View Full Version : Cameron Devlin

15-04-2023, 05:21 PM
Hope you enjoyed the match you horrible ****.

That’s all.

Stubbsy90+2
15-04-2023, 05:22 PM
I concur. ****.

15-04-2023, 05:23 PM
Was he actually playing? I noticed Halliday a few times but not him.

15-04-2023, 05:25 PM
Was he actually playing? I noticed Halliday a few times but not him.

Only noticed him when he was trying to act the wee hard man that he thinks he is.

I think I hate him more than any other Hearts player ever.

Mikey_1875
15-04-2023, 05:36 PM
Should have had a second yellow at the end. Devlin the worst culprit in the fracas during stoppage time yet Hanlon gets a booking and Beaton takes the easy option.

Glad he was still on the park for the full time celebrations though.

JammyDoidger
15-04-2023, 05:36 PM
He's irrelevant, brutal footballer.

bringbackbenny
15-04-2023, 05:37 PM
Glad he was still on the park for the full time celebrations though.

He was spewing 😅

15-04-2023, 05:39 PM
A ned with a pair of boots.

15-04-2023, 05:46 PM
I think I hate him more than any other Hearts player ever.

Very close to where you are. Such a nippy wee fud.

15-04-2023, 05:51 PM
A nonentity.

I didn't much like their number 14, it's only after reading this thread that I checked who he was and it turns out it's Devlin.

Think there's a touch of the small man syndrome about him.

15-04-2023, 05:54 PM
He’s basically Ian Black.

Trinity Hibee
15-04-2023, 05:56 PM

Hibs4185
15-04-2023, 05:57 PM

Agreed. The Aussie version, hopefully he ends up back in Oz painting for a living soon

Stewboy
15-04-2023, 05:57 PM
When JDH got his booking, did I imagine it or did he have a kick out at JDH when he spat the dummy moaning at the ref

GreenGray
15-04-2023, 05:58 PM
He’s pish, like awful. Wish Hanlon had decked him.

15-04-2023, 06:03 PM
When JDH got his booking, did I imagine it or did he have a kick out at JDH when he spat the dummy moaning at the ref

No you never imagined it , He got booked then kicked out minutes later

Horrible little scroat that should have seen a red card

Stubbsy90+2
15-04-2023, 06:05 PM

And he’ll follow the same career path

Stewboy
15-04-2023, 06:14 PM
No you never imagined it , He got booked then kicked out minutes later

Horrible little scroat that should have seen a red card

Thought so. Wee *****hawk

15-04-2023, 06:15 PM
I've hated a lot of hearts players in my lifetime. But that wee scrote is right up there!!

Get it right round him!

Trinity Hibee
15-04-2023, 06:16 PM
Cockwamble

Willis1875
15-04-2023, 06:20 PM
A man who is likely to make more money from selling Messi’s 1000th game shirt than he is from playing the game.

He’s absolute mince and it beggars belief how he got his hands on that shirt

15-04-2023, 06:23 PM
Runs about a lot and thinks he some sort of hard man. Truly dreadful footballer

15-04-2023, 07:04 PM

Thought during the game he reminded me of someone, and as soon as you mentioned Black it was 100% him.

15-04-2023, 08:47 PM
What actually happened at the end when Hanlon got booked. Already had Hertz pals saying it should have been Red!!

Wiz it aye? GIRUY!!

davym7062
15-04-2023, 08:51 PM
slept with footballer utter dross

leith lynx
15-04-2023, 09:39 PM
Midget Wombat

15-04-2023, 09:42 PM
He's about as hard as a jobby when you've just had food poisoning.

15-04-2023, 09:59 PM
He’s basically Ian Black.Only without the emulsion roller?

Scotty Leither
15-04-2023, 10:04 PM
He’s a pound shop Cameron Devlin. The Hibs players stood up pretty well to them today and the manager got the tactics spot-on, so humble pie from me and kudos to him,

LewysGot2
16-04-2023, 08:08 AM
He’s a pound shop Cameron Devlin. The Hibs players stood up pretty well to them today and the manager got the tactics spot-on, so humble pie from me and kudos to him,

He's a pound shop Ian Black.

16-04-2023, 08:39 AM
Lives in my head rent-free that he managed to nab Lionel Messi's 1000th Match Shirt after the Last 16 of the World Cup - a really big bit of footballing memeoroblia for an otherwise complete no-mark of a football player who didn't even get any minutes in said game :hilarious. As others have said, he is when you order your Ian Black from Wish.

16-04-2023, 08:48 AM
Lives in my head rent-free that he managed to nab Lionel Messi's 1000th Match Shirt after the Last 16 of the World Cup - a really big bit of footballing memeoroblia for an otherwise complete no-mark of a football player who didn't even get any minutes in said game :hilarious. As others have said, he is when you order your Ian Black from Wish.

Didn't even get any minutes in the tournament. Brass neck on the wee idiot.

16-04-2023, 08:50 AM
Love this one:greengrin

16-04-2023, 09:36 AM
A wee didgeridoo hertz twat

Mcbizz1998
16-04-2023, 09:39 AM
I’m impressed anyone noticed him enough to even get annoyed. A complete nonentity.

16-04-2023, 09:40 AM
Who?

16-04-2023, 10:39 AM
As someone who watched Devlin regularly for 2 years at Wellington Phoenix, he’s actually a decent player. Was more of a Neil Lennon type player here. Won the ball, passed it on. Rarely missed a pass either.

I suspect he’s being poorly coached at Hearts and they’re encouraging his “hard man” act. He was always a niggly wee pest, but never a hard man.

Had a bet on him to get sent off yesterday so gutted he wasn’t!

16-04-2023, 12:07 PM
Horrible wee scrote. Spends more time rolling about the ground than anything else.

ErinGoBraghHFC
16-04-2023, 12:23 PM
As someone who watched Devlin regularly for 2 years at Wellington Phoenix, he’s actually a decent player. Was more of a Neil Lennon type player here. Won the ball, passed it on. Rarely missed a pass either.

I suspect he’s being poorly coached at Hearts and they’re encouraging his “hard man” act. He was always a niggly wee pest, but never a hard man.

Had a bet on him to get sent off yesterday so gutted he wasn’t!

I reckon he’s a decent player as well, unfortunately he’s also a wee **** and I wish someone would rearrange his kneecaps and see how hard he is then. Wee prick.

Donegal Hibby
16-04-2023, 01:00 PM
Don't rate the guy at all . Dirty wee player who acts like a hard man going around kicking players and acting all innocent. He has very little quality or talent which was proved in yesterday's game as you wouldn't even have known he was playing in it .

16-04-2023, 01:25 PM
🐀 of the highest order. I was sure Beaton gave him a 2nd yellow at the end when it all kicked off. Was started by him and then he scurried away like the wee cheapshot *****bag that he is

16-04-2023, 01:50 PM
🐀 of the highest order. I was sure Beaton gave him a 2nd yellow at the end when it all kicked off. Was started by him and then he scurried away like the wee cheapshot *****bag that he is

I thought that as well at the time

17-04-2023, 06:55 PM
Another Ryan Stevenson. Wee hard man syndrome

17-04-2023, 08:04 PM
I’m sure his fellow countryman told him to **** off and he did.

17-04-2023, 09:58 PM
Another Ryan Stevenson. Wee hard man syndromeRS is about 6 foot. More your standard bully/coward

Sent from my SM-T580 using Tapatalk

18-04-2023, 08:17 AM
I think he could be a decent enough player, if he put his effort into that rather than concentrating on being a wee dick for 90 minutes.

18-04-2023, 10:39 AM

With even less talent and nowhere near as handy with a paint brush.

Boy is the definition of a wee fanny.

18-04-2023, 10:40 AM
I think he could be a decent enough player, if he put his effort into that rather than concentrating on being a wee dick for 90 minutes.

Agreed. He is a decent player. Hearts are ruining him.

Anthony Soprano
18-04-2023, 11:53 AM
Didn’t even notice him

18-04-2023, 11:55 AM
Didn’t even notice him
Really he was in our faces from the start ( unless your being sarcastic).