21-10-2023, 12:46 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/F89o1bcWwAAo3ca?format=jpg&name=large

21-10-2023, 12:46 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/F89o1bcWwAAo3ca?format=jpg&name=large

Our best team imo

21-10-2023, 12:48 PM
Probably the best 11 we have. It will be interesting to see if we go for it.

21-10-2023, 12:52 PM
Very dependent on Newell. I'm a fan but he has a lot of weight on his shoulders with that set up. Stickies will see that too and look to stem his influence.

21-10-2023, 12:57 PM
Jeggo will be key for us again I think, no problems with the line up even though I was one who wouldn't of minded an extra body in midfield.

A good test for Monty and the players, don't give anything silly away and hope Boyle and Youan cause problems.

Mon the Hibs.

21-10-2023, 01:03 PM
Paul Hanlon’s 550th appearance.

21-10-2023, 01:07 PM
Jeggo and Newell the only recognised midfielders? Big shift for them.

21-10-2023, 01:09 PM

Of course, we are playing 4-4-2 like we’ve done in every other game under Montgomery. What other midfielders were you expecting?

21-10-2023, 01:10 PM

The same as every other game since NM came in

1875Sean
21-10-2023, 01:10 PM
Can’t wait, good to see Monty stick with the attacking line up, attack is the best form of defence against them!

21-10-2023, 01:11 PM

We're dooooomeed!

It's always a big shift again the infirm in Glasgow to get any kind of a result.

21-10-2023, 01:15 PM

Similar to Rangers though. They’ve got Lundstrum and Raskin.

21-10-2023, 01:16 PM
Of course, we are playing 4-4-2 like we’ve done in every other game under Montgomery. What other midfielders were you expecting?

Would have brought Campbell in at least and sacrificed one of the 4 strikers

21-10-2023, 01:19 PM
Brave or naive. We'll know by 1745 I guess

Probably would have sacrificed a forward (ALF) for either Levitt or Campbell.

Maybe thinking its a good time to just go for it against them?

Playing ALF over Doidge at least gives us the option to drop ALF a bit deeper if we need to.

Levitts on the bench

Hibs4185
21-10-2023, 01:20 PM
With that line, I reckon we’ll win 3-2 as usual

Keepthefaith
21-10-2023, 01:22 PM
Levitts on the bench

As is Campbell...

21-10-2023, 01:23 PM
With that line, I reckon we’ll win 3-2 as usual

You'll get 40/1 for that on Bet365.

Hibs4185
21-10-2023, 01:27 PM
You'll get 40/1 for that on Bet365.

Don’t have betting accounts or I’d chuck a fiver on 🤣 I thought 2-1 but I can see us conceding 2 so it has to be 3-2. More than capable of scoring 3

21-10-2023, 01:32 PM
Wollacott on the bench :aok:

21-10-2023, 01:32 PM

I’m pleased he never. Campbell not good enough imo.

There’s a bigger picture though, he’s trying to convince the players to believe in themselves and the system we are trying to play. If we abandon our system whenever we are playing a difficult game, that’s not going to do much to help reinforce the managers belief in them.

Fwiw I would have been tempted to try Levitt as a number 10, I’m not sure if that would contradict the previous point or not though.

21-10-2023, 01:34 PM

We are playing with 2 strikers though

21-10-2023, 01:34 PM

What 4 strikers is this, we have 2 on the field and Doidge on the bench, I make that 3.

21-10-2023, 01:38 PM
Brave or naive. We'll know by 1745 I guess

VAR boy on overtime? 🤔

Keepthefaith
21-10-2023, 01:40 PM
What 4 strikers is this, we have 2 on the field and Doidge on the bench, I make that 3.

You're forgetting to view it through since452s perspective. Seems he's even prepared to make stuff up as evidence that monty's not a good manager 🙄. If we go 1 down you just know what the thread is going to turn into...

21-10-2023, 01:40 PM
Tom English is a total wxxx……and Kenny Miller (us) when referring to Rangers.

21-10-2023, 01:44 PM
Tom English is a total wxxx……and Kenny Miller (us) when referring to Rangers.

He was challenged on his view of “where is this coming from that Hibs are a good team?”

21-10-2023, 01:46 PM
What minute will The Rangers get their penalty?

21-10-2023, 01:48 PM

21-10-2023, 01:51 PM

will be 16 or 90 nothing surer.

Keepthefaith
21-10-2023, 01:53 PM

Probably both,just to make sure!

21-10-2023, 01:55 PM
Probably both,just to make sure!

21-10-2023, 01:55 PM
Huns struggling in the league, sacked their manager, new manager in, Hibs playing ok. Step forward the refereeing team. We've all seen this script before

21-10-2023, 01:56 PM

I absolutely love the fact we beat them in '16 with a goal after the 90th minute

Donegal Hibby
Cmon the Hibees :flag:

Looking forward to this, been ages since we had a game.

Totally missed that Rangers had a new manager, hopefully we spoil his day and come away with something.

21-10-2023, 01:58 PM
Let's get stuck in early doors. Hopefully keep it tight and make them panic then hit them on break.

1875Sean
21-10-2023, 02:01 PM
Who is the commentator on Hibs tv today? Not cliff, not sure I’ve heard this guy before

David90+2
Anyone else missing audio on Hibs Tv?

Do you really think we are playing 4 strikers.

Torto7
21-10-2023, 02:02 PM
Huns have got a Everybody Everyone Flag up for show racism the red card day. Wonderful club truly aware of itself.

21-10-2023, 02:03 PM
I absolutely love the fact we beat them in '16 with a goal after the 90th minute

BBC pundits giving us no chance , hopefully they are raging by the end

MGmick
21-10-2023, 02:04 PM

yes

21-10-2023, 02:05 PM
Who is the commentator on Hibs tv today? Not cliff, not sure I’ve heard this guy before

Sound like they are at a funeral :greengrin

Hibees1973
21-10-2023, 02:06 PM
Predictable line up.

Seems we have a fully fit squad. Under Montgomery there are only 2 or 3 other players (Bushiri, Levitt & Doidge) who could have started in place of this eleven in our team.

I'm expecting a better performance today than we had a tiny.

Won't be too disappointed if we get beat, but will if we do not make the Hun struggle.

21-10-2023, 02:07 PM

Yes me, having to watch Hun telly for commentary.

Huns have got a Everybody Everyone Flag up for show racism the red card day. Wonderful club truly aware of itself.

You couldn't make it up could you?

That looked like a foul for us, not given though.

MGmick
Sound like they are at a funeral :greengrin

Sounds like they're taking a lengthy moment of silent reflection on mine,

21-10-2023, 02:08 PM
How on earth is Scott wright not booked there?

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

21-10-2023, 02:08 PM
Already one booking they have avoided.

MartinfaePorty
21-10-2023, 02:09 PM

Deliberate trip as well. Ref sh*t it.

21-10-2023, 02:10 PM

Definitely a booking.

21-10-2023, 02:11 PM
No point in starting to count the decisions that will benefit the hun. It's just how it is and remember that all these decisions even out over a season

21-10-2023, 02:12 PM
Why so many polis watching Hibs fans in the corner.

Mcbizz1998
How have we looked so far lads?

I see Block 7 all managed to get their tickets together again. They’re awfy lucky at that.

21-10-2023, 02:13 PM
How have we looked so far lads?

Games quiet so far, not much happening. Sevco certainly haven't started quickly.

Trinity Hibee
21-10-2023, 02:14 PM
Why so many polis watching Hibs fans in the corner.

Probably just want to keep Hibs fans safe from missiles being thrown at them.

Fuzzywuzzy
Rangers TV commentary not too huncentric.

The hunnies make a sub due to an injury.

21-10-2023, 02:15 PM
Why so many polis watching Hibs fans in the corner.Absolutely no offensive singing or criminal behaviour anywhere else in Ibrox? Again.

Maybe dinnae fancy arresting their dad, brother, mother, sister or fellow lodge member.

21-10-2023, 02:17 PM
We should have scored there.

21-10-2023, 02:17 PM
Hanlon just needed to get his head on that and it would probably have been a goal.

21-10-2023, 02:19 PM
Hanlon just needed to get his head on that and it would probably have been a goal.

Yip, completely misjudged it, poor effort.

Ugh

badabing67
Ffs

Oh well

21-10-2023, 02:20 PM
Shocking defending. Knife through butter

Hun commentator sounds like he has just had a bag of smack.

badabing67
Still think we can get something though

Deary me.

Fuzzywuzzy
21-10-2023, 02:21 PM
Marchall should be closing that angle dowm

Still think we can get something though
Yes Monty

NC1875
Disallowed no ?

CyberSauzee
Disallowed no ?

Looks like it?

Poor defending again, Hanlon totally outpaced as was Obita

The Captain....
Far too easy...central defenders nowhere to be seen yet again

Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk

1875Sean
Miller needs to do better there

21-10-2023, 02:22 PM
A break of the ball and pace and a quality finish unfortunately. Thought we’ve played quite well.

21-10-2023, 02:22 PM
Disallowed no ?Dont be ridiculous [emoji23]

21-10-2023, 02:23 PM
Not many sides play this open at Ibrox. And another booking missed by ref

21-10-2023, 02:24 PM
Disallowed no ?

Very confused. I’m watching the game. Definitely wasn’t disallowed. Yet some of the score apps are saying it was disallowed.

MikeyS
A break of the ball and pace and a quality finish unfortunately. Thought we’ve played quite well.

Thats how I see it too. Fish could have done better with his headed clearance but that boys touch, speed and finish were very very good!

NC1875
Dont be ridiculous [emoji23]

I’m at work so following on here and Live score and live score has it as 0-0.

Hanlon looking dodgy so far.

Helensburghhibs
Almost caught again. Comfortable on the attack but defensively all over the place on the break

21-10-2023, 02:25 PM
Almost caught again. Comfortable on the attack but defensively all over the place on the break

Which is probably a good measure of where the squad is at really.

1875Sean
Very confused. I’m watching the game. Definitely wasn’t disallowed. Yet some of the score apps are saying it was disallowed.

Must have been when they gave a free kick away and they put it in the net a few minutes earlier

Score?

NC1875
Hanlon looking dodgy so far.

Who’da thought!

Score?

1-0

I’m at work so following on here and Live score and live score has it as 0-0.I've not seen the goal yet but a rangers goal being disallowed at Ibrox?

Was more my point really [emoji3]

Mcbizz1998
21-10-2023, 02:26 PM
Who’da thought!

My thoughts exactly. Could look at a match thread for the last decade and read the same.

I’m at work so following on here and Live score and live score has it as 0-0.

They’re now saying they scored in the 22nd minute which they didn’t.

Helensburghhibs
Which is probably a good measure of where the squad is at really.

Yeah i agree. Enjoyed watching us on the ball so far

MikeyS
21-10-2023, 02:27 PM

This is the gamble playing with 2 midfielders, particularly at this place. Even if we had a CH that was confident of stepping up to put his foot on the ball would help. Unfortunately not many them around at our level!

Not getting the break of the ball at all

My thoughts exactly. Could look at a match thread for the last decade and read the same.

From the same usual suspects though.

You don’t stick around at a football club for 550 appearances if you’re not up to standard.

21-10-2023, 02:28 PM
Need to stop giving the ball away as cheap as they are

Quadrophenia
What's the score I'm confused

Miller should have fouled him and took a yellow.

Trinity Hibee
1-0

1-0 to rangers

21-10-2023, 02:29 PM
It's 1-0.

21-10-2023, 02:29 PM
Have we had a shot on target I know we are pushing forward when we can but it will leave us more vulnerable at back

21-10-2023, 02:30 PM
Miller should have fouled him and took a yellow. Might have been a red or Miller may have thought he was last man. Lucky it is still one but VAR still to come

When did Kenny miller become such a twat

1875Sean
Almost 2, hibs clear off the line

MikeyS
Have we had a shot on target I know we are pushing forward when we can but it will leave us more vulnerable at back

Vente had a shot on target, never likely to trouble Butland but he did well to create it.

Have we had a shot on target I know we are pushing forward when we can but it will leave us more vulnerable at back Yes Vente

Why did that penalty check take so long? It was never a penalty.

21-10-2023, 02:31 PM
About 30 years ago??

MikeyS
Here comes the penalty shout....

1-0

Why did that penalty check take so long? It was never a penalty.

Checking for every reason to give one.

Guaranteed at the other end its not even checked.

Never a penalty in a million years.

1-0 to rangers

I am confused no such team with that name.

All over the place here.

21-10-2023, 02:32 PM
Why did that penalty check take so long? It was never a penalty.John Beaton was on the phone to Nick Walsh so the var guy couldn't get hold of any of them?

21-10-2023, 02:33 PM

You don’t stick around at a football club for 550 appearances if you’re not up to standard.

Who are the usual suspects, he has been poor so far.

Checking for every reason to give one.

Guaranteed at the other end its not even checked.

Never a penalty in a million years.

They will just wait for the 90th min but they will get one for sure, must be awarded at hunsville in any game against the Hibs.

All over the place here.

Dont worry, we always have one half where we play well. :greengrin

The 2 in midfield never worked at tynie, nae idea why he’s trying it again against a better side.

First thing he said when he came in was that he’d adapt our tactics/formation in the bigger games if need be, a 442 at Ibrox is far too open

badabing67

When he left us for them

21-10-2023, 02:34 PM

He has been a brainwashed phanney since we sold him.

MikeyS
21-10-2023, 02:35 PM
Who are the usual suspects, he has been poor so far.

He has not been as bad as any of the other 10 players, wasn't at fault for the goal either so poor is a bit harsh in my opinion.

expresso
Surely Marshall should make a better attempt at saving the goal?

When he left us for them

When he realized he needed to say whatever it takes to get a pay cheque.

1875Sean
21-10-2023, 02:36 PM
Surely Marshall should make a better attempt at saving the goal?

Bit harsh, not sure there is much he could do there

Second time that wee prick has dived and no booking

badabing67
What did Boyler do there ?

It doesn't matter how long somebody's been at a club if they make a mistake then they're just as entitled to criticism as somebody who's only been there 2 weeks.

The 2 in midfield never worked at tynie, nae idea why he’s trying it again against a better side.

First thing he said when he came in was that he’d adapt our tactics/formation in the bigger games if need be, a 442 at Ibrox is far too open

Possession is 51% 49% Rangers and 6 shots 4 on target to Hibs 4 shots 1 on target, game being played in the middle of the pitch, 442 seems to be working OK, their goal was just the guy outpaced our 2 defenders.

21-10-2023, 02:37 PM
Should be booked for diving.

Dmas
21-10-2023, 02:37 PM
No convinced by Fish at all this season looked a player end of last season struggled so far all over the place here today

1875Sean
21-10-2023, 02:38 PM
It doesn't matter how long somebody's been at a club if they make a mistake then they're just as entitled to criticism as somebody who's only been there 2 weeks.

Hanlon the usual scapegoat, I am watching the game and he is playing as well as the other defenders

badabing67
21-10-2023, 02:39 PM
Well played Fish there

Hanlon the usual scapegoat, I am watching the game and he is playing as well as the other defenders

So the are all pish? 😁

Hanlon is brutal

Helensburghhibs
21-10-2023, 02:41 PM
Paul hanlon is struggling big time unfortunately

21-10-2023, 02:42 PM
Vente had a shot on target, never likely to trouble Butland but he did well to create it.

21-10-2023, 02:43 PM

A bad game does not equal a bad player.

MikeyS
21-10-2023, 02:43 PM
Paul hanlon is struggling big time unfortunately

Struggling with what exactly? All he has done today is take the ball from Marshall over and over again then either given him it back or played it in to the midfield pair?

Torto7
21-10-2023, 02:44 PM
This is quite a low standard from both teams. Slow paced.

21-10-2023, 02:44 PM
and the sound has gone....:rolleyes:

21-10-2023, 02:45 PM
Who is flying the doos. :greengrin

21-10-2023, 02:46 PM
Radio commentary saying we are just picking the wrong pass when going forward

The Captain....
This is an utterly ***** Rangers team. Disappointed we've not used the ball better. Too many not performed at all.

Torto7
Paul lift yer heid before hoofing it man.

Rangers aren’t exactly great here. If we could step up the tempo here, we could get some joy.

1875Sean
Think we are missing the height of Doidge up top, need to get it down our right more, Yilmaz doesn’t look great

21-10-2023, 02:47 PM
Hopefully another roasting from Monty at half time will see us turn this around.

Rangers aren’t exactly great here. If we could step up the tempo here, we could get some joy.

Just need to stop being so wasteful with our passes in the final 3rd, been some sloppy passes

2-0

MikeyS
This is quite a low standard from both teams. Slow paced.

Agreed. There isn't a single player in that Rangers team that would have even been allowed to wash the boots of A Walter Smith or McLeish side.

Lol at the little group of pigeons on the pitch.

badabing67
Ffs

Fuzzywuzzy
21-10-2023, 02:48 PM
That's is ****ing shocking

I'd be looking to change something at half time, the 2 up front aren't working just now, either bring on doidge or take off one of the front 2 and bring on Levitt

1875Sean
Aww well game over

Hopefully Newell was fouled. Poor from Marshall

Jpdhfc
Marshall

Surely a foul on Newell

Newell to blame for that goal. 2-0

Fuzzywuzzy
Piss ball for Joe to lose

This is pish.

Torto7
Marshall was lumbering there ffs

21-10-2023, 02:49 PM
Marshall and the art of slow motion diving.

Helensburghhibs
Struggling with what exactly? All he has done today is take the ball from Marshall over and over again then either given him it back or played it in to the midfield pair?

He looks so uncomfortable. Distribution is poor and positionally not great. You cam struggle without making glaring mistakes and for me thats where he is.

Joe could have done better there.

The Captain....
Marshall so slow going down yet again. Shocker of a first half by Hibs against a really poor side.

Marshall is done. Absolutely honking.

Marshall wasn't even down when it hit the net.

F****** joke

Two goals from nothing, break of the ball and good finishing the difference.

Marshall went down slower than a week in jail there

What’s the point of VAR? 100% a foul in the build up there.

21-10-2023, 02:50 PM
Newell and Marshall crap at that goal.

Marshall just FO

Marshall
Radio commentary saying unsighted but another saying should of moved his feet quicker to get across

Time for Jojo to start next week.

Why play 4-4-2 this isn’t the A League

How that's not a foul on Newell, I'll never know

Lammers took his legs away. Soft or not they get the foul.

northern-hibee
Basically any shot on target is a goal with Marshal in goal

Chorley Hibee
Get Marshall dropped now.

He's ****ing finished.

Poor from Newell & Marshall has to save that. A good strike and in the bottom corner, but from that distance surely a keeper has to get across and save it.

How that's not a foul on Newell, I'll never know

They even looked at it! What’s the point of VAR?

Oh well somethings never change.

21-10-2023, 02:51 PM
Was Def a foul on Newell but Marshall didn't cover himself in glory, again

How can other teams go to Ibrox and give this mob a game

franck sauzee

Have to say at the time I didn't think it was a foul but you see from the other angle and his feet were swiped from behind

Exuberance1875
That’s a foul. Clear as day

HarpOnHibee
Marshall beaten by a pass into the corner by about 40 yards.

Sadly I think that's game over.

He's here!
No way back now. Hopefully doesn't turn into a rout, which would scupper a lot of the positivity built up under Monty.

Marshall is done. Absolutely honking.

change keepers at HT

no wonder the commentator is joking about passing back to marshall

Yeo he needs to learn that we just can’t play like that week in week out Needs a plan B

We are lumbering about, no urgency in anything we do. Another very poor first half performance.

leith lynx
21-10-2023, 02:52 PM
Radio commentary saying unsighted but another saying should of moved his feet quicker to get across

Kenny Miller joyous at VAR decision.

Don’t expect any subs at ht, but manager needs to read the riot act to players.

That’s a foul. Clear as day

Yes but never given at Hunsville central.

21-10-2023, 02:53 PM
Not howlers from Marshall. But Craig Gordon woulda stopped both.

Also not convinced with our defenders ability to play the way Monty wants too. Way to open as exploited by them and huns today.

im starting to think we can’t have Boyle and Ellie in the same team.

sauzeelegod
Get the 442 and Marshall to **** man.

Newell was fouled twice in the build up to that goal.

Marshall beaten by a pass into the corner by about 40 yards.
Daisy cutter low into corner radio saying

HT. Poor ending to the half. Awful to be 2 down they haven't even been that good.

21-10-2023, 02:54 PM

Not for me, Newell was the one pulling the player back then loses the ball.

Marshall only saves 64% of the shots he faces. Second worst in the league.

Mcbizz1998
Marshall and Hanlon both getting called out (Hanlon less so tbf).

Monty better waken up quickly, this defence got the last manager sacked. Playing the same guys will give you the same results.

Never a foul for their goal imo.

If that was at the other end and a Hibs goal was chalked off for that everyone would be going nuts. Not every piece of contact is a foul.

I think we’ve played alright. Next goal the winner

Jeggo offers absolutely nothing. No energy, poor on the ball, doesn't protect the defence and is useless going forward.

Nothing out of the ordinary so far, pretty much what we see most times we go to Ibrox. Probably be similar against Celtic next week.

Hopefully a better second half but not expecting us to take anything now.

Nah was a shot a decent keeper saves every time.

Fuzzywuzzy
21-10-2023, 02:55 PM
change keepers at HT

no wonder the commentator is joking about passing back to marshall

Thing is we've nothing to lose by doing it.

He's here!
HT. Poor ending to the half. Awful to be 2 down they haven't even been that good.

Their tails will be up now tho. 4 or 5 nil FT would be my prediction.

No sure marshall could be any slower getting down to that

It was always going to be a tough game for us, I just don't think we have offered enough going forward.

Marshall is a liability.

sean04
21-10-2023, 02:56 PM
I think we have been good and composed without attacking threat. Rangers goal out of nothing then terrible goalkeeping has cost us. Could've walked across his goal and stopped it with his foot, should never be beaten by that

Never a foul for their goal imo.

If that was at the other end and a Hibs goal was chalked off for that everyone would be going nuts. Not every piece of contact is a foul.

I think we’ve played alright. Next goal the winner

Not every bit of contact is a foul, but sweeping someone's feet out from under them is

Sadly I think that's game over.

Did you not read Blackpool Hibs post, 2nd half we will stroll it, 2-3 Hibs. :thumbsup:

Let's face it this was coming after the 1st half at the piggery. Game's not done though.

A couple of daisys would have stopped it in its tracks!

21-10-2023, 02:57 PM
has marshall got to the other side of the goal yet

Nothing to do with goals lost.

Listened to first half on bbc rangers

Sounds awful

Make the changes

Levitt
Delferierre
Doidge

Nothing to lose really

Mays well get guys rested for the next game or topped up whatever you want to call it

To many times we’re not starting games though

Jeggo offers absolutely nothing. No energy, poor on the ball, doesn't protect the defence and is useless going forward.

He has been one of our best players in the last month or so

Annoying getting beaten so far off a very average Rangers side, I think it's still clear we are still needing 4-5 players of real quality to come into this team. For all the good things Newell has done this season, today's game shows why he can be frustrating, does some nice work then makes a few sloppy passes or gets caught in possession. They need to show some fight and spirit in the 2nd, the team has retreated back into their shells again.

Chorley Hibee
21-10-2023, 02:58 PM
Still countless players in this team that aren't of the quality required.

A lot of work for the new management team to do.

He needs to start by emptying Marshall.

No sure marshall could be any slower getting down to that

Has he landed yet?

obligatory HT team talk

let's be better 2nd half

1875Sean

Sounds awful

Make the changes

Levitt
Delferierre
Doidge

Nothing to lose really

Mays well get guys rested for the next game or topped up whatever you want to call it

Why would you bring on Delferierre when you are trying to get back into the game?

expresso
Genuinely would take any keeper in the league over Marshall

21-10-2023, 02:59 PM

Yeah but apart from that

21-10-2023, 02:59 PM
Did you not read Blackpool Hibs post, 2nd half we will stroll it, 2-3 Hibs. :thumbsup:

Is that a promise?

Franck Le God
21-10-2023, 03:00 PM

Couldn’t disagree more, he looks after the ball really well and I’ve lost count of the number of times he’s nicked it back as well.

Do we have the quality players to play the way Monty wants us to go at every game, not worried so much just now as he will bring in better at xmas.
As an aside is yon Kenny Miller no one ugly strange looking hun.

HarpOnHibee

Ball just trickled it's way into the corner while Marshall scrambled about. No keeper at this level should ever be beaten by that. Every Rangers goal is a magnificent goal according to the tossers on the radio.

DaveHFC
Marshall and Hanlon both getting called out (Hanlon less so tbf).

Monty better waken up quickly, this defence got the last manager sacked. Playing the same guys will give you the same results.

No really anyone else to play at CH though is there. Agree with you though. New faces needed in Jan.

Not for me. Never rated him, don't see what he brings to the team.

Isn't overly physical, isn't particularly quick at covering the ground and technically he's mediocre at best. Going forward offers nout.

I'd have Campbell ahead of him as atleast he gives you legs.

bringbackbenny
Couldn’t disagree more, he looks after the ball really well and I’ve lost count of the number of times he’s nicked it back as well.

He's been our best player.

2-3 still on

Franck Le God
21-10-2023, 03:01 PM
2 goals out of nothing for them. Marshall didn’t look great for either one tbh, positioning was poor.

That said, better choices in the final third and we could have had a couple ourselves. This isn’t over.

Marshall is a liability.

Why are coaching staff not seeing it though, it’s near enough every game now.

A couple of daisys would have stopped it in its tracks!
Lol 😂

Not every bit of contact is a foul, but sweeping someone's feet out from under them is

It’s not a hill I’m prepared to die on and I’m no one to defend the Huns, I’m just saying if a Hibs goal was disallowed for that the tele would be out the window.

Sounds awful

Make the changes

Levitt
Delferierre
Doidge

Nothing to lose really

What’s Delferierre gonnae do?