View Full Version : Anti vaccine conspiracy theorists outside ER
15-04-2023, 11:24 AM
Get this to ****, why have Hibs allowed this?
MartinfaePorty
15-04-2023, 11:26 AM
Aye, didn't know Matt Le Tissier had a degree in science
Sent from my SM-S901B using Tapatalk
15-04-2023, 11:27 AM
Matt Le Tissier is an absolute weapon, and so is anyone who follows him or believes a word he says.
15-04-2023, 11:27 AM
🤪
15-04-2023, 11:28 AM
If they're in a public place, Hibs can't do anything about it.
Same with the ar5eholes that used to hang around near the stadium in the 80's selling magazines supporting the IRA.
15-04-2023, 11:31 AM
When do all these mind controlling side effects of the vaccine kick in btw?
Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk
Edina Street
15-04-2023, 11:33 AM
Conspiracy theory can be fun. Some conspiracy theories even turn out to be true. However anti-vaxxers could be accused of being dangerous. Also anti-vaxxer theories can branch out to even more dangerous theories such as AIDS denialism.
For anyone dabbling with conspiracy theories, I would advise always keeping an open mind, and for every conspiracy theory one encounters, always use a source such as Wikipedia to read the counter argument, and explore both sides of the debate.
15-04-2023, 12:21 PM
See them outside main stand.
Weapons
15-04-2023, 12:32 PM
Get these lunatics some help. Chip in for a cab to take them to the Royal Ed
They will look after them.
15-04-2023, 12:33 PM
Conspiracy theory can be fun. Some conspiracy theories even turn out to be true. However anti-vaxxers could be accused of being dangerous. Also anti-vaxxer theories can branch out to even more dangerous theories such as AIDS denialism.
For anyone dabbling with conspiracy theories, I would advise always keeping an open mind, and for every conspiracy theory one encounters, always use a source such as Wikipedia to read the counter argument, and explore both sides of the debate.
Which conspiracy theories have turned out to be true out of interest?
Might be one for the dug out.
15-04-2023, 02:01 PM
Really tough day for Shankland 5heid. All his mates came to see him and he didn't even touch the ball. Shame.
ErinGoBraghHFC
15-04-2023, 02:02 PM
Hitler escaped to Argentina, the soviets said otherwise as a PR stunt
15-04-2023, 02:03 PM
Hitler escaped to Argentina, the soviets said otherwise as a PR stunt
That's not turned out to be true. It's a theory, it doesn't make it a fact.
ErinGoBraghHFC
15-04-2023, 02:04 PM
That's not turned out to be true. It's a theory, it doesn't make it a fact.
Ah but it’s true though, YouTube told me [emoji16]
15-04-2023, 02:09 PM
Ah but it’s true though, YouTube told me [emoji16]
So which conspiracy theories have actually turned out to be true?
ErinGoBraghHFC
15-04-2023, 02:13 PM
Christ sake lighten up, wasn’t me that made that claim anyway [emoji23]
Edina Street
15-04-2023, 02:32 PM
That's a good idea.
I am a member of both a conspiracy theory website "and" a conspiracy debunking website. I have consulted the members of both websites in order to help me compose an OP.
Once I have the information I require, I shall open a thread in the dug-out, as you suggested.
15-04-2023, 02:33 PM
🤪
Is this real
15-04-2023, 02:33 PM
Is this real
Aye, but they don’t want you to think it is
15-04-2023, 02:37 PM
Aye, but they don’t want you to think it is
Lmao
15-04-2023, 02:39 PM
not a conspiracy, but did anyone notice any collections for Dnipro today, i know they were struggling for volunteers for today
15-04-2023, 02:40 PM
not a conspiracy, but did anyone notice any collections for Dnipro today, i know they were struggling for volunteers for today
There were a couple on Easter Road just before Albion Place.
15-04-2023, 02:49 PM
There were a couple on Easter Road just before Albion Place.
that's good, hopefully at least a couple across the other side capturing the citizens from the Lochend/St clair street area :)
Rottenstink
15-04-2023, 02:52 PM
Matt Le Tissier is an absolute weapon, and so is anyone who follows him or believes a word he says.
Is that so. And you are?
Willis1875
15-04-2023, 02:52 PM
I seen a good few of them from walking by the east and around to the west…few outside the west stand itself aswell
15-04-2023, 02:53 PM
And you are?
He is correct. And you are?
Rottenstink
15-04-2023, 02:54 PM
Is this real
Oh. My. God!! Lee Johnson liked an endorsement of a famous retired football player !!!
15-04-2023, 02:55 PM
Is that so. And you are?
It is, yes.
Stairway 2 7
Oh. My. God!! Lee Johnson liked an endorsement of a famous retired football player !!!
And nut job
Rottenstink
He is correct. And you are?
A spectator of sheep
15-04-2023, 02:56 PM
I seen a good few of them from walking by the east and around to the west…few outside the west stand itself aswell
great stuff, stevie had been asking over a week ago for more collectors as their was a chance it would have to have been cancelled
the collection, not the game :)
15-04-2023, 02:56 PM
a spectator of sheep
hahahahaha
Rottenstink
15-04-2023, 02:57 PM
And nut job
We can’t have dissenting views, can we? Clearly a nut job..
15-04-2023, 02:57 PM
A spectator of sheep
We've got one.
15-04-2023, 02:58 PM
A spectator of sheep
You're a wacko. Away get your head checked out.
Stairway 2 7
15-04-2023, 02:59 PM
We can’t have dissenting views, can we? Clearly a nut job..
No the science is conclusive 99.99% of medical experts agree. But you can choose to get your information from the Lancet and the BMA the European Union commission or ex player Mat
Mcbizz1998
15-04-2023, 03:00 PM
Oh no! People you disagree with were outside the stadium! Send help!!!
15-04-2023, 03:00 PM
We’ve got another! Quickly, whip out your vaccine passports and microchips, we’re about to inject some autism into this one
Willis1875
15-04-2023, 03:03 PM
One of the lunatics handed my 12yo the bit of paper with the Le Tissier stuff on it,it got scrunched up and chucked back at her
McHibby
15-04-2023, 03:03 PM
I agree. Flat-earthers are funny, weirdos trying to tell people what health treatment they are allowed is not. Can you imagine if that happened with everything, folk protesting outside pubs urging people not to take paracetamol for their hangovers 🤣
If, for what ever reason, someone doesn't want to have a vaccine just don't have it - problem solved. I don't want to eat meat, so I dinnae, happy days. I don't need anyone else to change their diet.
Stairway 2 7
15-04-2023, 03:04 PM
People can be headcases and believe the world is flat and as long as they aren't air traffic controllers ect then who cares. Vaccine hesitancy increased deaths simple as. Republican states in America and States with biggest Vaccine hesitancy had biggest excess deaths, same for Europe with Eastern Europe faring worst.
His and others pish literally cost lives. Thankfully we're out the other side and all for a level of immunity. Hardly anyone in Scotland listened to the cranks and we had over 90% of adults vaccinated 👏
15-04-2023, 03:05 PM
People can be headcases and believe the world is flat and as long as they aren't air traffic controllers ect then who cares. Vaccine hesitancy increased deaths simple as. Republican states in America and States with biggest Vaccine hesitancy had biggest excess deaths, same for Europe with Eastern Europe faring worst.
His and others pish literally cost lives. Thankfully we're out the other side and all for a level of immunity. Hardly anyone in Scotland listened to the cranks and we had over 90% of adults vaccinated 👏
👏
15-04-2023, 03:05 PM
Spot on. I get 5g ****ing everywhere now as well
ErinGoBraghHFC
15-04-2023, 03:07 PM
A spectator of sheep
I ****in love this site
15-04-2023, 03:10 PM
I'm autistic and these ***** promote the ableist and harmful conspiracy that it's caused by vaccination. My partner's PhD thesis was in vaccination. They're spreading misinformation and hate and guess what, it's personal. So nah, **** them.
ErinGoBraghHFC
15-04-2023, 03:11 PM
I'm autistic and these ***** promote the ableist and harmful conspiracy that it's caused by vaccination. My partner's PhD thesis was in vaccination. They're spreading misinformation and hate and guess what, it's personal. So nah, **** them.
[emoji122][emoji122][emoji122][emoji122]
**** them indeed mate
15-04-2023, 03:11 PM
We’ve got another! Quickly, whip out your vaccine passports and microchips, we’re about to inject some autism into this one
This thread is great bait for the block list right enough.
15-04-2023, 03:12 PM
Get them so far ****, well said P.
A spectator of sheep
I've had 4 Covid and 2 flu vaccinations in the last couple of years. Could you let me know when I can expect the problems to kick in?
Cheers.
Stairway 2 7
15-04-2023, 03:17 PM
I've had 4 Covid and 2 flu vaccinations in the last couple of years. Could you let me know when I can expect the problems to kick in?
Cheers.
That game and hearts free kick at the end gave my heart a good run out, all good even with having the booster 🙌
davemcbain
15-04-2023, 03:21 PM
Because they had matchday tickets for the away end. :na na:
OstKurve Hibs
15-04-2023, 03:32 PM
Aye, didn't know Matt Le Tissier had a degree in science
Sent from my SM-S901B using Tapatalk
Funny you say that, I was wondering where dolly Parton and lewis Hamilton got theyre science degrees from when they were pushing the clot shot.
15-04-2023, 03:34 PM
Funny you say that, I was wondering where dolly Parton and lewis Hamilton got theyre science degrees from when they were pushing the clot shot.
At least they had the overwhelming backing of the scientific community. Who agrees with Matt Le Tisier other than fringe conspiracy freaks? Get to ****.
ErinGoBraghHFC
15-04-2023, 03:36 PM
Are you being serious?
15-04-2023, 03:39 PM
I seen the chap launching the banner while going into West looked a right halfwit
15-04-2023, 03:45 PM
15-04-2023, 03:57 PM
Bill Gates made you say that.
If you're asking I'm afraid it's too late 😉
15-04-2023, 04:19 PM
That boy asking Leigh Griffiths if he'd ever seen bendy watter was funny though.
15-04-2023, 04:20 PM
Sent from my VOG-L29 using TapatalkNever if you remember to wear a colander on your head at all times. Put a bike light on it at night as they are more potent in the dark.
15-04-2023, 04:23 PM
I had a colleague at work that said he doesn't believe in long Covid, so I sent him this message on MS Teams.
"Here you go...
Coooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvviiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiidddddd dddddd.
How much longer would you like it?"
15-04-2023, 04:25 PM
Any of these bampots been launched yet?
15-04-2023, 04:27 PM
Robbie Neilson was sacked so they could beat Hibs today?
15-04-2023, 04:36 PM
I’ve had 3 vaccines now and nothing bad has happened to me. In fact I feel
15-04-2023, 04:36 PM
The guy said Matt Le Tissier was coming to Leith. I said unless he brings his boots he GTF.
15-04-2023, 04:48 PM
Again, if you want to play who's got the biggest remit then my partner's a published author on vaccination trials and her and I are both published on COVID in general, and Parton/Hamilton are right.
ElginHibbie
15-04-2023, 05:15 PM
Again, if you want to play who's got the biggest remit then my partner's a published author on vaccination trials and her and I are both published on COVID in general, and Parton/Hamilton are right.
Nah, it's obviously much more likely that the shadow world government backed by big pharma pushed us into getting vaccines, how else could you explain people from such different view points as Donald Trump to Nicola Sturgeon all encouraged people to get vaccinated?
Has nothing to do with over 90% of scientist all agreeing vaccines were our safest option, people who spend an hour or two watching some random Youtube video (if that) are much more reliable source of information than those who have spent their lives studying and working on this stuff
And don't even get me started on Dolly Parton who donated her own money to help research vaccines, obviously a very selfish act for reasons I am sure some random person on Twitter could pull out their arse
hibby rae
15-04-2023, 05:16 PM
Quite a few actually, off the top of my head,
- Big tobacco covering up the effects of their product
- MI5 and CIA overthrowing a democratic Iranian government with Operation Ajax
- The sugar industry creating the myth that it was fat and not sugar which was the biggest health risk
- MKUltra, where the US government used their troops as human guinea pigs with the use of LSD
- Or if you're an Old Firm supporter, there's a conspiracy against Rangers/Celtic (delete as applicable)
15-04-2023, 05:21 PM
I got given one, and after a quick glance and gathering the tone of the content I just stuck it in my pocket to dispose of when a bin became present.
While sitting drinking my bovril pre match and reading Hibs.net, I saw the first couple of posts on this thread and decided to reach into my pocket and take another look at the leaflet, but spookily it was no longer there. Checked every pocket too.
Make of that what you will.
15-04-2023, 05:22 PM
I got given one, and after a quick glance and gathering the tone of the content I just stuck it in my pocket to dispose of when a bin became present.
While sitting drinking my bovril pre match and reading Hibs.net, I saw the first couple of posts on this thread and decided to reach into my pocket and take another look at the leaflet, but spookily it was no longer there. Checked every pocket too.
Make of that what you will.
The CIA took it out your pocket. They have a cell operating within Easter Road.
Mr Grieves
15-04-2023, 05:24 PM
A spectator of sheep
Baaa, you ****ing moron.