View Full Version : Match Updates 2024-25 season non-Hibs games thread

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89

24-11-2024, 02:50 PM
Pen Liverpool. Clear hand ball.

Brain storm from the Soton player.

24-11-2024, 02:52 PM
Nunez subbed off on 89 mins having done absolutely nowt the whole game.

Trinity Hibee
24-11-2024, 02:53 PM
Nunez subbed off on 89 mins having done absolutely nowt the whole game.

I don’t see what he brings to the side. Salah and Diaz are the main threats

Exuberance1875
24-11-2024, 03:14 PM
Steve Cooper leaves Leicester City

24-11-2024, 03:16 PM
Leeds are brilliant even if it was an OG 2-2

24-11-2024, 03:22 PM
Vente starts for Zwolle v Ajax

KdyHby
24-11-2024, 03:23 PM
The guy Fulton that came on for Swansea is the son of Steve Fulton, who got booked for being ugly

24-11-2024, 03:26 PM
The guy Fulton that came on for Swansea is the son of Steve Fulton, who got booked for being ugly

Scored for Falkirk in the 4-3 semi final comeback years ago.

24-11-2024, 03:33 PM
Swansea 2 Leeds 3

24-11-2024, 03:34 PM
Man Utd 1 up in less than a min and a half.

A new manager can make an immediate impact!

24-11-2024, 03:49 PM
Southampton will be the most entertaining team to be relegated.

24-11-2024, 03:52 PM
Leeds go all defensive and boom 3-3

what a game

Swansea 3 Leeds 4 wee willy Gnonto

still 4 mins

24-11-2024, 03:53 PM
That Man U clown Amad rolling around like he'd been kneecapped. The play acting in the EPL is horrendous.

24-11-2024, 03:58 PM
FT Swansea 3 Leeds 4, great game :)

the Championship is where it's at man

24-11-2024, 04:03 PM
That Man U clown Amad rolling around like he'd been kneecapped. The play acting in the EPL is horrendous.

Darwin Nunez going down in the box for liverpool clutching his face rolling about on the deck only for the cameras to show there was no contact to his puss , Pathetic

24-11-2024, 04:13 PM
Great save by Onana

24-11-2024, 04:14 PM
Screamer from Hutchinson - 1-1

big deflection, dunno if the keeper would've got it

24-11-2024, 04:15 PM
Great stoke takes a flick of defenders head on the way in.

Donegal Hibby
24-11-2024, 04:16 PM
Mon Ipswich :greengrin

24-11-2024, 04:16 PM

big deflection, dunno if the keeper would've got it

I think Onana was getting that till the deflection took the ball higher

24-11-2024, 04:19 PM

Darwin Nunez going down in the box for liverpool clutching his face rolling about on the deck only for the cameras to show there was no contact to his puss , Pathetic
Southampton were at it too, player in the wall went down and stayed down holding his stomach but the replayed showed it hit his elbow.

24-11-2024, 04:22 PM
Southampton were at it too, player in the wall went down and stayed down holding his stomach but the replayed showed it hit his elbow.

You have to wonder why the do it , Literally every camera angle is on them , They must know that they just look like an erse rolling about on the deck for the world to see

24-11-2024, 04:30 PM

Garnacho even worse

Donegal Hibby
24-11-2024, 05:20 PM
For some strange reasons you always get the feeling Man U will nick one late in games 😳

24-11-2024, 05:22 PM
Napoli 1-0 up on Roma. Gilmour on the bench this evening but McTominay playing well

24-11-2024, 06:26 PM
Don't think 343 made any difference to Man U, they have too many bog standard players, like us need a complete overhaul.

Trinity Hibee
24-11-2024, 06:33 PM
Don't think 343 made any difference to Man U, they have too many bog standard players, like us need a complete overhaul.

Agree. So far away from the teams they had under Fergie

24-11-2024, 08:04 PM
I've enjoyed Ipswich so far this season, all though in 18th position, from what I've seen they play with no fear, especially against the bigger boys.

Delap is a very good player.

Donegal Hibby
25-11-2024, 06:57 PM
Always a great atmosphere at St James Park :greengrin

Trinity Hibee
25-11-2024, 06:57 PM

Always looks and sounds impressive

Local hero is a great tune too

25-11-2024, 06:59 PM
It’s full of hot air like their fans heids :greengrin

25-11-2024, 07:10 PM
1-0 West ham , Go on the Hammers

Donegal Hibby
25-11-2024, 07:11 PM
Awful defending 😡

25-11-2024, 07:13 PM
Awful defending 😡

Free heider , No one near him

25-11-2024, 07:40 PM
Bawsac should have buried that

Donegal Hibby
25-11-2024, 07:58 PM
Disappointing first half from a Newcastle point of view . Need to move the ball quicker and create more chances.

Antonio must be around 34 now and still full of running .. some player in fairness.

25-11-2024, 08:14 PM
2-0 The Hammers

25-11-2024, 08:19 PM
Go on West ham !!

Is Eddie under pressure you think ? Newcastle are utter dug*****

25-11-2024, 08:21 PM
I've enjoyed Ipswich so far this season, all though in 18th position, from what I've seen they play with no fear, especially against the bigger boys.

Delap is a very good player.

My English team and like Hibs pre the last 5 managers. Play good attacking exciting football🙃

25-11-2024, 08:34 PM
Astonishing that Newcastle never got a penalty there.

25-11-2024, 08:39 PM
Astonishing that Newcastle never got a penalty there.

Think would have been soft. West Ham have been good

25-11-2024, 08:46 PM
Think would have been soft. West Ham have been good

I would've been raging if it wasn't given at the other end

25-11-2024, 08:53 PM
I would've been raging if it wasn't given at the other end

Think it should have been given

25-11-2024, 08:56 PM
FT, Get in! 🍺

25-11-2024, 09:02 PM
FT, Get in! 🍺
Well that was unexpected

25-11-2024, 09:05 PM
Nae luck Newcastle !

25-11-2024, 09:18 PM
Howe must be next for the bullet.

Donegal Hibby
25-11-2024, 09:35 PM
Newcastle well off it tonight though all credit to the hammers who deserved their win .

25-11-2024, 10:06 PM
Newcastle well off it tonight though all credit to the hammers who deserved their win .

Howe under pressure ?

Donegal Hibby
25-11-2024, 10:29 PM
Howe under pressure ?

There’s been rumours he is and of unrest behind the scenes after the transfer window and that the owners had met Mourinho too . How true they are I don’t know …

Hope they’re not true as I think Howe’s a good manager though as we all know football is pretty ruthless on managers nowadays.

26-11-2024, 09:28 AM
https://www.theguardian.com/sport/video/2024/nov/25/what-has-happened-there-keeper-scores-own-goal-after-wind-takes-hold-of-ball-video

Some own goal from the GK.

26-11-2024, 08:14 PM
3-0 Man City
3-1 Arsenal
1-0 Bayern Munich
1-0 Inter Milan

26-11-2024, 08:55 PM
3-3 man city. Pep must go.

26-11-2024, 09:15 PM
3-3 man city. Pep must go.
That’s a capitulation. Pep’s in serious trouble :aok:

ErinGoBraghHFC
26-11-2024, 09:16 PM
That’s a capitulation. Pep’s in serious trouble :aok:

Pleasing.

26-11-2024, 09:18 PM
Pleasing.

Damn right it is great to see his soor puss. :aok:

26-11-2024, 09:23 PM
shelly kerr joins her beloved hertz as technical development director

will probably hear more from her now on B B C Hertzsound

27-11-2024, 11:46 AM
Imagine being a Plymouth fan , 700 mile trek to Norwich and humped 6-1:shocked::shocked:

27-11-2024, 04:42 PM
it's only a game chaps

Lille say two fans have been stabbed in a "cowardly and intolerable attack" before their Champions League match against Bologna on Wednesday.

The Ligue 1 club warned fans to "exercise vigilance" after learning of the incident.
Around 80 people, believed to be Bologna supporters, assaulted around 30 Lille fans outside a bar in the city's university district while armed with metal bars and belts, according to Italian media, which cited local police.
Three Lille fans in total were hurt, and treated in hospital before being discharged, police said.
Lille said in a statement: "The club unreservedly condemns this cowardly and intolerable attack, which contravenes all the values of football and popular support.

27-11-2024, 06:58 PM
Leeds 1 Luton Town 0

scissor kick Bryam, probably won't see that happening again :)

27-11-2024, 07:01 PM
Have they got a mic right at a Liverpool fan? Christ

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

27-11-2024, 07:09 PM
Celtic under the cosh a wee bit in a game, according to BBC news, they don’t hope but expect to win. Brave words.

27-11-2024, 07:09 PM
Have they got a mic right at a Liverpool fan? Christ

He's unbelievably annoying

LEaston87
27-11-2024, 07:12 PM
Jashari whos playing for Bruge played against us for Luzern

27-11-2024, 07:26 PM
That's worse than us!!

27-11-2024, 07:26 PM
That is one outstanding own goal from Carter Vickers :faf:

27-11-2024, 07:27 PM
sellick 0 club brugge 1 a blunder

27-11-2024, 07:28 PM
Hilarious own goal. As long as it isn't us I love seeing tippy tappy fitba going wrong. It doesn't work if the other team are better than you

27-11-2024, 07:29 PM
C’mon Brugge……… pile it on.

27-11-2024, 07:32 PM
Leeds 2 Luton 0

hopefully Luton come out a tad more now

27-11-2024, 07:36 PM
Camavinga is unbelievable

Trinity Hibee
27-11-2024, 07:38 PM
Fantastic game at Anfield

27-11-2024, 07:39 PM
Some atmosphere at Anfield

All we are saying is give us a goal

Jock O
27-11-2024, 08:04 PM
Jashari whos playing for Bruge played against us for Luzern

Isn't this who we have Bursik on loan from? Pretty high level for them to have signed someone as bad as he appears. Not sure if he many games for them?

27-11-2024, 08:08 PM
Maeda comes across and jumps in front of the Brugge player and it's the Brugge player that gets booked, a tad unfair

27-11-2024, 08:10 PM
1-0 Liverpool.

27-11-2024, 08:11 PM
Get in

HendoDelivered
27-11-2024, 08:12 PM
Cmonnnnn!!!!!

27-11-2024, 08:17 PM
1-1 Celtic

27-11-2024, 08:17 PM
1-1 Celtic

27-11-2024, 08:18 PM
Pen Real

27-11-2024, 08:18 PM
1-1 sellick

27-11-2024, 08:19 PM
Great goal Maeda for Celtic. He’s some player

27-11-2024, 08:19 PM
Pen Real

Saved.

27-11-2024, 08:20 PM
Robertson is loving giving away pens recently....

27-11-2024, 08:20 PM
Yaaaaas saved

HendoDelivered
27-11-2024, 08:21 PM
Yaaaaas saved

He’s a joke

Trinity Hibee
27-11-2024, 08:24 PM
Great goal Maeda for Celtic. He’s some player

He really is. Works so hard and has great pace

27-11-2024, 08:26 PM
3-0 great finish Dan James well done wee man

27-11-2024, 08:27 PM
2-1 brugge

goal check

var says nae goal 1-1

27-11-2024, 08:28 PM
Celtic lucky there. Bruges goal ruled out. Bruges are a really decent side, well organized, athletic and bags of skill

27-11-2024, 08:28 PM
Salah misses a pen

27-11-2024, 08:34 PM
2-0 Liverpool

27-11-2024, 08:36 PM
Great cross Robertson, header Gakpo

HendoDelivered
27-11-2024, 08:36 PM
Gakpo!!

27-11-2024, 08:44 PM
Celtic lucky there. Bruges goal ruled out. Bruges are a really decent side, well organized, athletic and bags of skill
Yeah they have been impressive. It's miserable hearing the commentator say, aw they just sold someone last week to brentford for 30mil and he made his debut at everton like that's the natural progression

27-11-2024, 08:55 PM
Harsh VAR on Villa in Injury time

27-11-2024, 08:55 PM
Yeah they have been impressive. It's miserable hearing the commentator say, aw they just sold someone last week to brentford for 30mil and he made his debut at everton like that's the natural progression

Oldest player is 23, very young team indeed.

27-11-2024, 08:56 PM
And the Reds go marching on

TrinityHFC
27-11-2024, 09:00 PM

Mignolet is 36.

27-11-2024, 09:03 PM

Did they not send a youngish goalkeeper on loan to Scotland somewhere?

Must surely be worth having someone who is rubbing shoulders with players like that over there every day.

27-11-2024, 09:04 PM
And the Reds go marching on
Time will tell but Slot might just be an upgrade on Klopp which is unbelievable to even imagine.

27-11-2024, 09:11 PM

Must surely be worth having someone who is rubbing shoulders with players like that over there very day.
:greengrin :offski:

27-11-2024, 10:22 PM
I know the they've got injuries, but still how poor were Real Madrid tonight..

27-11-2024, 10:54 PM

Must surely be worth having someone who is rubbing shoulders with players like that over there every day.

28-11-2024, 06:58 AM
I know the they've got injuries, but still how poor were Real Madrid tonight..

Or how good were Liverpool.

28-11-2024, 07:06 AM
Or how good were Liverpool.

I think Liverpool played well but Real definitely underperformed to the level they are capable of.

Paulie Walnuts
28-11-2024, 07:10 AM

They’ve got numerous players over 23. Think there’s 3 of them in their 30s.

28-11-2024, 04:56 PM
Paris Brunner who starts for Brugge tonight set up the winning goal for Dortmund when our U20s faced them in the UEFA Youth League 2 years ago.

28-11-2024, 05:23 PM
Is this some sort of Europa pub tournament Hearts are playing in. Every team they’ve played would struggle in our Championship. Surely this isn’t what European competition is all about?

28-11-2024, 05:24 PM
Anyone watching the Hearts game on TNT? Honestly the absolute bias from Richard Gordon and Michael Stewart is truly staggering , Devlin goes down clutching his face when a tackle was NOWHERE near his puss they say nothing but raging when they think it's Brugge play acting ...Bigging up Hearts as some kind of super star team , Slagging the home support , Just dig after dig after dig , How they get away with this punditry is anyones guess , Both a couple of weirdos

28-11-2024, 05:25 PM
Hearts :faf:

28-11-2024, 05:26 PM
Michael Stewart devastated blaming the scorer for sklaffing it

Still 1-0 though Mike take it on the chin

28-11-2024, 05:26 PM
Reckon gordon should have had that

Donegal Hibby
28-11-2024, 05:28 PM
1-0 .. Stewart “ hugely disappointing “ :faf:

Michael Stewart devastated blaming the scorer for sklaffing it

Still 1-0 though Mike take it on the chin

Unbelievable eh ? But if it was at the other end it would be ' who cares they all count ' gtf Stewart

It’s a really nice strip Hearts are playing in!! 🤣 I think maybe Paddington Bear put a yellow sock into the wash by mistake. 🤢

28-11-2024, 05:31 PM
Vargas doing his usual diving.

28-11-2024, 05:32 PM
Hearts really are a horrible cheating lucky grubby little club , Thank **** my dad my brought me up as a hibby , Imagine being one of them , Cheers Dad :-)

28-11-2024, 05:33 PM
Vargas doing his usual diving.

Another one that went doon clutching his puss with no one near him !!!

Donegal Hibby
28-11-2024, 05:35 PM
Stewart thought a Cercle Brugge player moved his hand on the penalty claim and then thought there was contact on the diving git Vargas as well .. really is pathetic commentary 😂

plhibs
28-11-2024, 05:35 PM
The jumbos are as bad as the sheep, screaming for everything, least bit of contact down they go.

Houston7
28-11-2024, 05:38 PM
Anyone watching the Hearts game on TNT? Honestly the absolute bias from Richard Gordon and Michael Stewart is truly staggering , Devlin goes down clutching his face when a tackle was NOWHERE near his puss they say nothing but raging when they think it's Brugge play acting ...Bigging up Hearts as some kind of super star team , Slagging the home support , Just dig after dig after dig , How they get away with this punditry is anyones guess , Both a couple of weirdos

I agree with all you say, but is it not Rob Maclean? These biased prats all sound the same!

28-11-2024, 05:39 PM
So unlucky hearts.
How is it possible a fantastic plucky tremendous team keep getting humped?

coldingham hibs
28-11-2024, 05:42 PM
Hearts really are a horrible cheating lucky grubby little club , Thank **** my dad my brought me up as a hibby , Imagine being one of them , Cheers Dad :-)

And there was my sons blaming me for them being Hibs Supporters 😂

28-11-2024, 05:45 PM
So unlucky hearts.
How is it possible a fantastic plucky tremendous team keep getting humped?
Been wondering that myself. :confused:

bringbackbenny
28-11-2024, 05:45 PM
I agree with all you say, but is it not Rob Maclean? These biased prats all sound the same!

Yws it's Rob Maclean and he was slavering big style on Dons TV on Tuesday. Worst was repeatedly getting Youan and Hoilett mixed up 🤔

Victor
28-11-2024, 05:50 PM
Yws it's Rob Maclean and he was slavering big style on Dons TV on Tuesday. Worst was repeatedly getting Youan and Hoilett mixed up [emoji848]

It is really pathetic the way they are ‘bigging’ Hearts up. Are they getting paid by Budge and Co for every compliment?

28-11-2024, 05:51 PM
Hertz are worse than us.

Shockingly poor.

28-11-2024, 05:57 PM

That's who i ment :greengrin

Stewart should be nowhere near Hearts game he is in no way neutral , Hearts **** !!

28-11-2024, 05:57 PM
well i've just stuck £5 on the jammyterts @14/1

we can all rest easy now :)

28-11-2024, 05:59 PM
paul hanlon woulda fired that header in

Fuzzywuzzy
28-11-2024, 06:01 PM
Massive crowd. All the Europeans want to see them

28-11-2024, 06:04 PM
The CB Ultras are like Block 7

28-11-2024, 06:09 PM
AND THERE IS THE SLIP BY STEWART !!!!!! ' A goal for 'US ' would be massive !! Honestly what a ****ing embarrassment

He's not even hiding the fact he's a Hearts fan , Which by the way is ok but in no certain terms should he be calling Hearts 'US' in commentary , I'm glad John Collins hated him and never played him in the League cup final

28-11-2024, 06:13 PM
Stewart slamming Forrest there when it was Shankland more interested in trying to wrestle with a centre half rather than going to meet the ball [emoji23]

Victor
28-11-2024, 06:15 PM
Kent clears out a Brugge player, but Stewart thinks it’s ok because he got ‘plenty of the ball’! This is like watching Hearts TV

28-11-2024, 06:16 PM
Kent clears out a Brugge player, but Stewart thinks it’s ok because he got ‘plenty of the ball’! This is like watching Hearts TV

Dirty wee ****. Terrible tackle.

bringbackbenny
28-11-2024, 06:18 PM

Borderline red!

Jakhog1
28-11-2024, 06:19 PM
Yws it's Rob Maclean and he was slavering big style on Dons TV on Tuesday. Worst was repeatedly getting Youan and Hoilett mixed up 🤔

I noticed that too, was also calling Nicky Cadden O'Hora

28-11-2024, 06:21 PM
that could easily be a penalty

Never a penalty. Rob McLean is an ******** too

No danger that should be a penalty. It hits him from a yard away.

Penalty for hertz

28-11-2024, 06:22 PM
Oooh, the first one definitely is never saw that.

28-11-2024, 06:23 PM
Shankland :faf:

Shankland misses the penalty :faf:

Baggio

Slabheed [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

oh my :greengrin

Houston7
28-11-2024, 06:24 PM
Borderline red!

Nearly as bad as Obita’s.

Donegal Hibby
Shankland :faf:

Victor
That has to be the worst penalty…. ever

slabheid :greengrin

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

ooft home side hit the bar

Hahahahahaha he is finished

28-11-2024, 06:25 PM
How is Stewart not slating Heid for missing the penalty

Har de har har....🤣🤣

gordie18
[emoji23][emoji23] Mikey is just about greetin

28-11-2024, 06:26 PM
From the Beeb

Oh my goodness, Lawrence Shankland.

That is a terrible, terrible penalty.

The drought continues.

HarpOnHibee
lol

Hearts are worse with Shankland in their side this season. They'd likely do better having anybody else in his place instead.

Oooofffftttt from Stewart, this is making my night.

Tubby misses…shame

Victor
28-11-2024, 06:27 PM
By the way, Cercle Brugge are garbage.

28-11-2024, 06:27 PM
He's absolutely trolling them now and I'm here for it.

28-11-2024, 06:28 PM
I can’t actually believe this is a European tie, it’s like 3rd tier Scottish football. Absolutely woeful.

Victor
28-11-2024, 06:28 PM
I can’t actually believe this is a European tie, it’s like 3rd tier Scottish football. Absolutely woeful.

[emoji106]

Houston7
28-11-2024, 06:30 PM
lol

Hearts are worse with Shankland in their side this season. They'd likely do better having anybody else in his place instead.

The Rangers will get him for free in January!:na na:

He's absolutely trolling them now and I'm here for it.

So they won’t be getting the £5m for him then? 🤣

This hearts manager hasn’t improved them one bit

Funnily enough the media is pushing the opposite entirely

ShadesLongThrow
Sickback is a hoot. 3 pages on Shankland and saying he’s deliberately missed the pen. Fair to say they’ve fallen out of love with him.

Coach Jon
28-11-2024, 06:31 PM
2-0

28-11-2024, 06:31 PM
Mikey doesn’t seem as angry as he was commentating on the Dundee Hibs game, surely he has to be putting the boot in for another lack lustre performance by his team, has dot man mentioned that the penalty miss as embarrassing yet.

2-0. :giruy2:

28-11-2024, 06:32 PM
even if they get beat here they are still certs for at least a spot in the knockout play-off spots, six points and almost guaranteed another 3 points at home in the last game to one of the worst sides in the league, petrocub, they're away to Copenhagen next

Gordon stranded [emoji23]

get in :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

2-0 :)

By the way, Cercle Brugge are garbage.

They aren’t great but play in a kit with green and have a massive banner behind says ALL FOR GREEN.

2-0 - yeahhhhh makes the penalty miss even worse for the pink travellers.

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Bridge hibs
28-11-2024, 06:33 PM
The Rangers will get him for free in January!:na na:

Hearts will make millions from shankheid, if they sell him by the lb

Donegal Hibby
28-11-2024, 06:34 PM
I like this new hertz identity Stewart’s been on about 😂

Now this time last season my Jambo chums reckoned Shankland was going to make them more money than Gordon when he was transferred to Sunderland.

You really do have to wonder why no team came in for him in the summer??

even if they get beat here they are still certs for at least a spot in the knockout play-off spots, six points and almost guaranteed another 3 points at home in the last game to one of the worst sides in the league, petrocub, they're away to Copenhagen next

They will probably end up with 9 points but still some decent sized teams who could jump ahead of them. 2-0 tonight hasn’t helped.

Hertz are ****!

Victor
28-11-2024, 06:35 PM
Stewart is now just waffling Hearts propaganda. As someone said if this was Hibs he would be spouting about how terrible we were.

28-11-2024, 06:36 PM
Who put the ball in the Jam-Tarts net? Half of ****ing Europe!

28-11-2024, 06:36 PM
Amazing a few months ago and the Euros etc - Hearts should have sold Shankland. (Though was anyone really wanting a slow tubby striker?).

Now he’s either going to be sold in January which I doubt they risk with the league position or leave for FREE in summer. Brilliant.

28-11-2024, 06:37 PM
Stewart is now just waffling Hearts propaganda. As someone said if this was Hibs he would be spouting about how terrible we were.

Yep.

Unreal to be honest. They’ve no improved yet they’re pedalling nonsense about how good they’re playing

28-11-2024, 06:37 PM
Danda, Shankland, Vargas

Bang average.

HarpOnHibee
28-11-2024, 06:38 PM
It was a hard fought defeat :cb

28-11-2024, 06:38 PM
Nae away goal to see for the travelling Hearts fans :hilarious:hilarious:smug::smug:

Coach Jon
28-11-2024, 06:39 PM
Nae away goal to see for the travelling Hearts fans :hilarious:hilarious:smug::smug:

Fighting amongst themselves, classy!

Donegal Hibby
28-11-2024, 06:39 PM
Hearts beat … lovely :smug: Hun defeat now would be Nice :greengrin

28-11-2024, 06:40 PM
Was that Shankenstein straight down the tunnel. Also 2 boys fighting in the stand. Joyous

Houston7
28-11-2024, 06:42 PM
Yep.

Unreal to be honest. They’ve no improved yet they’re pedalling nonsense about how good they’re playing

Ah, but they were”beaten by two scruffy goals” don’t you know!

Listened to HeartsSound on the BBC - call me cynical but if it were Hibs losing I’ll guarantee they’d be slaughtering us - Preston admitting Cercle are a very poor side ! Guarantee they won’t delve too deeply into the aftermatch analysis or slaughter Shankland.

Hahahahahahahaha

Was that Shankenstein straight down the tunnel. Also 2 boys fighting in the stand. Joyous

Surprised he didn’t get stuck in the tunnel or miss it completely. 😂🤣

28-11-2024, 06:43 PM
That’s the coefficient knackered now

28-11-2024, 06:43 PM
Hearts fans booed the players off the park and were singing Shankland get to **** [emoji23]

28-11-2024, 06:44 PM
They will probably end up with 9 points but still some decent sized teams who could jump ahead of them. 2-0 tonight hasn’t helped.

there's a rake of sides below them sitting on just four points with same games played, i suspect they are a certainty to get at the very least a play-off spot

https://www.uefa.com/uefaconferenceleague/standings/

28-11-2024, 06:44 PM
Big team right enough 😂😂😂

28-11-2024, 06:45 PM
Hearts beat … lovely :smug: Hun defeat now would be Nice :greengrin

I see what you did :greengrin But aye get the big huns beat tae

28-11-2024, 06:46 PM
Fighting amongst themselves, classy!

they have form for that

28-11-2024, 06:49 PM
As predicted they’re looking for reasons he missed the penalty rather than say what it was - a horrendous penalty

28-11-2024, 06:50 PM
Massive crowd. All the Europeans want to see themFamously atmospheric I heard.

28-11-2024, 06:52 PM
Same amount of goals this season as Rocky Bushiri

HarpOnHibee
28-11-2024, 06:53 PM
"The cheaper we can get you, the better your wages will be." - The Rangers

"I'll do my best boss." - Shankland

28-11-2024, 06:53 PM
Hearts fans booed the players off the park and were singing Shankland get to **** [emoji23]

He’s a big problem for them now. He’s captain and can’t buy a goal, will they drop him if the fans are getting to him

28-11-2024, 06:57 PM
Gordon stranded [emoji23]

Marooned.

28-11-2024, 07:06 PM
McCoist on commentary , Mcinnes and Nae badges in the studio , Cannae watch another game of sheer biasness , 3 huns so back to Cobra Kai on Netflix :bye:

28-11-2024, 07:06 PM
And there was my sons blaming me for them being Hibs Supporters 😂

I get that from mine too!

28-11-2024, 07:07 PM
Penalty Nice!

28-11-2024, 07:08 PM
Rangers giving away a penalty in the 6th minute

Victor
28-11-2024, 07:08 PM
I think I heard Stewart say, amongst his other crap, that Critchley had made a difference. I think Naismith must have choked on his tea.

28-11-2024, 07:09 PM
VAR check

Edit: booooooo

28-11-2024, 07:10 PM
No penalty after a VAR check

that's not a nice penalty shirly

VAR checkPenalty to Sevco's what normally happens[emoji16]

28-11-2024, 07:11 PM
that's not a nice penalty shirly

Shankland?

Donegal Hibby
28-11-2024, 07:11 PM
Pity . Still McCoist getting hysterical about it was fun 😆

HarpOnHibee
28-11-2024, 07:12 PM
How'd they mess that opportunity up? :greengrin

28-11-2024, 07:12 PM
Shankland?

that WAS a nice penalty :)

28-11-2024, 07:13 PM
wow sevco really mucked that up

3 on 1

28-11-2024, 07:13 PM
Pity . Still McCoist getting hysterical about it was fun 😆

Boyd (y) 😡 on Sky likes this referee, what’s new!

28-11-2024, 07:14 PM
Before i turned over :greengrin McCoist moaning about the penalty claim saying they are looking at something different for the penalty claim ? Shocking he said , Does it matter what they look at it if their is still an infringement going on in the box :confused:

He's got a ****ing nerve giving all the breaks Rangers have got in recent years

28-11-2024, 07:21 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20241128/b02e7c07c223f290d2cc411b23babe27.jpg

28-11-2024, 07:22 PM

😀

Donegal Hibby
28-11-2024, 07:23 PM

They think his heads gone 😳….

https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/205863-shankland-and-vargas/

28-11-2024, 07:25 PM
1-2 Bodo against Man U, new system takes time but United's defence is still pish.

28-11-2024, 07:28 PM
Man U defence all over the place here, struggling playing 3 at the back.

28-11-2024, 07:32 PM
https://i.ibb.co/Vw4Mc5w/IMG-3108.png (https://ibb.co/fDwrzLD)

28-11-2024, 07:33 PM

28-11-2024, 07:34 PM
Hertz fuds

28-11-2024, 07:36 PM
Nice 0-1 Rangers

28-11-2024, 07:36 PM
Nice Goalie not much better than ours

28-11-2024, 07:37 PM
Nice are p@sh

28-11-2024, 07:39 PM
2-0 Rangers

28-11-2024, 07:39 PM
https://i.ibb.co/Vw4Mc5w/IMG-3108.png (https://ibb.co/fDwrzLD)

:lolyam:

28-11-2024, 07:40 PM
that'll be full points heading to castle mordor

28-11-2024, 07:41 PM
2-0 Rangers
Doing the business for the coefficient

28-11-2024, 07:41 PM
Not so Nice in Nice.

28-11-2024, 07:43 PM
2-0 Rangers

Boooooo

Donegal Hibby
28-11-2024, 07:43 PM
Really disappointed in Nice , thought they’d be better than this :rolleyes:

Mcbizz1998
28-11-2024, 07:49 PM
I had a long winded argument with 2 jambo chums in the summer time - both of whom claimed Shankland is a better player than Leigh Griffiths and Riordan in their prime.

I’ll need to bring that back up again with them.

28-11-2024, 07:49 PM
3-0 rangers

Nice keeper worse than ours :greengrin

28-11-2024, 07:50 PM
it's a rout

5th in Ligue 1 ? yer havin a larf

28-11-2024, 07:52 PM
3-0 rangers

Nice keeper worse than ours :greengrin

What a bizarre team Rangers are. Absolutely Humpty Dumpty in Scotland, but getting good results in Europe

28-11-2024, 07:52 PM
sacre bleu