02-03-2024, 12:05 PM
Big match.

Team news coming out shortly.

Updates here folks.

HendoDelivered
02-03-2024, 12:13 PM
Fancy us to dish out a thrashing today, which probably means we will get beat :greengrin

4-0 Hibs

Mrimbetween
02-03-2024, 12:32 PM
Should take care of County. Going for 3-0 Hibs

02-03-2024, 12:36 PM
County unbeaten in last 3 against Hibs.

Time for Hibs win today and 3 points.

Greensunshine
02-03-2024, 12:38 PM
This is one of them games at home you’d expect us to win easily but in the past we’ve been guilty of starting off at a snails pace and allowing the opposition to get comfortable and that sometimes leads to us conceding the first goal and then having to chase the game.

Wouldn’t it be nice if we started were we left off on Wednesday night and maybe score a couple of early goals. Allowing us to relax and totally dominate the game.

This is a must win game. There can be no excuses. We still have a chance of European football but that means going on a decent winning run.

USA_Hibee
02-03-2024, 12:39 PM
3-1 Hibs. Never confident of a clean sheet.

Looking forward to it and wish I could be there!

02-03-2024, 12:46 PM
Same team, no Levitt on the bench, cadden takes his spot on the bench

02-03-2024, 12:46 PM
Same team

02-03-2024, 12:47 PM
Same team

02-03-2024, 12:47 PM
3 games in a row same starting 11 ?

Paul1642
02-03-2024, 12:48 PM
Happy with the decision to keep the same 11. Slightly concerned that Amos still isn’t making the bench and Youan won’t be happy to sit on the bench 3 in a row but as far as today goes this is our best 11 imo

02-03-2024, 12:50 PM
Happy with the decision to keep the same 11. Slightly concerned that Amos still isn’t making the bench and Youan won’t be happy to sit on the bench 3 in a row but as far as today goes this is our best 11 imo

Pretty sure it was said Amos took a knock in training at was out for around 3 weeks

Conj
02-03-2024, 12:50 PM
Same team, no Levitt on the bench, cadden takes his spot on the bench

Levitt is on the bench, Cadden takes Jair’s place on the bench.

Bad Habits
02-03-2024, 12:51 PM

Think Montgomery said Amos has a hamstring strain! Luckily not a recurrence of the ACL injury that's kept him out for ages

02-03-2024, 12:52 PM
I can see the merits of squad rotation, but I must admit to likening a settled starting line up.

badabing67
02-03-2024, 12:54 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/GHqve4RX0AEsiTU?format=jpg&name=small

02-03-2024, 12:56 PM
Delighted he’s gone with the same team.

They’ve played well over the past couple of games and there was no sensible reason for change unless they’d burned themselves out.

02-03-2024, 12:57 PM

Youan needs to show considerable improvement to not be in that position.

My old man
02-03-2024, 01:00 PM
Youan needs to show considerable improvement to not be in that position.

Tori Amos is injured I believe

GG2TH

02-03-2024, 01:08 PM
Notice Yan Dhanda has been missing from the last couple of Ross County squads, including today. What’s up with him, is he injured?

02-03-2024, 01:15 PM
Same intensity again please. Let's keep momentum building

02-03-2024, 01:27 PM
Tori Amos is injured I believe

GG2TH

Caught a Lite Sneeze apparently.

02-03-2024, 01:27 PM
Jair & Levitt out warming up

02-03-2024, 01:36 PM

Youan is miles away from a starter in this team. You lose all control of any midfield formation with him on the park.

Conj
02-03-2024, 01:36 PM

Jair isn’t in the squad though.

02-03-2024, 01:37 PM

Can’t see Stevenson anywhere

Conj
02-03-2024, 01:38 PM

Stevenson is warming up with the starters.

Pans Hibby
02-03-2024, 01:38 PM

He’s warming up with the starters

Donegal Hibby
02-03-2024, 01:39 PM
Good feeling Vente to get on the score sheet today.
3-1 hibs:flag:

02-03-2024, 01:39 PM
Stevenson is warming up with the starters.

Ok, far side from me

malcolm
02-03-2024, 01:42 PM
He’s warming up with the starters

He always does- is it an acknowledgement of seniority, respect or role in the club?

02-03-2024, 01:43 PM
Just know Napier is going to be a nightmare again today and make himself centre of attention 🙃

02-03-2024, 01:51 PM
C’mon the Hibees. :flag:

02-03-2024, 01:56 PM
He always does- is it an acknowledgement of seniority, respect or role in the club?

He looked to be leading the warm up a few weeks ago

02-03-2024, 02:00 PM
Penalty to Hearts.

Game's not started, and we're playing Ross County, but Clancy says it's still a penalty...

badabing67
02-03-2024, 02:03 PM
Sheep 1 up

02-03-2024, 02:03 PM
Just know Napier is going to be a nightmare again today and make himself centre of attention 🙃

The early signs are poor as the pedantic clown can't even start the game on time.

02-03-2024, 02:05 PM

Not even 3 minutes gone and already gave them a free kick for a perfectly fine challenge.

02-03-2024, 02:06 PM
Not even 3 minutes gone and already gave them a free kick for a perfectly fine challenge.

Ridiculous decision.

Craig Napier is an absolutely abysmal referee

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

Pitch in some state 🙄😮

02-03-2024, 02:07 PM
Here we go with napper another poor decision

02-03-2024, 02:08 PM
Craig Napier is an absolutely abysmal referee

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

We knew this before the game - the question is how he is being allowed to ref Hibs games but not games involving the Old Firm.

02-03-2024, 02:09 PM
We seem to be playing lagainst 12 men more often these days

badabing67
02-03-2024, 02:10 PM
Motherwell 1 up

scm70nyd1973
02-03-2024, 02:10 PM
We knew this before the game - the question is how he is being allowed to ref Hibs games but not games involving the Old Firm.

I think the text of your post should arguably have stopped after ref 🤭

02-03-2024, 02:11 PM
Pitch in some state 🙄😮

Do the woman’s team play on the pitch.?

02-03-2024, 02:12 PM
Rocky getting stuck in.

02-03-2024, 02:13 PM
Pitch in some state 🙄😮
The super dooper hybrid pitch :confused:

02-03-2024, 02:13 PM
Do the woman’s team play on the pitch.?

just games against hearts

badabing67
02-03-2024, 02:14 PM
Dundee 1 up

02-03-2024, 02:14 PM
Corner Hibs.

02-03-2024, 02:15 PM
Results already going against us elsewhere

Need 3 points today

02-03-2024, 02:17 PM
Terrible throw in

Rocky playing with a stookie on his left leg

Second Bottom team and we are playing the game in our own half.

Is it any wonder we never keep a clean sheet?

badabing67
Results already going against us elsewhere

Need 3 points today

If Dundee beat Killie it could be a good result if we win gives us a shoot at 4th

02-03-2024, 02:19 PM
If Dundee beat Killie it could be a good result if we win gives us a shoot at 4th

Could be but we need to get above dundee first

OtleyHibs
Should be 1 up there, nice play, rebound fell to Emiliano

Keeper done well

Our defence is doing well here, but that’s not a good vibe, we need to press a bit more and work county players.

badabing67
Unlucky

02-03-2024, 02:23 PM
Moriah-Welsh, some boy.

scm70nyd1973
02-03-2024, 02:23 PM
Wee subtle joke there from Cliff on HIBS Tv

badabing67
02-03-2024, 02:24 PM
We are starting to look a threat at corners these days

02-03-2024, 02:25 PM
No excuses today moan hibs we need goals

scm70nyd1973
02-03-2024, 02:26 PM
No excuses today moan hibs we need goals

One or one more than them will do me just fine

Greensunshine
Moriah-Welsh, some boy.

Really starting to warm to this fella. Loooks like a very good signing

Wull
Their keeper lookin a bit dodgy, we need to be putin him under as much pressure as we can muster

02-03-2024, 02:27 PM
Miller having a bit of a mare last 10 minutes

02-03-2024, 02:27 PM
Really starting to warm to this fella. Loooks like a very good signing

He’s the midfielder we’ve needed since SJM left. All-action and sets the tone.

02-03-2024, 02:28 PM
decent save Marshall

02-03-2024, 02:28 PM
Poor stuff so far.

ChicoM1875
02-03-2024, 02:29 PM
A lot of slack passes

badabing67
02-03-2024, 02:29 PM
how is that not a booking

02-03-2024, 02:30 PM
That’s a booking.

Coach Jon
02-03-2024, 02:30 PM
Very poor start from Hibs, passing has been dreadful.

02-03-2024, 02:31 PM
how is that not a booking

I had a hunch that at some point during a 90 minutes involving Napier that someone would post this, word for word.

02-03-2024, 02:31 PM
This is dreadful so far

ChuckNor
02-03-2024, 02:32 PM
Really poor so far. No one looks up for this. Passing is slow and ponderous. All very safe. Dull.

Sparrows tongue
That was a yellow.

scm70nyd1973
Movement up front is pretty poor thus far

Sparrows tongue
02-03-2024, 02:33 PM
Fluidity up front is lacking today.

We were pish for the first half hour last week too though tbf.

It was at about this point that we stepped it up and we looked even better after we got the goal.

At 0-0 or losing, at home, we can look very ploddy.

To many midfielders dropping deep to get the ball, need to step it up a bit.

I had a hunch that at some point during a 90 minutes involving Napier that someone would post this, word for word.

However if it was a Hibs player I would suggest a different outcome!

Napier being Napier. If he’s not good enough to ref the ugly sisters, why do we tolerate him?

02-03-2024, 02:36 PM
To many midfielders dropping deep to get the ball, need to step it up a bit.
Yup. Newell on a go slow today.

Wull
02-03-2024, 02:36 PM
Fish has played a couple of decent forward passes, but still far too much tippy tappy cross field nonsense

02-03-2024, 02:37 PM
Yup. back to the slow play we’ve seen too often. Need to up the intensity.

02-03-2024, 02:37 PM
county yellow card

badabing67
02-03-2024, 02:38 PM
How was that not a red

02-03-2024, 02:38 PM
I’d want a red for that.

02-03-2024, 02:39 PM
I don't think it's been too bad. Well in control

badabing67
02-03-2024, 02:39 PM
Better from us now

02-03-2024, 02:40 PM
Yup. Newell on a go slow today.

Must have heard us as he’s playing a bit better now.

02-03-2024, 02:41 PM
Must have heard us as he’s playing a bit better now.

Obviously been working on corners at EM.

HendoDelivered
Need to up the intensity, 10 fold.

02-03-2024, 02:43 PM
Yawnfest. Need to pick up the pace and get it out from the back quicker.

02-03-2024, 02:44 PM
poor fare

Movement is terrible from our midfield when Rocky & Fish bring the ball out from the back.

Emi has been pretty slack with his passing too often today.

02-03-2024, 02:45 PM
We’re playing like a team who expected to just turn up and win.

02-03-2024, 02:45 PM
Too many bad habits this half. Slow tempo, not enough movement and Emiliano, Maolida, Vente & Boyle all been anonymous.

02-03-2024, 02:46 PM
Myziane not at the races today.

badabing67
We can't even get Vente in the game

I don't think it's been too bad. Well in control

It's complete garbage so far.

Wull
02-03-2024, 02:47 PM
Myziane and Emiliano both playing crap, far too many wasted posetion

02-03-2024, 02:47 PM
Poor so far, slow and not very effective.

Need to up the pace of the game.

02-03-2024, 02:48 PM
There’s no wonder we’re scraping for top 6

That was a poor first half

Sometimes the risk of playing the same players / team 3 games in a row..especially after the effort put in on Wednesday night. Saturday - Wednesday - Saturday - 3 games in 7 days. Still plenty time to go but needs to improve.

02-03-2024, 02:49 PM
Ht 0-0

I’m away to roll one, expect better in the 2nd half. :smokin

Crap.

02-03-2024, 02:50 PM
I think we need Joe Newell to drop a bit deeper for a change.:rolleyes:

Mikey_1875
County slowing it down at every opportunity but the message is wakey wakey at HT. Passing has been so sloppy at times. Could be tired legs from midweek I’d be looking to freshen it up with Youan and Levitt.

That wasn't great.

02-03-2024, 02:51 PM
Started slow-ish. Myziane might be having one of his days where not a lot comes off for him.

Would have put my house on Emiliano burying his one after he rounded the keeper though, lovely bit of initial skill.

scm70nyd1973
02-03-2024, 02:52 PM
It’s not as if RC have been great or are creating anything but let’s face it our performance gives them encouragement so we need to sort it PDQ.

02-03-2024, 02:53 PM
Must be about 95% possesion but still waiting for the opener. Don’t think it’s far away but I need to inject a little more pace to the play.

Feel quite confident we’ll get the win from this.

Emiliano, Myziane and Moriah-Welsh are passing like they were out last night

Youan needs to come on for some fresh energy.

Paulie Walnuts
Just a very dull game of football that.

02-03-2024, 02:54 PM
Hibs can suck the joy out of life.

And currently down to 8th in the league.

02-03-2024, 02:54 PM
Must be about 95% possesion but still waiting for the opener. Don’t think it’s far away but I need to inject a little more pace to the play.

Feel quite confident we’ll get the win from this.

70% possession to Hibs - 2 shots on goal - 7 goal attempts.

XG 0.53

Ross County

XG 0.07

He's here!
02-03-2024, 02:56 PM
Very poor indeed. Can't expect to get into the top six (which is currently all but sitting on a plate for us) if we're not good enough to take 3 points today.

02-03-2024, 02:57 PM
It’s just all very Hibs.

How any fan can watch us play well against Dundee and win, play well against Hearts and should win and then have Ross County next and expect us to play well for a 3rd game in a row is beyond me 🤣

We don’t win the ‘must win’ or ‘easier’ games 🤣

I think if we win today it will be a scrappy win, it’s just about getting it done and getting the 3 points.

Maybe some players leggy and need to freshen iit up.

Emiliano, Myziane and Moriah-Welsh are passing like they were out last night

It was passing that let us down on Wednesday.

Ross County have done a good job of suffocating the middle third. If we can find a quick pass in behind them though, there's definitely space. Even winning a clean header to get Boyle in behind would make a difference.

Bit of a lacklustre half from Hibs - dominant in terms of possession but a bit too slack to make anything of it.

02-03-2024, 02:58 PM
8th as it stands. Really need to win this

Donegal Hibby
02-03-2024, 02:59 PM
Too slow , need to up the tempo . Hopefully we will be better in the 2nd half.

02-03-2024, 02:59 PM
70% possession to Hibs - 2 shots on goal - 7 goal attempts.

XG 0.53

Ross County

XG 0.7

XG - is this the most misleading go-to stat currently doing the rounds?

Based on getting to a particular part of the pitch and the likelihood of scoring…

I grew up listenting to “Watson / whoever screws the ball over from 6 yards”.

we need to apply this stat to Hibs context this season - not World Football imo.

badabing67
02-03-2024, 03:01 PM
As it stands we are currently 8th just 3pts ahead of Aberdeen

02-03-2024, 03:02 PM
As it stands we are currently 8th just 3pts ahead of Aberdeen

2 points ahead and they’re in turmoil…

badabing67
02-03-2024, 03:03 PM
2 points ahead and they’re in turmoil…

Correct 2pts sorry that's even worse

02-03-2024, 03:04 PM
Hopefully something happens this half.

badabing67
02-03-2024, 03:04 PM
Come on Hibs get this over the line

badabing67
02-03-2024, 03:05 PM
Good start

02-03-2024, 03:05 PM
Levitt for MW, got to assume it’s an injury not tactical.

02-03-2024, 03:06 PM

That’s a terrible sub if it’s anything but an injury

McGruber
02-03-2024, 03:08 PM
This performance was all but guaranteed. 3rd game of week with some players not having played a lot of football and usually always flat after the energy and emotions of derby midweek. Throw in everyone saying we would stroll it - this was inevitable

02-03-2024, 03:08 PM
Got to score there.

02-03-2024, 03:09 PM
aw man why did vente leave that

badabing67
Aw ffs

Yeh, i'm wondering if Mariah-Welsh has a niggling problem or something, he doesn't seem to last 90 mins in any games so far. Good player when I've seen him though.

Levitt sprayed a couple devent passes. County will slow this down at every opportunity. We need to keep the pace like we've started this half

XG - is this the most misleading go-to stat currently doing the rounds?

Based on getting to a particular part of the pitch and the likelihood of scoring…

I grew up listenting to “Watson / whoever screws the ball over from 6 yards”.

we need to apply this stat to Hibs context this season - not World Football imo.

Typo - was 0.07 ! Not 0.7

02-03-2024, 03:10 PM
That’s terrible from Vente. Needs to do his basic job and shoot.

02-03-2024, 03:11 PM
aw man why did vente leave that

Because he’s not a very good striker. He lacks that instinct of how to score goals, and one purple patch in the lower leagues elsewhere is just that.

A clinical number 9 is top priority in the summer.

The Tubs
02-03-2024, 03:12 PM
Get Youan on and put Myziane in the middle.

02-03-2024, 03:12 PM
8th as it stands. Really need to win this

Don't worry, Motherwell are playing the Rangers, and Alan Muir.

02-03-2024, 03:13 PM

Levitt is pish.

Juice-Terry
Because he’s not a very good striker. He lacks that instinct of how to score goals, and one purple patch in the lower leagues elsewhere is just that.

A clinical number 9 is top priority in the summer.
Ludicrous.

We look like a bottom six side.

We are

Ludicrous.

Evidence says otherwise.

Hibees1973
Just need to be patient and we will score.

The more frantic we get we could really mess up here.

02-03-2024, 03:14 PM
This is pish

02-03-2024, 03:15 PM
We are
And if they can't win against Ross County that's all they deserve.

Waste of a corner.

And if they can't win against Ross County that's all they deserve.

Unfortunately aye

badabing67
Just need to be patient and we will score.

The more frantic we get we could really mess up here.

I wouldn't be surprised if they nick one

02-03-2024, 03:16 PM
Dreadful stuff so far

Evidence says otherwise.

4 goals and 3 assists this season?? 23 games!

4 goals and 3 assists this season??

Exactly. Especially as one was against lower league Raith in the cup.

02-03-2024, 03:17 PM
4 goals and 3 assists this season??

For a striker we paid so much for that’s a dreadful record. Need him to step up.

Ellie for Boyle. Alf for Vente. Please

get in :flag:

OtleyHibs
Yaaaassss

badabing67
Yes

02-03-2024, 03:18 PM
Thanks goalie.

OtleyHibs
Was that Levitt with the spin in our own half?

Lovely stuff

That's what we needed. Take that.

Devonhibs
3 words to sum this up. Flat, flat and flat.

Lol, that's better ☺️

Thank **** man

Let’s get another couple hibs

Get in

02-03-2024, 03:19 PM
2 minutes later, gggggoooooooooaaaaaaaaallllllllll. :flag:

Devonhibs
Knew they were going to score

Keeper did us a big favour there.

First break we have had in weeks. Yaaas!

Into the top 6 we go :greengrin

You posted this on the wrong forum

02-03-2024, 03:20 PM
Thank ****.:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Thank **** man

Let’s get another couple hibs
Yip!!

Levitt been like Messi since he came on

badabing67
Nice try Levitt

scm70nyd1973
It will bring them out - not sure if that is good or bad 🤭

OtleyHibs
02-03-2024, 03:21 PM
You posted this on the wrong forum

Had me panicking my stream was behind and the worst was coming!

It will bring them out - not sure if that is good or bad 🤭

Good - they’ve been pretty disciplined and organised so far.

Thank ****.:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

I would still take Newell off, been poor.

Who scored?

on-the-level
Ellie for Boyle. Alf for Vente. Please

...and Cadden for Miller

OtleyHibs
Who scored?

Myziane

02-03-2024, 03:22 PM
Exactly. Especially as one was against lower league Raith in the cup.

No, that's just league stats, another 2 league cup goals. So 6 goals and 3 assists.

Thank f*k for bad opposing goalies

scm70nyd1973
Good to see ALF on - most things he does pleases me

Paulie Walnuts
Huge goal that. Was difficult to see where one was coming from. A win today by any means necessary is required so we’ll take it. :agree:

Myziane

02-03-2024, 03:23 PM
Who scored?

Myziane

02-03-2024, 03:23 PM
No, that's just league stats, another 2 league cup goals. So 6 goals and 3 assists.

With every respect we’re in March. For our £800k striker that’s pish, and that was very poor from him to not take a chance at a shot at goal.

Am I right in thinking that’s Maolida now level with him on league goals for the season?

Wull
02-03-2024, 03:24 PM
Now this is mere like it hibs CUMMON

scm70nyd1973
Do we have a rule against shooting - Newell should have had a right good swing at the ball there

Into the top 6 we go :greengrin

Thank you VAR at Ibrox 🤔

Need another for me. Not got much confidence we won’t concede!

02-03-2024, 03:25 PM
With every respect we’re in March. For our £800k striker that’s pish, and that was very poor from him to not take a chance at a shot at goal.

Am I right in thinking that’s Maolida now level with him on league goals for the season?

We’re a better team now. We’ll score more goals and win more games. That goes for Vente too.

He’s a good striker.

02-03-2024, 03:25 PM
Need another for me. Not got much confidence we won’t concede!

Neither, seen this story all season

02-03-2024, 03:26 PM
Get Marcondes off, having a mare.

02-03-2024, 03:27 PM
yikes wassup with Emiliano today

Maolida 2 goals and 1 assist (maybe 3,not sure if the stats include today.

The amount of time one of our defenders or midfielders get the ball and there is no movement for them is ridiculous.

We’re a better team now. We’ll score more goals and win more games. That goes for Vente too.

He’s a good striker.

Griffiths when he was on loan had a similarly insipid squad and yet showed what a good striker could do to galvanise the team. He would also drop deep to try and get the ball.

If we’re to be generous we could say that he’s maybe not suited to this league.

badabing67
Dundee 2-1 up Killie down to 10 men

He’s a good striker.

Performance today is quite pish so far - not I was hoping for at all

yikes wassup with Emiliano today

He did put in a hell of a shift midweek.

Hibees1973
02-03-2024, 03:28 PM
Must admit we have been absolutely dreadful today.

Got to hang on for these three points then rest up for next Sunday.

Marcondes passing been very poor today.

scm70nyd1973
Most of the new guys have been a bit poor today - one of these days

Wull
Martin Boyle looks done, not lookin good, hope he proves me wrong

Paulie Walnuts
02-03-2024, 03:29 PM
Neither, seen this story all season

Can’t see County scoring. They’re rotten.

badabing67
ALF is quality hope we give him another season

Dundee 2-1 up Killie down to 10 men

Hibs back to 7th having played same games as Dundee - 28 games.

Killie and St Mirren played a game more than us - 29 games.

Performance today is quite pish so far - not I was hoping for at all

Maybe. I’m just arguing against the idea he’s not a good enough player.

Our passing has been dreadful today

We really need the three points given other scores.

02-03-2024, 03:30 PM
Hearts were rank on Wednesday night and got a goal. It happens.

Brophy should score there

Marshal saves us

Stairway 2 7
Levitt been great so far but Moriah-Welsh a big miss for controlling the game in the middle, hope he's alright

02-03-2024, 03:31 PM
Levitt been great so far but Moriah-Welsh a big miss for controlling the game in the middle, hope he's alright

Was it an injury?

Great save Marshall

Maybe. I’m just arguing against the idea he’s not a good enough player.

I think my problem with his signing if he was a loan or was here on a free transfer then that would be OK, but to spend so much cash on someone who may well finish the season with 5-8 goals is very, very bad business.

It’s an argument that can be levelled against a few signings in recent years tbf.

Coach Jon

Unfortunately so are we.

Martin Boyle looks done, not lookin good, hope he proves me wrong

Played a lot of football recently and travelling with Oz too. Probably needs a rest!

Did he even get any time off - seems others had time due to winter break but he was away ?

OtleyHibs
02-03-2024, 03:32 PM
Boyle off for Youann

USA_Hibee
02-03-2024, 03:33 PM
Boyle off for Youann

Big game for Youan.

This has got 1-1 written all over it

Yohan for Boyle.

Numptie

Levitt has been crap, almost cost us 3 times already

motherwell winning at ibrox

****. Motherwell 2-1 up.

badabing67
2-1 Motherwell

02-03-2024, 03:34 PM
The amount of second balls we allow on the edge of our box is ridiculous. County boy miss kicked still had time for another slap at it.

02-03-2024, 03:35 PM
Levitt has been crap, almost cost us 3 times already

Hibs.net at it's best...

Someone says Levitt is Messi and then someone else saying nearly cost us :greengrin

02-03-2024, 03:36 PM
hopefully we can hold on

that's a bummer motherwell winning at ibrox

Aberdeen winning
Dundee winning

02-03-2024, 03:37 PM
hopefully we can hold on

that's a bummer motherwell winning at ibrox

Aberdeen winning
Dundee winning