View Full Version : Hibs hero , orla ferguson

Donegal Hibby
29-11-2022, 11:13 PM
What a great thing you have done raising so much money and even offering your toys too . Your story made me very happy with your act of kindness . Well done ORLA. :thumbsup:.

https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/article/hibs-heroes-with-orla-ferguson

McSwanky
29-11-2022, 11:16 PM
Brilliant story, a massive well done to Orla!

30-11-2022, 01:48 AM
Incredible story! Well done Orla!

30-11-2022, 02:47 AM
Brilliant story, a massive well done to Orla!

Seconded, all the way from Sydney, Australia

Bridge hibs
30-11-2022, 05:17 AM
What a great thing you have done raising so much money and even offering your toys too . Your story made me very happy with your act of kindness . Well done ORLA. :thumbsup:.

https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/article/hibs-heroes-with-orla-fergusonMy Wifes friends Daughter, she absolutely loves hibs, the bairn eats, sleeps and dreams of her hero’s, well done wee yin 💚

30-11-2022, 05:57 AM
Absolutely brilliant. Well done Orla :thumbsup:

30-11-2022, 06:03 AM
That’s superb, what a wee star Orla is!

Roxyhibee
30-11-2022, 08:01 AM
Superb Orla!! 🇳🇬👏🏻

ajf
30-11-2022, 08:13 AM
What a wee star , well done Orla

Donegal Hibby
30-11-2022, 09:32 AM
My Wifes friends Daughter, she absolutely loves hibs, the bairn eats, sleeps and dreams of her hero’s, well done wee yin 💚
Seen the story yesterday and thought it was just brilliant , wee girl deserves a mention for her wonderful act of kindness. :top marks

Fergos
30-11-2022, 03:17 PM
The kids are alright.

Brilliant stuff Orla!

Bridge hibs
30-11-2022, 04:38 PM
Seen the story yesterday and thought it was just brilliant , wee girl deserves a mention for her wonderful act of kindness. :top marksYeah, she is just absolutely hibs mad 🤣

30-11-2022, 09:41 PM
What a star she is, good read 👏

Juice-Terry
01-12-2022, 03:57 AM
Well done Orla! Hibs class.