View Full Version : Jesus loves everyone except......?

Donegal Hibby
12-03-2023, 12:18 PM
This happened locally over here and is quite funny 😂😂😂.

https://twitter.com/TheParkheadF/status/1634874178250870784?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcam p%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Etweet

12-03-2023, 01:02 PM
This happened locally over here and is quite funny ������.

https://twitter.com/TheParkheadF/status/1634874178250870784?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcam p%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Etweet

Tremendous

And it was written..... "Ye The Truth Shall Be Told !!
10/10 for Fr. Pat taking it on and ad libbing as he went on:greengrin
Bet he never stopped laughing all day.... Cheered me up.
Vatican petition is a must,to get those words included in the catechism.

Aye, the wee yins ken awe aboot the heretics and pagans :agree:

12-03-2023, 01:19 PM

Statement incoming from the Gers for Jesus collective😁😁😁😁😁

12-03-2023, 01:33 PM
Statement incoming from the Gers for Jesus collective����������

Is that another cult?��

Most Zombies, having never attended church in their lives,would be thinking "Gers for Jesus" refers to a bid for a South American striker.

I still chuckle when Roman Catholic sevco players touch the green grass then bless themselves when they come on the park.
Suppose resident aliens dont count when it comes to that :greengrin

Donegal Hibby
12-03-2023, 02:39 PM
Tremendous

And it was written..... "Ye The Truth Shall Be Told !!
10/10 for Fr. Pat taking it on and ad libbing as he went on:greengrin
Bet he never stopped laughing all day.... Cheered me up.
Vatican petition is a must,to get those words included in the catechism.

Aye, the wee yins ken awe aboot the heretics and pagans :agree:
Knowing Fr . Pat I've no doubt he never stopped laughing about it all day even though the wee fella had put him on the spot . It's certainly brightened my day up too. Wee fella stays across the road from me and is quite a character. As they say " Tell the truth and shame the devil" :greengrin

13-03-2023, 01:12 PM