View Full Version : Boozers for the derby

BegbieHSC
26-05-2023, 03:05 PM
Anyone remember when the Roseburn opens tomorrow?

26-05-2023, 03:14 PM
Anyone remember when the Roseburn opens tomorrow?

Opens at 9 am :aok:

Not a guess.
Its on their Facebook page.

The Rosy has had a 9am opening licence for years.
Except Sundays.
Dont know if it uses it every day now.
They use to open the wee jug bar (side door)at 9 and main bar 11am.
I use to sometimes attend the 9 am Monday clubs there . :greengrin

26-05-2023, 03:19 PM
Platform 5 is open at 9 as well. An option if you want food.

26-05-2023, 03:48 PM
Platform 5 is open at 9 as well. An option if you want food.

I spoke to them last week and they weren’t sure if they were serving food. A lot to do with the Harry styles concert too

26-05-2023, 03:49 PM
Think I'm heading to Malones, but no sure what time it's opening.

26-05-2023, 03:59 PM
Think I'm heading to Malones, but no sure what time it's opening.

Malones is generally 11am, but they have early licence so able to open early for "special or certain events"
So with the concert at Murrayfield and of course our game,could be early opening.

Is the Beechwood bowling club just doon fae the Rosy still open ?

Popular with Hibs fans back in the day for games at tynie.