View Full Version : Sky sports news

28-07-2024, 01:26 PM
Put it on now, you might learn something.

McGruber
28-07-2024, 01:37 PM
Missed it, what was on?

28-07-2024, 01:40 PM
.https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20240728/41cd3de65e110332c254955ba49fa8e4.jpg

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

McGruber
28-07-2024, 01:47 PM
Oh I see, the analysis masterclass 😂

28-07-2024, 02:27 PM
.https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20240728/41cd3de65e110332c254955ba49fa8e4.jpgSent from my Pixel 7 Pro using TapatalkGood money if you can get it, slavering pische pays well it seems.

28-07-2024, 02:34 PM

Aye, but he wouldn't have been standing there talking pish if he was being chased by a lion, would he?

28-07-2024, 02:38 PM
Someone needs to tell him that he can't get away with buying kids trousers, they are too short for him 😁

Donegal Hibby
28-07-2024, 03:13 PM
Good luck to the guy . Player in pic Newcastle United signed on a free , not sure Foley would have been to happy about that 😁

28-07-2024, 03:16 PM

'What's up fellow young people? Do you think I look fly in my new threads innit?'

NC1875
28-07-2024, 03:28 PM
Someone needs to tell him that he can't get away with buying kids trousers, they are too short for him 😁

They are actually adult shorts. Wee slavering midget that he is!

28-07-2024, 03:57 PM
So Lee, what is your favourite dish at Elio's?

Ham and Pickle Brannigans did you say? 😁