View Full Version : Josh Campbell
11-11-2023, 03:58 PM
Gets a lot of stick, isn't the best technical player in the team, but he scores goals and has earned us a fair few points when he's playing.
Well done Josh lad, hope you continue to prove people wrong :aok:
11-11-2023, 04:51 PM
Gets a lot of stick, isn't the best technical player in the team, but he scores goals and has earned us a fair few points when he's playing.
I don't think him scoring proves anyone wrong tbf, we all know he can do that. It's the other stuff he must improve.
supermcginn
11-11-2023, 04:59 PM
Fair play to him but if we play that way going forward we are toiling.
The Veteran
11-11-2023, 04:59 PM
He needs to improve many aspects of his game.
11-11-2023, 05:02 PM
There’s a lot more wrong with our squad than Josh Campbell.
Offers more a goal threat than pretty much any other player we’ve got.
11-11-2023, 05:03 PM
Also didn’t see The other thread on him, feel free to merge admins 🙂
11-11-2023, 05:03 PM
Well done Josh, makes an impact in every game he plays. Scores goals and puts a shift in.
11-11-2023, 05:41 PM
👍
Been important already this season. Limited game time but taken his chance in a way that means he’ll need to keep starting.
Really pleased for the lad.
11-11-2023, 06:03 PM
Also didn’t see The other thread on him, feel free to merge admins 🙂
Absolutely, and upto last Wednesday night he’s had a raw deal from Monty. Only 2 starts and scored in both
Kilmarnock away came on 66th minute
St Johnstone home -unused sub
St Mirren League Cup, came on 75th minute
Dundee home -unused sub
Hearts away -unused sub
Rangers away -unused sub
Celtic home -unused sub
Ross County Home - came on 86th minute
Aberdeen in the Cup - came on in the 87th minute
St Mirren away - played 90 mins
Kilmarnock Home - played 90 mins
TrinityHFC
11-11-2023, 06:09 PM
Absolutely, and upto last Wednesday night he’s had a raw deal from Monty. Only 2 starts and scored in both
Dundee home -unused sub
Hearts away -unused sub
Rangers away -unused sub
Celtic home -unused sub
I don’t think he’s really had a raw deal. He just doesn’t play a position that fits that well into a 442.
11-11-2023, 06:11 PM
Dundee home -unused sub
Hearts away -unused sub
Rangers away -unused sub
Celtic home -unused sub
He hasn’t played much because the position he’s best suited to doesn’t exist in our current formation. We have plenty evidence that he’s not good enough to play in a holding midfield role.
11-11-2023, 07:00 PM
Good finish for the goal but thought he was fairly poor otherwise.
Just checked and his pass accuracy was 69%. Compared to around 90% for Jair and Youan.
Have to say I was gobsmacked when Vente was subbed and we leave Campbell on. Certainly not a change that improved us
11-11-2023, 07:10 PM
Man, we have a real goalscoring midfield player scoring goals, some say he no good.
He will score as many goals a season if not more for Hibs than goals McGinlay and he was one of the best since the Tornadoes.
FFS give the man a break and he bleeds green as well.
I just have to smile at some on here.
Argylehibby
11-11-2023, 07:16 PM
Man, we have a real goalscoring midfield player scoring goals, some say he no good.
He will score as many goals a season if not more for Hibs than goals McGinlay and he was one of the best since the Tornadoes.
FFS give the man a break and he bleeds green as well.
I just have to smile at some on here.
100% agree. High percentage of accurate passes means little if they’re 2 yards back the way rather than attempting to push forward.
Argylehibby
11-11-2023, 07:19 PM
Just checked and his pass accuracy was 69%. Compared to around 90% for Jair and Youan.
Have to say I was gobsmacked when Vente was subbed and we leave Campbell on. Certainly not a change that improved us
You assume if Campbell came off rather than Vente we’d have improved? Is any improvement or lack of it not down to the player coming on rather than those still on the field?
11-11-2023, 07:39 PM
You assume if Campbell came off rather than Vente we’d have improved? Is any improvement or lack of it not down to the player coming on rather than those still on the field?
I didn’t say that.
Apparently Vente was ill maybe? That would explain the substitution.
I didn’t think Campbell was great though.
11-11-2023, 07:48 PM
I actually thought that first half was Ventes poorest 45 mins since he came. He looked lethargic. I actually thought he upped things in the second half possibly due to a word at half time. Illness maybe played a part.
11-11-2023, 07:55 PM
I actually thought that first half was Ventes poorest 45 mins since he came. He looked lethargic. I actually thought he upped things in the second half possibly due to a word at half time. Illness maybe played a part.
Monty suggesting that a few of the players was not perhaps 100% so illness would have played a big part.
11-11-2023, 08:11 PM
:agree: Josh will be knocking down trees and bursting nets at EM to get that jersey on a Saturday !
More to come this season from JC the Hibby !!
He knows where to be .Thats reading the game.
He does that well,i think.
Reminded me of this chat at a fitba dinner.
Sandy Jardine (rangers and hertz) said to our very own Alan Gordon.
"See your wee pal Jimmy O'Rourke, he isnae much o' a fitba player,awe he kin dae is score goals !
Which wasnt quite fair,as Jimmy was a clever footballer with a good football brain,he could be self deprecating, too
Jimmy would fit into this side,protecting the speed merchants from the thug defenders !!
And maybe getting a few goals !
Go on JC !!!
11-11-2023, 08:17 PM
What the actual ******.
Keepthefaith
11-11-2023, 08:28 PM
I liked him previously but this season he's made lots of errors, passing has been poor and positional play has been questionable. however thought he did well today and looked more like the player we hope he can be.
11-11-2023, 08:35 PM
What the actual ******.
What is so outrageous about that post? It's pretty accurate imo.
12-11-2023, 07:07 AM
There’s a lot more wrong with our squad than Josh Campbell.
Offers more a goal threat than pretty much any other player we’ve got.
Totally agree big heart loves Hibs and as last two games show can more than contribute.
12-11-2023, 07:22 AM
What is so outrageous about that post? It's pretty accurate imo.
Josh Campbell scores the winner, gets man of the match, puts in a terrific shift yet a so called Hibs supporter comes away with that. Get a grip.
12-11-2023, 08:09 AM
Josh Campbell scores the winner, gets man of the match, puts in a terrific shift yet a so called Hibs supporter comes away with that. Get a grip.
He isn't any more or less of a Hibs supporter than you, or me, because he doesn't rate Campbell as highly as you.
Scored the winner yes. Don't think he was anywhere near man of the match. That would be Will Fish for me. Don't tell me to get a grip because I don't agree with you.
LewysGot2
03-12-2023, 04:29 PM
Another hard working outing today. He was everywhere. With no Miller his engine was much appreciated by Whittaker and others in the team. Quietly, a very important contribution today
03-12-2023, 04:33 PM
Josh Campbell redemption arc #3
03-12-2023, 04:34 PM
Worked hard. Very poor on the ball though.
03-12-2023, 04:36 PM
He kept giving the ball away which is so frustrating to watch.
03-12-2023, 04:44 PM
Yup.
I think he's decent but he's definitely not a right midfielder or a striker.
He works hard but doesn't have the speed or skill to play outwide.
03-12-2023, 04:58 PM
Very hard-working performance again today but the decision making and over or under hitting of passes is really frustrating. Couple of great opportunities to put killer balls into the box second half but took the wrong option. Big contribution towards the win though.
03-12-2023, 06:52 PM
Think he deserves a bit more credit than some are giving him today
He played an unselfish role for the team, playing in front of Whittaker to protect the young lad
gaz1875
03-12-2023, 06:55 PM
He played an unselfish role for the team, playing in front of Whittaker to protect the young lad
I don't think he done that very well, Fish was covering him and getting himself out of his position, which he done very well. Campbell's decision making is pretty poor, he really needs to improve that part of his game also.
03-12-2023, 07:21 PM
Never been his biggest fan and thought he was wasteful in possession today.
But he’s helped bring a much better balance to the team last few weeks.
03-12-2023, 07:26 PM
Played his part but he was the obvious weak link IMO. Don’t want to be harsh on Campbell but he often lacks quality in his passing and decision making.
Thought he was unlucky when made a good forward run 2nd half and Boyle failed to find him.
03-12-2023, 07:34 PM
Very good game again.
03-12-2023, 07:36 PM
Never gave up and tried 100%
It is all we can ask
Massive improvement from 2 months ago and seems to have his zip and fitness back
I can see goals in him with his late runs into the box
Not a natural footballer and noticed today he was trying things from impossible angles that were never going to come off
Alex Cropley he isn’t but NM can now see what he brings to the party
03-12-2023, 07:38 PM
The boy has an unreal engine and he'll always give 100% and for that you have to like him, but can't believe folk are saying he had a good game. He was fine. We absolutely need better if we're to make the step up though.
03-12-2023, 07:40 PM
The boy has an unreal engine and he'll always give 100% and for that you have to like him, but can't believe folk are saying he had a good game. He was fine. We absolutely need better if we're to make the step up though.
Absolutely. He actually started off well but after his first poor pass he really struggled after that. Giving 100% is mandatory.
03-12-2023, 08:10 PM
The coaches have already helped a number of players improve their weaknesses. Hopefully they can do the same with Campbell.
03-12-2023, 08:16 PM
Played his part but he was the obvious weak link IMO. Don’t want to be harsh on Campbell but he often lacks quality in his passing and decision making.
Thought he was unlucky when made a good forward run 2nd half and Boyle failed to find him.
I thought Levitt was our worst passer today.
03-12-2023, 08:18 PM
If he’d been a bit more savvy we could have had a much more comfortable second half.
03-12-2023, 08:20 PM
I thought Levitt was our worst passer today.
Seriously? Some of his touches and passing was sublime at times. We lacked physical presence second half but Dylan wasn’t wasteful at all today - thought he and Joe did really well in there.
03-12-2023, 08:21 PM
Seriously? Some of his touches and passing was sublime at times. We lacked physical presence second half but Dylan wasn’t wasteful at all today - thought he and Joe did really well in there.
He gave the ball away on quite a few occasions today.
03-12-2023, 08:24 PM
Levitt Is very good at making things look very simple when they aren’t actually simple at all. He’ll take the ball anywhere on the park, regardless of who’s around him and he’s superb at playing wee passes that take a couple of players out the game and get us on the attack.
03-12-2023, 08:24 PM
Yes particularly in the first half. Second half his passes were hit harder and quicker.Someone must have had a word at half time.
03-12-2023, 08:28 PM
Second half I don’t think he misplaced a pass, was asked to play a little deeper and cover in a 6 role. I thought he and Joe were really good together today. But we could do with adding a physical presence and getting Dylan further up the pitch where I think he’ll be far more effective.
03-12-2023, 08:31 PM
Levitt had a 10 minute spell where he looked majestic. Other than that I thought he looked pretty poor.
03-12-2023, 08:33 PM
I can’t fault the guys effort but if we want to improve he should be nowhere near the starting XI, I’m not even sure what he would offer from the bench other than being able to cover a few positions. The talk of him aspiring to make Scotland’s Euro squad is laughable.
03-12-2023, 08:33 PM
It’s odd how some spend so long finding negatives.
03-12-2023, 08:44 PM
This place is brutal even when we win.
Campbell worked like a horse and played well again. 95% of Levitt's passes were spot on. How anyone can't see and appreciate this is beyond me.
Get behind the team.
03-12-2023, 08:45 PM
Thought he was fine tremendous effort put in.
03-12-2023, 09:02 PM
It’s odd how some spend so long finding negatives.
Let's pop back to some of your posts about LJ.
Levitt hit 44 good passes out of 58 attempts. 76% success rate and the most successful passes in the match.
Maybe the poor ones come from him trying more difficult attempts than most.
Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk
03-12-2023, 09:05 PM
Campbell worked like a horse and played well again. 95% of Levitt's passes were spot on. How anyone can't see and appreciate this is beyond me.
Get behind the team.
One again, it's time this forum had a Like button.
03-12-2023, 09:08 PM
Get behind the team.
Someone was criticising Campbell's passing. I thought that Levitt's passing was worse.
I'm 100% behind the team but some players were better than others.
03-12-2023, 09:10 PM
Levitt hit 44 good passes out of 58 attempts. 76% success rate and the most successful passes in the match.
Maybe the poor ones come from him trying more difficult attempts than most.
Fair enough. Where do I find stats like that?
03-12-2023, 09:11 PM
Get behind the team.
Can only mind one bad pass from Levitt the whole game which is pretty damn good tbh
03-12-2023, 09:12 PM
Can only mind one bad pass from Levitt the whole game which is pretty damn good tbh
That tells us more about your memory than his passing, Billy. :greengrin
Fair enough. Where do I find stats like that?Fotmob app, radge. Probably better apps out there.
03-12-2023, 09:14 PM
Fotmob app, radge. Probably better apps out there.
Thanks 👍
03-12-2023, 09:19 PM
That tells us more about your memory than his passing, Billy. :greengrin
Ha Ha !
Even worse it was an attempted long pass and from 12 attempts only 4 were successful
Source Sofascore
https://i.ibb.co/GJgDmfM/IMG-2345.png (https://ibb.co/3stbK5F)
image upload (https://imgbb.com/)
03-12-2023, 09:24 PM
Fotmob app, radge. Probably better apps out there.
That's a cracking app, Kato. You could spend hours in there and I probably will!
That's a cracking app, Kato. You could spend hours in there and I probably will!I like it. I also use sofascore but not as much as fotmob. Follow your favourite club(s) and take it from there.
He's here!
03-12-2023, 09:35 PM
Absolutely. I think he brings a lot to the team. They showed his hat-trick against Aberdeen on Sportscene tonight which reminds you how good he can be.
Donegal Hibby
03-12-2023, 09:37 PM
I think Campbells a good player to have in our squad and we will need him over a hectic period of games that's coming up . He's a player were ever we play him he will put a shift in and gives 100% ( he's a team player ). He will also chip in with a few goals . He scored a few important ones last season and he has this season so far too . Work hard today for the team , glad we have him 👍
03-12-2023, 10:02 PM
I’ve no issue with Levitt’s passing range being mid 70’s, I’d actually kind of prefer it as a player with his quality and in his position in a 442 needs to try some creative/risky passes at times.
I thought it was really noticeable as a team today how we were being more direct by trying to get Boyle in behind so the passes were that bit riskier.
There was obviously a couple that were just poor, a couple were the right idea but just never got enough on them as he tries to hit them first time on his weak foot etc.
I really like him though, his composure to turn on the ball or play a reverse pass out to the full back is brilliant.
Re Campbell I think he’s really growing in that role on right midfield, also think it suits Boyle as he knows Campbell will try find him down the side/in behind unlike Youan for example who will just try beat players.
04-12-2023, 03:42 AM
Get behind the team.
Every single player worked hard. Campbells workrate doesn't excuse his poor passing.
04-12-2023, 06:56 AM
Every single player worked hard. Campbells workrate doesn't excuse his poor passing.
He could start by learning to kick with both feet and work on his touch
I remember the young JC he was quite silky in the mould of a Kevin Thomson then he went out on loan for a few years and returned a more industrial version full of running with some engine
I like Josh I like his goals even better and yes there are aspects of his game that can be improved and need worked on and he is in the right place to do that
The thing I really like is he is one of us
NM can now see the real Josh warts and all and not the version of two months ago who looked totally drained
yerauldda
04-12-2023, 09:07 AM
He's a bit of an enigma. He does lots of things well but he's incredibly frustrating to watch.
He does a lot of running for the team, maybe only matched by Vente & Newell in terms of workrate. His late runs in to the box and goal return is good.
On the other hand, his ability on the ball is nowhere near good enough at times. His first touch is often poor and lack of awareness of what's around him see's him caught on the ball frequently. Others have also mentioned his passing which isn't great.
The moment in the second half when we broke from an Aberdeen corner and Boyle looked to play him through and he was a yard offside sums him up. Fantastic desire and energy to get up and support the attack but poor basics saw him stray well offside while looking along the line.
For me it's him or Youan and I'd have Youan. He offers more in the final third and good coaching can get him to work hard, I'm not sure at Josh's age you can develop a lot of the things that Youan can do with the ball. Josh is a good squad player.
Donegal Hibby
04-12-2023, 05:15 PM
Some players work harder than others , Campbell is one of them imo . While there's parts of his game he needs to work on he makes up for it in the fact that he's our 2nd top goalscorer at the club.
04-12-2023, 06:29 PM
Thinking he played fine but not being able to believe others thinking he had a good game doesn’t add up for me, John 😁
Surely there can’t be that big a leap from fine to good? I’ve never liked the ‘x was fine’ line but interestingly it’s usually seen used to defend a player when others are slating him, rather than this way round.
04-12-2023, 06:48 PM
Thinking he played fine but not being able to believe others thinking he had a good game doesn’t add up for me, John 😁
Surely there can’t be that big a leap from fine to good? I’ve never liked the ‘x was fine’ line but interestingly it’s usually seen used to defend a player when others are slating him, rather than this way round.
Now, none of your cheek!
04-12-2023, 10:22 PM
Now, none of your cheek!
😂 Made me smile. Feels like it’s been a while.
05-12-2023, 09:13 AM
Campbell has a lovely habit of passing the ball - accurately - into the opposition net. He also works like a trojan anywhere and everywhere on the park and has accrued his fair share of assists.
Some of the criticism on here of Campbell is OTT to the point of absurdity.
05-12-2023, 09:46 AM
Campbell has a lovely habit of passing the ball - accurately - into the opposition net. He also works like a trojan anywhere and everywhere on the park and has accrued his fair share of assists.
Alan O'Brien could run extremely fast. If you focused just on that he was brilliant.
There is more to the game than finishing and working hard. Campbell needs to improve some of those other things. He isn't some finished article.
05-12-2023, 10:02 AM
All I'll say on the matter is I don't think it's a huge surprise to me that our upturn in form/result has coincided with Josh Campbell coming back into the team. Started the last 4 since Aberdeen and we've gotten 3 wins with 1 draw (that should have been a win if we didn't bottle it.
If we want to play 442 I think having him do a dual role of pressing/playing in the final third and dropping into the midfield and tracking back into defence is so important to us.
Donegal Hibby
05-12-2023, 11:09 AM
Couldn't agree more 👍
05-12-2023, 12:04 PM
Alan O'Brien could run extremely fast. If you focused just on that he was brilliant.
There is more to the game than finishing and working hard. Campbell needs to improve some of those other things. He isn't some finished article.
Very poor example for comparison. O'Brien was a bottle merchant whereas Campbell has shown nerve and guile in front of goal with a consistency most strikers would be proud of.
It's fair comment that he has areas of his game to improve on. Some of the gibberish spouted here about Campbell though is absurd - and my criticism here is not directed at you in particular.
Eg. Somebody posted above that Campbell should be nowhere near our first team! While he is not the finished article, Campbell brings much to the squad and its no surprise to me that's being recognised by successive managers and rewarded with first team minutes.
Stonewall
05-12-2023, 12:26 PM
[QUOTE=For me it's him or Youan and I'd have Youan. He offers more in the final third and good coaching can get him to work hard, I'm not sure at Josh's age you can develop a lot of the things that Youan can do with the ball. Josh is a good squad player.[/QUOTE]
if we’ve got Whitaker playing I’d much rather have Josh in front of him. Far more diligent in his defensive duties than Elie.
05-12-2023, 12:28 PM
Some players work harder than others , Campbell is one of them imo . While there's parts of his game he needs to work on he makes up for it in the fact that he's our 2nd top goalscorer at the club.
He's behind Youan, Vente and Boyle for goals this season?
not sure if you mean second most goals in their entire hibs career but that's not really a fair comparison.
05-12-2023, 01:01 PM
not sure if you mean second most goals in their entire hibs career but that's not really a fair comparison.
Behind them in all comps, but maybe he means in the league which he's joint top for? (with incredibly less minutes played)
Donegal Hibby
05-12-2023, 01:10 PM
Youan , Vente and Boyle have six goals this season and are our joint top scorers , next player after that is Campbell with five which would make him our 2nd top scorer so far this season .
Considering he hasn't played for awhile I think he's doing good on the goal front . I did say he at one point that Campbell would better his goal tally last year and possibly hit double figures for us which I still think he could if he's getting game time and barring injury .
If he did score double figures for us I think that would be a great return from a midfielder . Wonder who was the last midfielder hitting double figures for us btw ? .
While I agree there's parts of Campbells game that could improve but there's other qualities he has that makes him a really good player to have in our squad . Don't get the negativity that some have about him tbh .https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/teams/hibernian/top-scorers
Paulie Walnuts
05-12-2023, 01:37 PM
Youan , Vente and Boyle have six goals this season and are our joint top scorers , next player after that is Campbell with five which would make him our 2nd top scorer so far this season .
Considering he hasn't played for awhile I think he's doing good on the goal front . I did say he at one point that Campbell would better his goal tally last year and possibly hit double figures for us which I still think he could if he's getting game time and barring injury .
If he did score double figures for us I think that would be a great return from a midfielder . Wonder who was the last midfielder hitting double figures for us btw ? .
While I agree there's parts of Campbells game that could improve but there's other qualities he has that makes him a really good player to have in our squad . Don't get the negativity that some have about him tbh .https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/teams/hibernian/top-scorers
That would make him our fourth top scorer. We wouldn’t have a second or third top scorer.
05-12-2023, 01:44 PM
FFS Gimmie 10hard working players on the park that score goals every day of the week please.
Donegal Hibby
05-12-2023, 02:50 PM
That would make him our fourth top scorer. We wouldn’t have a second or third top scorer.
Probably just the way I look on it is different in we have 3 players tied on 6 and then Campbell on 5 . Wither he's second or fourth considering the amount of games he's not played in he's doing good imo on the goals front .
Our goals are a lot more shared better than the other lot , an injury to Shankland would imo see them struggle for goals! .
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/teams/heart-of-midlothian/top-scorers
08-01-2024, 02:33 PM
Why has MWHIBBIES been emptied ?:confused:
09-01-2024, 05:52 AM
Ha Ha !
Even worse it was an attempted long pass and from 12 attempts only 4 were successful
Source Sofascore
https://i.ibb.co/GJgDmfM/IMG-2345.png (https://ibb.co/3stbK5F)
image upload (https://imgbb.com/)
that said wasn’t it suggested that under the likes of LJ we’d looked at players stats over character?
id heard from a United fan he could play the World Cup pass but wasn’t the player for a relegation dogfight that United faced.
tonyrougier123
09-01-2024, 06:57 AM
I’ve seen Campbell put through great threaded balls for Boyle youan and the forwards in general,I’ve seen him put in superb early in swinging crosses to the back stick. It’s a myth he canny pass.
Like most periods when he’s out the team, I don’t think we will fair better without him. Unless we sign midfielders that is. Generally results are better when Campbell is played correctly in his preferred position.
Hes not the whole midfield but he does seem to compensate for an extremely poor one. I think there’s room for improvement,but I’ll take Campbell as a first pick every time over majority of midfielders we’ve had recently.
09-01-2024, 02:49 PM
Not sure he was argumentative enough.
09-01-2024, 02:51 PM
I’ve seen Campbell put through great threaded balls for Boyle youan and the forwards in general,I’ve seen him put in superb early in swinging crosses to the back stick. It’s a myth he canny pass.
Like most periods when he’s out the team, I don’t think we will fair better without him. Unless we sign midfielders that is. Generally results are better when Campbell is played correctly in his preferred position.
Hes not the whole midfield but he does seem to compensate for an extremely poor one. I think there’s room for improvement,but I’ll take Campbell as a first pick every time over majority of midfielders we’ve had recently.
All as may be, but against Hearts he gave the ball away (often by just passing direct to an opponent) time and time again. Pretty standard for him unfortunately, and just not good enough.
WestFerryfield
14-01-2024, 07:49 PM
Surely he hasn't, ridiculous if true.
I didn't always agree with him but was always interested in his comments.
14-01-2024, 08:19 PM
Was wondering what you were up to MWHIBBIES.
Were you even a member before he was emptied?
14-01-2024, 09:50 PM
Were you even a member before he was emptied?
long term browser :whistle:
:)
long term browser :whistle:
Noticed on the members list MWHIBBIES isn't red any more, wonder if it was just a temporary ban he got.
14-01-2024, 10:05 PM
Noticed on the members list MWHIBBIES isn't red any more, wonder if it was just a temporary ban he got.
four week ban and fined £30
14-01-2024, 11:33 PM
four week ban and fined £30
Nah, he treated all the admins and their partners to a free weekend at the new Tynecastle hotel and got himself released fae .net jail. Apparently.
15-01-2024, 12:05 AM
Nah, he treated all the admins and their partners to a free weekend at the new Tynecastle hotel and got himself released fae .net jail. Apparently.
with the rumoured salaries admins get on here they can well afford to pay for their own breaks at Hotel Gorgie, apparently
15-01-2024, 06:22 AM
Was wondering what you were up to MWHIBBIES.