View Full Version : Let's Work Together A Lorient perspective

Pascale le gasq
26-01-2024, 10:25 PM
Salut

I am an avid supporter of lorient football club

i was a fan who was furious after our local loss to Brest and took action accordingly with the fish

i also a good friend of Nicholas who was on YouTube talking to Bournemouth fan recently

I seen that Hibernian will soon be influenced by Foley like my club are just now

a mon Avis

you don’t want this to happen

we have seen our club affected by this and we are facing relegation

and foley has done nothing to support us and help us out of this

Foley le fraud

Hibernian fans should try to stop this if You can and you care

au revior

Mcbizz1998
26-01-2024, 10:28 PM

mcohibs
26-01-2024, 10:34 PM
What’s French for jambo fud? [emoji23]

26-01-2024, 10:34 PM
Salut

i was a fan who was furious after our local loss to Brest and took action accordingly with the fish

i also a good friend of Nicholas who was on YouTube talking to Bournemouth fan recently

I seen that Hibernian will soon be influenced by Foley like my club are just now

a mon Avis

Foley le fraud

au revior

Is it no La Fraude in french🤔

26-01-2024, 10:36 PM
Salut

a mon Avis

Foley le fraud

au revior

😂😂 monumental effort. Sad really.

26-01-2024, 10:36 PM
‘Au revior’ to you too.

By the way, ou est l’argent des coquelicots?

26-01-2024, 10:38 PM
I’ve just told Ian and Kit to cancel the deal, cheers for the heads up Pascale.

26-01-2024, 10:42 PM
Ach, where’s peevemor when you need him?

26-01-2024, 10:48 PM
Salut

a mon Avis

Foley le fraud

au revior

Lesson 1: When pretending to be French, learn how to spell au revoir.

What exactly has Foley done wrong? Does the blame not lie with the manager and/or players?

26-01-2024, 10:52 PM
Salut

a mon Avis

Foley le fraud

au reviorhttps://youtu.be/T8XeDvKqI4E?si=M7Q994tMmIDzffwP
Was this the type of fish action you took

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk

26-01-2024, 10:56 PM
🤣🤣🤣🤣 that’s brilliant

26-01-2024, 10:57 PM
Ballon coeurs :faf::faf::faf:

26-01-2024, 11:00 PM
Monge tout Rodney

26-01-2024, 11:00 PM
Le ChatGPT

26-01-2024, 11:17 PM
Gotta be post of 2024.

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

26-01-2024, 11:30 PM
Ballon coeurs :faf::faf::faf:
Did you not mean to say Coeurs Branleur Harry

ErinGoBraghHFC
26-01-2024, 11:45 PM
Aye, yer maw

26-01-2024, 11:51 PM
Did you not mean to say Coeurs Branleur Harry

Aye well, that anaw.....:greengrin

VoltaireHibs
27-01-2024, 12:02 AM
Please mods, do not ban this poster. I think he's a future Hall of Famer. I for one would love to hear more. 😁

27-01-2024, 12:04 AM
Le ChatGPT

Or in English, CatGPT.

USA_Hibee
27-01-2024, 12:07 AM
Please mods, do not ban this poster. I think he's a future hall of famer. I for one would love too hear more. 😁

I want the Mods to tell us if their IP address is in France or in the UK 😁.

VoltaireHibs
27-01-2024, 12:08 AM
I want the Mods to tell us if their IP address is in France or in the UK 😁.

Very very close to the Tynecastle Arms I suspect. 😉

27-01-2024, 12:13 AM
Mind that time a poster popped up and said they were Dean Shiels? What a laugh.

ErinGoBraghHFC
27-01-2024, 12:16 AM
Or in English, CatGPT.

Take the rest of the night off, well done 10/10

27-01-2024, 12:18 AM
Is, how you say, le Jambo *****bag

27-01-2024, 12:24 AM
Decent patter from a Jambo tbf

27-01-2024, 12:54 AM
Sacre bleu!

Chateauneuf du pape!

Gilles Rousset!

Jim Herriot
27-01-2024, 01:17 AM
Bienvenue sur le forum hibs.net! Je vous suggère d'ajouter une photo de profil.

27-01-2024, 01:39 AM
Going to chain myself to Easter Road to avoid this deal

Thank you so much pasqule

Vas te faire voire t'encule jambo con 😍

27-01-2024, 01:39 AM

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

27-01-2024, 01:40 AM
Mind that time a poster popped up and said they were Dean Shiels? What a laugh.

😂😂😂😂😂😂

This thread is amazing and we haven't even started😂😂😂

27-01-2024, 02:32 AM
Well that does it for me.

Call the whole thing off.

In your opinion do French babes really have hairy armpits?

If so, do you like it?

27-01-2024, 02:54 AM
Well that does it for me.

Call the whole thing off.

In your opinion do French babes really have hairy armpits?

If so, do you like it?

They do seriously. I was in Toronto about 7 or 8 years ago and two French speaking girls were busking for money. One of them had dyed her hair a kind of light green and dyed her armpit hair to match. Seriously, I gave her $20 for such a magnificent effort

27-01-2024, 03:29 AM
The boy that was speaking to the Bournemouth fan on the podcast only knew one other Lorient fan and that was his auld man.

27-01-2024, 03:53 AM
Salut

a mon Avis

Foley le fraud

au revior

“Hey Robbie - what’s French for Jambo ?”

27-01-2024, 04:03 AM
With an equally inept command of both French and English there can be only one explanation come the denouement…

As Inspector Clouseau would say “ah very good, ze element of surprise ! I was expecting it of course”

Dmas
27-01-2024, 04:37 AM
“Good Moaning”

sadtom
27-01-2024, 04:57 AM
Je nais dinnae ken pais.

27-01-2024, 05:08 AM
Is it no La Fraude in french🤔

I think it's Le Johnson?

27-01-2024, 05:15 AM
Salut

a mon Avis

Foley le fraud

au revior

My key takeaways:

Wil Fish is involved somehow
Avis will be our rental car partner
Foley may be related to Adam Le Fraud
He will say this only once

27-01-2024, 05:33 AM
Salut

a mon Avis

Foley le fraud

au revior

I see from the comments above that im not the only person who when they read this read it in the voice of Rene from Allo Allo

27-01-2024, 06:01 AM
Or in English, CatGPT.

Belter 😸

27-01-2024, 06:06 AM
Or in English, CatGPT.

Hibs4185
27-01-2024, 06:08 AM
Sent from le Gorgie hotel

Clarence
27-01-2024, 06:23 AM
L’Orient. You’re not worth it.

McSwanky
27-01-2024, 06:30 AM
Bonjour, Monsieur Jam.

Tu aime beaucoup de vin?

What's French for LTYF?

Sent from my YAL-L21 using Tapatalk

scm70nyd1973
27-01-2024, 06:33 AM
We have to listen very carefully to this dude coz he is only gonna say it once 🤭

27-01-2024, 06:39 AM
Salut

a mon Avis

Foley le fraud

au revior

Brest
LOL

27-01-2024, 06:49 AM
Jeez, thanks for the heads up.

We need to organise a big team type protest here. A pensioner kicking a Stetson should be enough.

Mercy Bucket.

27-01-2024, 06:54 AM
You are Sydneyhibee and I claim the string of onions first prize. At a push I'll take a fortnight in an Edinburgh boohteek hotel so long as it hasn't got any windows.

27-01-2024, 06:56 AM

😂😂

27-01-2024, 07:29 AM
Salut

a mon Avis

Foley le fraud

au revior

We're facing relegation anyway mate

27-01-2024, 07:33 AM
Allo Allo we are the.....

27-01-2024, 07:42 AM
Pot Pourri, pot Pourri Rodney!

MKHIBEE
27-01-2024, 07:46 AM
I’m surprised no one is taking this seriously. Seriously. Are Brest the French equivalent of Hearts?

27-01-2024, 07:49 AM
c'est tout un sac de merde

Posh Swanny
27-01-2024, 07:52 AM
Surprised Pascale’s not been back on with his credentials yet - “I ‘ave been un holder of le ticket de season for 26 years” etc.

27-01-2024, 07:56 AM
Wow even my higher French is having a field day with that.

27-01-2024, 09:02 AM
Wonder if he has the Fallen Madonna With The Big Boobies hanging on his wall (aka a poster of Stevie Fulton).

He has disgeesed humself as Laurelvent supposer so he us oble to move aboot with complate frodom.

xyz23jc
27-01-2024, 09:20 AM
😂😂 monumental effort. Sad really.

This! Really poor from Tom English, I expected better! :greengrin

:faf::faf:

27-01-2024, 09:24 AM
Salut

a mon Avis

Foley le fraud

au revior

11.30pm on a Friday evening, what a life you must have Jumbo :faf:

Hillsidehibby
27-01-2024, 09:28 AM
Not now Kato

27-01-2024, 09:29 AM
This! Really poor from Tom English, I expected better! :greengrin

:faf::faf:

Going by Tom French these days

27-01-2024, 09:49 AM
Avez-vous un sous-marin que je pourrais emprunter?

27-01-2024, 10:21 AM
We're facing relegation anyway mate

Why so serious?

27-01-2024, 10:30 AM
Sacré bleu.

VoltaireHibs
27-01-2024, 10:55 AM
Not now Kato

😂😂😂

27-01-2024, 10:57 AM
Not now Kato

😂😂

Blocks Biloxi
27-01-2024, 11:03 AM
Or in English, CatGPT.

Or in English... cat, I farted

27-01-2024, 11:47 AM
You are Ewan Murray and I claim my twenty Francs.

https://www.theguardian.com/football/2024/jan/27/scottish-strugglers-turning-to-english-clubs-for-investment-looks-desperate

27-01-2024, 11:48 AM
Joey Barton’s still at it I see.

Greensunshine
27-01-2024, 11:52 AM
Top drawer banter! Love it!

27-01-2024, 11:56 AM
Je sens la merde

Sent from my SM-G990B using Tapatalk

Lester B
27-01-2024, 12:07 PM
You are Ewan Murray and I claim my twenty Francs.

https://www.theguardian.com/football/2024/jan/27/scottish-strugglers-turning-to-english-clubs-for-investment-looks-desperate

Damn. Just posted a separate thread on that very subject.