View Full Version : Lameck Banda

Torto7062
12-06-2023, 08:12 PM
Lecce and Zambian national team striker Lameck Banda is expected to join Hibernian 'Hibs' FC. Loan with an option to buy. OM.

Osher Melech..Twitter

12-06-2023, 08:18 PM
Lecce and Zambian national team striker Lameck Banda is expected to join Hibernian 'Hibs' FC. Loan with an option to buy. OM.

Osher Melech..Twitter

https://twitter.com/melechosher/status/1667896108771856385?s=46&t=VghJuoU_bl8ISs-zf5CmHg

Cheers for posting but will be a lot of rubbish, guy only has 10 followers. One of these odd fake journalist accounts.

Steven79
12-06-2023, 08:21 PM

Osher Melech..Twitter5.3" and 22 years old.

Looks to have something about him so looking forward to seeing him in a Hibs shirt.

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

ErinGoBraghHFC
12-06-2023, 08:38 PM
5.3" and 22 years old.

Looks to have something about him so looking forward to seeing him in a Hibs shirt.

Still hope for me yet, too small my arse.

HendoDelivered
12-06-2023, 08:45 PM
🤣🤣🤣

Cat Stanton
12-06-2023, 09:22 PM
https://twitter.com/melechosher/status/1667896108771856385?s=46&t=VghJuoU_bl8ISs-zf5CmHg

Cheers for posting but will be a lot of rubbish, guy only has 10 followers. One of these odd fake journalist accounts.

Someone explain Twitter to me: that tweet has 20,000 views, yet the guy's account only has 10 followers. How does that work?

12-06-2023, 09:27 PM
Someone explain Twitter to me: that tweet has 20,000 views, yet the guy's account only has 10 followers. How does that work?

It's Bingo viewing it excitedly.

12-06-2023, 09:38 PM
Someone explain Twitter to me: that tweet has 20,000 views, yet the guy's account only has 10 followers. How does that work? #hibs and then excited fans linking it in football forums etc

12-06-2023, 09:42 PM
5.3" and 22 years old.

He’s here He’s there He’s every f*#king where

12-06-2023, 11:06 PM
https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/lameck-banda/profil/spieler/545538
Here is his stats

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk

King Cosell
12-06-2023, 11:32 PM
5.3" and 22 years old.

He looks a bit taller than that in his highlights reel and Transfermarkt list him as 1.69m/5.55ft

Dr_Regal
13-06-2023, 12:49 AM
Shift Youan through the middle and get this guy.

13-06-2023, 01:35 AM
This is more like it. These are the kind of mad rumours that make summer without football that bit more bearable!

13-06-2023, 04:24 AM
Unfortunately Jase is now outwith our budget even with the City money by all accounts

Good luck to him

Fill yer boots Jase you’ve earned it

13-06-2023, 08:24 AM
Unfortunately Jase is now outwith our budget even with the City money by all accounts

Good luck to him

Must have really been a fantastic night/experience for him in the title winning game for the Mariners,not just the hat trick !
Incredible stuff.
The hun Glasgow Record sports pages has him as "the former rAngers star".
A club he was on loan too for a handful of games !.
I think he has a few good seasons in him yet.
He appears to have been around for yonks,but still young for a striker.
His adventure in Oz does appear to have got the best of him and improved his game and lifestyle !!

Living a dream,is Oor Jase !!

13-06-2023, 09:00 AM
I think we should have a strict rule of only signing players whose name doesn't look like an anagram.

13-06-2023, 09:50 AM
Must have really been a fantastic night/experience for him in the title winning game for the Mariners,not just the hat trick !
Incredible stuff.
The hun Glasgow Record sports pages has him as "the former rAngers star".
A club he was on loan too for a handful of games !.
I think he has a few good seasons in him yet.
He appears to have been around for yonks,but still young for a striker.
His adventure in Oz does appear to have got the best of him and improved his game and lifestyle !!

Living a dream,is Oor Jase !!
Noticed that

The unconscious bias of the weedgie media knows no bounds

Probably conveniently forgot he won a Scottish Cup medal playing for The Hibees against The Rangers

13-06-2023, 10:13 AM
I think we should have a strict rule of only signing players whose name does look like an anagram.

Ftfy

13-06-2023, 10:40 AM
I think we should have a strict rule of only signing players whose name doesn't look like an anagram.

Lame and back. :shocked:

13-06-2023, 11:15 AM
Lame and back. :shocked:

I was trying to get "Michael Ballack", but there's not enough letters...

13-06-2023, 11:22 AM
OK, I've got one...

Dan A.K. McBale

(don't you just hate people with loads of middle names?)

Puddocky
13-06-2023, 11:40 AM
OK, I've got one...

Dan A.K. McBale

Dalek Macnab.

Not great in the air, but the opposition wouldn't mess with him :)

13-06-2023, 11:40 AM
OK, I've got one...

Dan A.K. McBale

We've also added Holgl Superphenomena as well

Sheep_Nae_Mair
13-06-2023, 11:41 AM
A damn bleak prospect, if you ask me.

stuart-farquhar
13-06-2023, 11:43 AM
Noticed that

The unconscious bias of the weedgie media knows no bounds

Probably conveniently forgot he won a Scottish Cup medal playing for The Hibees against The Rangers

Remove the Un. Then you're 100% correct.

13-06-2023, 11:52 AM

I agree said the former MP of the 90s who’s anagram was (unfortunately for her)

”I’m an evil Tory Bigot” - true.

Jim Herriot
13-06-2023, 03:52 PM
So you wouldn't sign David Ginola?

13-06-2023, 05:37 PM

Good luck to him

What do you mean about the City money? Just catching up for first time on here today.

13-06-2023, 05:39 PM
What do you mean about the City money? Just catching up for first time on here today.

He means "even if we were to get city group money".