View Full Version : Pubs in Perth

Ardenttwo
14-12-2023, 05:37 PM
Where do the Hibees usually go for a drink before game at Perth. ?

JammyDoidger
14-12-2023, 06:36 PM
The welcome inn isn't far from the ground. That's where we went last time was mixed with both sets of fans.

14-12-2023, 07:25 PM
The Silvery Tay is a decent pub.

Garymcl
14-12-2023, 07:27 PM
Our group are going to The Foundry in town centre been going there for years good boozer for a wee sing song couple of Ubers to ground sorted :flag::hibees

14-12-2023, 08:09 PM
Surely has to be The Auld Hoose after their “penalty to rangers” bingo game. 🤗

Corstorphine Hibby
14-12-2023, 08:31 PM
Our group are going to The Foundry in town centre been going there for years good boozer for a wee sing song couple of Ubers to ground sorted :flag::hibees

I'm pretty sure Uber don't operate in Perth?

Daniel 1875
14-12-2023, 08:38 PM
We usually drink in the centre and there’s a couple of buses which leave outside the Foundry about 14:30 which stop outside the ground.

14-12-2023, 09:13 PM
We usually drink in the centre and there’s a couple of buses which leave outside the Foundry about 14:30 which stop outside the ground.

Numbers 1,2 and 15 all stop at the ground. The 1 and 2 are the same route but in reverse. All leave from outside the foundry but check which stop.

Garymcl
15-12-2023, 07:16 AM
That’s even better then bus it is canny wait good day out 🇳🇬

JasonC1875
15-12-2023, 09:42 AM
Surely has to be The Auld Hoose after their “penalty to rangers” bingo game. 🤗

We were in there after the game last time, brilliant place