28-01-2023, 03:57 PM
:giruy2:

28-01-2023, 04:01 PM
Unlucky Jim. Small margins.

Jakhog1
28-01-2023, 04:02 PM
karma is a beautiful thing, probably lose his job after today's match.

28-01-2023, 04:05 PM
Seconded, get it right up you.

28-01-2023, 04:07 PM
Wonder if he has a view on the blatant dive in the box by Duk ? Nah thought not

28-01-2023, 04:10 PM
Goodwin looks very like Burt Reynolds in Boogie Nights.
There was a lot of donald ducking in that ninety minutes too.

28-01-2023, 04:11 PM
Radio reckon he’s gone. Left ER already.

28-01-2023, 04:12 PM

Hope he has his bus fair home!

Just walked out of Easter road via pitch side. Hope someone has a car for him otherwise he is walking to the bus stop 😂

Up-the-slope
Spotted leaving Stadium already

Hope he has his bus fair home!

Drives his own car to games.

28-01-2023, 04:13 PM
Just walked out of Easter road via pitch side. Hope someone has a car for him otherwise he is walking to the bus stop 😂

Wasn’t the chat that he doesn’t travel on the team bus and takes his own car to games ?

28-01-2023, 04:14 PM
Drives his own car to games.

He could have got a new job as chauffeur for Bojang if we had kept him 😁

28-01-2023, 04:14 PM
Gone. Official

28-01-2023, 04:15 PM
Bye Jim

28-01-2023, 04:15 PM
In the words of Richard Gordon: karma's a bitch.

28-01-2023, 04:16 PM
Good luck getting the car up the road Jim

28-01-2023, 04:17 PM
Good luck getting the car up the road Jim

Aye let's hope the wheels don't fall off his car as well 😁

Crunchie
28-01-2023, 04:18 PM
I'd rather it was him than Lee, but it's another situation where a group of players have got a decent manager the sack. As good as Hibs were today some of those Aberdeen players were a disgrace, and that was nothing to do with Goodwin.

28-01-2023, 04:19 PM
Dave Cormack sounds a right roaster btw

28-01-2023, 04:19 PM
Hibs backhand slapping Jim Goodwin straight out of his job is a nice send off for Porteous.

28-01-2023, 04:21 PM
Sacked in an hour, you're getting sacked in an hour, sacked in an hour. 🎤🕘

28-01-2023, 04:23 PM
I'd rather it was him than Lee, but it's another situation where a group of players have got a decent manager the sack. As good as Hibs were today some of those Aberdeen players were a disgrace, and that was nothing to do with Goodwin.

When the Chairman calls out the Manager and Players and wants an immediate reaction, offering up that performance is some statement.

28-01-2023, 04:24 PM
Sacked in an hour, you're getting sacked in an hour, sacked in an hour. 🎤🕘

Sacked ten minutes after the game :greengrin

Dave Cormack greetin on the radio :greengrin

28-01-2023, 04:24 PM
Some sheep earlier suggesting they fall back on Mcinnes ……… till they looked at the Ross County scoreline. :tee hee:

Paulie Walnuts
28-01-2023, 04:25 PM

I mean it was absolutely hilarious but I agree. Aberdeen players deliberately lost that game today (that’s not me saying they would have won it had they wanted to or taking anything away from Hibs btw). They clearly had no intention of winning.

JamesHFC
28-01-2023, 04:28 PM
Lennon the obvious candidate I think.

28-01-2023, 04:29 PM

If you're hibs.net aye.

Crunchie
28-01-2023, 04:30 PM
We can only pray they install Lennon

HendoDelivered
28-01-2023, 04:31 PM
Cormacks interview, starting to “cry” 🤣

28-01-2023, 04:32 PM

That will be explosive 😁

DinkyTwo
28-01-2023, 04:34 PM
Aberdeen Tweet starts with - "Following an unacceptable run of results..."

You love to see it [emoji23]

Sent from my Pixel 5 using Tapatalk

28-01-2023, 04:34 PM
Nah, has to be a straight talker. A man with a panache, a way with words. It can only be:

Lee Johnson

28-01-2023, 04:53 PM
Goodwin is a classless arse so what a way to get his P45. Brilliant.

28-01-2023, 05:11 PM
Sacked ten minutes after the game :greengrin

Dave Cormack greetin on the radio :greengrin

I was singing it at half time. 😆

Bronson
28-01-2023, 05:13 PM
Thats as bad a team as i’ve ever seen at easter road, they must hate him cause they never tried a leg

28-01-2023, 05:18 PM
Getting sacked with 2 years wages up his cuff and his antics earlier in the season over Porteous does not illicit feelings of sympathy.

Think I will ask my employer to sign me on a 3 year contract.

28-01-2023, 05:26 PM
It certainly was.

28-01-2023, 05:34 PM
Hopefully Lennon gets the gig.