View Full Version : The Second Coming Of The Lord?

18-01-2024, 02:16 PM
'My girlfriend is pregnant but claims to be a virgin'

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/uk-world-news/my-girlfriend-pregnant-claims-virgin-31603063

Thoughts?

18-01-2024, 03:16 PM

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/uk-world-news/my-girlfriend-pregnant-claims-virgin-31603063

Thoughts?

I wonder what happened to them.

18-01-2024, 03:16 PM

Thoughts?

Someone’s had it in for him.

18-01-2024, 04:25 PM
I wonder what happened to them.

Stop thinking about sex!

19-01-2024, 09:54 AM
The poor guy is as gullible as old Joseph from Nazareth was.

19-01-2024, 10:01 AM

Aye, Mary's situation escalated a bit didn't it?

19-01-2024, 08:01 PM

Aye, Mary's situation escalated a bit didn't it?

That was definitely one of those situations where you make up a ridiculous reason for an embarrassing event, then stupidly keep adding to it, all the while just making it worse.

"So Ah was just doon the pub and this angel appeared out of nowhere and said..."

-- "Hang oan, wiz that the day you were drinking water and it suddenly turned alcoholic?"

"That's the wan, same day Ah walked hame over the ice rink"

-- "Aw man that's a belter. When the wean grows up, you'll need tae tell him aw yir stories anaw"

22-01-2024, 08:35 AM
A big boy done it and ran away.