View Full Version : F*** The Hertz

12-04-2023, 03:02 PM
As it says on the tin…F*** the Hertz

12-04-2023, 03:09 PM

An admirable sentiment. Regardless of circumstance or current situation it should never be forgotten.

12-04-2023, 03:10 PM
I’m here for this content.

12-04-2023, 03:12 PM
More of this please

12-04-2023, 03:24 PM
Should be every Hibees daily wake up mantra :greengrin

12-04-2023, 03:27 PM
Acceptable content

12-04-2023, 03:30 PM
make it a sticky

12-04-2023, 03:42 PM
Hear hear

McSwanky
12-04-2023, 03:43 PM
Yes

HarpOnHibee
12-04-2023, 04:09 PM

I'm going to feed this post through a text to voice generator and set it as my morning alarm clock.

12-04-2023, 04:10 PM
I've factchecked this post, and having run it past all the relevant authorities I can say that it is 100% true.

Broxburn Greens
12-04-2023, 04:12 PM
Hibs class

LewysGot2
12-04-2023, 04:13 PM
Time to park the negativity for the next few days. Get it right round them 🤛

12-04-2023, 04:29 PM
Big time! Folk need to inject this mentally into their veins. Regardless of what's going on at our club....****** THE HEARTS! As poor as they like to remind us we've been...win on Saturday and we are a mere 2 points behind them! Mon the Hibs they're pash!

12-04-2023, 04:30 PM

I concur wholeheartedly with this proposal. Motion carried.

DIXIHIBS
12-04-2023, 04:48 PM

All day long.

12-04-2023, 04:51 PM
As it says on the tin…F*** the HertzSome posts are just so right!

When does the up vote system start? :greengrin

12-04-2023, 04:56 PM
Darn Tootin

Mcbizz1998
12-04-2023, 05:23 PM
Inspirational.

12-04-2023, 06:44 PM
Only if they don't get awarded their penalty as a result of a review of said f ing.

12-04-2023, 08:02 PM

Correct!! Starting to get the derby buzz now after spending the last few days fuming.

Let's get torn straight into them.

rodhibs55
12-04-2023, 08:05 PM

Seconded

12-04-2023, 08:24 PM
Amen, sir.

12-04-2023, 08:35 PM
Agree with O P and Newell is right we are due a Derby win But it’s no good saying that then not Delivering The SAS talks will have them fired up Hit them on the break ,with a few Lethal Attacks ,then Defend Our Lines like our lives depend on it
He who dares WINS
Moan The Hibees

ehf
12-04-2023, 09:25 PM
Foutrez les Couers, as they say in France!

12-04-2023, 09:26 PM
No var check required 😁

12-04-2023, 11:04 PM
Best thread of the year :thumbsup:

JammyDoidger
13-04-2023, 05:30 AM
They're rotten, intae them! Mon the Hibs, F*** THE HERTZ!!

13-04-2023, 06:57 AM
Another day closer to the Derby.

Up yours Cicero. Ram it Ken Stott. Away and lie in yer pish George Foulkes.

13-04-2023, 07:06 AM

And all who sail in her

13-04-2023, 07:28 AM
Alexa concurs

13-04-2023, 10:19 AM
There's not enough of this.

13-04-2023, 04:07 PM
More of this please

F*** the hertz

F*** the hertz.

:flag: :flag: :flag:

Sherlock Jones
13-04-2023, 04:19 PM

This. And a double dose on matchdays.

Hibiza
13-04-2023, 05:34 PM
Hope Stephen (nasal), ( I give a lot to charity but don't like to talk about it), Naismith ,doesn't enjoy his Saturday.

13-04-2023, 05:48 PM
Hertz.

Giving incels a home before incels were even a thing. 'I actually support Heart of Midlothian, Gorgie rules apply'. The best contraceptive known to humankind.

As far as football clubs go they are about as unglamorous as it gets.

13-04-2023, 05:51 PM
**** Rangers too. An equal opportunities ****ing.

1875godsgift
13-04-2023, 05:54 PM
Wonder if I'll be the only one who has to google what an incel is? 😃

Bridge hibs
13-04-2023, 06:16 PM
Maroon, ****tiest ****ing colour ever

13-04-2023, 06:26 PM
Never forget the look on my mums face as a youngster when my late father told me to spit on the mosaic for "Good Luck" when we would come up for holiday.

Then I got older and realised it was to say "**** the hertz"

13-04-2023, 07:35 PM
Hertz.

Giving incels a home before incels were even a thing. 'I actually support Heart of Midlothian, Gorgie rules apply'. The best contraceptive known to humankind.

I'd never connected the term incel with Hearts fans particularly but you are right, they are perfect for each other ..... :faf::faf:

13-04-2023, 07:37 PM
Hertz.

You’ve just reminded me of those creeps with their Boris and David Cameron flag up at Aberdeen.

Absolute weirdos

***** the Hertz

13-04-2023, 08:09 PM
https://youtu.be/rS0rf8F40hM

14-04-2023, 06:54 AM
Wonder if I'll be the only one who has to google what an incel is? 😃

No. I did too

14-04-2023, 10:58 AM
Just moving this back up. Shouldn't be languishing halfway down the front page.

14-04-2023, 11:00 AM
https://youtu.be/SAYdlnqvqVc

Tinpot.

spudhib
14-04-2023, 11:17 AM
Pin it on the dressing room wall and never take it down 🇳🇬🇳🇬

I'm Spartacus
14-04-2023, 11:46 AM
No var check required ��

No hint of a finger to the ear even required :)

14-04-2023, 11:52 AM
**** hearts

14-04-2023, 12:26 PM
**** hearts

I wouldn't touch them with yours.

They can go **** themselves.

Saint Hibee
14-04-2023, 12:29 PM
I might consider it if I’d had a few drinks, but I’d be too scared of catching something. Plus I’m probably not closely enough related for any of them to find me attractive.

14-04-2023, 12:41 PM
**** Hearts, the aggressively boring *******s.

14-04-2023, 12:55 PM
Brilliant. F*** the jambos.

14-04-2023, 01:11 PM
Hullo Hullo they are the Gorgie Incels

14-04-2023, 03:15 PM
What a *****, bland, boring club.

SickBoy32
14-04-2023, 03:19 PM
You’ve just reminded me of those creeps with their Boris and David Cameron flag up at Aberdeen.

Absolute weirdos

***** the Hertz

Don't forget the 'Horny Hearts' banner as seen at their European ties - carried by 2 of the most virginal chaps you'll find ! :greengrin

FTH

BH Hibs
14-04-2023, 05:10 PM
**** the Hertz

Feed McGraw
14-04-2023, 08:01 PM
They have ALWAYS been jealous of us, no doubt about it, oh and ****** them.

14-04-2023, 08:21 PM
**** ‘em.

14-04-2023, 11:08 PM
Maroon, ****tiest ****ing colour ever

imagine being a hearts fan and waiting every summer for them to release a new kit, knowing it’s going to be that colour …:lolyam:

15-04-2023, 12:07 AM
Saw a jambo today at the shops. Automatically just avoided him. Note, wasn't buying deodorant.

15-04-2023, 04:35 AM
Fth

15-04-2023, 06:59 AM
"We f****n hate the Hearts"
"We f****N hate"

Sing along

Mcbizz1998
15-04-2023, 07:05 AM
Not sure why but I’m bang up for this one today. **** them.

15-04-2023, 07:26 AM
**** the Hearts

15-04-2023, 08:41 AM
Saw a jambo today at the shops. Automatically just avoided him. Note, wasn't buying deodorant.

Or soap :greengrin

h1bs4life
15-04-2023, 08:52 AM
**** the charity thieves

15-04-2023, 09:07 AM
Or soap :greengrinOr toothpaste, cannae work out how to get it out the tube[emoji16]

15-04-2023, 01:37 PM
This thread won us the game today, don’t @ me

15-04-2023, 01:48 PM
Right up them !!!!!! 😃 😀 😄 😁

15-04-2023, 01:55 PM
Right up them !!!!!! [emoji2] [emoji3] [emoji1] [emoji16]Whoop whoop!

15-04-2023, 01:56 PM
That one today was for sibbprick get it up ya.

Trinity Hibee
15-04-2023, 01:57 PM
Hearts, Hearts are falling apart again

ErinGoBraghHFC
15-04-2023, 01:57 PM
Alexa play joy division

15-04-2023, 02:05 PM
Boom…F*** the Hertz

15-04-2023, 02:06 PM
Six defeats in a row now.

Get it up ye’s

15-04-2023, 02:12 PM
Six defeats in a row now.

Get it up ye’s

Their worst run for 15 years…real shame it is too [emoji1787]

Scotty Leither
15-04-2023, 02:15 PM
I sometimes get the bus home from work and a pishy-breeked, purple-nosed peer of the realm is on it.

Hope he’s on the ****ing bus on Monday.

15-04-2023, 03:18 PM
Hearts, Hearts are falling apart again

Great Atmosphere in Gorgie tonight

15-04-2023, 03:20 PM
The Hertz have been successfully ****ed.

Willis1875
15-04-2023, 03:22 PM
Get it right roond ye’s ya scarf twirling,Volvo driving halfwits

Torto7
15-04-2023, 03:22 PM
They always reach peak smugness then it all goes tits up for them. I'm expecting an ageing team full of huddies to return to their struggles to stay in the division next season. Boo Hoo GIRFUY/FTH!

15-04-2023, 03:26 PM
I’ve not even nipped over to Keekback yet. I’m saving it for a kind of spiritual dessert. Another few wines and I’ll be ready.

Donegal Hibby
15-04-2023, 03:28 PM
.:lolyam: .
https://youtu.be/5FanFxVf3UQ

Torto7
15-04-2023, 03:29 PM
I agree with every post in this thread, a Hibs.net first.:flag:

15-04-2023, 07:53 PM
**** the hearts.

15-04-2023, 08:40 PM
Roses are red
Edinburgh is green
**** the Hearts
**** them

15-04-2023, 09:32 PM

The silence from the south stand after the goal was just special.

The loudest noise from that end after that was the sound of seats flipping up as they made an early dash for the exits.

16-04-2023, 08:33 AM

have they progressed/regressed from rovers now?