View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v Villa

Pages : [1] 2 3

23-08-2023, 03:34 PM
Team news

XI: Marshall, Miller, Hanlon (c), Fish, Youan, Vente, Boyle, Newell, Stevenson, Obita, Campbell.

Subs: Boruc, Doyle-Hayes, Jeggo, Le Fondre, Doidge, Harbottle, Delferrière, Rocky, Molotnikov, McAllister, Megwa, J MacIntyre.

23-08-2023, 03:35 PM
Thought we had to have two keepers on the bench?

23-08-2023, 03:35 PM
Team news

XI: Marshall, Miller, Hanlon (c), Fish, Youan, Vente, Boyle, Newell, Stevenson, Obita, Campbell.

Subs: Boruc, Doyle-Hayes, Jeggo, Le Fondre, Doidge, Harbottle, Delferrière, Rocky, Molotnikov, McAllister, Megwa, J MacIntyre.

Where does that leave Obita/Stevenson playing? Stevenson in the middle?

HendoDelivered
23-08-2023, 03:36 PM
Villa full strength

23-08-2023, 03:37 PM

I’m guessing just a 442. Possibly a 343 with Lewis in the back 3 but doubt it

Torto7
23-08-2023, 03:38 PM

4-4-2

Miller Fish Hanlon Lewis
Boyle Campbell Newell Obita
Vente Youan

23-08-2023, 03:39 PM
I’m guessing just a 442. Possibly a 343 with Lewis in the back 3 but doubt it

Looks like a 442! Boyle and Youan interchangable up front with Vente?

LunasBoots
23-08-2023, 03:39 PM
Villas wingers are fast and skillful, bit worried down Stevensons wing

23-08-2023, 03:41 PM

Obita will support

Torto7

I'm worried about Diaby. This Hibs team is awful at covering the 18 yard line. I'm surprised Jeggo isn't playing as he's one of the few who tracks runs.

cameronw-hfc

In fairness Bailey has yet to score or even have a decent game away from VP so fingers crossed that keeps up today as he should be on Lewis' side.

LunasBoots
23-08-2023, 03:42 PM
Obita will support

Yeah, looking at Villas team it's probably there strongest team, looks an even tougher game for us than I was expecting.

23-08-2023, 03:44 PM
Johnson out

23-08-2023, 03:44 PM
4-4-2

Miller Fish Hanlon Lewis
Vente Youan

Could slightly neuter Youan playing him central, not that there'll be much space anywhere. Maybe he'll drift to the left and we'll just overload that side.

How many squillions is their right back worth?

23-08-2023, 03:46 PM
Johnson out

Thank god... don't think he has a full 90 in him, so for the best :agree:

23-08-2023, 03:47 PM
Let’s do this

23-08-2023, 03:50 PM
I though Campbell had played himself out of the team on Sunday. Need a big performance from him tonight.

Villa at full strength so no complacency on their part, at least in terms of how Emery is treating the game.

We just have to try and stay in the game as long as possible and try and get them frustrated. Over the 2 legs we shouldn't have a hope in hell but as long as we go down fighting you can't complain.

23-08-2023, 03:51 PM
Bloody hell their team [emoji1787][emoji1787]

Right Hibs keep it tight the first 90+6 minutes! 🫣

Special mention to the keyboard warriors who have slated a number of our players on the official site. Hope you are pleased and proud of yourselves.

Cmon Hibs [emoji1184][emoji1184]

23-08-2023, 03:51 PM
I though Campbell had played himself out of the team on Sunday. Need a big performance from him tonight.

Villa at full strength so no complacency on their part, at least in terms of how Emery is treating the game.

We just have to try and stay in the game as long as possible and try and get them frustrated. Over the 2 legs we shouldn't have a hope in hell but as long as we go down fighting you can't complain.

Campbell will be in because we are expecting to spend the 90 chasing them down. Hope he’s up for it.[emoji1696]

HendoDelivered
23-08-2023, 03:52 PM
We need to have this place absolutely rocking

23-08-2023, 03:52 PM
Could slightly neuter Youan playing him central, not that there'll be much space anywhere. Maybe he'll drift to the left and we'll just overload that side.

How many squillions is their right back worth?

Never mind the right back... doubt there's a higher valued team in the tournament (atm)... apart from hertz, of course :greengrin

23-08-2023, 03:53 PM
We need to have this place absolutely rocking

.net will take care of itself, it's up to those of you at the game to make sure ER matches up 😂

one day maybe...
23-08-2023, 03:54 PM
Mon the Hibs..:flag::flag::flag:

Villa’s team is making me feel sick

Only a World Cup Winning / World Cup Golden Glove holding goalkeeper to score past lads, how hard can it be?

Unlike Spurs, Liverpool etc who have come up here recently in Europe, Villa have gone 100% full strength. Ouch!

Just score Hibs.

Mon the ****ing Hibees though

Wakeyhibee
Thought we had to have two keepers on the bench?

Might need 2 on the park

MelbourneHibees
23-08-2023, 03:55 PM
Let us take the lead and dream please.

23-08-2023, 04:00 PM
4-4-2

Miller Fish Hanlon Lewis
Vente Youan
That was the team I chose on the earlier thread. For me 442 with Vente up front and Youan free role

23-08-2023, 04:03 PM
On the tram to the game, just seen the Villa team. I have the fear now. 😨

23-08-2023, 04:04 PM
Just score Hibs.Id take a corner tbf

Sent from my Pixel 7 Pro using Tapatalk

23-08-2023, 04:05 PM
Id take a corner tbf

Would celebrate a corner like a last minute winner.

23-08-2023, 04:06 PM
Jeezo, there can't have been many teams better than that Villa team playing here over the last 20 years. Squeaky bum time.

23-08-2023, 04:07 PM
Yeah, looking at Villas team it's probably there strongest team, looks an even tougher game for us than I was expecting.
Looks to me as if they want to finish the tie tonight and let them rest a few players next week.

leith lynx
Would celebrate a corner like a last minute winner.

Hope you're not serious, might as well no turn up with that attitude.

That Villa team pretty much kills our hope.

We just need to get behind the team and hope they give 100% and have the game of their lives.

23-08-2023, 04:09 PM
Am going for 2-1 to Hibs 🥳😁

Hope you're not serious, might as well no turn up with that attitude.

Of course I’m not serious :greengrin

Hope you're not serious, might as well no turn up with that attitude.I'm with him, altho a throw in there half would also set me off

23-08-2023, 04:10 PM
I'm with him, altho a throw in there half would also set me off

With miller's throws its almost like a corner, pandemonium if we get one in the final third 😂

23-08-2023, 04:11 PM
McGinn is massive. He’s like two John McGinns in one body - and all muscle. ****.

23-08-2023, 04:13 PM
Jeezo, there can't have been many teams better than that Villa team playing here over the last 20 years. Squeaky bum time.

Emery wants to win the trophy and has always put out his strongest team in Europe and today is no different.

Quality all over the park however hopefully Boyle and Youan can feed Vente

Stanton Spence
Big gulf in class tonight and I can’t remember feeling so out gunned at Easter road but **** it cmon the hibees

McGinn is massive. He’s like two John McGinns in one body - and all muscle. ****.

Only his arse was that size when he first joined us!

23-08-2023, 04:20 PM
Let us take the lead and dream please.

Like Dave Narey v Brazil. 😮

23-08-2023, 04:21 PM
Raith Rovers took the lead Bayern Munich
Hearts took the lead v Liverpool

Both away from home too and neither were hammered over 2 legs. Huge ask and I don't think anyone really believes we are winning either a leg or the tie but it doesn't have to be 6, 7 or 8. Real hammerings in the pro game in competitive games are rare. You get San Marino getting the odd hammering from the likes of Spain or Germany but the gulf here isn't that big.

23-08-2023, 04:22 PM

Always notable when Scottish Clubs play English clubs. They are so much more developed physically.

Both away from home too and neither were hammered over 2 legs. Huge ask and I don't think anyone really believes we are winning either a leg or the tie but it doesn't have to be 6, 7 or 8. Real hammerings in the pro game in competitive games are rare. You get San Marino getting the odd hammering from the likes of Spain or Germany but the gulf here isn't that big.The financial gulf was no where near what it is now with they ties

Hibs should get hammered home and away, I hope we put in a decent showing though

pollution

Both away from home too and neither were hammered over 2 legs. Huge ask and I don't think anyone really believes we are winning either a leg or the tie but it doesn't have to be 6, 7 or 8. Real hammerings in the pro game in competitive games are rare. You get San Marino getting the odd hammering from the likes of Spain or Germany but the gulf here isn't that big.

I'll buy that !

23-08-2023, 04:24 PM
Always notable when Scottish Clubs play English clubs. They are so much more developed physically.
Bigger, stronger athletes that can also play football :agree:

Stairway 2 7
23-08-2023, 04:25 PM
The financial gulf was no where near what it is now with they ties

Hibs should get hammered home and away, I hope we put in a decent showing though

A thread to prove your point

The difference in wages between villa and hibs over the decades, the gap is outrageous now

https://twitter.com/TurnoverSPFL/status/1692466190742921699

Coach Jon
23-08-2023, 04:27 PM

The worry is we are shipping a lot of goals with this defence. I remember the Malmo game, a certain Hanlon and Stevenson also played that night.

23-08-2023, 04:29 PM

Of course it wasn't but the best players still played for the best teams. Bayern had Klinsmann, Papin, Kahn among others. They were the superstars of their day. Hearts v Liverpool was only 10 years ago.

We all know we are getting beat, probably comprehensively but I'm not fearing double figures or anything like that. It just doesn't happen and would be an anomaly if it did

23-08-2023, 04:30 PM
Seagull just shat on me. I'm taking that as sign

Tha Cabbage Kid
23-08-2023, 04:30 PM
HibsTV.

anyone getting sound but no picture for international subscribers?

Donegal Hibby
23-08-2023, 04:31 PM

Agreed . Let's give it ago though
Cmon the Hibees :flag::flag::flag:

ChicoM1875
23-08-2023, 04:33 PM
Mone the flippin Hibees

23-08-2023, 04:35 PM
Suppose to be lucky:greengrin

23-08-2023, 04:35 PM
My mum used to always say it was a sign of good luck if a bird crapped on you :)

HendoDelivered
23-08-2023, 04:37 PM
Singer is class tbf

23-08-2023, 04:40 PM
On the tram to the game, just seen the Villa team. I have the fear now. 😨

imagine being a ridiculously rich football club and sending your team to the game on the tram. Cheapskates.

23-08-2023, 04:40 PM
Lots of empty seats with 5mins to ko

23-08-2023, 04:43 PM
Lewis in midfield

Standby he’s not

OtleyHibs
23-08-2023, 04:43 PM
Time to shock the world Hibs, get intae them

23-08-2023, 04:45 PM
Lots of empty seats with 5mins to ko

Traffic will probably be a nightmare.

23-08-2023, 04:46 PM
Still 0-0 woohoo

23-08-2023, 04:47 PM
is their a need to boo sjm

respect

1875Sean
23-08-2023, 04:48 PM
BBC said twice said close to a sell out, sure it is isn’t it?

23-08-2023, 04:49 PM
is their a need to boo sjm

respect

No need .

23-08-2023, 04:49 PM
Youan playing through the middle?

23-08-2023, 04:50 PM

Games a sell out. Hibs confirmed this earlier

23-08-2023, 04:50 PM

Yep

23-08-2023, 04:51 PM
Campbell has to be better there. Get the pass right and Youan is in behind.

Simple pass too

We are doing fine. They have all the ball but we are competing when it's on.

Why’s there loads of empty seats?

There were folk still looking for a ticket today.

23-08-2023, 04:53 PM

People with a ticket but couldn't make 5:45 kick off?

Probably loads of folk who might be 10-15 mins late

23-08-2023, 04:53 PM

kick off time.

scrambling across Edinburgh in rush hour is not fun.

23-08-2023, 04:55 PM
Get the impression they are feeling out out here, started decent enough tho.

23-08-2023, 04:56 PM
Obita look along the line FFS

Stay onside lads. They are playing so high, time it right and we'll get one chance in behind.

LunasBoots
Started no bad which is good

LunasBoots
23-08-2023, 04:57 PM

Some issues with ST tickets not allocated to the ST cards aswell apparantly

23-08-2023, 04:57 PM
ooooohh unlucky ;)

23-08-2023, 04:58 PM
First real chance to us. Good play.

23-08-2023, 04:59 PM
Not a tree to be seen outside the ground 😄

23-08-2023, 05:00 PM
Bloody hell Elie

23-08-2023, 05:00 PM
Hibs offside for the 389th time in 16 minutes.

23-08-2023, 05:01 PM
0-1. Cross in to the box. How original Hibs.

23-08-2023, 05:01 PM

Too Easy

23-08-2023, 05:02 PM
Bit of a cheap one to give away. Free header in the box.

First real attempt at goal by Villa

easy header 0-1

Simple goal

There we go. Why can’t we deal with crosses or stop them

Appalling tactics and got what we deserve

Och naw

The Captain....
As per usual the centre halves can't deal with a cross. Shame as it was a decent start.

Sent from my SM-S906B using Tapatalk

LunasBoots
Ah canny defend crosses

23-08-2023, 05:03 PM
Thought it was a great header.

Annoying

itslegaltender
Hanlon and Fish out jumped by someone smaller than them

Olly Watkins, what can I say

MileHighBees
HibsTV.

anyone getting sound but no picture for international subscribers?

Video not available in certain countries as Hibs don't own the TV rights

https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/article/how-to-watch-aston-villa-h

Too easy.

Good cross and great header unfortunately.

As per usual the centre halves can't deal with a cross. Shame as it was a decent start.

It’s not just that it’s stopping the cross.

Greedy from Boyle

Not even made to work hard for that. Too easy.

supermcginn
23-08-2023, 05:04 PM
Hanlon so poor again.

Should be 0-2

Boyle and Youan constantly wandering into offside positions. Need to watch the line

Should be 2. We need to settle down a bit, we look so nervous.

Off the bar
Should have been 2

Crosses again, our Achilles heel, should've been two there

OtleyHibs
Should've been 2, left Watkins completely free at the back

Showing way too much respect

wow missed header should be two

23-08-2023, 05:05 PM
There we go. Why can’t we deal with crosses or stop them

We've lost far too many goals like this. Are the players getting told to stand off and let balls in?

This could be an absolute hammering. Their athleticism
Is something else.

itslegaltender
Up the pace Hibs FFS

The Captain....
It’s not just that it’s stopping the cross.

Greedy from BoyleIt is but you'll never stop all crosses coming in and when they do we deal with them appallingly week in week out.

23-08-2023, 05:06 PM
It is but you'll never stop all crosses coming in and when they do we deal with them appallingly week in week out.

Totally.

Bloody frustrating

How many times do we want to be offside? It's literally double figures already.

Do they have an offside trap? Boyle seems to be perpetually off without even realising.

pollution
Come on Hibs

23-08-2023, 05:07 PM
We never done much wrong for the goal. Great delivery and great header.

That's what top drawer players do.

23-08-2023, 05:07 PM
What's with this booing of McGinn???

pollution
23-08-2023, 05:08 PM
Offside again

23-08-2023, 05:08 PM

It’s what he wanted

23-08-2023, 05:09 PM

I know. Crazy. Dont cheer for him but don’t bloody boo him!

halfwits.

ChicoM1875
23-08-2023, 05:10 PM

He's our opposition. Sentiment can come after the tie is over.

23-08-2023, 05:10 PM
Too slow. ****ing hit it

23-08-2023, 05:11 PM
How do they not even go to the monitor for that?

23-08-2023, 05:11 PM
dive

23-08-2023, 05:12 PM
The McGinn booing is pantomime, guaranteed he gets a great reception post match.

Cos it wasn't a penalty.

Because it wasn't a pen.

MelbourneHibees

🤣 because it's never a pen. The VAR room can see that.

It's a conspiracy etc

23-08-2023, 05:13 PM
He's our opposition. Sentiment can come after the tie is over.

will booing put him off his game

or spur him on

ChicoM1875
23-08-2023, 05:14 PM
will booing put him off his game

or spur him on

Hmmm maybe you're right! An ironic cheer or a slow Clap. Throw him right off.

obita takes any pressure right off with that trip

What a save by Marshall btw

23-08-2023, 05:15 PM
Stevenson turned inside out there.

23-08-2023, 05:15 PM
****ing pathetic booing McGinn at the corner, get that to ****

23-08-2023, 05:16 PM
****ing pathetic booing McGinn at the corner, get that to ****

He literally asked for it

LunasBoots
23-08-2023, 05:16 PM
Not into the booing either, pathetic

23-08-2023, 05:17 PM
How strong is Watkins.

What a challenge from Lewis

What a tackle by Lewey

That was an unreal save by the way, BBC didn’t seem to catch it

well done LS

23-08-2023, 05:18 PM
Another cross ball. **** sake man.

FFS too easy again

Campbell ball watching

0-2

Another cross. Another goal.

If we could defend crosses then we'd be well in this game.

Use the cash, buy a few defenders.

Never forget how good Lewis Stevenson is.

Criminal again.

It’s not even outstanding play beating us here.

Oh ffs not another soft header. Pathetic defending absolutely hopeless

Anychance we ever defend a cross?

****ing embarrassing. Nothing to it. Nae skill. Just a ball getting swung in. ****s us constantly.

well taken header

and that i'm afraid is game
set
and freakin match

and tie

Campbell poor

Free header at the back post. Schoolboy stuff

Shambles at crosses again, we'll struggle this season if that's not sorted.

23-08-2023, 05:19 PM
Shambles at crosses again, we'll struggle this season if that's not sorted.

How many goals already this season?

jamie_1875
Campbell being bullied and costing us a goal.

That was worse than the first

Off the bar

That’s the worst of it, if we were being dazzled by brilliance that’s one thing, we’re getting beat by crosses. Pish.

ChicoM1875
We need a full new defence

LunasBoots
Poor but not unexpected

Defensively we are an utter shambles this year and it will lose Johnson his job.

You’re gonna get beat by Villa but make them ****ing work for it.

Andymac85
Campbell has been as good as a man down in this half.

pollution
F awful defending

Poor poor defending, no one at the back post, Marshall running back and forwards flapping his arms.

Gus
23-08-2023, 05:20 PM
Hanlon, Fish and Campbell, don’t do your basic role you’ll get punished ffs

Pathetic

How many goals already this season?

Too ****ing many

berwickhibee
Defending is horrendous.

3 free headers, 2 goals.

Ongoing problem, too soft and not tight enough.

Johnson's tactics sucked the life out of the crowd and handed every advantage we had to Villa.

supermcginn
Can see Campbell being subbed at half time yet again.

justlikebrazil
Hibs can't defend corners!!! Shambles

CA Hibby
Just can't defend, we are to soft at the back

sauzeelegod
Defensively horrendous again.
2 avoidable goals again.

jamie_1875

Yep, basic stuff but perhaps their quality exposes it more.

hopefully a clean sheet against Livingston

He’s not been in the game at all.

Needs replaced at half time.

Again.

Campbell being bullied and costing us a goal.

Bullied by a top class striker but he did look like he was beaten too easily.

The Captain....
A lot of hardwork undone by switching off from cross balls. What I'd give for a centre half who can win a header or stay with his man.

Curtains now.

Same way we lose goals nearly every week.

Balls into the box and two CB’s that can barely win headers from cross balls

Berwickhibby
Josh Campbell weak as piss

Daily Hibs
23-08-2023, 05:21 PM
Can someone explain why Hanlon doesn't even jump when the ball goes into the box?

He's here!
Defensively horrendous again.
2 avoidable goals again.

A few more to come before the end.

Doubt we could play any worse if we tried.

Long balls from Marshall ain’t gonna do it.

Utter crap so far.

It's not Campbell ffs. It's not winning the first headers. Both goals. Same v Luzern.

So normal level of performance then

Doubt we could play any worse if we tried.

Long balls from Marshall ain’t gonna do it.

Utter crap so far.

I actually thought we were doing well until villa got their first. Aggressive up top but weak as **** at the back, as per

23-08-2023, 05:22 PM
Criminal to lose 2 goals to crosses. I suspect there will be a couple more across the two ties as well

supermcginn
Hanlon, Fish and Campbell, don’t do your basic role you’ll get punished ffs

Pathetic

Hanlon is a total and utter liability.

Can someone explain why Hanlon doesn't even jump when the ball goes into the box?We don't do defence, be it st Mirren or Aston Villa, shame as we aren't too bad going forward tonight.

Offside Hibs. I'm going to just copy and paste that every 3 or 4 minutes.

Frustrating as we can see but perspective needed.

I actually thought we were doing well until villa got their first. Aggressive up top but weak as **** at the back, as per

It’s absolute ****ing madness to spend over a million on your front line when there’s no depth in your aging defence at all.

23-08-2023, 05:23 PM
Is there a trophy or a cash bonus for most offsides in one hall? We’ll win that nae bother.

Villa ain't even out of second gear here btw.

Fish caught under the ball, Campbell dozing and not strong enough. Boyle not doing enough to deal with Digne… All pretty basic stuff..

LunasBoots

Thought the same, we actually where battling well against what obviously quality players but we have lost to goals with crosses into the box and we've come undone

Frustrating as we can see but perspective needed.

But the goals we’ve lost tonight are the same goals we lose every week.

For big guys these Villa players love a wee lie down to themselves.

The defence has looked shaky right from day 1 against Inter . It was inevitable Villa were going to expose them

jamie_1875
23-08-2023, 05:24 PM
It's a failure of the football department that we are starting this game with Hanlon, Stevenson and Fish who were 3 defenders there last season when we knew we needed more quality.

23-08-2023, 05:24 PM
Villa are cruising it and not even out of first gear here!

We just cannot get the ball in areas to hurt them or at least try

23-08-2023, 05:25 PM
Defence needs improved before the end of the window.

Get CB in that’s not soft as **** and will win headers in the box

Montford
23-08-2023, 05:26 PM
Marshall constantly rooted to his line
Has cost us a barrowload of goals
Basics as well not having a man on the far post when your defence is *****

It's a failure of the football department that we are starting this game with Hanlon, Stevenson and Fish who were 3 defenders there last season when we knew we needed more quality.

What Lewis done wrong so far this evening??

Tie over

Uh oh

Stop the ****ing cross

Another free header. Nobody jumps for it from Hibs.

Benny Brazil
Getting ripped apart here

****ing useless Hibs

Another cross 😂

Fc uks sake Villa declare.

Oh look, a cross and a goal.

so so easy

FFS. This could get messy.

NC1875
3 crosses into the box 🙄

Oh another cross another header.

We’re weak as **** at the back. Tragic

Free headers.[emoji35]

Oh look, a cross and a goal.

Lee Johnson’s wonderous coaching philosophy doing wonders for our back line.

Andymac85
23-08-2023, 05:27 PM
Marshall constantly rooted to his line
Has cost us a barrowload of goals
Basics as well not having a man on the far post when your defence is *****

I wondered about that. He does it every cross and corner, it’s almost like he has been told to.

MelbourneHibees
3 headers ffs

pollution
F me !!!!

Villa playing like it's a friendly, need to be more in their faces, sitting too far off. Another cross another goal, Johnson's coaching being questioned here.

Jeezo. 3 cross balls. Nevermind double figures over the tie, this could be double figures on the night the way this is going.

The Captain....
Ffs that defence...pub league standard...their positioning there is absolutely amateur. Giving really cheap, embarrassing goals away. Have they no professional pride...ffs get a grip and sign some decent defenders.

supermcginn
23-08-2023, 05:28 PM
Harbottle must be absolutely spewing he can't get a game in this defence.

We're mid table League 1 standard. Any idea that this Hibs side would be competitive in the English Championship has been destroyed in 45 minutes.

NC1875
Can someone explain why Hanlon doesn't even jump when the ball goes into the box?

Hibs would be better explaining why he still plays every week. It’s Aston Villa I know but we lose the same goals to balls in the box no matter who we’re playing.

This could get embarrassing.

Reckon we’re trying to outdo our malmo record

WANTED A new defence

villa can play their women's side in the 2nd leg

if that's allowed obviously

:)

Bobo
Spineless in every way, playing in the managers image, absolutely pathetic from the start. Hope Johnson gets emptied ASAP, the only place we're going with him is the Championship, absolute timid, clueless little insignificant welt!!

Rolls Royce engine up front but the tyres are bald, the framework is rusted and rotten and there’s a terrible leak coming from somewhere.

Berwickhibby
Again where is the defence..Embarrassing

Look at Marshall when Digne crossed it there. He was outside the near post. Why? If he's even remotely central he catches it.

Dr_Regal
Complete and utter waste of time

This tie just gives Johnson more breathing room

What was Marshall doing there?

We let about 20,000 crosses into our box against Luzern and got away with it

Oddly enough, Villa haven't been so beneficent

23-08-2023, 05:29 PM
Our defence is a joke. Making Villa look better than they actually are.

Harbottle must be absolutely spewing he can't get a game in this defence.

He will surely be coming on soon.

Too many spectators in team standing watching