View Full Version : Hanlon and Stevenson

Donegal Hibby
28-01-2023, 06:14 PM
Thought both were good today and deserved a mention always give us a hundred percent in every game they play and they are great role model's for any young player's at Easter road.

Hibby-G
28-01-2023, 06:21 PM
Stevenson rarely lost out on a challenge today, and Hanlon was dominant in the air and his passing was excellent!

The “Hanlon and Stevenson are finished” brigade will be gutted tonight.

28-01-2023, 07:01 PM
The disrespect they get from some corners is unreal. They’re coming to the end of their playing careers but at no point for the club have they ever given less than 100%, and both have achieved something the best majority of players in the green and white never could. Add that they’re incredible ambassadors for the club and community too.

I love them and their contribution to bits and I’ll be gutted when a Hibs team no longer contain the two of them.

Donegal Hibby
28-01-2023, 07:03 PM
Stevenson rarely lost out on a challenge today, and Hanlon was dominant in the air and his passing was excellent!

Definitely proved them wrong today . For a young player like Fish it must have been great to have a experienced player like Hanlon to help him through the match and Stevenson's energy and effort was as usual excellent . Delighted for both after all the criticism they have been getting.

28-01-2023, 07:04 PM
basically, every meh game they have means they are finished. every good game they have, meanwhile, demonstrates their absolute dependability to perform when called upon.

it's roughly the same as how we're either going for 3rd or in a relegation dogfight. are you new to being a hibs fan?

28-01-2023, 07:06 PM
Even in the games when Stevenson's been a 6 rather than a 7 out of 10 this season, he's still been up and down the pitch looking for the ball or making selfless runs for the full game. He's 35.

Legend.

28-01-2023, 07:07 PM
Wouldnae hink wee Lewy is nearly 35 eh ? Still a decent wee turn off pace

Hibs legend

28-01-2023, 07:08 PM
The disrespect they get from some corners is unreal. They’re coming to the end of their playing careers but at no point for the club have they ever given less than 100%, and both have achieved something the best majority of players in the green and white never could. Add that they’re incredible ambassadors for the club and community too.

I love them and their contribution to bits and I’ll be gutted when a Hibs team no longer contain the two of them.

28-01-2023, 07:09 PM
Total respect for the two of them, they were both very good. I was fearful fior Hanlon with the injury talk before the game. The guy was pretty much immaculate. Some fantastic passes too.

SON OF PADDY
28-01-2023, 07:32 PM
Total respect for the two of them, they were both very good. I was fearful fior Hanlon with the injury talk before the game. The guy was pretty much immaculate. Some fantastic passes too.

Hanlon's, reaction at the final whistle said it all !

The team proved a lot of people wrong,including me.

SON OF PADDY
28-01-2023, 07:36 PM

Hanlon's, reaction at the final whistle said it all !

The team proved a lot of people wrong today,including me.

Wonderful performance by all the boys today, Josh take a bow son you where superb.

Wull
28-01-2023, 07:41 PM
Great ambassadors for the club and as shown today, can be excellent backups when needed, very well played today.

28-01-2023, 08:40 PM
Both played well, I thought Lewy in particular was excellent today.

vuefrom1875
28-01-2023, 10:05 PM

Couldn't agree more...outstanding.

28-01-2023, 10:08 PM
Legends.

LewysGot2
28-01-2023, 10:52 PM
Wouldnae hink wee Lewy is nearly 35 eh ? Still a decent wee turn off pace

Hibs legend

When he made a run late on to cover McIntyre struggling a wee bit with an Aberdeen attack he sprinted back faster than either Oscar or the 🐑

He is a phenomenal athlete. 18 years of continuous service, fitness level is a tribute to him

28-01-2023, 10:55 PM
Love them both. Simple as that.

28-01-2023, 10:58 PM
Love them both. Simple as that.

Yep.

I hope they’re here for a good while yet. I’ve never bought the idea that two professional, relatively low-cost, reliable, club legends are ‘part of the problem’ and need to be moved on. Quite the opposite IMO.

28-01-2023, 11:07 PM
Both of them were excellent today.

29-01-2023, 08:12 AM
Both played well, I thought Lewy in particular was excellent today.

He has pretty much been more than fine all season and deserves his place in the squad. People on here have just made him a scapegoat for some reason. Which is pretty poor for a club legend.

29-01-2023, 08:16 AM
Where is that NC fud? Slates them at every opportunity. They should have statues.

I’d hope (though I very much doubt it) yesterday’s performance from Paul Hanlon will put to bed the chat that he’s finished. I thought he was excellent yesterday all the more impressive given his fitness issues.

29-01-2023, 08:43 AM
Where is that NC fud? Slates them at every opportunity. They should have statues.

I actually thought of you, in a purely fitba sense of course, at full time when Paul was celebrating with the West Stand.

He was immense yesterday and back to the level he was showing consistently before the injuries.

29-01-2023, 08:52 AM

Same fud that said Youan will never be a football player so it makes me wonder.

loanheadhibby
29-01-2023, 09:10 AM
Both players excellent today. Hanlon very assured and helped Fisg have an excellent day.

Lewis and McGeady worked well until Auden tired later on.

Great stuff all round

29-01-2023, 11:00 AM
Yep.

I hope they’re here for a good while yet. I’ve never bought the idea that two professional, relatively low-cost, reliable, club legends are ‘part of the problem’ and need to be moved on. Quite the opposite IMO. Totally agree. They are more than good enough for a top four squad. Yes it would be great to be able to get better but look how often we have tried. We are lucky to have both

29-01-2023, 11:11 AM
Totally agree. They are more than good enough for a top four squad. Yes it would be great to be able to get better but look how often we have tried. We are lucky to have both

I don’t think we’ve ever really tried to replace them that hard over the years.

Signed quite a few left backs since Lewis nailed down the left back spot when we went down in 2014 but they’ve mainly been backup short term options. Other than bringing Doig through I’d say this season was the first time we’ve really tried to get a first pick left back in and it hasn’t really worked out. For Hanlon, I can’t think of many left sided centre halves we’ve brought in either, Fontaine the main one that jumps out but they ended up playing together and in a three a lot.

Thought both had their best games of the season yesterday.

NC1875
29-01-2023, 11:13 AM

Fud ? Aye very good pal. All about opinions eh, if only they played like that most weeks.

Nothing to do with playing against the worst professional display I’ve ever seen.

Granted they were both good yesterday, let’s see how long it lasts.

Prof. Shaggy
29-01-2023, 11:14 AM
Both players excellent today. Hanlon very assured and helped Fisg have an excellent day.

Lewis and McGeady worked well until Auden tired later on.

Great stuff all round

I thought that McGeady would last forever:I was wrong.

Donegal Hibby
29-01-2023, 12:19 PM
Fud ? Aye very good pal. All about opinions eh, if only they played like that most weeks.

Nothing to do with playing against the worst professional display I’ve ever seen.

Granted they were both good yesterday, let’s see how long it lasts.
Every game they play in you get 100% effort from them and as fans thats all we can ask of them . I was to busy watching Hibs produce the best professional display I've seen in a long time which made them look probably even worse then they are ! Both Hanlon and Stevenson weren't just good but excellent. Doubt we will ever see such loyalty and commitment from Hibs players again in the future like they have shown over the years . Legends :not worth. Your last remark " Let's see how long it lasts" gives the impression your wanting them to fail so you can do the " i told you so " line ! Find that abit strange to be honest.

NRW_Hibbie
29-01-2023, 04:35 PM
I thought that McGeady would last forever:I was wrong.

Bravo.

OsiersHibs
29-01-2023, 08:04 PM
I would caution the sentiment with Aberdeen on current form are by far the worst team in the League. Whilst it was a welcome and much needed 3 points, It's amazing how quickly some on here can forget the fact we lost back to back derbies 3-0 after these two have one good game against the aforementioned worst team in the league. I heard that there has been 55 derbies from 2008 onwards and we have only won 12 of them, these two have been mainstays in the team in that period where we must have one of the worst Derby records in Europe.

29-01-2023, 08:13 PM
I would caution the sentiment with Aberdeen on current form are by far the worst team in the League. Whilst it was a welcome and much needed 3 points, It's amazing how quickly some on here can forget the fact we lost back to back derbies 3-0 after these two have one good game against the aforementioned worst team in the league. I heard that there has been 55 derbies from 2008 onwards and we have only won 12 of them, these two have been mainstays in the team in that period where we must have one of the worst Derby records in Europe.

No thanks.

loanheadhibby
29-01-2023, 08:25 PM
I’d hope (though I very much doubt it) yesterday’s performance from Paul Hanlon will put to bed the chat that he’s finished. I thought he was excellent yesterday all the more impressive given his fitness issues.

Of course it won't.
PH himself would tell you he's been poor this season.
Let's hope he carries yesterdays form into Tuesday night.

29-01-2023, 08:49 PM
I would caution the sentiment with Aberdeen on current form are by far the worst team in the League. Whilst it was a welcome and much needed 3 points, It's amazing how quickly some on here can forget the fact we lost back to back derbies 3-0 after these two have one good game against the aforementioned worst team in the league. I heard that there has been 55 derbies from 2008 onwards and we have only won 12 of them, these two have been mainstays in the team in that period where we must have one of the worst Derby records in Europe.Aye very good. LTYF...

Sent from my SM-G990B using Tapatalk

ManchesterGreen
29-01-2023, 08:55 PM
This thread is hilarious. One decent game in god knows how long and folk think they’re Baresi and Maldini albeit Stevenson is a far better player than Hanlon. Just not only this season but in previous seasons.

Both of them are and have been part of the huge problem of failure for years now. Yes their effort, commitment and a love for the club can’t be questioned but that alone doesn’t make you an excellent player.

One decent game against a pub team level Aberdeen side will not change things.

NC1875
29-01-2023, 09:49 PM
This thread is hilarious. One decent game in god knows how long and folk think they’re Baresi and Maldini albeit Stevenson is a far better player than Hanlon. Just not only this season but in previous seasons.

Both of them are and have been part of the huge problem of failure for years now. Yes their effort, commitment and a love for the club can’t be questioned but that alone doesn’t make you an excellent player.

Finally some sense 👏🏼

Donegal Hibby
29-01-2023, 10:04 PM

Nobody's comparing them to baresi and maldini that's just something your imagination's made up btw . Both have had good games for us this year and previous years . Both of them have been a huge part of our failure for years ? They have something like 5 winners medals between them ffs. There commitment, effort and experience does make them excellent players for our club , like the way Hanlon helped Fish and Stevenson busting a gut backtracking to help out one of our youth players in Dons game . The pub team as you call Aberdeen were sitting 5th before we played them and yet when hertz beat them by a goal less it was a cracking result yet ours is against a pub team. Think it's strange you find the thread funny personally I find your condemnation of two Hibs legends really quite sad !

29-01-2023, 10:17 PM

Nobody has said otherwise.

29-01-2023, 10:18 PM

Both players have played in four Scottish Cup finals in the space of ten seasons, a feat that will not easily be repeated in the future and nobody has done so in the past.

I get that both are nearing the end of their Hibs careers but their records do stand up to scrutiny.

Donegal Hibby
29-01-2023, 10:36 PM

Exactly. :top marks

shetlandhibee
29-01-2023, 11:11 PM
Nobody's comparing them to baresi and maldini that's just something your imagination's made up btw . Both have had good games for us this year and previous years . Both of them have been a huge part of our failure for years ? They have something like 5 winners medals between them ffs. There commitment, effort and experience does make them excellent players for our club , like the way Hanlon helped Fish and Stevenson busting a gut backtracking to help out one of our youth players in Dons game . The pub team as you call Aberdeen were sitting 5th before we played them and yet when hertz beat them by a goal less it was a cracking result yet ours is against a pub team. Think it's strange you find the thread funny personally I find your condemnation of two Hibs legends really quite sad ! :top markshere here :top marks:thumbsup:

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 05:00 AM
Nobody's comparing them to baresi and maldini that's just something your imagination's made up btw . Both have had good games for us this year and previous years . Both of them have been a huge part of our failure for years ? They have something like 5 winners medals between them ffs. There commitment, effort and experience does make them excellent players for our club , like the way Hanlon helped Fish and Stevenson busting a gut backtracking to help out one of our youth players in Dons game . The pub team as you call Aberdeen were sitting 5th before we played them and yet when hertz beat them by a goal less it was a cracking result yet ours is against a pub team. Think it's strange you find the thread funny personally I find your condemnation of two Hibs legends really quite sad !

5 winners medals? Assume you mean 2 First Division winners medals when they were in the side that took 3 seasons to get out?

Their Derby record is 12 wins in 15 years! Whilst they may give 100%, there has been many more screw ups than successes - as another poster said... they have been a huge part of that problem for years.

30-01-2023, 05:25 AM
5 winners medals? Assume you mean 2 First Division winners medals when they were in the side that took 3 seasons to get out?

Their Derby record is 12 wins in 15 years! Whilst they may give 100%, there has been many more screw ups than successes - as another poster said... they have been a huge part of that problem for years.

Are they a huge part of that problem? Not the dozens and dozens of dreadful players they've been surrounded by?

Lewis and Paul got us relegated? Not Michael Nelson, James Collins and Terrance Ian Butcher?

Lewis and Paul were refereeing the playoff Vs Falkirk and didn't give the clear penalty in first leg and clear red card in the 2nd leg? Okay dokey.

Lewis especially is immortal at ER. Winning both cups makes him so. Paul a club legend too. When playing in good Hibs teams, they've been been brilliant. Hanlon especially. Our 17/18 season he was absolutely key. And then 20/21 part of a very solid defence as we finished 3rd. Maybe neither should be first picks now, but that's the clubs fault.

30-01-2023, 06:05 AM

Are you suggesting we not allowed to jump on our clubs forum and praise a player that's had a good game then, without taking into account what we think of them overall? I don't call myself a Will Fish fan but I can see he had a great game on Saturday and hope there is more to come.

It's not their fault they keep being selected, more than I would like, but they are always there when called upon.
And I still love watching Lewy play.

30-01-2023, 06:58 AM
You can always tell a Hearts fan as they are obsessed
with the Derby record. They are defined by their games
Against us nothing more, nothing less.

Lewis stands alone at the club as being a League Cup and Scottish Cup winner.

Paul was part of that team that came from 2 down when they bottled it.

Both club legends

30-01-2023, 07:01 AM

Yeah but the most important ones pumping you lot out the cup
On the way to winning it in 2016 when you bottled it with 9 minutes to go.
Championship team pumping a so called bigliest SPL team 👋

the_ginger_hibee
30-01-2023, 07:19 AM

Both club legends

Only Hearts fans should care about winning derbies? Strange take that.

If Hearts are defined by the derbies how come they've won more Scottish cups, had more 3rd place finishes, spent less time in the championship & been more successful in Europe than us, in the last 20/30 years?

Addressing the pitiful unbalanced derby record doesn't happen by denying it exists. It's a disgrace the club needs to start fixing.

Hanlon & Stevenson are two with very poor derby records, that isn't even a debate.

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 07:31 AM

Both club legends

So it's accepted that we don't care about derbies? Hanlon saying it's just another game is accepted? Our Derby record is abysmal over the last 15 years, totally abysmal and the point is these two have been the mainstays in the team through it seeing off manager after manager.

No wonder our Derby record is so poor. Deary me.

30-01-2023, 07:47 AM

If Hearts are defined by the derbies how come they've won more Scottish cups, had more 3rd place finishes, spent less time in the championship & been more successful in Europe than us, in the last 20/30 years?

Addressing the pitiful unbalanced derby record doesn't happen by denying it exists. It's a disgrace the club needs to start fixing.

Hanlon & Stevenson are two with very poor derby records, that isn't even a debate.

So it's accepted that we don't care about derbies? Hanlon saying it's just another game is accepted? Our Derby record is abysmal over the last 15 years, totally abysmal and the point is these two have been the mainstays in the team through it seeing off manager after manager.

Wow. Read my post correctly and don’t say I’ve said something when it’s very clear I haven’t.

At no time did I say it was acceptable or didn’t care about derbies.

The bigger picture finishing 3rd and winning trophies is more important in my eyes.

As for the 2 of them. So you are only counting derby defeats. What about the last minute goal at the Tiny Stadium??? What about being part of the running Scottish Cup Team. What about being a cup winning double ie league and Scottish cup.

You both seem very very clued up on Hearts and what they seem to have done instead of looking at what both these players have actually achieved.

Christ Lewis is a double cup winner something the likes of famous five didn’t achieve (Scottish and league cup)

30-01-2023, 07:51 AM

Sorry you should really know this too being a bigliest team….. most relegations! That’s poor.

30-01-2023, 07:55 AM

Our Derby record has been pretty poor from the early1980’s, I’m not aware that Stevenson and Hanlon were playing back then?

I also seem to recall having some decent derby runs during the past 15 years, perhaps you could bother to show us the stats to back up your totally abysmal statement?

30-01-2023, 07:56 AM
Lewis Stevenson is the only player to have won both trophies with the club. A ridiculous achievement and it cements him as a club legend. Hanlon too can be considered in that bracket thanks to his contribution to the Scottish cup win.

They shouldn’t be playing every week for us now but that’s not their fault.

They were both part of the team that went something like 8/9 derbies undefeated were they not?

30-01-2023, 08:03 AM

you have a right thing for this derby record eh?

Donegal Hibby
30-01-2023, 09:43 AM

Yes I do mean 2 first division WINNERS medals in there total of 5 which is quite a achievement , wonder how many of the current hertz players have a league cup and Scottish cup winners medal? .It took 3 season's to get out because we had to build a new team which was built around Hanlon and Stevenson btw plus the fact it was one of the hardest championship's I can recall with 3 of Scotland's top club's in it . You seem obsessed with your derby records btw . Hanlon and Stevenson have never been the problem in derbys as you say they always give HIBERNIAN Football Club 100% that's all us fans can ask of a player . Mcgeady has been called a wage thief , youan's got it too , Bushiri even asked why fans hated him and two totally loyal and committed players who have dedicated there whole Careers to us are now getting it (sad , sad stuff really) . Fans like yourself should really take a page out of Hanlon and Stevenson book on how to support the team and not to be knocking it !!

30-01-2023, 09:45 AM
Clearly a lot of Hibs fans are gutted that Hanlon and Stevenson have SC medals and they don't.

Green_one
30-01-2023, 09:49 AM

Both club legends

Yes especially when during much of that period they were artificially financing their team based on the ‘we are only lending money to ourselves’ madness. The old worst derby record has been refuted many times. They do not even have a basic grasp of stats. Let’s ignore they failures over their entire history to lay a glove on the OF despite cheating and their wonderful league cup record. They have been relegated more times and more recently than some teams they look down on. Their manager proclaims they are pressing for second place when it is already impossible. That’s the manager who was **** a few years ago. Jings they are a sad bunch.

Prof. Shaggy
30-01-2023, 09:56 AM

In modern football records like these usually come down to money. In this case it's come down to someone else's money.

Eaststand
30-01-2023, 10:09 AM

You forgot to add some very important information to your statement.

During the timescale that you mention, Hearts were spending money on tick, money they couldn't afford to spend, but being reckless and led mostly by dimwits, they did it anyway.

We all know that they then went bust due their collective stupidity in spending what they simply couldn't afford to spend, buying better players than their budget should have allowed them to buy, and remember after the crap hit the fan, the club with no shame then stiffed lots of local businesses, including charities.

A shameful, unforgivable period in their history, and their supporters have absolutely nothing to boast about from during those times.

30-01-2023, 10:31 AM

Stevenson is in a club of one in terms of his cup achievements at the club. Paul is also in a very small group too.

You’re talking absolute mince.

30-01-2023, 11:40 AM
St Johnston are in the worst form followed by Motherwell. The rest of your post is therefore invalid. :aok:

loanheadhibby
30-01-2023, 01:18 PM
St Johnston are in the worst form followed by Motherwell. The rest of your post is therefore invalid. :aok:

Is it invalid because you don't agree with the post?

loanheadhibby
30-01-2023, 01:19 PM
Yes I do mean 2 first division WINNERS medals in there total of 5 which is quite a achievement , wonder how many of the current hertz players have a league cup and Scottish cup winners medal? .It took 3 season's to get out because we had to build a new team which was built around Hanlon and Stevenson btw plus the fact it was one of the hardest championship's I can recall with 3 of Scotland's top club's in it . You seem obsessed with your derby records btw . Hanlon and Stevenson have never been the problem in derbys as you say they always give HIBERNIAN Football Club 100% that's all us fans can ask of a player . Mcgeady has been called a wage thief , youan's got it too , Bushiri even asked why fans hated him and two totally loyal and committed players who have dedicated there whole Careers to us are now getting it (sad , sad stuff really) . Fans like yourself should really take a page out of Hanlon and Stevenson book on how to support the team and not to be knocking it !!

The new team was built around Hanlon and Stevenson.
You are a complete joker.

Donegal Hibby
30-01-2023, 01:39 PM
A lot of players left when we were relegated, Hanlon and Stevenson didn't leave and a lot of new players were signed and a new team was built with Hanlon and Stevenson in it ! I know you are anti Hanlon and Stevenson in fact your normally anti Hibs in general. When we win you don't post nearly has often as to when we lose which is odd . As to me being a complete joker , you have recently came out with the most ridiculous statement that if hertz had both Hanlon and Stevenson they would have let them go 5 years ago ! As to me being a joker I probably am at times and do try and look at things in a positive light , I find this is much better than being a totally miserable and depressing sod !

30-01-2023, 01:43 PM

Who else was at the club around a year after relegation?

30-01-2023, 01:45 PM
On an iPhone, if you double tap the space bar it puts a full stop and space to allow you to then start a new sentence. It also capitalises the first letter of the new sentence.

Is there an equivalent shortcut when using Android phones? It’s really handy for making longer paragraphs more readable!

30-01-2023, 01:54 PM
On an iPhone, if you double tap the space bar it puts a full stop and space to allow you to then start a new sentence. It also capitalises the first letter of the new sentence.

Is there an equivalent shortcut when using Android phones? It’s really handy for making longer paragraphs more readable!

Yes. Androids do the same. Just did it there.

30-01-2023, 02:43 PM

Eh, maybe because what was said was incorrect?

Or does that really not matter when having a go at undermining Hibs?

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 04:57 PM
Eh, maybe because what was said was incorrect?

Or does that really not matter when having a go at undermining Hibs?

What was incorrect? A pub team would beat Aberdeen just now.

So we should all forget about our atrocious Derby record when those two are in the team because it's them?

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 05:00 PM
A lot of players left when we were relegated, Hanlon and Stevenson didn't leave and a lot of new players were signed and a new team was built with Hanlon and Stevenson in it ! I know you are anti Hanlon and Stevenson in fact you’re normally anti Hibs in general. When we win you don't post nearly has often as to when we lose which is odd . As to me being a complete joker , you have recently came out with the most ridiculous statement that if hertz had both Hanlon and Stevenson they would have let them go 5 years ago ! As to me being a joker I probably am at times and do try and look at things in a positive light , I find this is much better than being a totally miserable and depressing sod !

Yeh it certainly worked building a team around those two. Just three seasons was it?

:aok::aok::aok::aok::aok::aok:

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 05:00 PM
A lot of players left when we were relegated, Hanlon and Stevenson didn't leave and a lot of new players were signed and a new team was built with Hanlon and Stevenson in it ! I know you are anti Hanlon and Stevenson in fact your normally anti Hibs in general. When we win you don't post nearly has often as to when we lose which is odd . As to me being a complete joker , you have recently came out with the most ridiculous statement that if hertz had both Hanlon and Stevenson they would have let them go 5 years ago ! As to me being a joker I probably am at times and do try and look at things in a positive light , I find this is much better than being a totally miserable and depressing sod !

Look what happened to Berra.

30-01-2023, 05:05 PM
Yeh it certainly worked building a team around those two. Just three seasons was it?

Three seasons and a ****ing tremendous Scottish cup victory. I was happy enough with that. Absolutely dominated Hearts over that time too. 9 games unbeaten I make it.

30-01-2023, 05:16 PM
Yes and the fact he’s claiming we should be up in arms that beating the worst form team in the league island it’s not worth much merit. Iim pointing out they aren’t. They aren’t even the second worst team form wise.

30-01-2023, 05:20 PM

Just the Scottish cup mate. Best achievement from a Hibs side since the 50s.

30-01-2023, 05:24 PM

Very strange post from a "hibs fan"

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 05:27 PM
Three seasons and a ****ing tremendous Scottish cup victory. I was happy enough with that. Absolutely dominated Hearts over that time too. 9 games unbeaten I make it.

Yeh the good old cup won but if you look at the bigger picture.

Struggling and losing to teams like Dumbarton and an already relegated Alloa who, for the record hadn’t won in god knows how many months.

Failed to make the playoff final not once but twice in that period.

Getting relegated in the first place.

If you’re willing to ignore all of the above then you’re easily pleased.

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 05:28 PM

He's right though, it did take us three seasons to get out the Championship.

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 05:32 PM
Wow. Read my post correctly and don’t say I’ve said something when it’s very clear I haven’t.

At no time did I say it was acceptable or didn’t care about derbies.

The bigger picture finishing 3rd and winning trophies is more important in my eyes.

As for the 2 of them. So you are only counting derby defeats. What about the last minute goal at the Tiny Stadium??? What about being part of the running Scottish Cup Team. What about being a cup winning double ie league and Scottish cup.

You both seem very very clued up on Hearts and what they seem to have done instead of looking at what both these players have actually achieved.

Christ Lewis is a double cup winner something the likes of famous five didn’t achieve (Scottish and league cup)

Regarding your last paragraph. Correct saying Lewis is the only player to achieve winning both cups but on the comparison to the famous five. Their accolades are in a different postcode to him.

Three league titles and numerous Scotland caps between them. No token gestures for a daft end of season friendly when Scotland were down to the 4th or 5th choice left back.

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 05:33 PM

Correct me if I’m wrong but it did take hibs three attempts to get out that league didn’t it ?

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 05:35 PM
Just the Scottish cup mate. Best achievement from a Hibs side since the 50s.

Thanks for pointing that out ‘ mate ‘.

30-01-2023, 05:35 PM
Regarding your last paragraph. Correct saying Lewis is the only player to achieve winning both cups but on the comparison to the famous five. Their accolades are in a different postcode to him.

Three league titles and numerous Scotland caps between them. No token gestures for a daft end of season friendly when Scotland were down to the 4th or 5th choice left back.
The famous five were a totally different scenario. They existed when the financial gap and spending/playing power was much narrower or perhaps didn’t even exist. To try and somehow belittle Lewis’ achievements by using them as a barometer is flawed. There is no doubt whatsoever it was easier to win the league back then than it has been for the last 20 years.

30-01-2023, 05:39 PM
Yeh the good old cup won but if you look at the bigger picture.

Struggling and losing to teams like Dumbarton and an already relegated Alloa who, for the record hadn’t won in god knows how many months.

Failed to make the playoff final not once but twice in that period.

Getting relegated in the first place.

If you’re willing to ignore all of the above then you’re easily pleased.

Yes indeed, “the good old cup win” which by far outweighs some daft meaningless games against Dumbarton and Alloa. I also note you chose to ignore the derby record over that time period.

Both are Hibernian legends. I’m not sure why you are even trying to debate it.

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 05:39 PM
The famous five were a totally different scenario. They existed when the financial gap and spending/playing power was much narrower or perhaps didn’t even exist. To try and somehow belittle Lewis’ achievements by using them as a barometer is flawed.

We are talking about Hibs legends aren’t we ?

Also if you read the thread, it certainly wasn’t me who started making comparisons between the two.

Im not belittling anyone. It’s pointing out the achievements of both the FF and LS.

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 05:42 PM
Yes indeed, “the good old cup win” which by far outweighs some daft meaningless games against Dumbarton and Alloa. I also note you chose to ignore the derby record over that time period.

Both are Hibernian legends. I’m not sure why you are even trying to debate it.

Meaningless games ? They were contributing to Hibs getting out that division by the way.

Also You tell that to the supporters who payed good money to watch Hibs get scudded in those meaningless games.

That post is a beauty. You should be on a stage with comments like that pal.

Donegal Hibby
30-01-2023, 05:44 PM

Good day at school?😂

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 05:45 PM
Good day at school?😂

30-01-2023, 05:49 PM
We are talking about Hibs legends aren’t we ?

Also if you read the thread, it certainly wasn’t me who started making comparisons between the two.

Im not belittling anyone. It’s pointing out the achievements of both the FF and LS.
Bollocks Mate . You claimed they are in different postcodes FFS.

Donegal Hibby
30-01-2023, 05:56 PM
Look what happened to Berra.
Personally I couldn't give a toss about Berra or hertz though by all means carry on with your little obsession for them :wink:

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 05:56 PM
Bollocks Mate . You claimed they are in different postcodes FFS.

Let’s be honest here they are.

The achievements of the famous 5 are far superior than Lewy 2 medals. A lot of folk need to accept that. :aok::aok::aok:

30-01-2023, 06:02 PM
Both have been loyal servants to the Club .They are Cup Winners snd we’re part of the team that posted our biggest win ever over Aberdeen
People always say we can do better , yet here they are all these years on playing there part
Givdn the position we are currently in I am glad they are both still at the club
And here’s a thought If Hanlon got injured in tbe first few minutes of the Ross County game we would have ( as things stand ) two young players with hardly any first team experience paired together
So thank goodness we still have them

30-01-2023, 06:03 PM

The achievements of the famous 5 are far superior than Lewy 2 medals. A lot of folk need to accept that. :aok::aok::aok:
Like I said Bollocks.

portycabbage
30-01-2023, 06:04 PM
Both have been loyal servants to the Club .They are Cup Winners snd we’re part of the team that posted our biggest win ever over Aberdeen
People always say we can do better , yet here they are all these years on playing there part
Givdn the position we are currently in I am glad they are both still at the club
And here’s a thought If Hanlon got injured in tbe first few minutes of the Ross County game we would have ( as things stand ) two young players with hardly any first team experience paired together

There’s probably a good few Aberdeen fans who think they were too hasty getting rid of Considine

the_ginger_hibee
30-01-2023, 06:04 PM

That says more about our signing strategy over the last few years than how good Lewis or Paul are at this level.

30-01-2023, 06:08 PM
Meaningless games ? They were contributing to Hibs getting out that division by the way.

Also You tell that to the supporters who payed good money to watch Hibs get scudded in those meaningless games.

That post is a beauty. You should be on a stage with comments like that pal.

Certainly meaningless in comparison to a Scottish cup victory. You are desperate to blame them for one and not praise them for the other. Still avoiding that period of derby dominance too I see.

Again they are and always will be Hibernian legends. Couldn’t give a **** if they lost to Alloa or whoever else you want to come up with.

30-01-2023, 06:11 PM

Just to let you know if any of the famous 5 had any regrets (I’m sure they don’t) if they were here today I’m certain they’d have swapped any of their championships for a Scottish cup medal!

30-01-2023, 06:14 PM
That says more about our signing strategy over the last few years than how good Lewis or Paul are at this level.

So you didn’t think they were good enough to play and win as part of the team that won the Scottish Cup pining Hearts on the way!

Btw were you happy we won the Scottish Cup?

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 06:17 PM
So you didn’t think they were good enough to play and win as part of the team that won the Scottish Cup pining Hearts on the way!

The way the club and some fans go on about 2016 I don't think we'll ever move forward as a club. Was it the first time two sides outside the top league made the final?

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 06:18 PM
Certainly meaningless in comparison to a Scottish cup victory. You are desperate to blame them for one and not praise them for the other. Still avoiding that period of derby dominance too I see.

Again they are and always will be Hibernian legends. Couldn’t give a **** if they lost to Alloa or whoever else you want to come up with.

Wow 9 games of not losing to Hertz. I’ll shout about Derby dominance when we get to 23 games.

I’ve already said they’re legends but losing league games that we should be winning comfortably is something we all should give a monkeys about. If you don’t then that’s your prerogative.

Everyone has an opinion, this is mine. Like it or lump it.

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 06:20 PM
Just to let you know if any of the famous 5 had any regrets (I’m sure they don’t) if they were here today I’m certain they’d have swapped any of their championships for a Scottish cup medal!

That’s all ifs and buts though isn’t it?

Speculation at best.

Donegal Hibby
30-01-2023, 06:20 PM

3 medals actually ! Some Hibs fan you are :faf:

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 06:21 PM

Speculation at best.

League Cup hadn't been invented back then either.

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 06:21 PM

Hibs or a Hibs player winning a Championship First Division medal should not even be celebrated.

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 06:22 PM

Chuck in the runners up medals it’s more than 3.

Some hibs fan you are. :faf::faf::faf::faf:

30-01-2023, 06:23 PM
The way the club and some fans go on about 2016 I don't think we'll ever move forward as a club. Was it the first time two sides outside the top league made the final?

Obviously you don’t care etc about that day!
I know I do and pretty much every single Hibs fan in the world and on here does.

If that’s the case then you are not a true Hibs fan (FWIW I don’t think you are from your posts).

And the last ******** comment confirms it.

30-01-2023, 06:24 PM

Look at you trying to downplay it. Cute.

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 06:26 PM
Obviously you don’t care etc about that day!
I know I do and pretty much every single Hibs fan in the world and on here does.

If that’s the case then you are not a true Hibs fan (FWIW I don’t think you are from your posts).

And the last ******** comment confirms it.

I was at the final but its now 2023 and I'd like the club to move forward.

30-01-2023, 06:27 PM

Speculation at best.

O how wrong you could be. Not all ifs and buts but an actual words from a famous five legend Lawrie Reilly

We won the Championship three times but there’s something special about the Scottish Cup. It was great to win the Championship but it would have been the icing on the cake to win the Scottish Cup just to finish it off. It’s all right for me to say now that I would have given up my Championship medals for the Scottish Cup because we had already won them. Maybe if we could have given up one of them and kept two, that would have been well worth it.”

So looks like he would have been happy to give up a championship.

Hibs fans know!

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 06:27 PM
Look at you trying to downplay it. Cute.

Hibs should never be in that league in the first place, never mind taking three attempts at getting out it.

30-01-2023, 06:28 PM

Who cares what league us and the rangers were in, we won, you raging that hearts didn't

30-01-2023, 06:28 PM
I was at the final but its now 2023 and I'd like the club to move forward.

And we still won it in 2016. What’s wrong with still remembering that day!

We have moved forward. Maybe not how we wanted to but we have.

Donegal Hibby
30-01-2023, 06:29 PM
Chuck in the runners up medals it’s more than 3.

Some hibs fan you are. :faf::faf::faf::faf:
I count winners medals, Scottish cup , Scottish league cup , Scottish championship . What is it now 60 years since your lot won the league cup ?:loser:

the_ginger_hibee
30-01-2023, 06:29 PM

What are you talking about? I was referring to the situation Ronnie mentioned about Hanlon being our only 'fit', experienced centre-half right now.

And yes. Of course I was. The petty 'your a jambo' stuff is a wee bit immature really. Pretty sure Hearts fans want Hanlon and Lewis in the Hibs team for many, many years.

30-01-2023, 06:30 PM
Hibs should never be in that league in the first place, never mind faking three attempts at getting out it.

Least we haven’t been relegated again!

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 06:31 PM
I count winners medals, Scottish cup , Scottish league cup , Scottish championship . What is it now 60 years since your lot won the league cup ?:loser:

The good old Hibs dot net comfort blanket reply, calling someone who’s got an unpopular opinion a Jambo.

Hibs should never be in that league in the first place, never mind faking three attempts at getting out it.

Im not even sure what that means. We didn’t “fake” a third attempt we got promoted.

There’s probably a good few Aberdeen fans who think they were too hasty getting rid of Considine

There's one on Superscoreboard just now who has said exactly that. 😀

30-01-2023, 06:32 PM
What are you talking about? I was referring to the situation Ronnie mentioned about Hanlon being our only 'fit', experienced centre-half right now.

And yes. Of course I was. The petty 'your a jambo' stuff is a wee bit immature really. Pretty sure Hearts fans want Hanlon and Lewis in the Hibs team for many, many years.

Well you posts don’t seem to back this up!

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 06:33 PM
And we still won it in 2016. What’s wrong with still remembering that day!

We have moved forward. Maybe not how we wanted to but we have.

We should really have added another cup or two and even finished 2nd under Lennon. That would have been properly moving forward.

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 06:34 PM
Im not even sure what that means. We didn’t “fake” a third attempt we got promoted.

Clearly a typo, but you crack on.

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 06:39 PM
The good old Hibs dot net comfort blanket reply, calling someone who’s got an unpopular opinion a Jambo.

Imagine getting called a Jambo for actually wanting HIBS to have a BETTER Derby record!!!

It just shows you that these are untouchable in some eyes even if it's to the detriment of the teams performance. That is most certainly not moving forward as a club.

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 06:42 PM
Imagine getting called a Jambo for actually wanting HIBS to have a BETTER Derby record!!!

It just shows you that these are untouchable in some eyes even if it's to the detriment of the teams performance. That is most certainly not moving forward as a club.

It appears there’s fans out there who support those two more than the club itself.

As for being called a jambo, it’s such a pathetic comeback. Grown adults behaving like this. Laughable. Not the first and certainly won’t be the last I’m sure.

30-01-2023, 06:43 PM

It just shows you aren't reading any of these posts.

30-01-2023, 06:47 PM
You and the other one are at it. I’m surprised you two.(or perhaps even just a you would suffice?) have lasted so long. There’s one thing having an opinion and another just plain trolling. :rolleyes:

ManchesterGreen
30-01-2023, 06:50 PM
You and the other one are at it. I’m surprised you two.(or perhaps even just a you would suffice?) have lasted so long. There’s one thing having an opinion and another just plain trolling. :rolleyes:

Separated at birth. Blue Peter badge for you mate. :aok::aok::aok:

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 06:50 PM

I think you need to explain how stating facts is trolling.

30-01-2023, 06:54 PM
I think you need to explain how stating facts is trolling.
I don’t think I do. You know you are antagonising other posters. Continually as well and not just a one off.

Donegal Hibby
30-01-2023, 07:00 PM
Both or as you say one are totally at it , what sad life's certain jambos have :rolleyes:

OsiersHibs
30-01-2023, 07:02 PM
I don’t think I do. You know you are antagonising other posters. Continually as well and not just a one off.

Just saying it as I see it pal. I just want the club to be moving forward as much as anyone.

Donegal Hibby
30-01-2023, 07:12 PM
Just saying it as I see it pal. I just want the club to be moving forward as much as anyone.
:troll:

30-01-2023, 07:23 PM
It just shows you aren't reading any of these posts.Or even watched the Aberdeen game.

loanheadhibby
30-01-2023, 09:16 PM

I was related to one of the famous five and although I can't be sure 're his opinion.
Does a league championship not trump a Scottish Cup win?
I'm certainly not knocking 2016 which was a great day for all of us.

30-01-2023, 09:25 PM
I was related to one of the famous five and although I can't be sure 're his opinion.
Does a league championship not trump a Scottish Cup win?
I'm certainly not knocking 2016 which was a great day for all of us.

A very interesting point mate.

I would say a league championship without doubt trumps a Scottish Cup win.

However, I either read it in Lawrie Reilly's book or Eddie Turnbull's book that one of them said in those days the Scottish Cup was held in higher esteem than the League. I found that quite difficult to take in.

If it wasn't in their books it was in an old interview on one of my dvds or videos.

30-01-2023, 09:57 PM
I don’t think Hanlon and Stevenson are held in anything other than genuine affection by real fans of the club. It’s not their fault that we have a poor succession policy and every season they are flung once more into the breach when they are now long past their best. They don’t complain, they get on with it, and their dedication and loyalty is exemplary.

I just don’t know much longer people expect them to continue.

30-01-2023, 11:31 PM

You’re at it.

loanheadhibby
31-01-2023, 12:25 AM
You’re at it.

To be fair the poster has a point.
We hadn't won the cup for so long that obviously 2016 was massive.
St Johnstone for example have won the cup twice in recent years.
It's been all consuming for us and it's a bit disappointing that we've not gone forward as a club since.

Donegal Hibby
31-01-2023, 01:00 AM
To be fair the poster has a point.
We hadn't won the cup for so long that obviously 2016 was massive.
St Johnstone for example have won the cup twice in recent years.
It's been all consuming for us and it's a bit disappointing that we've not gone forward as a club since.
The poster's at it full stop ! 2016 was a brilliant day and I will always remember it and rightly so . Scottish cup 2016 and league cup 2007 winners which is a long time since we have won a trophy though please remind me how long it's been since hertz have won both btw ?

NC1875
31-01-2023, 06:16 AM
Hanlon must have had his one good game in months, the fan club are back calling everyone with a different opinion Jambos 👏🏼

31-01-2023, 06:47 AM
Hanlon must have had his one good game in months, the fan club are back calling everyone with a different opinion Jambos 👏🏼

If you took the time to actually read the post etc I’m sure you’ll see why mine you given your disliking of Hanlon maybe not

NC1875
31-01-2023, 06:54 AM
If you took the time to actually read the post etc I’m sure you’ll see why mine you given your disliking of Hanlon maybe not

Not sure what your posts meant to say.

I don’t dislike Hanlon, Infact quite the opposite if he played like he did on Saturday most weeks. That’s the problem though, he’s incapable of that and has been for some time. Legend or not, he shouldn’t be playing every week if we want to be competing for Europe allegedly!

And before you say it, I know it’s not his fault he’s being asked to play, but you can still admit we should be replacing him with better.

31-01-2023, 07:02 AM
Not sure what your posts meant to say.

I don’t dislike Hanlon, Infact quite the opposite if he played like he did on Saturday most weeks. That’s the problem though, he’s incapable of that and has been for some time. Legend or not, he shouldn’t be playing every week if we want to be competing for Europe allegedly!

And before you say it, I know it’s not his fault he’s being asked to play, but you can still admit we should be replacing him with better.

You said in your previous post that folk being called out for being jambos because they had differing opinions?? Read their posts and you’ll understand why posters think that way!

As for Hanlon, people always look at the negatives in players and struggle to ever see the positives and that includes me. Lewis and Paul have been scapegoats for many a poster whilst others seem to play as bad if not worst and escape criticism!

NC1875
31-01-2023, 07:06 AM
Fair enough mate.

Hopefully Hanlon plays like Saturday for the rest of the season and this thread goes quiet.

We all want better for Hibs and if that means replacing a legend though, so be it imo.

31-01-2023, 07:10 AM
Fair enough mate.

Hopefully Hanlon plays like Saturday for the rest of the season and this thread goes quiet.

We all want better for Hibs and if that means replacing a legend though, so be it imo.

Of course we do and Paul will know this himself. Definitely however until we get someone better then he will stay in team and like you say hopefully continues to play well!

31-01-2023, 07:22 AM
Fair enough mate.

It should be taken into consideration that Paul Hanlon has been playing through injury, misdiagnosed as well, for a lot of this season as well as another game where he’d missed training in the days up to it due to illness. It’s only now his injury has been diagnosed, given proper treatment and we saw how he was able to perform on Saturday.

While I’ll probably get accused of yet another go at our manager it would be good management imo to acknowledge some of what Paul has gone through this season and the sacrifices he has made for the club he loves.

Crunchie
31-01-2023, 07:27 AM
It should be taken into consideration that Paul Hanlon has been playing through injury, misdiagnosed as well, for a lot of this season as well as another game where he’d missed training in the days up to it due to illness. It’s only now his injury has been diagnosed, given proper treatment and we saw how he was able to perform on Saturday.

While I’ll probably get accused of yet another go at our manager it would be good management imo to acknowledge some of what Paul has gone through this season and the sacrifices he has made for the club he loves.
He could have been sat at home for all he had to do on Saturday, let's not overplay his part in Saturday's win. If he's playing tonight we'll get more of an insight into his form.

31-01-2023, 07:34 AM
So many of our poor spells, including when we were relegated, are when Hanlon is out of the team. He gets way too much grief than he should. Add in the amount of times he's played through injury and it obvious he's been a great player for us who has suffered from revolving door or managers and constant churn of players around him.

31-01-2023, 07:36 AM
He could have been sat at home for all he had to do on Saturday, let's not overplay his part in Saturday's win. If he's playing tonight we'll get more of an insight into his form.

Good that you ignored the rest of my post. While Aberdeen were woeful he still played well on Saturday, don’t see how anyone could argue with that, I wasn’t overplaying his part.

31-01-2023, 07:55 AM

Perhaps Hanlon would prefer that his injury issues aren't discussed in the media? As his contact runs down, he may wish to keep

Based on a what we've heard on here, I'm concerned that he's playing at all?

The guy's a fantastic servant to Hibs, epitomising the meaning of commitment to his side. and I do agree, he was immaculate on Saturday, regardless of how poor or whatever , Aberdeen were.

Crunchie
31-01-2023, 07:58 AM
Perhaps Hanlon would prefer that his injury issues aren't discussed in the media? As his contact runs down, he may wish to keep

The guy's a fantastic servant to Hibs, epitomising the meaning of commitment to his side. and I do agree, he was immaculate on Saturday, regardless of how poor or whatever , Aberdeen were.
We've heard it on here from one poster, it doesn't make it true. He'd be nowhere near the team if it was as bad as he says, regardless of personnel available to play at CB

31-01-2023, 08:14 AM

A lot of players play with injuries and have their injuries discussed. With regards his injury he probably shouldn’t have been playing previously, especially when it had been misdiagnosed, but the issue has now been identified and he’s getting the proper treatment. So I do not believe it is now the concern I initially thought it was.

31-01-2023, 08:18 AM
We've heard it on here from one poster, it doesn't make it true. He'd be nowhere near the team if it was as bad as he says, regardless of personnel available to play at CB

Maybe, but if anyone is in the know, it's surely him? The Jeffers fellae has just posted something about his injury issue being misdiagnosed, which our other guy hasn't mentioned.

I do recall players playing when they shouldn't have though. Porto played with a dodgy shoulder injury, Cadden is rumoured to have taken injection (s) to play through injury, Kamberi was allegedly bullied onto the field before he thought he was ready, so not beyond the realms of possibility that Hanlon has played when he shouldn't. That said, you would also have thought the club doctor and our insurers would be concerned if someone risked serious injury when they stepped onto the field.

Either way Hanlon was good on Saturday, very good, regardless of the opposition.

31-01-2023, 08:24 AM
Maybe, but if anyone is in the know, it's surely him? The Jeffers fellae has just posted something about his injury issue being misdiagnosed, which our other guy hasn't mentioned.

I do recall players playing when they shouldn't have though. Porto played with a dodgy shoulder injury, Cadden is rumoured to have taken injection (s) to play through injury, Kamberi was allegedly bullied onto the field before he thought he was ready, so not beyond the realms of possibility that Hanlon has played when he shouldn't. That said, you would also have thought the club doctor and our insurers would be concerned if someone risked serious injury when they stepped onto the field.

Either way Hanlon was good on Saturday, very good, regardless of the opposition.

I’m sure if Brightside or scoopyboy read this then they can confirm what I’ve said.

Gloucester Hibs
31-01-2023, 08:29 AM

Mind when Hearts stole the poppy money and spent a bomb on a DIY new stand only to still be unable to ever achieve 20k+ crowds?

31-01-2023, 08:35 AM
Mind when Hearts stole the poppy money and spent a bomb on a DIY new stand only to still be unable to ever achieve 20k+ crowds?
Was there for the women’s league cup final. It’s still a ****ing dump too.

Donegal Hibby
31-01-2023, 10:39 AM
Fair enough mate.

Thread's about Hanlon and Stevenson should never go quiet . I've watched Hibs since the 80's which was a tough to be a HIBBY . During that time I've seen a lot of players leave Hibs and sometimes not in a very good way . Kamberi ( I love all things hunish ) latapy (out partying before a game and released , very disappointing) Kevin Thomson ( who some keep putting forward as a manager that would walk over broken glass to join the Huns ) . All of these have caused unrest at our club and there's probably a few more like this that haven't helped with the harmony inside ER .

Which brings us to the likes of Paul Hanlon and Lewis Stevenson who haven't caused any unrest at ER in all the years they have been with us and are helping people thru there foundation. Both players are great ambassador's for our football club. Both imo should be kept on for next year as they still have plenty to offer yet , I probably see both as two very handy and experienced substitutes to have for the season ahead . I don't get why some fans on here have it in for them and criticise them on a regularly base's. Football players having a love and loyalty for a football club is a thing of the past these days with greed for money taking over. Hanlon and Stevenson are two loyal players who give 100% every time the pull on the the green and white shirt and have dedicated there whole careers to us . Whatever way some want to discredit them on here they will always be two Hibs legends. :not worth

18-02-2023, 10:22 PM
Promoting the good. Hanlon and Fish have been top class. Well taught. Lots of chat young player improved.

7Hero
19-02-2023, 07:46 AM
Fantastic performance by the defense today, Hanlon looking comfortable with fish alongside.. long mybit continue