View Full Version : Problems caused by Celtc fans prematch?
linlithgowhibbie
28-10-2023, 07:20 PM
"Ahead of our post match debrief and in order that we may raise with Hibernian and Police Scotland, can fans who encountered issues during the access phase today at Easter Rd please provide details of your experience in writing to
[email protected] thank you." "All the fan organisations - including the independent buses - need to come together early next week to decide what action to take against @HibernianFC (https://twitter.com/HibernianFC)
and @PoliceScotland (https://twitter.com/PoliceScotland)
for the risk to life and limb that the away support have just been subjected to. Watch this space."
Taken from Celtic Trust X account
28-10-2023, 07:22 PM
"Ahead of our post match debrief and in order that we may raise with Hibernian and Police Scotland, can fans who encountered issues during the access phase today at Easter Rd please provide details of your experience in writing to
[email protected] thank you." "All the fan organisations - including the independent buses - need to come together early next week to decide what action to take against @HibernianFC (https://twitter.com/HibernianFC)
for the risk to life and limb that the away support have just been subjected to. Watch this space."
if Hibs just ban them all, then no further problems if any exists. Them, and the Sticky buns.
28-10-2023, 07:23 PM
Is that because we wouldn’t let them in in the classic old firm 2-4-1 deal?
28-10-2023, 07:24 PM
Must be us not having given them enough seats for everyone that came in.
28-10-2023, 07:25 PM
There have been a few reports of big away crowds having issues at ER in recent times. Hearts fans were definitely complaining about it last season.I think there is a search cordon put up which probably holds things up and creates a bit of crowding.
Tbh there probably aren't enough turnstiles for that stand when it is full. 8 gates for 3000+ is pretty scarce. We have all seen the issues at Tynecastle in the past with a comparable number.
Risk to life and limb?
What action to take against Hibs and Police Scotland?
Entitled much…:rolleyes:
Johnny Clash
28-10-2023, 07:26 PM
It’s brutal for us trying to get into Tynecastle so I hope we set better standards for away fans getting into Easter Road.
Hopefully they boycott us so we don't ahve to listen to their ***** next time.
Bridge hibs
What was the problem, searching them for pyros and buckfast ?
28-10-2023, 07:28 PM
Turn up earlier and don't bring banned items, you'll have no problems you entitled pricks.
BobbyT1875
28-10-2023, 07:28 PM
When stadium was still empty, police and stewards just watched the green brigade drape their banners over advertising boards . Even let one of them walk out the stand and trackside to fix them .
BobbyT1875
28-10-2023, 07:29 PM
Is that because we wouldn’t let them in in the classic old firm 2-4-1 deal?
Correct. Extra security checks to stop these tramps skiving in
Chorley Hibee
28-10-2023, 07:29 PM
The ****ing cheek of them!
Their supposedly banned group inside the stadium, hundreds overcrowding sections/stairways yet again, and undoubtedly more in the stand than the capacity.
They're a risk to themselves, but these ****wits want to try and blame somebody else!
Time for Police Scotland to get their finger out their arse and deal with this crap before somebody gets seriously injured, or even killed.
Time for Hibs to ****ing call it out as well!
It was fine as usual in the east
I wonder if police scotland had something similar to the silly set up at tynecastle we experienced. Few weeks ago. Tynecastle away end is poor at the best of times. I dont know what our away end is like.
28-10-2023, 07:32 PM
What 'action' is it these numpties can take against Hibs and Police Scotland?
Are we in trouble?
What are they going to do?
Idiots.
28-10-2023, 07:32 PM
They can p*** off.
At least they get to leave the stadium and head home straight away instead of being stuck behind these damn barriers for 10 mins.
Honestly, between them and Rangers last week greetin' about us, you'd think they were the victims of Scottish football.
They're going to take action against us?? How about staying the f away from ER. Screw the lot of them.
28-10-2023, 07:33 PM
Is it because they all turn up at 2.55 expecting to get in without queuing.
Rick Rude
28-10-2023, 07:33 PM
Pictures on twitter looks like they were essentially holding them and only letting a few approach the turnstiles at a time. Obviously brought in to stop the previous issues with multiple all squeezing through together. Glad something is finally being done about it.
Think the overcrowding in the bottom tier today was ones from the top tier coming down as there was plenty empty seats at the back of one of the top sections.
28-10-2023, 07:35 PM
Is it because they all turn up at 2.55 expecting to get in without queuing.
It's because they turned up expecting to win, but didnae :greengrin
BobbyT1875
28-10-2023, 07:36 PM
Pictures on twitter looks like they were essentially holding them and only letting a few approach the turnstiles at a time. Obviously brought in to stop the previous issues with multiple all squeezing through together. Glad something is finally being done about it.
Think the overcrowding in the bottom tier today was ones from the top tier coming down as there was plenty empty seats at the back of one of the top sections.
Standard for every game at ER. Never been an issue for years getting into the south . Increased security because they can’t behave
28-10-2023, 07:36 PM
What 'action' is it these numpties can take against Hibs and Police Scotland?
Are we in trouble?
What are they going to do?
Idiots.
It’ll involve a badly spelt banner or two.
28-10-2023, 07:45 PM
If the dae as the "*** police" tell them there will be no problems
*** Police is a quote from one of them on twitter.
SON OF PADDY
28-10-2023, 07:56 PM
Turn up earlier and don't bring banned items, you'll have no problems you entitled pricks.
👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
28-10-2023, 07:59 PM
The reason there are the extra checks is because the tramps have been overloading and double teaming turnstiles for years sneaking in. **** them.
28-10-2023, 08:01 PM
The reason there are the extra checks is because the tramps have been overloading and double teaming turnstiles for years sneaking in. **** them.
There was a video of them a few weeks ago trying to open a fire exit at Motherwell from inside the stand to allow ticketless fans to get in. They had the brass neck to complain about the police blocking a fire exit when they were stopping them.
28-10-2023, 08:02 PM
If the dae as the "*** police" tell them there will be no problems
*** Police is a quote from one of them on twitter.
The "1312" banner in the Green Brigade bit suggests that they might not be starting from an impartial position on Police Scotland's role.
Rumble de Thump
28-10-2023, 08:08 PM
Celtc fans cause problem. Celtc fans complain about problem. Celtc fans want apology for problem. They're a very weird, disingenuous bunch.
28-10-2023, 08:14 PM
Funny how perceptions change on things depending on who is involved.
A couple of weeks ago there was a thread about entry to Tynecastle with broadly similar problems reported and it was almost entirely blamed on the Police and Hearts. Today it's definitely the visiting fans fault.
I suppose like many things the truth in both cases lies somewhere in the middle.
Bridge hibs
28-10-2023, 08:16 PM
The "1312" banner in the Green Brigade bit suggests that they might not be starting from an impartial position on Police Scotland's role.See to me that would just read like they had ****ed up with someones date of birth
Unlike them 🤭
Spoke to a cop I know at half time who was outside away end pre match. Said it was orderly, stewards and cops had been sifting out those with no tickets then green brigade turned up and were refused bringing items into stadium. They stopped the queues going up to the turnstiles. Celtic supporters further back were not happy with this and surged forward and up to the turnstiles. Issues 100% caused by Celtic supporters reaction to issues being caused by their own support. As Capital Green highlights it’s not the first time this season their supporters have deployed bully boy tactics to get access at a stadium.
He's here!
28-10-2023, 08:22 PM
Spoke to a cop I know at half time who was outside away end pre match. Said it was orderly, stewards and cops had been sifting out those with no tickets then green brigade turned up and were refused bringing items into stadium. They stopped the queues going up to the turnstiles. Celtic supporters further back were not happy with this and surged forward and up to the turnstiles. Issues 100% caused by Celtic supporters reaction to issues being caused by their own support. As Capital Green highlights it’s not the first time this season their supporters have deployed bully boy tactics to get access at a stadium.
I thought those Green Brigade t***ts were banned by Celtic from away games?
Helensburghhibs
28-10-2023, 08:25 PM
The only thing i noticed today waz their buses dropping them anywhere and everywhere. At least 4 causeing obstructions around the Meadowbank end. If we are going to be inconvenienced in these big games there shouldnbe barriers stopping them going the Meadowbank way
28-10-2023, 08:27 PM
As I pointed out on the thread about fans at Ibrox, it’s impossible for clubs to ban fans from games unless the bans are instructed by the courts and enforced by the police.
LewysGot2
28-10-2023, 08:33 PM
Plenty folk touting tickets in Easter Road before the game- folk will have bought those or got folk to buy for them.
The entitlement is strong in this lot.
Not a single staircase could be seen in the lower tier today. Lots of empty seats in the top tier. I’m no Sherlock Holmes but I think we all know what happened there
28-10-2023, 08:33 PM
Given their entitlement they'll probably lodge a complaint that we didn't roll over and let them win. *****
LewysGot2
28-10-2023, 08:36 PM
While we’re at it can we complain to Polis Alba and Celtc FC for threatening our life and limbs negotiating Easter Road pre match? Think they own the pavement. Cannae use toilets. Cannae use bins. Everyone being forced round them into the road.
They really are the most entitled and manky behaved visiting support every single season.
Silky
28-10-2023, 08:57 PM
"What action to take":LOL: GTF. Bitter at not winning the game. Bring it on.
28-10-2023, 08:57 PM
Funny how perceptions change on things depending on who is involved.
A couple of weeks ago there was a thread about entry to Tynecastle with broadly similar problems reported and it was almost entirely blamed on the Police and Hearts. Today it's definitely the visiting fans fault.
I suppose like many things the truth in both cases lies somewhere in the middle.
Might have been similar in some ways but the Police slowed entry very early at Tiny. There was an announcement on the tannoy asking for patience from away fans and I thought it said something about there being arrests.
28-10-2023, 09:03 PM
I’d ban the tramps. Walking down Easter Road at 20 to 3 and you actually had folk taking keys on the streets in broad daylight, no giving a ****. They are the absolute dregs. Not to mention a good bit of the IRA songbook got an airing today. How original
Every bit as bad as Rangers IMO, they just have that wee patronising streak when it comes to us. Ask supporters of any other team in the country and they’ll most likely be in agreement that they are indeed two cheeks of the same vile, crusty arse
I hate that gang of self entitled fuds every bit as much as I do the Huns
28-10-2023, 09:18 PM
Stuff the weegie tramps.
28-10-2023, 09:21 PM
If their issue is with policing that's not the clubs fault.
If their issue is with stewarding that's not the clubs fault either.
28-10-2023, 09:22 PM
I’d ban the tramps. Walking down Easter Road at 20 to 3 and you actually had folk taking keys on the streets in broad daylight, no giving a ****. They are the absolute dregs. Not to mention a good bit of the IRA songbook got an airing today. How original
Every bit as bad as Rangers IMO, they just have that wee patronising streak when it comes to us. Ask supporters of any other team in the country and they’ll most likely be in agreement that they are indeed two cheeks of the same vile, crusty arse
It's a totally different experience walking to a Hibs game against them, which was really obvious on a much bigger scale at the Hampden games against Rangers/Celtic a few seasons back.
There's a proper edge when it's Rangers obviously, but I can't bear groups of Celtic fans - complete manks, just scaffy behaviour, Buckfast everywhere, don't give a ***** about anything or anyone.
28-10-2023, 09:28 PM
Juat raging their 'club of the people' is a PLC ran by Tories.
28-10-2023, 09:32 PM
They’re no well. Honestly, absolutely detest them.
28-10-2023, 09:32 PM
Juat raging their 'club of the people' is a PLC ran by Tories.
Top post. Close the thread.
Pete70
28-10-2023, 09:37 PM
****** them.
28-10-2023, 09:40 PM
Juat raging their 'club of the people' is a PLC ran by Tories.[emoji106]
Lesser greens, always copying someone else.
TrinityHFC
28-10-2023, 10:05 PM
It's a totally different experience walking to a Hibs game against them, which was really obvious on a much bigger scale at the Hampden games against Rangers/Celtic a few seasons back.
There's a proper edge when it's Rangers obviously, but I can't bear groups of Celtic fans - complete manks, just scaffy behaviour, Buckfast everywhere, don't give a ***** about anything or anyone.
Yeah, absolute dregs. In a different way from the Huns but lowlifes all the same.
snedzuk
28-10-2023, 10:14 PM
What was the problem, searching them for pyros and buckfast ?
Soap.
28-10-2023, 10:46 PM
Celtic fans are even more entitled than the currant buns (or whatever we can call them now).
ErinGoBraghHFC
28-10-2023, 10:48 PM
Celtic fans are even more entitled than the currant buns (or whatever we can call them now).
Inbred nazi flag****ging hillbilly weirdos.
However yes Celtic fans come across far more entitled than those weirdos.
ErinGoBraghHFC
28-10-2023, 10:50 PM
Would help if they didn’t turn up with fake tickets and try get two in with one ticket… but it’s always someone else’s fault with the weegies eh🫣
LewysGot2
28-10-2023, 10:50 PM
Soap.
Nah its us that's the soap takers, so it is. That's what they call us, aye? 😉
29-10-2023, 12:23 AM
The "1312" banner in the Green Brigade bit suggests that they might not be starting from an impartial position on Police Scotland's role.
For the uninitiated, what did that banner mean?
29-10-2023, 12:27 AM
For the uninitiated, what did that banner mean?
It's letters of the alphabet. First, third, first, second. Edgy, edgy
29-10-2023, 12:34 AM
Celtic ban the goon brigade. They have issues getting in. Hubs fault 🙄
ChilliEater
29-10-2023, 01:38 AM
A C A B ? I still don't get it. Unless they're just displaying their usual literacy standards and are big AC/DC fans?
Edit: just googled it
LewysGot2
29-10-2023, 07:01 AM
A C A B ? I still don't get it. Unless they're just displaying their usual literacy standards and are big AC/DC fans? ����
Edit: just googled it ��
All pretty suspect stuff using the numbers for letters stuff. Very prominent tactic of national socialist sympathisers who like the numbers 1 and 8. They're a very mixed up pathetic wee group of bams. Rebels with mair sides in mair causes than a world super power...
ErinGoBraghHFC
29-10-2023, 07:09 AM
All pretty suspect stuff using the numbers for letters stuff. Very prominent tactic of national socialist sympathisers who like the numbers 1 and 8. They're a very mixed up pathetic wee group of bams. Rebels with mair sides in mair causes than a world super power...
To be fair… 1312 is a pretty commonly used term for ACAB and it’s mostly used by left wing groups. As I’ve said before though, the Green Brigade are wee fannies.
29-10-2023, 07:18 AM
https://archive.ph/Wi8AF
Article about the recent nonsense at Fir Park by Celtc fans.
While kettling of fans ahead of matches is irritating - as we find at Tynecastle - I find it hard to sympathise with a fanbase that regularly overcrowds away ends and endangers their own fans.
Standard set up to prevent ticketless fans entering the stadium. Stops them pushing through turnstiles with their pals.
Can you imagine the outcry from them if there was a crush and someone did get hurt? What did Hibs and Police Scotland do to prevent this… blah blah blah
Nothing to see here imho
29-10-2023, 07:30 AM
To be fair… 1312 is a pretty commonly used term for ACAB and it’s mostly used by left wing groups. As I’ve said before though, the Green Brigade are wee fannies.
It’s interesting that we’ve started to have “issues” with our own “”ultras” - my mate is a Celtic fan (good lad) and he absolutely detests the green brigade these days, and says he’s far from alone.
As much as they like to think they speak for the wider Celtic support, they really don’t.
hibstag
29-10-2023, 07:33 AM
This should Should be our email template to
[email protected]
29-10-2023, 07:58 AM
Car keys or house keys?:dunno:
Plenty PC Oanyerway in the area on matchdays.
They should be sniffing these people out !
29-10-2023, 08:04 AM
If their fans have encountered issues and they report them properly, if they are genuine then the next step is an open discussion, not leaping to action. Like anyone else who is trawling, the first concern is don't bite and also don't get drawn into whataboutery because the OF are in a world class league there and we will always come off worse. Utterings like this IMO are driven by the identity crisis that Celtc have in that they are essentially a major part of The Establishment that they try to maintain is out to get them.
29-10-2023, 08:09 AM
Nah its us that's the soap takers, so it is. That's what they call us, aye? 😉
ErinGoBraghHFC
29-10-2023, 08:35 AM
It’s interesting that we’ve started to have “issues” with our own “”ultras” - my mate is a Celtic fan (good lad) and he absolutely detests the green brigade these days, and says he’s far from alone.
As much as they like to think they speak for the wider Celtic support, they really don’t.
My dislike of the green brigade isn’t even because of their political statements, I broadly agree with them and I’m not going to give someone a dressing down for making a political statement at any given time, even at the football. However… their sense of entitlement and constant courting of controversy (from my point of view anyway) is cringe inducing and just downright weird, time for them to grow up a bit.
29-10-2023, 08:42 AM
Not a lot has really changed with the West of Scotland hordes descending on our Fair City
Just the numbers !
When we had the huge capacity stadium and patg ,they would arrive in their tens of thousands.
So multiply that to what you witness now.
Shops at or near the ground would either close or put shutters up till the drunken hordes departed.
Off licences would have a doorman and just let in 2/3 at a time.
Or close on fear of being robbed/ransacked
None of the shop/street CCTV back then.
I knew some Southside/Canongate Celts. They on matchdays would chore in the off licences on way to game.
Case of this beer,Couple of bottles of that wine.
Witnessed this with some of them at Wembley !!
Had it down to a T ...for Tennents !!
London Road Gardens would also be full of them long before the game ,picnicing on Export, Lanliq, Four Crown or whatever tawny or ruby was flavour of the season.
And of course the old stalwart.. The Buckie. A fortified wine that dulls all your organs for quite some time.
Some would be more responsible and have a bag of cheese and onion or salted peanuts to soak up that 15% alcohol volume.!!
Nutty Juice it certainly is. Abusing passers by and singing,reciting centuries old favourites
There are no fan groups on these Islands that come close to their social and recreational interests on a matchday.
When i was a schoolboy, many parents would not let their youngsters attend games at ER or Tynie when the mongol hordes rode in from the West.
"Bit ma! .....Never mind "bit ma!"
Yer gaun tae Oxgangs tae visit yer aunty Peggy fur yer dinner..
She has a victoria sponge for afters
Yer favourite!!:greengrin
The Swinging Sixties, right enough.
Swinging beer bottles at opposition fans.
Was fine if they didnae brek
Get the bottle deposit back at the Offie!!
29-10-2023, 08:52 AM
Not a lot has really changed with the West of Scotland hordes descending on our Fair City
Just the numbers !
When we had the huge capacity stadium and patg ,they would arrive in their tens of thousands.
Shops at or near the ground would either close or put shutters up till the drunken hordes departed.
I knew some Southsider Celts They on matchdays would rob the off licences on way to game.
Case of this beer,Couple of bottle of that.
London Road Gardens would also be full of them long before the game ,picnicing on Export, Lanliq, Four Crown or whatever tawny or ruby was flavour of the season.
And of course the old stalwart.. The Buckie. A fortified wine that dulls all your organs for quite some time.
Some would be more responsible and have a bag of cheese and onion or salted peanuts to soak up that 15% alcohol volume.!!
Nutty Juice it certainly is. Abusing passers by and singing,reciting centuries old favourites
There are no fan groups on these Islands that come close to their social interests on a matchday.
When i was a schoolboy, many parents would not let their youngsters attend games at ER or Tynie when the mongol hordes rode in from the West.
The Swinging Sixties right enough.
Brilliant :greengrin yes my folks wouldn't let me attend when OF came to town back in the day.
hibee
29-10-2023, 09:07 AM
The only thing i noticed today waz their buses dropping them anywhere and everywhere. At least 4 causeing obstructions around the Meadowbank end. If we are going to be inconvenienced in these big games there shouldnbe barriers stopping them going the Meadowbank way
One of their buses drove straight at us the wrong way down a one way street (Wishaw Terrace). Maybe they were in a rush to get them to McDonalds.
Helensburghhibs
29-10-2023, 09:34 AM
They must have also used up all their songs with football references in the delay as none were sighted inside the stadium. Although thay bobby sands must have been some player, how he gets a song of his on befoee the likes of henrik larrson and bertie auld i have no idea
LewysGot2
29-10-2023, 09:41 AM
One of their buses drove straight at us the wrong way down a one way street (Wishaw Terrace). Maybe they were in a rush to get them to McDonalds.
To be fair, it's a long trip home to Prestonpans 😉
29-10-2023, 10:07 AM
Just the numbers !
I knew some Southside/Canongate Celts. They on matchdays would chore in the off licences on way to game.
Case of this beer,Couple of bottles of that wine.
There are no fan groups on these Islands that come close to their social and recreational interests on a matchday.
The Swinging Sixties right enough.
Would always go to North Stand or North enclosures.when they came to visit. Every other town or city they visited would have and still have the same experience when they visit.
29-10-2023, 12:33 PM
A car with a personalised Celtic number plate drove down Hawkhill Avenue after the game. The road’s supposed to be closed so not sure where he came from.
Took a spot of good natured abuse from the Hibs fans.
29-10-2023, 12:37 PM
A C A B ? I still don't get it. Unless they're just displaying their usual literacy standards and are big AC/DC fans? ����
Edit: just googled it ��
Had to do similar. Seems a lot of unnecessary effort to go to in order to say you don’t like the police :dunno:
29-10-2023, 12:39 PM
Reading on a tabloid online, that the Celtic SLO is asking for information about chaos getting into the ground yesterday
Won’t post the link
hibee
29-10-2023, 12:42 PM
A car with a personalised Celtic number plate drove down Hawkhill Avenue after the game. The road’s supposed to be closed so not sure where he came from.
Took a spot of good natured abuse from the Hibs fans.
They haven’t had the barriers stopping cars exiting Butterfly Way at recent games so there’s now nothing stopping all the cars parked there from exiting onto Hawkhill Avenue along with all the pedestrians.
Reading on a tabloid online, that the Celtic SLO is asking for information about chaos getting into the ground yesterday
Won’t post the link
They would have had staff at the game Billy working alongside Hibs Safety officer and other services.
Their issue will be the barriers etc checking for tickets and limiting those arriving at turnstiles! Less of a chance to push through.
Tbh this will be something the Event Commander would want and not the club!
malcolm
29-10-2023, 05:23 PM
Had to do similar. Seems a lot of unnecessary effort to go to in order to say you don’t like the police :dunno:
No no wrong ‘c’ - it’s a self abusing display of onanistic tendencies - the ‘C’ is clearly for celtc :wink:
29-10-2023, 05:30 PM
They would have had staff at the game Billy working alongside Hibs Safety officer and other services.
Their issue will be the barriers etc checking for tickets and limiting those arriving at turnstiles! Less of a chance to push through.
Tbh this will be something the Event Commander would want and not the club!
Strange that you never hear from him about fans with fake tickets, charging turnstiles, pyro, doubling up through gates, and banned flags - I think Mr JPTaylor needs to do his research a bit more 👍
As for his ‘influence’ on Hibs and Police Scotland 😂 aye, good luck 👍
29-10-2023, 05:31 PM
No no wrong ‘c’ - it’s a self abusing display of onanistic tendencies - the ‘C’ is clearly for celtc :wink:
All Celts are B.....?
Can't argue with that.
Strange that you never hear from him about fans with fake tickets, charging turnstiles, pyro, doubling up through gates, and banned flags - I think Mr JPTaylor needs to do his research a bit more [emoji106]
As for his ‘influence’ on Hibs and Police Scotland [emoji23] aye, good luck [emoji106]
Tbh it’s not Police Scotland’s event. This is an event managed by Hibs with the assistant/support of Police Scotland and other services. Police Scotland do however deal with a plan external to the stadium footprint.
I would also be surprised if the Celtic safety and security officers were not fully aware of what Police Scotland intended to do external to the stadium pre match.
Potential issues would have been discussed and plans in place to accommodate them. The practices of filtering fans has taken place for decades. Each stadium has its issues however Celtic fans have been know to turn up late in the day and ‘Push through’ turnstiles without tickets with their pals with tickets.
Club snd Services are damned if they do and damned if they don’t!
29-10-2023, 05:55 PM
Tbh it’s not Police Scotland’s event. This is an event managed by Hibs with the assistant/support of Police Scotland and other services. Police Scotland do however deal with a plan external to the stadium footprint.
I would also be surprised if the Celtic safety and security officers were not fully aware of what Police Scotland intended to do external to the stadium pre match.
Potential issues would have been discussed and plans in place to accommodate them. The practices of filtering fans has taken place for decades. Each stadium has its issues however Celtic fans have been know to turn up late in the day and ‘Push through’ turnstiles without tickets with their pals with tickets.
Club snd Services are damned if they do and damned if they don’t!
Oh I know mate trust me 😉 that’s why I was implying that the club and PS won’t give two hoots what this glorified fan thinks or comments on 👍 that’s what they are, fans with a wee green and white tie that thinks gives them a say - they don’t - they never ever ever comment on their fan behaviour, fake tickets, attempts to double through turnstiles and the sectarian singing - that’s why I’m 100% comfortable that despite their vain attempt at a media vendetta, no one will be remotely interested in what he or his email respondents have to say 👍
White noise 👍
Oh I know mate trust me [emoji6] that’s why I was implying that the club and PS won’t give two hoots what this glorified fan thinks or comments on [emoji106] that’s what they are, fans with a wee green and white tie that thinks gives them a say - they don’t - they never ever ever comment on their fan behaviour, fake tickets, attempts to double through turnstiles and the sectarian singing - that’s why I’m 100% comfortable that despite their vain attempt at a media vendetta, no one will be remotely interested in what he or his email respondents have to say [emoji106]
White noise [emoji106]
Yeah you’re right. The won’t lose any sleep that’s for sure!
Funny how them and their I got sister always portray themselves as the victim!
MKHIBEE
29-10-2023, 06:34 PM
I wouldn’t have known if I hadn’t watched Blue Bloods the other week!
30-10-2023, 07:29 AM
All Celts are B.....?
Can't argue with that.
Bigots?
DIXIHIBS
30-10-2023, 07:37 AM
Bigots?
Bawbags?