View Full Version : Hearts Implosion? - DR Article

17-04-2023, 08:34 AM
I'm not a big fan of Keith Jackson and what he writes but I wondered what people's thoughts were on this one.

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/robert-snodgrass-axe-hearts-act-29725757

Torto7062
17-04-2023, 08:55 AM
Not reading it don't care, Anything written by that twat isn't worth wiping my arse with.

May the implosion continue 🤣🤣

17-04-2023, 09:06 AM
I'm not a big fan of Keith Jackson and what he writes but I wondered what people's thoughts were on this one.

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/robert-snodgrass-axe-hearts-act-29725757

My Jambo mates have been slating Snodgrass for weeks, apparently not kicked a ball for them this year. I’m not sure letting him go is necessarily a sign of crisis, I don’t really get why they didn’t just drop him though.

I didn’t realise 2 of Neilsons losses in the bad run he was on were against Celtic, makes the sacking look really harsh.

17-04-2023, 09:10 AM
Surely it’s a bit of a stretch to call a guy who only won at Easter Road for the first time in January as either player or manager, and who was never forgiven by a section of their support for chucking a 2 goal lead at home against us when we went on to win the cup a “Hibs slayer”?

Admittedly his derby record had been better in recent years but really?

Gloucester Hibs
17-04-2023, 09:10 AM
Only thing I took from that article that was of interest is Keith JacksHUN reckons Snodgrass won't sign a non-disclosure agreement, so we might see him dishing the dirt on the goings on behind the scenes at the bus shelter :lolyam:

17-04-2023, 09:11 AM
Ann Budge has got a new jacket😁

17-04-2023, 09:11 AM
Jackson is a slaver. Every Hearts fan i know wanted Snodgrass punted. Jackson knows best though. Still waiting for his apology.

GRA
17-04-2023, 09:14 AM
My Jambo mates have been slating Snodgrass for weeks, apparently not kicked a ball for them this year. I’m not sure letting him go is necessarily a sign of crisis, I don’t really get why they didn’t just drop him though.

I didn’t realise 2 of Neilsons losses in the bad run he was on were against Celtic, makes the sacking look really harsh.

In terms of just looking at the number of defeats in a row it looked harsh but the reality was they've been poor since late January time. Even in the games they won, their football was chronic for the most part, they were getting the breaks to get the victories to keep the dissenters quiet.

Even during their cup win at ER we outplayed them most of that game. The reality was results caught up with the performances. With owners & senior directors as deluded as their fan base that was never going to last once the run of defeats started.

I'm Spartacus
17-04-2023, 09:23 AM

My Jambo mates say the same, he's been the cause of the slump in form, yet the media crowd make out he's Pirlo.

The only people I hear that are gutted he's gone are the west coasters. Anyway, with our without him they are *****!

17-04-2023, 09:35 AM
Neilson is, to them, the manager that handed us the Scottish Cup. They never have and never will forgive him for it, no matter how many wins he got against us afterward.

17-04-2023, 09:40 AM
Neilson is, to them, the manager that handed us the Scottish Cup. They never have and never will forgive him for it, no matter how many wins he got against us afterward.

Nutshell.

They were just waiting for him to fail.

The downside to having a very poor recent derby record against them is that they totally catastrophize any defeat against us. They once had the comfort blanket of 1902 but that’s gone, that’s in their view to RN, so any defeat now is bitterly resented.

17-04-2023, 09:40 AM
This is Keith Jackson.

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/every-rangers-player-pitch-attacked-8028393.amp

17-04-2023, 09:41 AM
Neilson is to them what Jack Ross was to us. On paper done a very good job. Didn’t get exciting enough football to build up enough credit for a slump, got to Hampden but never converted it, signings decent if not spectacular.

Heres hoping that like us they soon realise that the grass isn’t always greener.

17-04-2023, 09:50 AM

Just spoke to a jambos acquaintance, and he's said exactly that.

Trinity Hibee
17-04-2023, 09:54 AM
Neilson is to them what Jack Ross was to us. On paper done a very good job. Didn’t get exciting enough football to build up enough credit for a slump, got to Hampden but never converted it, signings decent if not spectacular.

Heres hoping that like us they soon realise that the grass isn’t always greener.

I agree although neilson had a good derby record this time round (Jack ross’ wasn’t great) and didn’t lose as many games so I’d say his feels harsher than Jack Ross’ sacking.

Media still kicked up a massive fuss when we sacked JR tho and continued for weeks. Not the same coverage of neilson

Rumble de Thump
17-04-2023, 09:55 AM
Hearts are single fish. They were always going to get found out eventually, as it was very unlikely they would continue to be gifted penalties and other favourable decisions to the extent they had been earlier in the season. Pretending to be a bigger and better club than they actually are is only ever going to get them so far. Eventually, reality comes calling.

17-04-2023, 09:57 AM

If Ross had the derby record that 2nd spell Neilson had then he'd still be in the job now.

17-04-2023, 09:57 AM
If the behind the scenes thing is Neilson v Naismith then Jackshun will have no bother picking a side. The Hun mob have never forgiven Naismith for going public about having no loyalty to the new club when not TUPEing over from Old to New Huns.

Cat Stanton
17-04-2023, 09:58 AM
Surely it’s a bit of a stretch to call a guy who only won at Easter Road for the first time in January as either player or manager, and who was never forgiven by a section of their support for chucking a 2 goal lead at home against us when we went on to win the cup a “Hibs slayer”?

Not just "Hibs slayer", but "serial Hibs slayer"...

However, as others have pointed out, this is from Keith Jackson, so best ignored.

Trinity Hibee
17-04-2023, 09:58 AM
If Ross had the derby record that 2nd spell Neilson had then he'd still be in the job now.

Absolutely

17-04-2023, 10:02 AM
Had to laugh at the comments below the article, one Hearts fan is so disgusted he’s now a Hibs fan🤣

17-04-2023, 10:12 AM
Jackson is a total slaver. It has the air of someone chucking in their tuppence worth in despite knowing **** all about it.

17-04-2023, 10:18 AM

Admittedly his derby record had been better in recent years but really?Thought that as well. So can we call lennon or Ross hearts slayers?[emoji23]

Trinity Hibee
17-04-2023, 10:21 AM

Beat us at hampden twice in semis.

17-04-2023, 10:26 AM
This is Keith Jackson.

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/every-rangers-player-pitch-attacked-8028393.amp

Felt dirty clikcing that link but got furious again after seeing the headline! I challenged him online re those comments and said to him that I was sitting two seats behind you in the main media area and I saw nothing of the sort and given you were wear glasses but didn't have them on that day, how the did you manage to see anything like that at all?? He freaked and instantly banned me from his twitter account however, loads of folk saw my tweet/response :D

17-04-2023, 10:27 AM
This is Keith Jackson.

Chief Slaver.

delbert
17-04-2023, 10:38 AM
Felt dirty clikcing that link but got furious again after seeing the headline! I challenged him online re those comments and said to him that I was sitting two seats behind you in the main media area and I saw nothing of the sort and given you were wear glasses but didn't have them on that day, how the did you manage to see anything like that at all?? He freaked and instantly banned me from his twitter account however, loads of folk saw my tweet/response :D

Chick Young said much the same, also said he personally saw a Hibs supporter attack a Rangers player with a belt. Surprisingly Dung didn’t take this any further by reporting it to the police in the days and weeks afterwards, not the actions of a genuinely concerned citizen, but rather the slaverings of an out and out liar, just like his Sevco loving bum chum Jackson. Have waited in vain for years for Hibs to publicly call out these lies and still can’t understand why they didn’t, and why both these lying blue propagandists are allowed anywhere near Easter Road.

17-04-2023, 10:48 AM

Chief Slaver.

A. Pedant asks....is a slaver not someone who deals in slavery?

Someone who dribbles is a slaverer.

Who cares what Keith Jackshun writes he’s a slaver and a slaverer. A filthy, tainted one at that. He and the DR can GTF.

17-04-2023, 10:49 AM

He was suspended for the Easter Road win, he’s still without one. :greengrin

17-04-2023, 11:04 AM
Felt dirty clikcing that link but got furious again after seeing the headline! I challenged him online re those comments and said to him that I was sitting two seats behind you in the main media area and I saw nothing of the sort and given you were wear glasses but didn't have them on that day, how the did you manage to see anything like that at all?? He freaked and instantly banned me from his twitter account however, loads of folk saw my tweet/response :DThe BBC on the Monday went with "thousands of Hibs fans invaded the pitch and attacked the Rangers team".

What else would you expect from the media in Scotland other than lies.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

17-04-2023, 11:11 AM
Snodgrass hasn't been great for them but they'll quickly find that none of their other options are better.

For all that we moan about our midfielders, Hearts have a similar bunch. Devlin, Halliday, Kio, Jorge Grant, Baningime. All guys who can run about but just want to knock 5 yard passes back or sideways. None of them are technically great or provide much goal threat (although to be fair to Halliday he's had a decent scoring record in the last few years).

17-04-2023, 11:11 AM
Each and every one of those so called media pundits should've been charged for the vile lies they spread that day! It was telling when fan video and image footage started appearing and then the police went on their crusade to find alll the guilty Hibees yet ended up charging many, many more the rankers fans instead! I was absolutely manic after those comments were made by all the pundits and went for each and everyone of them on twitter to expose them as liars and charlatans, I got banned and eventually closed my twitter account. We spoiled their party by winning leaving all the lodges and scycophants or if you wish, succulent lamb twats, in disarray! Total W*****s the lot of them!

17-04-2023, 11:20 AM

Well maybe you should go also then Jeff because, you couldn't even see driving home the other night, because you don't even wear your glasses on TV incase you get slagged off so you stick to Specsavers and i'll do the game.

17-04-2023, 11:55 AM
Ann Budge has got a new jacket😁

Wonder if she enjoyed seeing how proper clubs do corporate hospitality?

17-04-2023, 12:01 PM
Not reading it don't care, Anything written by that twat isn't worth wiping my arse with.

He’s an awful journalist but that’s a fun read despite the usual inaccuracies.

I'm Spartacus
17-04-2023, 12:03 PM
This is Keith Jackson.

It's the Monday after a derby win and now I'm raging!! Keith Jackson should never have been allowed near Easter Road again after this.

17-04-2023, 12:11 PM
It is astonishing that Hearts have thrown away a lead that was at one point 11 points ahead of 4th and they are now 5 points behind. A 16 point swing in the last 2.5 months. They may finish 6th now.

17-04-2023, 12:14 PM
As soon as Craig Gordon was sadly injured I thought they would go down the table They were very ordinary and his heroics saved them too many times if we weren't so inconsistent we would be above them 😉

17-04-2023, 12:19 PM
That's the first DR article I've read in years. **** me, no wonder their circulation figures are tanking if that's their best reporters best efforts.

17-04-2023, 12:19 PM
Well maybe you should go also then Jeff because, you couldn't even see driving home the other night, because you don't even wear your glasses on TV incase you get slagged off so you stick to Specsavers and i'll do the game.

Bravo

NC1875
17-04-2023, 12:25 PM

Was chuckling myself at that bit. Robbie Replay “Hibs slayer” 🤣🤣

17-04-2023, 12:29 PM
Billionaire Craig Whyte - what an absolute slaver, his reputation has never recovered from that and it never will. Brilliant.

17-04-2023, 12:41 PM
Jackson is a cock, and I wont give the Record any clicks any more than I would The Sun.

As for Hearts, long may it continue, I would laugh my head off if Ross County beat them on Saturday.

Gloucester Hibs
17-04-2023, 12:46 PM
Billionaire Craig Whyte - what an absolute slaver, his reputation has never recovered from that and it never will. Brilliant.

Wealth “off the radar” 😃

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/craig-whyte-profile-the-scots-billionaire-1076110.amp

17-04-2023, 12:46 PM

Unfortunately he’s still paid to write his pish, such as the 2016 cup final lies.

17-04-2023, 12:50 PM
Unfortunately he’s still paid to write his pish, such as the 2016 cup final lies.

Not for much longer I suspect, the Daily Record is absolutely tanking. As an online source of football news it is miles behind the big outlets.

My hunch is it won't exist in 5 years time max, which will be a shame for the good employees that are currently there (I'm sure they must have a few of them).

17-04-2023, 12:57 PM

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/robert-snodgrass-axe-hearts-act-29725757As much as I'd like to read a story with details on a Hearts implosion that isn't it. Typical snide l, gossip from him.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

17-04-2023, 01:07 PM

Bravo

Glad someone got it :greengrin

17-04-2023, 01:09 PM
They have managed a spectacular collapse, i struggle to think of another that’s been quite so dramatically bad.

They’re just (as always) lucky that they split of coming when it is otherwise they’d be headed for bottom six.

17-04-2023, 01:26 PM
They have managed a spectacular collapse, i struggle to think of another that’s been quite so dramatically bad.

They’re just (as always) lucky that they split of coming when it is otherwise they’d be headed for bottom six.

I couldn't believe how pish they were on Saturday, particularly if you consider that they're largely the same side who were fairly comfortable in beating us at ER in January. Yes, they soaked up a wee bit of pressure but they were comfortable defensively and ruthless in the final third during that game. At the weekend they were shaky at the back, toothless up front and were lucky not to lose by more.

17-04-2023, 02:27 PM
Reads like Jackson being the little parasite he is a sucking up to his pal 'snoddy'.

Jackson's an permanent embarrassment and deserves any and all pelters at any given time. Odious cretin.

17-04-2023, 02:40 PM
I remember being quizzed on my assertion that there is/was little between any side outwith the old firm and anyone could beat anyone. I included Hearts in that when they were well ahead in third. As someone else has pointed out their luck has run out. I’m. Not as daft as I think. :greengrin

17-04-2023, 03:30 PM
Robbie Replay a Hibs slayer who never managed to win a league game as a player or manager at Easter Road
Aye ok Keith full of Ertha Kitt Jackson.

17-04-2023, 03:37 PM
Reads like Jackson being the little parasite he is a sucking up to his pal 'snoddy'.

Jackson's an permanent embarrassment and deserves any and all pelters at any given time. Odious cretin.

Hopefully he persuaded him to spill the beans in public. It’s always fun when a Hearts player mouths off about that club.

17-04-2023, 04:24 PM
So we're all in agreement, Keith Jackson is a d1ck and Hearts are *****.

Scotty Leither
17-04-2023, 05:36 PM

Yup. The club should make a show of banning him as well. Detestable individual.

17-04-2023, 06:50 PM
Glad someone got it :greengrin

I knew it had something to do with a couple of commentators! Great to have it confirmed lol :D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c5FsadHcoVA

17-04-2023, 08:20 PM
Jackson is a total roaster and the DR an imbecilic sheightrag - such that I will not sully my mouse by clicking on his pish - even if it IS a gratuitous Jambo slag-fest. His opinion does not merit attention.

I'm Spartacus
18-04-2023, 11:30 AM
So we're all in agreement, Keith Jackson is a d1ck and Hearts are *****.

[Puts right finger up to ear, holds left hand out as if waiting for further information]

Yes, both confirmed to be correct, play continues :)

18-04-2023, 11:45 AM
A. Pedant asks....is a slaver not someone who deals in slavery?

Someone who dribbles is a slaverer.

Who cares what Keith Jackshun writes he’s a slaver and a slaverer. A filthy, tainted one at that. He and the DR can GTF.
Slaver is what escapes from a slaverer's gob, usually to the disgust of onlookers, unless the slaverer is 6 months old.

Hibee Daft
18-04-2023, 11:53 AM
They really are imploding when you think about it, imagine if it was us.

Sacking Lee Johnson just before the derby, someone like David Gray comes in and says top 6 isnt important. Then gets rid off a player that not in the best of form like a Harry Mckirdy. Rumours of falling out.

Then getting beat in the derby after all that anyway. 😀

18-04-2023, 11:57 AM
[Puts right finger up to ear, holds left hand out as if waiting for further information]

:faf: Very good.

18-04-2023, 01:21 PM
They really are imploding when you think about it, imagine if it was us.

Sacking Lee Johnson just before the derby, someone like David Gray comes in and says top 6 isnt important. Then gets rid off a player that not in the best of form like a Harry Mckirdy. Rumours of falling out.

Then getting beat in the derby after all that anyway. 😀

Probably just rumours but apparently Neilson and McCulloch were fighting (boxing is how it was put to me) with players at Aberdeen away. Perhaps this was the beginning of the end for Robbie Replay.

Scotty Leither
18-04-2023, 03:18 PM
Probably just rumours but apparently Neilson and McCulloch were fighting (boxing is how it was put to me) with players at Aberdeen away. Perhaps this was the beginning of the end for Robbie Replay.

Wouldn’t surprise me especially if it was McCulloch. Horrible thug when a player who got away with murder because of who he played for.

7Hero
18-04-2023, 04:46 PM
There in a big mess , the benefactor isn't happy with how they are wasting Dosh. Bear in mind foh £1.2m benefactor £3m and Europ £4-5m. They have went no where. It's a disaster considering they have been spending more money than anyone else and ended up being utter rubbish.. total and utter carnage in the boardroom, not least from the benefactor asking what the hell is going on.. long may there struggle continue..

18-04-2023, 05:03 PM
This is Keith Jackson.

That trash reminded me of the Sunday Mail reporter ( I think his name was Milne ) who wrote ( I’m paraphrasing slightly ) “ I stood and watched a Rangers player lying on the ground, with a Hibs fan repeatedly kicking him in the head to his severe injury.”

No Rangers player was even mildly injured.

plhibs
18-04-2023, 05:20 PM
That trash reminded me of the Sunday Mail reporter ( I think his name was Milne ) who wrote ( I’m paraphrasing slightly ) “ I stood and watched a Rangers player lying on the ground, with a Hibs fan repeatedly kicking him in the head to his severe injury.”

I might be wrong about this but didn't one of the Sevco wives call all of that stuff made up rubbish and lies.

18-04-2023, 05:25 PM
I might be wrong about this but didn't one of the Sevco wives call all of that stuff made up rubbish and lies.

I think it was Kenny Miller’s wife.

1875godsgift
18-04-2023, 05:26 PM

Kenny Miller's wife I think it was?

18-04-2023, 05:26 PM
Hearts collapse is comical. They had 3rd in the bag. They are in serious danger of not even making the European places. They were rotten on Saturday. All that money gone to waste.

18-04-2023, 06:24 PM

18-04-2023, 06:27 PM
Hearts collapse is comical. They had 3rd in the bag. They are in serious danger of not even making the European places. They were rotten on Saturday. All that money gone to waste.

They are desperate for us to miss out on top 6 as they know we are a much bigger threat of overtaking them than Livi are (plus the obvious stick they'll get from us if we do). You could tell listening to Biscuits Preston on Sportsound how delighted he was each time Livi scored.

18-04-2023, 06:36 PM

3rd best collapse of all time BY FAR

18-04-2023, 06:41 PM
Loving the Jambo tears. Interesting comments about Snodgrass, hopefully he comes out with his side on it soon.

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/hearts-complete-mess-steven-naismith-29733861

ErinGoBraghHFC
18-04-2023, 06:52 PM

What sort of human stands and watches another human being be assaulted to that extent and doesn’t intervene? Answer: a daily/Sunday mail reporter, **** of the earth.
Who lies about such a thing? Answer: specifically that mail reporter.

18-04-2023, 06:55 PM
3rd best collapse of all time BY FAR

SN was just confessing. 3rd place is no place. Beating Hibs is their be-all and end-all.

Hearts management were ****ting themselves and thought that sacking Neilson would give them the bounce needed to beat us at ER. Overpaid, sad losers.

18-04-2023, 08:14 PM
It is quite fun tbh. Been a while.

18-04-2023, 08:16 PM
Genuinely think Hearts will come to regret sacking Neilson.

18-04-2023, 08:26 PM
Genuinely think Hearts will come to regret sacking Neilson.

Which time?

18-04-2023, 08:39 PM
He's only been sacked by Hearts once.....

Sent from my SM-T580 using Tapatalk

Donegal Hibby
18-04-2023, 10:58 PM
Got major problems with right back position too :greengrin .
hibernian f.c. vs heart of midlothian f.c. ⚽ https://g.co/kgs/Ni5CZh

18-04-2023, 11:45 PM
Loving the Jambo tears. Interesting comments about Snodgrass, hopefully he comes out with his side on it soon.

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/hearts-complete-mess-steven-naismith-29733861

Oof!

It’s a proper Hearts meltdown.

19-04-2023, 05:59 AM
He's only been sacked by Hearts once.....

Sent from my SM-T580 using Tapatalk

Shows how much attention I pay really!

When they reappointment him in a few years then sack him a couple later, I'll bump my comment to show how clever I am!

19-04-2023, 07:09 AM
Oof!

It’s a proper Hearts meltdown.A unique, atmospheric one, best in scotland.

19-04-2023, 08:19 AM
What sort of human stands and watches another human being be assaulted to that extent and doesn’t intervene? Answer: a daily/Sunday mail reporter, **** of the earth.
Who lies about such a thing? Answer: specifically that mail reporter.

He should have, like all the other clowns that fake reported, been done for incitement. How were these ar5eholes not taken to task by the polis or even our club for that matter?

19-04-2023, 09:10 AM
A unique, atmospheric one, best in scotland.

Budge definitely overheard someone saying he’d never seen anything like it, so it’s another historic first for The Famous.

19-04-2023, 09:11 AM
Budge definitely overheard someone saying he’d never seen anything like it, so it’s another historic first for The Famous.They'll be claiming "self sufficiency " again soon[emoji16]

19-04-2023, 09:27 AM
A unique, atmospheric one, best in scotland.

It’s because the meltdown was designed by Archibald Leach or something and is very close to the pitch.

19-04-2023, 09:29 AM
It’s because the meltdown was designed by Archibald Leach or something and is very close to the pitch.And was it made of wood?

19-04-2023, 09:30 AM
And was it made of wood?

No, plastic owls.

19-04-2023, 09:35 AM
No, plastic owls.[emoji23][emoji23] I was more of a big red coo man myself

19-04-2023, 09:40 AM
[emoji23][emoji23] I was more of a big red coo man myself

If the plastic owls have a meltdown, it would make a hell of a mess of those shiny new stairs.

OK enough now :greengrin

19-04-2023, 09:44 AM
And was it made of wood?

Spare staircases.

19-04-2023, 10:01 AM
Got major problems with right back position too :greengrin .
hibernian f.c. vs heart of midlothian f.c. ⚽ https://g.co/kgs/Ni5CZh

Look at the match stats on that bbc link. Possession 38-62% to them :dunno:
There’s proof right there that the possession stat tells you absolutely nothing about who is dominating a game.

19-04-2023, 10:14 AM
There’s proof right there that the possession stat tells you absolutely nothing about who is dominating a game.

It’s so hard to understand that stat, it doesn’t reflect the match at all.

19-04-2023, 10:17 AM

We were getting the ball forward early and going long often, and they were taking forever to get the ball out of their half. I still wasn’t expecting that stat..

19-04-2023, 12:24 PM

Absolutely. Maloney was quite keen on stats like this, but if most of it is passing the ball about at the back it tells you bugger all. Like everybody else who was there on Saturday what we saw was Hearts in the ascendancy for about 10 minutes at the end of the first half and for the rest of the time Hibs looking far more dangerous .... 3 or even 4 nil wouldn't have flattered us.

19-04-2023, 02:55 PM
We were getting the ball forward early and going long often, and they were taking forever to get the ball out of their half. I still wasn’t expecting that stat..

Fair point. It still seems off though.

19-04-2023, 04:34 PM

It's because Siblick held on to the ball for so long before hoofing it forward.

Siting outside Cafe Anduluz watching DU vs Hibs on my phone, up rocks a Jambo with his mate who looked like was from abroad and not familiar with Scottish football. Jambo ranting about wanting RN sacked especially since he let us win Scottish Cup and had shocking record against us.

On the plane to Edinburgh last Friday for the derby. Sit next to ayoung Jambo who said Snodgrass been rubbish for weeks, not trying and fans on his back. Said whole team had been mince. Thought that RN had lost the dressing room.

20-04-2023, 04:26 PM
Sounds like Snodgrass will spill the beans, but not just yet.

https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/sport/football/10544374/robert-snodgrass-breaks-silence-hearts-exit-cryptic-message/

20-04-2023, 04:33 PM

https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/sport/football/10544374/robert-snodgrass-breaks-silence-hearts-exit-cryptic-message/

Looking forward to Squadgrass telling his side of the story! From his comment here it seems like he was on good terms with Robbie Replay, maybe less so with the talking shaved bawbag.

20-04-2023, 05:12 PM
We should sign him 🤔😏

20-04-2023, 07:00 PM

Can't think who he's hinting about when he goes out of his way to thank Neilson.

20-04-2023, 07:05 PM
Can't think who he's hinting about when he goes out of his way to thank Neilson.

I heard Shankland and Cochrane along with a few others were the ones who were against the old regime and Snoddy

20-04-2023, 07:30 PM
Gonnae no post links to the *** and DR.... :thumbsup:

GTMRossaK3
20-04-2023, 09:21 PM

Don’t use the football pages you’ll get scores on your bum!

21-04-2023, 09:47 AM
One thing you have to say about Naismith, amongst many other things, is he is completely inarticulate. Loving in infighting at Tynie.