callyballybe
26-12-2024, 02:41 PM
**** the Hertz. That is all.

What a day. 🇳🇬🇳🇬

26-12-2024, 02:42 PM
Remember when Dhanda said they could go ahead of the old firm 🤣

26-12-2024, 02:47 PM
Remember when Dhanda said they could go ahead of the old firm ��

To be fair, his free-kick at the end of the game was quality.......

And he has earned his own thread on Brokeback - I think the fuds are hurting - pleasing

snedzuk
26-12-2024, 02:48 PM

Bottom as things now stand.

WeAreHibs
26-12-2024, 02:50 PM

Shan Danda

26-12-2024, 03:00 PM
Shan Danda

He was never ever going to be good enough for them. An occasional cameo for Ross County had a few fooled (even on here) but lacks so many of the qualities required to impact Scottish fitba.

That mis-control at the end was absolutely outstanding and had me jumping for joy…

Oh and fxxx the Hearts [emoji1787]

26-12-2024, 03:04 PM
:lolyam:

26-12-2024, 03:58 PM
Brokeback is an absolute hoot

The maroon flumps are revolting (but we knew that already)

It's brilliant.

"I hate this Hearts squad more than theirs" is a common refrain.

Forever and always, **** the Hearts.

26-12-2024, 04:05 PM
Merry Christmas all Hibees, this is great

26-12-2024, 04:10 PM
Get it round you, poppy thieving charity robbers

26-12-2024, 04:11 PM
Roses are red
Violets are blue
**** the Hearts
**** them

Hibees1973
26-12-2024, 04:16 PM
Proper meltdown over there.

Defeated deservedly, racist ejected. And as for their songbook today.

Not glorious in any way.

26-12-2024, 04:19 PM
Too often that lot squirm their way out of trouble - luckiest team in history - or Gordon saves them when no right to. Not today, got precisely what they deserved - square root of f-all :thumbsup:

26-12-2024, 05:02 PM
Roses are red
Violets are blue
**** the Hearts
**** them

Literal lol 😂😂😂

26-12-2024, 05:25 PM
Last 10 days for hearts…

Lost to 10 men Killie.

Knocked out of Europe by bottling it.

Turned over on their own Tiny Library pitch.

What’s next for the maroon balloons?!

Ginger Gehagan
26-12-2024, 05:27 PM
Beating those ××××× is the best feeling in the world! Merry ××××××× Christmas!

Gloucester Hibs
26-12-2024, 05:29 PM
Copied from my own post on the Bounce:

The **** might have the better overall record but currently Hibs are:

* The most recent team to win a home derby
* The most recent team to win an away derby
* The most recent team to win a Scottish Cup
* The most recent team to win a League Cup
* NOT the most recent team to steal the Poppy money

🥳💚🇳🇬

26-12-2024, 05:36 PM
Poppy thieving, charity robbing, tax dodging, pension stealing, plastic cow stuffing, no cheques please cash only for shares, here please take money from me every month, gullible, self important fannies. I thank God often that I was brought up to be a Hibby

26-12-2024, 05:42 PM
**** the Hearts!

Basildon Hibs
26-12-2024, 05:52 PM
Poppy thieving, charity robbing, tax dodging, pension stealing, plastic cow stuffing, no cheques please cash only for shares, here please take money from me every month, gullible, self important fannies. I thank God often that I was brought up to be a Hibby

👍👍👊

monarch
26-12-2024, 05:58 PM
We all know how they love their tailored statistics.

Well how about Hibs now on a five match unbeaten derby run.

Last seven derbies 4 draws, 1 Hearts win, 2 Hibs wins.

Mcbizz1998
26-12-2024, 05:59 PM
What a horrible bunch of unglamorous, boring, dull, delusional dorks.

Dorks 😂

LOVE that.

26-12-2024, 06:07 PM
We all know how they love their tailored statistics.

Well how about Hibs now on a five match unbeaten derby run.

Last seven derbies 4 draws, 1 Hearts win, 2 Hibs wins.

It's only 3 unbeaten. They won on 27.12.23.

tonyrougier123
26-12-2024, 06:07 PM
It’s all a bit tony bloom and doom over there in gorgie, them and their A.I generated managerial appointment.😝

26-12-2024, 06:08 PM
Dorks [emoji23]

LOVE that.Dullards, dimwits, dingbats, douches, defectives, disappointments, dunderheids, drips, dug-****ers - they all count.

26-12-2024, 06:11 PM
Our record at Tynecastle is much better than it used to be. Haven't lost there in the last 4, last ten there it's 3 wins 5 draws and 2 defeats. That's a bit more like it.

monarch
26-12-2024, 07:06 PM
It's only 3 unbeaten. They won on 27.12.23.
Oops, getting a bit carried away. Forgot about that one.

Anyway we won today, that’s the main thing.

26-12-2024, 08:47 PM
Our record at Tynecastle is much better than it used to be. Haven't lost there in the last 4, last ten there it's 3 wins 5 draws and 2 defeats. That's a bit more like it.

- Hearts have won 1 of the last 7 Edinburgh derbies

- There have been 16 derbies at Tynecastle in the past 10 years, Hearts have won just 4 of them

- Hibs have now won as many league derbies as Hearts this past decade

Stolen from X

26-12-2024, 08:59 PM

Since the 18-19 season our record at Tynecastle (W3 D5 L2) has been better than our record at Easter Road (W1 D4 L5), by some distance actually.

JoeT
29-12-2024, 05:52 PM
Bump

29-12-2024, 05:55 PM
Last 10 days for hearts…

Lost to 10 men Killie.

Capitulation in Dingwall 3 days later. 🤭

29-12-2024, 05:58 PM
Last 10 days for hearts…

Lost to 10 men Killie.

It got even better 😁

29-12-2024, 06:00 PM
Hertzit. The most famous bottlers in Scottish football do it again.

29-12-2024, 06:00 PM
Make absolutely no mistake about it by the way , They completely bottled that today , Winning 2-0 in the 97th minute and ended 2-2 ..That's pathetic and up there with the biggest bottle jobs for a long time :cb:cb

Hearts fans looking in ( Cause you will be ) GIFRUY ..Journey back doon the road from Dingwall :greengrin

Dingwall 2 Dingalls 2

29-12-2024, 06:02 PM
Hearts… 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Get it so far round them!

‘Up the ****ing, Hibs! **** them Jambo *******s’

29-12-2024, 06:12 PM
2-0 up and flucked it up again 😂😂😂😂

29-12-2024, 06:18 PM
They must be on the cusp of ditching Critchley now, I wonder if it’s the players that chucked it deliberately in the last 10 minutes….or are they just bottle merchants…

29-12-2024, 06:33 PM
Anyone listen to Heartsound today?? They’ll devastated yet again.

#prayformikey
#prayfortom
#prayforbiscuits

29-12-2024, 06:34 PM
https://x.com/willste92/status/1873416925122007062?s=61

29-12-2024, 06:35 PM
Hearts… [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

Get it so far round them!

‘Up the ****ing, Hibs! **** them Jambo *******s’Well, their real rivals are Celtic so why try against Ross Co...

29-12-2024, 06:46 PM
Anyone listen to Heartsound today?? They’ll devastated yet again.

#prayformikey
#prayfortom
#prayforbiscuits

I've eaten too much over the past few days to pray for biscuits........

Ribs1875
29-12-2024, 07:04 PM
Jambos kickback have a post with a few supporters instigating a protest.

29-12-2024, 07:08 PM
Jambos kickback have a post with a few supporters instigating a protest.A plane with a poster or painting the piazza?

29-12-2024, 07:13 PM
A plane with a poster or painting the piazza?

Sent from my SM-A528B using TapatalkI'm thinking go the whole 9 yards and get some old guy to kick a Cossack hat. Worked well last time.

29-12-2024, 07:13 PM
Update..

Last 11 days for hearts…

Lost to 10 men Killie.

2-0 up and ****ed it up away to the mighty Ross County - 97 and 99 minutes..

Motherwell home (Motherwell 4th best away record)
Dundee Utd away (Utd 4th best home record)
Aberdeen away (3rd best home record)

29-12-2024, 07:37 PM
There's a whole thread on Brokeback regarding the FOH stating (and I may have read this wrong) despite putting squillions into the club and being "fan owned", FOH and the contributors can do diddily squat because the board has complete control (off to listen to The Clash now!)

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/206295-hugely-concerning-info-re-foh/

Maybe someone else could explain it better!

29-12-2024, 07:37 PM
Jambottled it as per.

29-12-2024, 07:41 PM
There's a whole thread on Brokeback regarding the FOH stating (and I may have read this wrong) despite putting squillions into the club and being "fan owned", FOH and the contributors can do diddily squat because the board has complete control (off to listen to The Clash now!)

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/206295-hugely-concerning-info-re-foh/

Maybe someone else could explain it better!They got what they voted for?

29-12-2024, 07:59 PM
Sounds like they are organising a Plaza protest

Donegal Hibby
29-12-2024, 08:00 PM
Just for laughs 😂…
https://www.skysports.com/watch/video/13281404/ross-county-2-2-hearts-scottish-premiership-highlights

29-12-2024, 08:10 PM
They must be on the cusp of ditching Critchley now, I wonder if it’s the players that chucked it deliberately in the last 10 minutes….or are they just bottle merchants…

They were just channeling Dundee in May 1986. The bottling habit will never leave them :greengrin

Donegal Hibby
29-12-2024, 08:16 PM
Got history for being bottle merchants …

https://youtu.be/e13KjAdArvc?si=_N2GfmaRz7xwG2jM

And again….

https://youtu.be/wiQg6juhB-0?si=c9jNfj4yHp3oKO0x

29-12-2024, 08:17 PM
Just for laughs 😂…
https://www.skysports.com/watch/video/13281404/ross-county-2-2-hearts-scottish-premiership-highlights

:faf: they were all soaking wet, freezing, and then Gordon collapses like a giraffe in labour.

29-12-2024, 08:25 PM
:faf: they were all soaking wet, freezing, and then Gordon collapses like a giraffe in labour.

Mud, mud, glorious mud........

29-12-2024, 09:17 PM
A truly despicable, loathsome club with the most delusional, arrogant fanbase ever known.

Spent years cheating and got away with it so **** them. Cheated charities, public services, small businesses etc out of millions yet battered out all the cringeworthy “this heart still beats” patter, a big fat two fingers up to everyone they robbed.

Long may their misery continue, they deserve every bit of it.

29-12-2024, 09:34 PM
A truly despicable, loathsome club with the most delusional, arrogant fanbase ever known.

Spent years cheating and got away with it so **** them. Cheated charities, public services, small businesses etc out of millions yet battered out all the cringeworthy “this heart still beats” patter, a big fat two fingers up to everyone they robbed.

Darn tootin’

e2los
29-12-2024, 09:35 PM
Just for laughs 😂…

Kinda felt sorry for them for 3 seconds..

Then muhahahahaha.. GGTTH!!!

leith lynx
29-12-2024, 09:37 PM

Outstanding post. Well said👍

USA_Hibee
29-12-2024, 09:45 PM

🤌🏻🤌🏻🤌🏻🤌🏻

TelaStella
29-12-2024, 09:48 PM
[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]. Absolutely **** them.