View Full Version : Tickets Rangers away tickets

04-10-2023, 04:10 PM
On sale now. Only 900 and not sold out. Scramble for Tynecastle though. Funny that eh.

https://www.eticketing.co.uk/hibernianfc/EDP/Event/Index/3602

04-10-2023, 04:21 PM
On sale now. Only 900 and not sold out. Scramble for Tynecastle though. Funny that eh.

They sold out didn’t they? There were over 300 in the queue when I signed in.

OstKurve Hibs
04-10-2023, 04:25 PM
I missed oot on derby tickets and it's annoying as ****, but aslong as we win that's the main thing, was expecting same hassle the day for tickets but sorted for huns away,
Seems a fairly big chunk of our support aren't really fussed for games outside Edinburgh unless it's a hampden trip.

We will sell oot for a ibrox, especially if we win the derby, shame it takes that to shift such a paltry allocation.

04-10-2023, 04:25 PM

Erm, they’re not. And I had a look about 2 hours ago and there was none available even although the game was still there.

OstKurve Hibs
04-10-2023, 04:26 PM
They sold ou didn’t they? There were over 300 in the queue when I signed in.

Depends how many hibs first members took there's maybe not much uptake from them.

04-10-2023, 04:28 PM
Depends how many hibs first members took there's maybe not much uptake from them.

There were none available shortly after I got mine.

04-10-2023, 04:31 PM
I missed oot on derby tickets and it's annoying as ****, but aslong as we win that's the main thing, was expecting same hassle the day for tickets but sorted for huns away,
Seems a fairly big chunk of our support aren't really fussed for games outside Edinburgh unless it's a hampden trip.

We will sell oot for a ibrox, especially if we win the derby, shame it takes that to shift such a paltry allocation.

Strange post. First and foremost Ibrox tickets are already sold out. Secondly, our away crowds have been excellent for a good while now.

The OP seems to have real difficulty in understanding that Hearts away is more attractive to the majority than any other away fixture.

Mikey_1875
04-10-2023, 04:33 PM
One is a derby and the other isn’t.

OstKurve Hibs
04-10-2023, 04:37 PM
Strange post. First and foremost Ibrox tickets are already sold out. Secondly, our away crowds have been excellent for a good while now.

The OP seems to have real difficulty in understanding that Hearts away is more attractive to the majority than any other away fixture.

Sound mate, didn't know that, not trying t sling mud.
Just a bit annoying when you go t most away games n lose out on derby tickets to derby day trippers so not a strange post when you take that into consideration.

Loyalty points would be sound ......

04-10-2023, 05:38 PM
When was that announced. I was looking to take my daughter as she wants to tick of all the league grounds.

04-10-2023, 05:42 PM

04-10-2023, 05:55 PM

A journey to another city and the worst place to go in football to play the Huns, compared to a walkable trip for most across the city to play our biggest rivals, who we currently look better than?

Aye, hilarious.

Oh.. and there’s currently zero available for sale

04-10-2023, 06:07 PM

I never go to Ibrox but I always go to Tynecastle and most other away games. Is that OK with you? Maybe I should show my true Hibbieness by slaughtering the team on here at every opportunity :greengrin

04-10-2023, 06:19 PM
Won’t set foot in that place again if that’s ok

Jay
04-10-2023, 06:37 PM

Same. Haven't been back for years and don't have any plans to change that

Ged
04-10-2023, 06:37 PM

Have you cleared that with the ticket police?

04-10-2023, 06:47 PM
I don't see anything in the link for Ibrox tickets.

Have they maybe sold out after all?

04-10-2023, 06:53 PM

Nothing funny about getting pelted by coins and cups of urine, throw in all their sectarian bile. No wonder its not sold out immediately.

WeAreHibs
04-10-2023, 07:21 PM
I couldn't bring myself to go there. Ever!!!

My laddie still insists on asking how old he needs to be before he's allowed to go. "18 and have a shower and change your clothes before you come home"

05-10-2023, 11:35 AM
Decided after the game we won 2-1 with the MacLaren Peñalty I’d never go back. Seen us win there several time now so not fussed to put up with all the pish (literally) we get when there.

CL0762
05-10-2023, 11:48 AM

Sit and watch it in the house or sit and watch a ***** view with the chance of getting covered in steaming hot bovril/pish.

Funny eh

05-10-2023, 11:50 AM
Where’s Hermit went 😂

05-10-2023, 12:01 PM
Where’s Hermit went 😂

Probably got cancelled, it's what happens these days when there's a chance of upsetting someone.

05-10-2023, 12:44 PM
What a way to leave Hibs.net. Go well, Hermit Crab.