14-09-2024, 04:40 PM
Yes they are! :)

14-09-2024, 04:46 PM

It's how the bigliest teams do it!

14-09-2024, 04:48 PM
I asked this elsewhere, and didn't really get an answer I could comprehend.

How can it be true that with that fantastically atmospheric stadium and massive budget advantage, that such a famous team can be bottom?

All I could come up with is we lesser mortals must be holding the table upside down.

I'm not accepting it as true until I hear from the true experts like that Preston guy on radio Heartsound

14-09-2024, 04:49 PM
Are crisis club Hearts falling apart again?

14-09-2024, 04:50 PM
I asked this elsewhere, and didn't really get an answer I could comprehend.

How can it be true that with that fantastically atmospheric stadium and massive budget advantage, that such a famous team can be bottom?

All I could come up with is we lesser mortals must be holding the table upside down.

I'm not accepting it as true until I hear from the true experts like that Preston guy on radio Heartsound

The bigger the number means the better they are in the league, 12th is as big as that number goes so they must be the bestest in the league having gotten to position number 12.

14-09-2024, 04:50 PM
No comment on Hearts until the season is done for me 🤣

14-09-2024, 04:51 PM
no comment on hearts until the season is done for me 🤣

ltyf! 😁

14-09-2024, 04:52 PM
No comment on Hearts until the season is done for me [emoji1787]Living in the moment, been a Hibby for far too long[emoji23]

14-09-2024, 04:56 PM
Well it's been four years. They must be nearly due another 'demotion' to the wee league

Donegal Hibby
14-09-2024, 04:59 PM

Great idea for thread. Seems they are quite popular 😂….

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/205163-bottom-of-the-league%E2%80%A6/

14-09-2024, 04:59 PM
Did you just hear the Jambo walloper monthly subscriber on Radio Scotland. Just said “we are 14 points behind our rivals and 4 behind Hibs”

Deluded fools. keep subscribing!! Lolz.

14-09-2024, 05:06 PM
I don't understand, this can't be right...

Hibees1973
14-09-2024, 05:08 PM
Did you just hear the Jambo walloper monthly subscriber on Radio Scotland. Just said “we are 14 points behind our rivals and 4 behind Hibs”

Deluded fools. keep subscribing!! Lolz.

Bet he's choking tonight.

14-09-2024, 05:11 PM
Dhandas title race still very much alive and kicking

Moron

monarch
14-09-2024, 05:15 PM
Surely another reconstruction plan from Mrs Budge forthcoming.

Hibees1973
14-09-2024, 05:19 PM
There is a Yam I know who keeps going about their revenue and turnover :tee hee:

14-09-2024, 05:19 PM
Never let the Jumbos forget that they Subscribe to that *****.

On top of what every other fan pays at rival clubs.

Taken for a ride!

14-09-2024, 05:21 PM
Jambo mate ‘still kept a clean sheet longer than you did’ brilliant. Well played.

Space cadet

14-09-2024, 05:23 PM
Its no a surprise.
They’re managed by Steven Naigoals

14-09-2024, 05:30 PM
Poppy thieving, tax dodging, pension stealing, charity robbing, plastic cow stuffing, kids Christmas money giving, cash transactions only for shares please, gullible morons who still believe they are special!! Bottom of the league after tens of millions of donations, direct debits and debt write offs. Mugs

Jim Herriot
14-09-2024, 05:34 PM
Looking forward to their celebrations...

14-09-2024, 05:40 PM
Yan Dhanda's pre season prediction of the Yams being second this season looks to be going well. Unless he meant second bottom.

14-09-2024, 05:51 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20240914/eeff6fdf205c40cb30cd09fe156ab334.jpg

14-09-2024, 06:02 PM
Not long 'til they've got matches Thursday/Sunday. That should help the league form. 🤔

14-09-2024, 06:27 PM
I would never have thought there was a chance of this before the season started, even less after Day 1. Makes it all the more fun.

Today's result for them is to be expected, so I'm letting that go, but they have been unbelievably poor. Wonderfully poor, that is, but they had it all at their feet at the end of last season and yet here they are.

Long time to go but it's really funny just now.

14-09-2024, 07:01 PM
Yan Dhanda's pre season prediction of the Yams being second this season looks to be going well. Unless he meant second bottom.

Yam Dhanda clearly hasn't been drug tested recently. Absolutely delusional.

14-09-2024, 07:03 PM
Just as well they got their signings in early, while we were a “shambles” . Having journeymen crap and big headed Ross county players in early has allowed them to infect the whole team with mediocrity. :greengrin

14-09-2024, 07:12 PM
The true natural order.

14-09-2024, 07:14 PM
I hope they've won a game B4 we play them.

14-09-2024, 07:24 PM
**** Hearts. Back where they belong.

14-09-2024, 07:33 PM
It's how the bigliest teams do it!

Turn that frown upside down and it’s champions league. 🫶

14-09-2024, 08:13 PM

I hope they never win a game again.

14-09-2024, 08:18 PM
Still, at least they've got the hotel. What's it called again? Not the Premier Inn, the way they're going it'll be the Championship Inn.

NC1875
14-09-2024, 08:25 PM
Great idea for thread. Seems they are quite popular 😂….

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/205163-bottom-of-the-league%E2%80%A6/

They’re talking about 9 points from there next 3 games.

They’ve not won since May 😂😂

**** the Hearts

14-09-2024, 09:02 PM

They’ve not won since May [emoji23][emoji23]

**** the HeartsGoes to show the margins in this league. Depending too much on one player is asking for trouble. If you ask me Shankland getting all that attention has made him big-headed.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

14-09-2024, 09:27 PM
Goes to show the margins in this league. Depending too much on one player is asking for trouble. If you ask me Shankland getting all that attention has made him big-headed.

Shankland hasn’t had many penalties to convert this season, hence the reason he is reverting more to the player that Aberdeen ditched……

Bridge hibs
14-09-2024, 09:33 PM
Still, at least they've got the hotel. What's it called again? Not the Premier Inn, the way they're going it'll be the Championship Inn.

Or the Premier Oot

Donegal Hibby
14-09-2024, 09:33 PM

They’ve not won since May 😂😂

**** the Hearts

St Mirren away , Ross County home and Aberdeen away I think are their next 3 games . Lose to St Mirren which is a big possibility and they go into the home tie against Ross County under severe pressure .

I can’t see them beating Aberdeen either. Wouldn’t it be nice if they ended up pointless after them 3 fixtures .

14-09-2024, 09:42 PM
I think folk on here are getting ahead of themselves in relation to the present Jambo situation. If you remember, they sailed away.unchallenged, with 3rd place last season. Being a big team, they have decided to set themselves a bigger challenge this season, by giving all us other diddy teams a head start by feigning mediocrity and ineptitude.

14-09-2024, 09:47 PM

Yam Dhanda lol

McSwanky
14-09-2024, 10:19 PM
Yan Dhanda's pre season prediction of the Yams being second this season looks to be going well. Unless he meant second bottom.To be fair, they've been second in nearly all the games they've played so far

Sent from my Pixel 8a using Tapatalk

14-09-2024, 10:26 PM
To be fair, they've been second in nearly all the games they've played so far

🤣🤣🤣🤣

15-09-2024, 12:18 AM

Sent from my Pixel 8a using TapatalkBest team in maroon on the pitch during all those defeats. I think that's what Preston said.
Either that or the most atmospheric losers.

cocteautwin
15-09-2024, 02:12 AM
£10m extra to spend this year from donations and Euro money. Oh dear.

15-09-2024, 03:15 AM
Goes to show the margins in this league. Depending too much on one player is asking for trouble. If you ask me Shankland getting all that attention has made him big-headed.

Shankland’s head doesn’t need to get any bigger, they’ll be using it as a landing pad for Space X rockets if it does !

15-09-2024, 04:27 AM

Yup.

For all the fun we're having now the script is written.

15-09-2024, 05:02 AM
Shankland’s head doesn’t need to get any bigger, they’ll be using it as a landing pad for Space X rockets if it does !
You could unload a container ship onto that heid...

WeAreHibs
15-09-2024, 06:22 AM
Shankenstein

15-09-2024, 06:25 AM
Massive club.

15-09-2024, 06:32 AM
Heid.
Its got its own weather system

15-09-2024, 06:40 AM
Im confused. Im in France this weekend and missed all the Scottish football yesterday. Just catching up on it now. Reading the bbc Andy Campbell youd think yesterday was a new maroon dawn. 1. Naismith got his tactics spot on 2. Hearts were unlucky 3. Key message from the report was the VAR ‘controversy’ 4. They ‘battled hard’ 5. Late chance ‘couldve’ put a different complexion on the game. They always seem to get a generous take like this. I recall that spell in Jan Feb 2024 when VAR was shafting Hibs week in week out, the ‘controversy’ about a decision was usually buried deep in the article.

What im not understanding is,based on the above puff piece, why is this team BOTTOM of the league?

15-09-2024, 07:05 AM
Shankenstein

Like a human head, only bigger.

15-09-2024, 08:01 AM

Wouldn't that be nice.

Cooshed Kid
15-09-2024, 08:19 AM
Schadenfreude has a way of coming round and biting you in the erse. I don't care how well or badly the Jambos are doing. They are only 4 points behind us and we haven't played them yet....and they have a way of screwing things up for us when we do play them, whatever their previous form. If we were bottom of the league now I wouldn't be worried for us so, while not at all in favour of gloating, I don't even see any reason to gloat over what is bound to be a temporary situation for them and not currently one worth deeming an embarrassment.

15-09-2024, 08:30 AM
Schadenfreude has a way of coming round and biting you in the erse. I don't care how well or badly the Jambos are doing. They are only 4 points behind us and we haven't played them yet....and they have a way of screwing things up for us when we do play them, whatever their previous form. If we were bottom of the league now I wouldn't be worried for us so, while not at all in favour of gloating, I don't even see any reason to gloat over what is bound to be a temporary situation for them and not currently one worth deeming an embarrassment.

life is too short not to take the opportunity to have a giggle at our maroon pals when they are bottom of the league. If they finish above us, or beat us next time we play, it won’t be because we had some fun now. Don’t take life so seriously, it’s football.

life is about enjoying the good times, and enduring the bad times with positivity and grace. This weekend is one of the good times to be a Hibs fan.. enjoy it.

15-09-2024, 08:34 AM
Jambo mate ‘still kept a clean sheet longer than you did’ brilliant. Well played.

Space cadet

love that phrase.

15-09-2024, 08:38 AM

many have seen the film before throughout Hibstory but sheesh fella…

15-09-2024, 08:41 AM
Heid.

the boy got a Heid like Sputnik!
round and pointy in parts
It’s like an orange on a toothpick

aw that’s a bit offside

he’ll be crying himself to sleep on his oversized pillow.

Love that film - total cult :)

15-09-2024, 09:02 AM

Schadenfreude does indeed have a way of coming round and biting you in the erse, as the Jambos are currently finding out.

This thread is just highlighting it.

15-09-2024, 09:26 AM
Sorry didn't understand a word of that. FTH.

MKHIBEE
15-09-2024, 09:32 AM

They were joint 2nd in the others

15-09-2024, 09:37 AM
I’m still laughing about how long it’s been since they won the league cup.

Tinpot club.

15-09-2024, 09:38 AM
Schadenfreude is an important and unavoidable element of supporting a football team. Without it the game would be a dull and soulless activity. Of course schadenfreude is likely to turn on it’s head and jump up and bite you, but, for God’s sake grasp the opportunity while you have it.!

15-09-2024, 09:43 AM
I am enjoying it as long as it lasts, baiting the Jambos on a daily basis, hopefully for the rest of the season.

15-09-2024, 09:46 AM
I will admit I perused kickback for a laugh and the amount of people saying they are way off pushing second place now (like they really were ever) almost made me blow toast out of my nose, which would have hurt…

15-09-2024, 10:12 AM
I will admit I perused kickback for a laugh and the amount of people saying they are way off pushing second place now (like they really were ever) almost made me blow toast out of my nose, which would have hurt…Does this mean they won't be winning the European cup by 2010 as well?

Cooshed Kid
15-09-2024, 10:23 AM
life is too short not to take the opportunity to have a giggle at our maroon pals when they are bottom of the league. If they finish above us, or beat us next time we play, it won’t be because we had some fun now. Don’t take life so seriously, it’s football.

life is about enjoying the good times, and enduring the bad times with positivity and grace. This weekend is one of the good times to be a Hibs fan.. enjoy it.

As a Hibs' fan I have enjoyed it greatly. 3 points! But for those we'd be fighting it out with Hearts for the relegation spot.

I'll meet you half way. If Hearts are still below us at the end of the season I'll allow myself 5 minutes of gloating to show esprit de corps followed by 10 minutes of self-flagellation and repentance.

15-09-2024, 11:20 AM
As a Hibs' fan I have enjoyed it greatly. 3 points! But for those we'd be fighting it out with Hearts for the relegation spot.

I'll meet you half way. If Hearts are still below us at the end of the season I'll allow myself 5 minutes of gloating to show esprit de corps followed by 10 minutes of self-flagellation and repentance.

Confidence goes a long way in football. Both us and Hearts are struggling for it. Look at Aberdeen. 11 wins in a row for first time in their history, great crowds and setting off Pyros like they'd just won the league. From what I've seen they aren't brilliant just have momentum and confidence.

Cooshed Kid
15-09-2024, 12:08 PM
Confidence goes a long way in football. Both us and Hearts are struggling for it. Look at Aberdeen. 11 wins in a row for first time in their history, great crowds and setting off Pyros like they'd just won the league. From what I've seen they aren't brilliant just have momentum and confidence.

I haven't seen Aberdeen but I believe you. That's what we need to aim for. We are unlikely ever to be brilliant but we need a really high level of self-confidence and to expect to perform as well as we can week-in, week-out and just keep collecting 3 points every game. I really hope the club is still working with sports' psychologists/hypnotherapists to get the players to deliver the best they can every game. And our head coach, too, of course. It's amazing what a Stein or Clough could achieve at their managerial peak. They certainly added to their players' self-belief.

15-09-2024, 12:51 PM

So do I, but you can write the chapter if they haven't.

15-09-2024, 01:27 PM
**** the hertz
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin

15-09-2024, 04:21 PM
Shankland’s head doesn’t need to get any bigger, they’ll be using it as a landing pad for Space X rockets if it does ![emoji846]

15-09-2024, 04:28 PM
Was there not a thread on here near the start of last season - or maybe the season before - about how many points we were ahead of then? The gap increased each week but they still ended up finishing above us. Not saying how it will pan out this time but still very early doors.

15-09-2024, 04:48 PM
The Famous

15-09-2024, 06:12 PM
Hearts = Scotland's yo yo club

Since league reconstruction in the mid 70s hearts have been yo yo'd more than any other club

Mediocrity in a shan cardigan is their thing

15-09-2024, 06:26 PM
Was there not a thread on here near the start of last season - or maybe the season before - about how many points we were ahead of then? The gap increased each week but they still ended up finishing above us. Not saying how it will pan out this time but still very early doors.

We didn’t get off to a great start last season so I'm guessing it was the season before.

With football you can only ever take one game at a time. Enjoy the moment.

We won. Hearts lost. It's good today.

15-09-2024, 06:40 PM

Aberdeen's run reminds me of the one hearts had last winter. Just momentum and winning games they had no right to be winning. It helped of course that Shankhead was in the form of his life.

15-09-2024, 07:06 PM

And this is them getting a chunk taken out their erse.

15-09-2024, 07:07 PM
Heid.

You're underplaying the size, it's got 6207 planets orbiting it.

15-09-2024, 08:23 PM

He could have single-handedly rescued those trapped astronauts by just looking up

15-09-2024, 08:24 PM
you're underplaying the size, it's got 400,000 muppets orbiting it.

ftfy

15-09-2024, 08:40 PM
Schadenfreude is an important and unavoidable element of supporting a football team. Without it the game would be a dull and soulless activity. Of course schadenfreude is likely to turn on its head and jump up and bite you, but, for God’s sake grasp the opportunity while you have it.!

That plum Preston on the radio yesterday literally said if hibs had started better the jumbos would be wanting naebadges out all ready.

get it roond them !!

15-09-2024, 08:49 PM
Can’t wait till we play them. Surely a comfortable win is on the cards. :offski:

15-09-2024, 09:25 PM
Can’t wait till we play them. Surely a comfortable win is on the cards. :offski:

Hopefully we'll have added a good few more points to the gap before their surprisingly easy first win of the season 😄

15-09-2024, 09:33 PM
That plum Preston on the radio yesterday literally said if hibs had started better the jumbos would be wanting naebadges out all ready.

get it roond them !!

So by his own admission he was saying that their sole purpose is to keep their noses in front of Hibs. Who would have thought it. :faf:

15-09-2024, 09:48 PM

If only. I’m afraid that this is rarely the case. Sadly, our guys, no matter how well we perform elsewhere, rarely have the balls to overcome even the poorest Jambo outfit. We often have the ability and form to trounce them but mind over matter takes over almost every time. This is sometimes surprising because we often have quite a few players who are not well versed in our problems handling them, yet they seem to capitulate more often than not. There’s nothing to suggest things will be different this season.

1875godsgift
15-09-2024, 10:11 PM
If only. I’m afraid that this is rarely the case. Sadly, our guys, no matter how well we perform elsewhere, rarely have the balls to overcome even the poorest Jambo outfit. We often have the ability and form to trounce them but mind over matter takes over almost every time. This is sometimes surprising because we often have quite a few players who are not well versed in our problems handling them, yet they seem to capitulate more often than not. There’s nothing to suggest things will be different this season.

I would suggest Sir David of Gray.

If anybody could instill the importance of beating the tramps then it's him.

16-09-2024, 06:09 AM

Hopefully the players don't read this motivational masterpiece.

Septimus
16-09-2024, 06:13 AM
Is there not a way that they could donate their point to some deserving cause or have it emblazoned on a flag to fly over Tiny. Being a Hertz point is somehow very singular.

16-09-2024, 07:35 AM
Is there not a way that they could donate their point to some deserving cause or have it emblazoned on a flag to fly over Tiny. Being a Hertz point is somehow very singular.[emoji23]

Biggest, most atmospheric point in the league?

16-09-2024, 08:27 AM
[emoji23]

Biggest, most atmospheric point in the league?

Perhaps a star above the badge on their shirt?

Would seem a shame not to commemorate their point in some way. Big Team, Big Point afterall

16-09-2024, 08:34 AM
Hopefully the players don't read this motivational masterpiece.

I wish they wouldread it. It might spur them on to handle the spell that even the poorest Jambo teams conjure up whenever we play them. Even you can’t deny that nine times out of ten times we play them, we don’t turn up. Hope springs eternal, eh?

16-09-2024, 08:42 AM

Would seem a shame not to commemorate their point in some way. Big Team, Big Point afterall

Or one of these 💩 above the badge.

16-09-2024, 08:48 AM
I wish they wouldread it. It might spur them on to handle the spell that even the poorest Jambo teams conjure up whenever we play them. Even you can’t deny that nine times out of ten times we play them, we don’t turn up. Hope springs eternal, eh?

Nine times out of ten? Record over last ten years or so have been pretty close and certainly should have won the last one

16-09-2024, 09:00 AM

Would seem a shame not to commemorate their point in some way. Big Team, Big Point afterallGreat idea, but I'm worried about this "point" word, it doesn't really fit their self image/status. Perhaps we should be referring to it as an Apex?

At least for as long as they only have one of them.

16-09-2024, 09:03 AM

You’d only see the eyes and mouth though 🤭

16-09-2024, 09:05 AM

9 times out of 10 :faf:

Stop it

16-09-2024, 09:06 AM
Are Hertz still bottom this morning?

16-09-2024, 09:07 AM
Are Hertz still bottom this morning?They'll always be bottom to me.

There's a song in there somewhere.

16-09-2024, 09:17 AM
9 times out of 10 :faf:

Stop it

Pedant:greengrin

16-09-2024, 09:19 AM

Hahahahahahhahahahahahah

monarch
16-09-2024, 09:24 AM
Nine times out of ten? Record over last ten years or so have been pretty close and certainly should have won the last one
Exactly. It seems that even a number of Hibbys are taken in by the delusional PR claptrap that eminates from Tinycastle and their media cohorts.

Its just over two years ago that a run ended where we finished higher in the league than them four seasons in a row.

16-09-2024, 10:09 AM

The record over the last five years certainly hasn't been close. And yes we should have won the last one. We bossed that game at Tynecastle. And as usual found a way not to win it. Same goes for the last ER derby last winter. Poor game, we were marginally the better side... and we lost.

To say we don't turn up 9 times out of 10 is pushing it, we do often play better than them, but the story of Hibs derby record isn't a myth. We haven't just imagined it. It's a matter of historical record.

Having said that, hope and optimism does indeed spring eternal. I will go in to October's game fully expecting a performance and a victory.

16-09-2024, 10:45 AM
The record over the last five years certainly hasn't been close. And yes we should have won the last one. We bossed that game at Tynecastle. And as usual found a way not to win it. Same goes for the last ER derby last winter. Poor game, we were marginally the better side... and we lost.

To say we don't turn up 9 times out of 10 is pushing it, we do often play better than them, but the story of Hibs derby record isn't a myth. We haven't just imagined it. It's a matter of historical record.

Having said that, hope and optimism does indeed spring eternal. I will go in to October's game fully expecting a performance and a victory.

"Found a way not to win it" the ref gave them a penalty for nothing and the SFA later apologised. That is in no way Hibs fault.

leith lynx
16-09-2024, 12:21 PM
It's all about the schematics, don't you know? ...take the goalposts away and they would be top of the table.
Cathro the dalry lama was spot on.

16-09-2024, 12:36 PM
It's all about the schematics, don't you know? ...take the goalposts away and they would be top of the table.
Cathro the dalry lama was spot on.Ach, Father Dougal was just a poor man's Lee Johnson in the world of gobbledegookery.

16-09-2024, 03:42 PM
Theses been more assassination attempts on Donald Trump than Hearts wins since May. Absolutely huddies.

16-09-2024, 03:47 PM
Ok… fun game.. it’s Jambo Jeopardy and the category is.. “Things that have more points than Hearts”.. I’ll go with…. A cocktail Stick … :greengrin

16-09-2024, 04:03 PM
Ok… fun game.. it’s Jambo Jeopardy and the category is.. “Things that have more points than Hearts”.. I’ll go with…. A cocktail Stick … :greengrin

Anne Budge on a cold dark miserable Gorgie day 😁

16-09-2024, 04:12 PM
All Hearts fans heids. Except Shankland, his doubles as an aircraft carrier during wartime.

16-09-2024, 04:31 PM
"Found a way not to win it" the ref gave them a penalty for nothing and the SFA later apologised. That is in no way Hibs fault.

Our derby record is shocking. No getting away from it. Plenty could haves/should haves. Doesn’t matter a hoot.

16-09-2024, 04:36 PM

My driving licence

16-09-2024, 04:39 PM
Spocks head.

16-09-2024, 04:52 PM
Getting ready to dust down the old song

"Who puy the ball in the jambos net?
Haffey!
Haffey!

Who put the ball in the jambos net?
Haffey *****n Europe

Haffey *****n Europe"

confused
16-09-2024, 04:56 PM
No comment on Hearts until the season is done for me 🤣
I agree ,👍

Donegal Hibby
16-09-2024, 05:09 PM

The fork I used to eat my dinner :greengrin

Sioux
16-09-2024, 05:19 PM
Getting ready to dust down the old song

"Who puy the ball in the jambos net?
Haffey!
Haffey!

Haffey *****n Europe

Haffey *****n Europe"

Perfect
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

16-09-2024, 08:18 PM

A Thora Hurd doesn’t show on a Maroons shirt.

Soldiersteve
16-09-2024, 08:31 PM
Theses been more assassination attempts on Donald Trump than Hearts wins since May. Absolutely huddies.

That really creased me up:wink: And it's true!

16-09-2024, 09:52 PM
Cathro the dalry lama was spot on.

can the boy (or girl) who came up with that absolute classic please standup and take a bow!

for every Johnson or Monty we can always point to a Stendel and Cathro.

17-09-2024, 04:17 PM
Just for a wee bit clarity…Are Hertz still rock bottom of the league?

17-09-2024, 04:33 PM
Aye still bottom feeders,but they're getting a new computer so allisbarry.

21-09-2024, 04:03 PM
Just checking in, any change?

21-09-2024, 04:04 PM
Just checking in, any change?

Not that I can detect.

21-09-2024, 04:04 PM
Have they no moved off the bottom yet, ah well **** them
:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin

21-09-2024, 04:06 PM
Not that I can detect.

Mrs Budge has put a protest in to the league demanding the table is turned upside down to reflect the merits of her glorious club. Panel says no, again. 😁

McSwanky
21-09-2024, 04:08 PM
Second again today, nice one chaps

21-09-2024, 04:11 PM
Makes ut all the more galling that we dropped four points late on in games. We should be further ahead of the deluded poppy thieving clowns