StevieT
22-12-2023, 06:22 PM
Hey, mister. We've got this booked.

one day maybe...
22-12-2023, 06:25 PM
So if me or one oh ma mates rattle in 3 goals we’d be second top goal scorer 😁

xyz23jc
22-12-2023, 06:31 PM
'I'll gie ye some o ma badges if ye buy these bananas aff me mister!' :greengrin

hibstag
22-12-2023, 06:46 PM
Hi pals I got a few questions Does this Santa fellow do badges and that too.

Have any of you played left back at all?

So any of you tried a 433 with shanks as a fake 9 on fifa

22-12-2023, 07:04 PM
Naysmith says to the boys Aye the hotel rooms don't have windows boy replies so it's a cupboard then.

Bridge hibs
22-12-2023, 07:09 PM
Right which one of little ******* students stole Shankheids pizza ?

22-12-2023, 07:17 PM
"What's that you've got under your arm, mister?"

"Oh, just something I found for one of the guys,"

linlithgowhibbie
22-12-2023, 08:54 PM
Huv ye really got puppies in your car?

22-12-2023, 08:56 PM
Why are you talking like that? Is there something wrong with your nose?

22-12-2023, 09:01 PM
Hey, mister. We've got this booked.2 Doner's and a chicken Shish special mate, and is delivery free or are you still charging?

22-12-2023, 09:02 PM
No offence pal, but would you mind keeping your hands on show?

22-12-2023, 09:05 PM
Hi mister, your nearly as fat as Shankland.

22-12-2023, 09:21 PM
So are you guys in first year or what?

22-12-2023, 09:35 PM
Let's get this straight before the press conference

I'm manager, Frank is manager for the games when I'm not manager, you on the left are the other manager, you in the middle are trainee manager and you on the end are Frank's assistant manager

22-12-2023, 09:48 PM
Hey mister, does Graham Rix work here?

22-12-2023, 09:55 PM
So what are you this week? The manager, assistant manager or are you just the guy that carries a clipboard and sets out the cones?

Hibs4185
22-12-2023, 10:12 PM
Why such stupid questions? I dunno you just look 10x smarter than me says Naebadges

Hibs4185
22-12-2023, 10:13 PM
You’s are lucky it’s me and no the previous manager Graham Rix standing here

22-12-2023, 10:15 PM
"Get lost baldy, none of us want a Big Issue".

Alfiembra
23-12-2023, 07:06 AM
“You’re my real Dad? Oh no, mum what did you do”

scm70nyd1973
23-12-2023, 07:53 AM

Don’t know who you are mister but anyhoo is it true that all our kids are gonna be Hibbys ?

Jakhog1
23-12-2023, 08:29 AM

Welcome boys to the first day of Jambo School, I have the curriculum and the following is what we will be learning.

1. How big a team we are
2. We owe it to ourselves
3. How to bump charities
4. When to cry tears on a Bulgarian balcony
5. How to order fixtures and fighting for a stadium
6. Solo clapping on a plaza level 1
7. Stories to tell at the golf club
8. How to hate hibs more than you love hearts
9. P.E run bye E. Maloveev
10. How to inflate your ego and get an angry purple face.

Reminder of school uniform policy:
1 pair of corduroy trouses
1 Maroon Cardigan
1 pair of driving gloves

23-12-2023, 08:34 AM
Hey Mister, what's a league cup? I asked my Dad and he's no idea either.

23-12-2023, 08:42 AM
Have yous ever played guess what's in my pocket?

Sent from my SM-G990B using Tapatalk

23-12-2023, 09:55 AM
'So you walked for two hours solid just to see me. Where abouts are you from?'

'Leith ya fat Jambo *******.'

xyz23jc
23-12-2023, 10:07 AM
Let's get this straight before the press conference

I'm manager, Frank is manager for the games when I'm not manager, you on the left are the other manager, you in the middle are trainee manager and you on the end are Frank's assistant manager

Kwality! :greengrin:thumbsup:

Pete70
23-12-2023, 11:34 AM
Aye ‘ave got badges. One for camping, swimming, orienteering…….

23-12-2023, 10:21 PM
'So you walked for two hours solid just to see me. Where abouts are you from?'

'Leith ya fat Jambo *******.'

😁😁 my favourite

24-12-2023, 04:46 AM
I didn’t get this physique without years of sculpting you know…

24-12-2023, 04:50 AM
“So aye, they didn’t forget to order the seats, some numpty ordered green and that’s the reason for the delay”

1875godsgift
25-12-2023, 01:08 AM
"What's the password?"

"Hearts are *****"

"Aye, a ken that, but what's the password?"

25-12-2023, 09:29 AM
"We're the three wise men and we think you're a virgin"