View Full Version : Match Updates Aston Villa v Hibernian (David v Goliath) Part 2

Pages : [1] 2 3

31-08-2023, 05:22 PM
An interim manager in SDG takes charge for our second shot at Aston Villa.

Will we see new tactics and a formation? What will be the team when it’s announced in around 30/40mins?

How are the fans doing down in Birmingham, no doubt making some noise.

We go again, let’s see what happens.

We only need to win by 6 goals :cb

ShetlandHibby
31-08-2023, 05:24 PM
Please keep all comments regarding the financial gulf to a minimum. These should be reserved only for games where the old firm get cuffed

31-08-2023, 05:25 PM
I don't think that SDG will have had enough time to coach an exciting new style into the team yet, however I just hope we're better organised when it comes to defending out wide. So far this season it looks as if we've not worked on defending enough and everyone's second guessing themselves.

31-08-2023, 05:43 PM
I wish that we really did have the superior weaponry that was available to David when he defeated Goliath. Maybe Newell and Boyle can be our version of a slingshot.....

31-08-2023, 05:47 PM
Strong line up.

Mon the Hibs, give us a goal.

badabing67
31-08-2023, 05:47 PM
Hearts 1 down

hibee1875
31-08-2023, 05:49 PM
Saving players for Aberdeen?

31-08-2023, 05:50 PM
3-5-2?

31-08-2023, 05:51 PM
Saving players for Aberdeen?

No Boyle or Vente starting, Rocky in for Fish.

Looks like a 4-2-3-1 with Youan on the right and Obita on the left.

31-08-2023, 05:52 PM
3-5-2?

It could be that with Lewis LCB or a 4-2-3-1.

badabing67
Marshal
Miller
Hanlon
Youan
Newell
Jeggo
Stevenson
Obita
Doidge
Campbell
Rocky

Boruc
Johnson
Fish
Vente
Boyle
ALF
Harbottle
Delferriere
Molotnikov
McAllister
Megwa
MacIntyre

Can kind of see the point in the line up but would have started vente

badabing67
31-08-2023, 05:54 PM
Hearts 2 down

31-08-2023, 05:54 PM
Hearts 2 nil down.

badabing67
31-08-2023, 05:55 PM
Can kind of see the point in the line up but would have started vente

Harbottle missing from squad anybody heard anything

King Cosell
2-0 paok

Marshall
Miller rocky hanlon Stevenson
Newell jeggo
Youann Campbell obita
Doidge

I reckon.

31-08-2023, 05:56 PM
Marshall

Miller
Rocky
Hanlon
Obita

Jeggo
Stevenson

Campbell
Newell
Youan

Doidge

On the bench according to thr Hibs twitter

LunasBoots

On the bench

King Cosell

He's in the squad.

31-08-2023, 05:57 PM

He is on the bench is he not

Cat Stanton
31-08-2023, 05:58 PM
Marshal
Miller
Hanlon
Youan
Newell
Jeggo
Stevenson
Obita
Doidge
Campbell
Rocky

Boruc
Johnson
Fish
Vente
Boyle
ALF
Delferriere
Molotnikov
McAllister
Megwa
MacIntyre

seems more than odd to play the same full backs that were torn apart in the first game

31-08-2023, 05:58 PM
Is it on the box?

31-08-2023, 05:59 PM
Imagine the meltdown on here if LJ had fielded that starting line up.

31-08-2023, 05:59 PM

He’s on the bench.

Steve88
31-08-2023, 06:00 PM
Quite incredible that Doidge is starting ahead of our £700k signing.

If this was LJ team, the uproar on that decision would be x10 fold

31-08-2023, 06:01 PM
seems more than odd to play the same full backs that were torn apart in the first game

Until you consider our alternatives, that is.

Saving Vente and Boyle for Sunday?

Imagine the meltdown on here if LJ had fielded that starting line up.

Line up, tactics…it’s all a bit irrelevant for this game isn’t it!?

Games over. We have Aberdeen on Sunday and Vente will start that. Same with Boyle

31-08-2023, 06:02 PM

May be they're expecting to do a lot of defending and Doidge is an out ball up top on his own

31-08-2023, 06:02 PM
David Gray Tombola.

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

DinkyTwo
31-08-2023, 06:03 PM
Imagine the meltdown on here if LJ had fielded that starting line up.Boyle continually offside and not tracking back
Fish in a poor run of form
Losing 3? goals from a cross and header
Levitt injured

I can see why he's made the changes he has.

Not that I'm all that inspired by it

itslegaltender
31-08-2023, 06:03 PM
If Gray had inside knowledge and thought he could have done different than LJ, that team line up is fricking grim.

McGruber
31-08-2023, 06:04 PM

It really is. Both him and Boyle be disappointed to miss this game. Boyle especially- not get many opportunities to play at Villa Park and he'll feel he's earned it - saving them for Aberdeen or not

31-08-2023, 06:05 PM
It really is. Both him and Boyle be disappointed to miss this game. Boyle especially- not get many opportunities to play at Villa Park and he'll feel he's earned it - saving them for Aberdeen or not

They’re on the bench tbf, it’s not like they’ve been left at home. They’ll get game time tonight.

Bridge hibs
31-08-2023, 06:06 PM
They’re on the bench tbf, it’s not like they’ve been left at home. They’ll get fame time tonight.

I hope it is fame time tonight, miracles do happen 😃

LunasBoots
31-08-2023, 06:06 PM

Boyles looked off it with all the games having just come back from injury, be better getting rested for the Sheep game

31-08-2023, 06:07 PM
Boyle continually offside and not tracking back
Fish in a poor run of form
Losing 3? goals from a cross and header
Levitt injured

I can see why he's made the changes he has.

Not that I'm all that inspired by it

It's actually a very logical, if uninspiring, team.

Real shame if David Gray gets criticised for it, irrespective of what happens.

Saving Vente and Boyle for Sunday?

Yes and rightly so

This game is a write off and when players like Vente and Boyle are still finding fitness, I’d prefer the majority of their minutes are spent on Sunday rather than tonight.

31-08-2023, 06:09 PM
People need to give themselves a wee shake. It's not LJ it's SDG. It's a new start with a game that really means nothing. However there is obvs a change in formation and you could argue that everyone is playing in positions they can play so that's a positive

DinkyTwo
31-08-2023, 06:09 PM

Real shame if David Gray gets criticised for it, irrespective of what happens.That's how I see it.

Although do agree with the poster above about it being a great occasion for players to get an opportunity to experience. Hopefully Fish, Boyle and Vente all get some time on the park, if just for that.

31-08-2023, 06:10 PM
Team makes total sense to me. Boyle needs a break.

31-08-2023, 06:10 PM

Real shame if David Gray gets criticised for it, irrespective of what happens.

Yep, there's been a bit of thought gone into it.

31-08-2023, 06:11 PM
Villa with a few changes but still a half decent lineup.

SJM on the bench.

Saint Hibee
31-08-2023, 06:16 PM
Vente needs to be on the pitch when it gets to penalties.

31-08-2023, 06:16 PM
I'm close to relinquishing Grays knighthood with that team. Would rather we had a go.

1875Sean
31-08-2023, 06:20 PM
JDH offski? I hope so

Dmas
31-08-2023, 06:21 PM
Games over. We have Aberdeen on Sunday and Vente will start that. Same with Boyle

We signed 2 strikers this window and the one who was loaned elsewhere is starting ahead of both, resting players aye I get it we’re out save them for aberdeen, guys like vente and Boyle going to get a run out when the games gone last half hour or something? I’d rather we started strong and tried to give them a game then took these guys off pointless looking at these guys if it’s 3/4-0 with half hour to play may as well give them full night off

31-08-2023, 06:22 PM
JDH offski? I hope so

He is injured

31-08-2023, 06:22 PM
Is it on the box?
Villa tv £4.99

31-08-2023, 06:24 PM
Like it or lump it the tie is done

I’m glad Boyle and Vente given time off for Sunday. No point risking injury to your better players. Lose tonight and beat Aberdeen no one should give a jot.

Game tonight is almost irrelevant in my eyes now.

sorrow sorrow
31-08-2023, 06:25 PM
Rocky Hanlon Stevenson jeggo Campbell doidge starting shows how bad our recruitment has been for a few years

31-08-2023, 06:26 PM
Rocky Hanlon Stevenson jeggo Campbell doidge starting shows how bad our recruitment has been for a few years

Wtf have rocky and Doidge done wrong this season?

sorrow sorrow
31-08-2023, 06:27 PM
Wtf have rocky and Doidge done wrong this season?

You think they are good enough,all about opinions I suppose

31-08-2023, 06:27 PM
It’s a honking lineup completely devoid of any creativity, but we aren’t going to get a chance to even have a go with villa being from a different world, so ultimately it doesn’t matter. David Gray should not be our manager, this lineup makes that clear.

He's here!
31-08-2023, 06:28 PM
17 year old making his senior debut up front for Villa must be a good bet for a goal.

31-08-2023, 06:30 PM
It’s a honking lineup completely devoid of any creativity, but we aren’t going to get a chance to even have a go with villa being from a different world, so ultimately it doesn’t matter. David Gray should not be our manager, this lineup makes that clear.

It’s a game to try and keep the scoreline down to a respectable level not one to have a go so I’m not going to judge SDG on tonight’s selection. Sunday is more important to us.

31-08-2023, 06:35 PM
It’s a game to try and keep the scoreline down to a respectable level not one to have a go so I’m not going to judge SDG on tonight’s selection. Sunday is more important to us.

Yep I agree, I’d imagine we will bring folk on later in the game if it’s in anyway possible we could score a goal

31-08-2023, 06:37 PM
Imagine how funny it would be if we won.

Skol
31-08-2023, 06:37 PM
It’s a mix of picking as strong a team as we can while having half an eye on Sunday. I get the team and understand it’s not our strongest line up. Tonight is not a night for our strongest team and taking risks.

swin82
31-08-2023, 06:39 PM
Team makes total sense to me. Boyle needs a break.

Totally agree with you, the tie is done and dusted! Far more important game on sunday

31-08-2023, 06:42 PM
BBC have it as a 4-4-2 to match them up. Campbell as the right mid.

31-08-2023, 06:44 PM
Boyle and fish were both poor on Saturday (I know Boyle scored).

But both need a break imo.

Disappointed Vente isn’t starting but hopefully come Sunday he starts starting games every week

31-08-2023, 06:45 PM
Yep I agree, I’d imagine we will bring folk on later in the game if it’s in anyway possible we could score a goal

Or maybe a corner?? [emoji102]

31-08-2023, 06:45 PM
Villa TV montage from the first tie is decent. Ugly for us, but decent.

31-08-2023, 06:46 PM
I mean I can't get any sound from their interviews or anything but apart from that it's a decent picture. :confused:

31-08-2023, 06:47 PM
I mean I can't get any sound from their interviews or anything but apart from that it's a decent picture. :confused:

same, no audio on Villa TV

EDIT: Working now.

31-08-2023, 06:48 PM
same, no audio on Villa TV

EDIT: Working now.

Mine too.

31-08-2023, 06:50 PM
Sounds like playing 500 miles in the stadium

HendoDelivered
31-08-2023, 06:54 PM
Hibs fans in fine voice

31-08-2023, 06:54 PM
Sounds like playing 500 miles in the stadium

They are. Pal just sent me a vid sitting in the Villa end opposite the Hibs fans.

31-08-2023, 06:56 PM
TBF our support is sounding pretty good.

31-08-2023, 06:57 PM
John McGinn. What a guy. What an incredible guy.

31-08-2023, 06:59 PM
Mind games. Keeping them waiting

badabing67
31-08-2023, 06:59 PM
Sheep 1 down

31-08-2023, 07:00 PM
Villa TV commentator: When you've waited for something for 13 years...

Mate, you've NO idea.

31-08-2023, 07:01 PM
Alan McInally is a cock. Just saying.

31-08-2023, 07:01 PM

Mate, you've NO idea.

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

They do seem to think they have it wrapped up tho, let’s hope we can suprise them

31-08-2023, 07:02 PM

He's on the bench?

31-08-2023, 07:03 PM
John McGinn. What a guy. What an incredible guy.

What did he do?

31-08-2023, 07:04 PM
We may get horsed here but man that strip is cool.

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

They do seem to think they have it wrapped up tho, let’s hope we can suprise them

I don't think they've been too bad considering. They're winning 5-0...

still 0-0

31-08-2023, 07:05 PM
Great ball Obita.

31-08-2023, 07:06 PM
We're going to win here aren't we?

Jesus christ did we nearly score?

Alan McInally is a cock. Just saying.

That's a horrid flashback to Scotsport 😳

31-08-2023, 07:07 PM
Lewis playing LCB in a back 5?

Started very well

31-08-2023, 07:08 PM
Holy **** we nearly scored again!

OtleyHibs
Terrible free kick

If we don't score in the next 5/10 mins we might need extra time here

would be kool if that villa player with Pau on his back has a first name starting with T

LunasBoots
31-08-2023, 07:09 PM
Nice start from us.

31-08-2023, 07:10 PM
would be kool if that villa player with Pau on his back has a first name starting with T

China would hand it to you

31-08-2023, 07:10 PM
Nice start from us.

It actually looks like we have a game plan where you can see what we’re trying to do.

31-08-2023, 07:11 PM
Can see gray has went with players he trusts

Travelling fans are terrific

Pau is his first name. His surname does start with a T though.

Hopefully he has a little bit of Heart and Soul (alt joke, does he have pointy ears?)

Warburtons a fanny

Obviously a long way to go but we look better organised tonight than we did in the first leg.

Outstanding song book all day. None of the Block 7 pish.

31-08-2023, 07:12 PM

It’s a shame that from that classic back four, Tinky Winky, Dipsy, and La La are all injured or suspended.

Saint Hibee

Mate, you've NO idea.

I thought he said 30 years?

Really enjoying the “oh what a night” song 😂

It actually looks like we have a game plan where you can see what we’re trying to do.

Nah. Players are bothering now they're rid of the manager.

To quote Chelsea fans a few years ago, "where were they when we were *****?".

HendoDelivered
31-08-2023, 07:13 PM
Playing much better

All Hibs at the moment. 😀

Good start.

Elie a huge threat down the left.

Midfield winning it back well.

So all the tears about Block 7 getting an allocation was a load of pish? Shock 🤣

LunasBoots
Looks like the players downed tools for Johnson

31-08-2023, 07:14 PM
Well that didn't last long :greengrin

Good start.

Elie a huge threat down the left.

Midfield winning it back well.

Should have kept my mouth shut

Ffs Marshall

Tbf that’s a superb ball and a lovely finish.

Been playing well , gutting

e2los

Yeah, also fantastic we haven't conceded yet..

Oh FFS.....

Poor defending for me that

Uh oh. Plus FFS Marshall.

WTF was Marshall doing, jeez how bad was that, doing fairly well too.

David Marshall by the way.

Get him dropped.

Brutal

He’s turned a ok pass into an easy chance.

David Marshall.

simplicity 1-0

hfc-1875
Where the **** is Marshall going !!!!!

badabing67
31-08-2023, 07:15 PM
Marshall is shocking

Shocking from Marshall

LunasBoots
Ahwell Marshall trying to come out but runs slower than my granny

What is Marshall doing ffs?

Why Marshall? Just ****ing why?

Where I'd Marshall going ffs?? 2 defenders was sufficient cover

HendoDelivered
Aw well

Berwickhibby
Pish poor defending again …

Marshall should never play for Hibs again.

Saint Hibee
Fair’s fair, that’s a great goal.

Marshall 😂😂

School boy stuff.

What the **** is Marshall doing there?

two of them and still couldn't get the ball

Marshall yet again, get him out this team

I'd start Boruc next week.

All season I've been annoyed at Marshall as he's not come out and taken things, now he's finally come out when he never had a chance of even getting close to the ball FFS

Why is Marshall so ****ing clueless nowadays?

ionahibby
Marshall again in no man’s land as per

Torto7
Marshall is a liability now. Empty him asap.

Marshall again man, utterly useless.

Tie is lost, why not play Boruc or Johnson?

Marshall is an absolute clown.

31-08-2023, 07:16 PM
Sucker punched!!!! Absolute soft touch in defence.

OtleyHibs
He needs dropping (Marshall)

Not the first time we've been playing alright only to give away an easy goal

Need to keep the heads up here, started well and need to get back to it

USA_Hibee
Not sure why Marshall came out as far for that myself.

Marshall where were you going?

Started well, looked like we had a good game plan , Marshall in no man’s land costs us a goal he stays on his line and that’s not a goal

Get Marshall to ****

Marshall? Surely a guy on the street would let the defenders deal with that.

Sgt. Hartman
Boruc or Johnson can’t be much worse than him

berwickhibee
How many for god sake, it's horrendous decision making, he's abysmal

That’s ridiculous from Marshall

7Hero
31-08-2023, 07:17 PM
Not sure why Marshall came out as far for that myself.
Cause he is useless and needs binned...

badabing67
He needs dropping (Marshall)

Not the first time we've been playing alright only to give away an easy goal

Need to keep the heads up here, started well and need to get back to it

He needs retired

Benny Brazil
Rocky and Marsh at fault for that

31-08-2023, 07:18 PM
That’s our chance gone now i’m afraid.

erin-go-bragh87
Campbell and Doidge are embarrassingly bad.

The Captain....
Marshall should never be picked again..his decision making and constant blunders cost us every time he plays. That goal was a total freebie..horrendous positioning and decision making.

Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk

Really ***** losing soft goals. Happened in both legs.

That's the tie over.

We just can’t keep shipping goals like we have tonight

HarpOnHibee
First shot, first on target, goal. We're a disaster at the back.

31-08-2023, 07:19 PM
Marshall sold that goal.

Marsh stays on his line and Duran takes that to the corner. Literally nonsense.

Sooner Wollacott is fit the better.

It’s sad to see him play like this but it’s not good enough.

The Pointer
Much as Marshall was posted missing I think Bushiri was at fault. He was with the Villa player and let him get the shot in.

Marshall should never be picked again..his decision making and constant blunders cost us every time he plays. That goal was a total freebie..horrendous positioning and decision making.

Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk

We can add yet another signing we need to make. :agree:

badabing67
Mon Hibs

-Jonesy-
Not sure we can turn this one around now lads

Torto7
We've actually been good so far as well.

“Ball goes between rocky and hanlon”

Hmm, ball going between our CB’s? Fancy that

31-08-2023, 07:20 PM

7 is our lucky number though!

That was a great effort.

Fair enough if Wolacott goes in when he's fit again, but we all knew we needed to bin Marshall last season. Then he started the season as first choice again, despite us signing a keeper.

He drives me ****ing mental. The sort of cluelessness you expect from inexperienced or amateur keepers. He just constantly lets us down.

badabing67
Have a go Delf

HarpOnHibee

We've managed 7 against maroon before.

Newell has been working on those corners

Soft goal aside, this is good.

31-08-2023, 07:21 PM
Big fan of Obita. No interest in skinning his full back. Just opens his body up and swings the ball in the box. Love it

Some dig from him there

a shot on goal :shocked:

But chance for Campbell there

Campbell should have scored

Good positioning from Stevenson to stifle the counter too. We look much more confident.

31-08-2023, 07:22 PM
olsen keeping villa in this tie

We've honestly been the better team.

Stairway 2 7
Playing great, just a keepers poor choice our undoing so far

Looking far better organised and seem to have some sort of game plan, threatening their goal at least, got to watch for the counter.

31-08-2023, 07:23 PM
We've honestly been the better team.

:agree: created more chances so far tonight than the whole 90 last week.

We can add yet another signing we need to make. :agree:

Big pressure on Wollacott to be up to standard as the other GK options aren't even close to being top 6 standard.

Boruc is fine.

31-08-2023, 07:24 PM
If only played like this 1st leg. We are the better team so far.

Looking far better organised and seem to have some sort of game plan, threatening their goal at least, got to watch for the counter.

What a difference a decent coach makes

I'd play any goalie before Marshall now.

31-08-2023, 07:25 PM

Have you seen Boruc or Johnson play to say they aren’t even close to top 6 standard? :confused:

31-08-2023, 07:25 PM

Johnson has cost this club very, very dearly.

31-08-2023, 07:26 PM
Boruc is fine.

I'm not convinced.

Decent 3rd choice with a view to improving over the years but never, ever someone who should be playing a significant number of matches for a team challenging for 3rd.

I think Boruc has looked good when we've seen him.

Hulk1875
Quite enjoying Villa tv commentary.. ofcourse they know there through but saying fair play hibs team giving it a go a Villa
Park also mention about the hibs fans and how loud they are and enjoy g there singing

This has been much better. I might eat my words, sure, but I’m actually encouraged about what a better manager can get out of these players.

Sheep two down :hyper

31-08-2023, 07:27 PM
Quite enjoying Villa tv commentary.. ofcourse they know there through but saying fair play hibs team giving it a go a Villa
Park also mention about the hibs fans and how loud they are and enjoy g there singing

Yup. In no way condescending at all. Not what I expected if I'm honest. Fair play

I'm not convinced.

Decent 3rd choice with a view to improving over the years but never, ever someone who should be playing a significant number of matches for a team challenging for 3rd.

They would still be better than Marshall.

Hulk1875
Good positioning from Stevenson to stifle the counter too. We look much more confident.

Probably no pressure helps
Aswell as we’re out
So there to enjoy the game

Have you seen Boruc or Johnson play to say they aren’t even close to top 6 standard? :confused:

Seen minimal amounts of both but enough to say they're not ready.

Yet.

Both could be excellent in years to come.

Both probably preferable to Marshall right now though.

Aye, absolutely clueless. Still that’s in the past . Onwards and upwards

31-08-2023, 07:28 PM
Marshall has been awful for ages, can’t believe he’s still getting starts. Going to really cost us in the league too.

31-08-2023, 07:28 PM

Completely different teams and mentality from Villa. Let's not kid ourselves here. It's a training game for them

Sgt. Hartman
31-08-2023, 07:29 PM
Pretty pleased with this so far. Give sir David the job!

This has been much better. I might eat my words, sure, but I’m actually encouraged about what a better manager can get out of these players.

Absolutely. We've been short of several players we need but we've also been missing a manager for over a year.

I've said for ages that we have the makings of a good team. Structure, tactics and dare I say it identity have been lacking due to poor management. Hopefully that changes soon

Seen minimal amounts of both but enough to say they're not ready.

Yet.

Both could be excellent in years to come.

Both probably preferable to Marshall right now though.

No probably about it, they are both better options that Marshall IMO.

It’s a shame for the 2 of them not being able to get in ahead of him. He is going to cost us far too many points again this season.

badabing67

Wonder if he's watching

31-08-2023, 07:30 PM
all we are saaaaying
is give us a goal

31-08-2023, 07:31 PM
At least we're all *****.

31-08-2023, 07:33 PM
Pretty pleased with this so far. Give sir David the job!

If Gray was in charge for both legs we go through. Nothing will convince me otherwise.

31-08-2023, 07:33 PM
Wonder if he's watching

If Lee WordSalad never sets foot in Easter Road again it will still be too soon. Milked us for what he could get and should have been emptied when it was plain to see last season he was clueless.

31-08-2023, 07:34 PM
Completely different teams and mentality from Villa. Let's not kid ourselves here. It's a training game for them

Too true. They’re playing with us, well within themselves.

We'll have made a few bob for getting this far.

We've had twice as many shots on goal as Villa have.

Kaiser_Sauzee
You can keep your Premiership. What a thoroughly boring brand of football.

Decent so far apart from the goal.

Spirited performance so far.

You can see confidence beginning to return. The right manager should be able to get a tune out of this team.

31-08-2023, 07:35 PM
Yeah Hibs deserve a fair bit of credit here

31-08-2023, 07:35 PM
You can keep your Premiership. What a thoroughly boring brand of football.

I don't think any villa fan is bored mate.

yonder1875
31-08-2023, 07:36 PM
Fans are sounding class man.

It's got to be said that the fans have been magnificent.

Some really good performances so far.

Jeggo won the ball back loads, Obita playing really well and Bushiri defending well

We also aren't kidding on that we can press them high up. mid block - sit in - hit the channels when you can.

2-0

mon the fans :)

Good goal

badabing67
Can Marshall save anything

I think Obita will be a cracking signing.

We'll have made a few bob for getting this far.

Nothing compared to the time lost in building up a decent squad and getting us to the level we should be at. A decent manager last season probably gets us 3rd place.

Ugh

Nah, they've been brilliant to watch this season

**** them tonight though :flag:

-Jonesy-
31-08-2023, 07:37 PM
Not sure we can turn it around from here fellas

0-2

Kaiser_Sauzee

It’s like a library. And no wonder.

Even that one has gone in middle of the goal. He just doesn't save much.

mon the fans :)

Waiting on the fans getting back before I say anything about Gray, the players etc

Obita needed to get closer and Marshall should have done better..

They've got some cracking players in the final third, it has to be said.

That's where the total gulf in class shows more than anywhere.

rank obita man rank

USA_Hibee
Poor defending