View Full Version : Seen at last night's Hertz game

11-08-2023, 07:42 AM
https://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/uploads/monthly_2023_08/Screenshot_20230810_222028_Gallery.jpg.05541eaede5 03c8026ab2e0f0e32fe51.jpg

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk

11-08-2023, 07:44 AM
BBC Heartssound commentator felt that it was inappropriate, or words to that effect. [emoji16]

Roaster was probably in his maroon cardigan and polyester blazer.

11-08-2023, 03:17 PM
BBC Heartssound commentator felt that it was inappropriate, or words to that effect. [emoji16]

Why would that merit any sort of comment?

11-08-2023, 03:18 PM
Why would that merit any sort of comment?Indeed, was mentioned on the non Hibs match thread as well

11-08-2023, 03:59 PM

I think he said something like 'petty', or 'childish'. Yeah, cos football fans are usually so mature and well behaved.

Anyway, I'm not sure what the problem was, as the home side were playing in green.

11-08-2023, 04:14 PM
Brilliant 😆😆😆

11-08-2023, 04:46 PM
I’m sure Sportsound thought it was hilarious when a Jambo was seen waving his top around after Ross County had beaten us, possibly in a Scottish Cup tie yonks ago.

Double standards, surely not!

11-08-2023, 05:10 PM
Aye they don’t like it up them!

Short memories when they used to have wee jamboid idiots jumping about the away end in our Scottish cup games.

Never seen any more after 2016 for some reason.

11-08-2023, 05:37 PM
Probably because we died as a club, don't you know?