27-11-2022, 05:00 AM
Sheeeeeeet doesnt show on Jambos briefs

27-11-2022, 11:12 PM
Sheeeeeeet doesnt show on Jambos briefs

Especially bloody sheeeeet.....

28-11-2022, 09:58 AM
These will fly out the door as usual but we still haven't sold out Ibrox. Sign of the times.

28-11-2022, 10:24 AM
Has the online queue started yet? :confused:

28-11-2022, 10:27 AM
Has the online queue started yet? :confused:

Yes

28-11-2022, 10:35 AM
Game's not showing for me?

28-11-2022, 10:37 AM
Game's not showing for me?

You can’t be signed in to view it
Suggest you sign our and get in the queue

28-11-2022, 10:44 AM
677 ahead of me now

Silversand
28-11-2022, 10:55 AM
How many tickets are we getting?

28-11-2022, 10:56 AM
How many tickets are we getting?

Probably around 3000 or so, the full Roseburm less the area cordoned off near the main Hearts stand

28-11-2022, 11:06 AM
That's the easiest it's ever been for me to get Hearts tickets.

I_Love_Latapy
28-11-2022, 11:07 AM
You can’t be signed in to view it
Suggest you sign our and get in the queue

It's a mad system. Gets me every time.

Peanut Shaz
28-11-2022, 11:10 AM

Me too. Really quick and straightforward.

28-11-2022, 11:11 AM
Managed to get four. Looks like its single seats only available now, so going quickly.

28-11-2022, 11:12 AM
Easiest its been for a while. Got 4

Cardinal G
28-11-2022, 11:14 AM

Same here, easiest purchase yet, remember fiasco of cup final last December, if only it was this easy everytime.

Hibee_Craig7062
28-11-2022, 11:15 AM
Nice and Straightforward, 2 purchased

28-11-2022, 11:16 AM
Got our 12 no bother. Bring it on!

Berwickhibby
28-11-2022, 11:18 AM
Got my 2 …Come on the Hibees 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬😆

semaj64
28-11-2022, 11:19 AM
Struggling to get 5 tickets nothing showing, will keep refreshing

Liberton_Hibs
28-11-2022, 11:21 AM
4 purchased without any hassle, can't say my group are looking forward to it but you never know

I_Love_Latapy
28-11-2022, 11:23 AM

Me too, but only because of lots of practice. It seems a total lottery when they open the queue and what position you get.

28-11-2022, 11:24 AM
wont let me purchase, says no seats available matching criteria

Benny Brazil
28-11-2022, 11:27 AM
That was the quickest process - got 4 tickets nice and easy :flag:

JHFC
28-11-2022, 11:28 AM

Same and I got in at 12:06

Cammy
28-11-2022, 11:29 AM

Me too

28-11-2022, 11:33 AM
Had to take three singles. Not great, but better than nothing

Chorley Hibee
28-11-2022, 11:33 AM
Finally got tickets, but kept having problems with my payment cards (security issues) for some reason.

Never had those issues before and they eventually worked in the end.

yerauldda
28-11-2022, 11:36 AM
2 singles, same row thankfully. Still a shambles

Silversand
28-11-2022, 11:40 AM
Just got two together after refreshing, keep trying.

AugustaHibs
28-11-2022, 11:40 AM
18 tickets sorted. Managed to go in on 3 different devices.

28-11-2022, 11:41 AM
That was easy for once, done and dusted at two minutes past 12

28-11-2022, 11:45 AM
Still some singles available if you keep refreshing and have a slice of luck

mikefadge
28-11-2022, 11:53 AM
WTAF!? I'm not able to see any tickets?? i've refreshed a million times and sometimes it does say there are tickets available but then says there are none as soon as you click it.... is it just everyone has a keener trigger finger than myself?!

mikefadge
28-11-2022, 11:57 AM
WTAF!? I'm not able to see any tickets?? i've refreshed a million times and sometimes it does say there are tickets available but then says there are none as soon as you click it.... is it just everyone has a keener trigger finger than myself?!

now sometimes i'm seeing up to 7 "available sections" but if clicked it then tells you none available:confused:

28-11-2022, 12:01 PM

Same happened to me. I logged in at 11:40 and it said there were 954 ahead of me. at 12:00 it said it would take 5 minutes. Got through in five minutes, asked me to choose ticket preference then said "no seats available matching your criteria". kept refreshing then was kicked out. Logged back in and get the same message. Raging

28-11-2022, 12:02 PM

I got tickets available and it took about 10 of those till it took me to actual tickets.

Just had another go and got an available ticket after 5 refreshes

28-11-2022, 12:07 PM
Got my two fairly easily but it wasn't as smooth as normal

mikefadge
28-11-2022, 12:10 PM
I got tickets available and it took about 10 of those till it took me to actual tickets.

Phew! got one but that was mad stressful! Don't really understand what was going on. I was about to blow a gasket!!

28-11-2022, 12:12 PM
Fin joke as per for this ****hole . Loyalty points should never have been scrapped 🤬

28-11-2022, 12:12 PM
Phew! got one but that was mad stressful! Don't really understand what was going on. I was about to blow a gasket!!

Good stuff. Persevere and all that

28-11-2022, 12:13 PM
Mixed reviews then? :greengrin

Cammy
28-11-2022, 12:14 PM

Yeah, I finally managed to get 3 dotted around the stand, wouldn't let me allocate two as under 16 so had to release them and go into the lottery again. Eventually paid for them as all adults even though 2 of them should be under 16. Maybe there is a restriction on the number of under 16 tickets that are allowed to be sold :confused:

28-11-2022, 12:24 PM
So we're all agreed nobody is actually sitting in their assigned seats, right? 🤣

28-11-2022, 12:30 PM
Nowhere near as plain sailing as normal. A lot of issues assigning tickets to client references.

Helensburghhibs
28-11-2022, 12:37 PM
Managed to get 2 no issues today

28-11-2022, 12:39 PM
Club saying sold out as of 11 mins ago

28-11-2022, 12:56 PM
Finally got tickets, but kept having problems with my payment cards (security issues) for some reason.

Never had those issues before and they eventually worked in the end.

Had exactly the same issue

28-11-2022, 01:02 PM
Had exactly the same issue

I had to approve every transaction which is a new thing.

28-11-2022, 01:11 PM
Fin joke as per for this ****hole . Loyalty points should never have been scrapped 🤬

Totally agree

28-11-2022, 01:12 PM

I'm only on the periphery of this so might not have this exact, but it's 3DS V2 - it became more standard/mandatory about a month ago. Means all (maybe?) online payments need MFA (when they text a code to your phone for you to use) in order to go through.

28-11-2022, 01:56 PM
I'm only on the periphery of this so might not have this exact, but it's 3DS V2 - it became more standard/mandatory about a month ago. Means all (maybe?) online payments need MFA (when they text a code to your phone for you to use) in order to go through.

I've ordered 2 pairs of trainers from a high end London retailer this morning with no approval needed for online payments. Seems like some retailers have it and some don't - as yet.

28-11-2022, 02:13 PM
I've ordered 2 pairs of trainers from a high end London retailer this morning with no approval needed for online payments. Seems like some retailers have it and some don't - as yet.
I think it’s pot luck, some online shops do sometimes and others don’t

Hibs3-2
28-11-2022, 03:39 PM
Managed to get 3 for my lot but wouldnt let me assign a 4th!

Looking for 1 ticket if anyone has a spare. Pint in it for you haha!

TAHibby
28-11-2022, 04:18 PM

I think it's only mandatory in EU or some sort of European grouping. If the merchant doesn't use it then they're probably liable for any fraud. I can only assume that for some retailers, even after having to fork out for fraud costs it still works out cheaper than having to implement 3d secure. I don't know why else they wouldn't use it as it's certainly not in the interests of the consumer or combating fraud

LewysGot2
28-11-2022, 06:38 PM

Aye, same on Saturday for two tickets total cost £10 :confused:

29-11-2022, 09:18 AM
Unless I'm mistaken Hearts have not given us row 2 at the next derby, thats the front row of the lower section. They were never available yesterday that I could see so 5 blocks at roughly 28 seats to a block we've lost another 140 tickets off our allocation which is a lot in terms of a derby match. I can see them eventually just cordoning off that lower section altogether to prevent folk getting on the pitch or taking swings at player etc.

Chorley Hibee
29-11-2022, 10:16 AM
Unless I'm mistaken Hearts have not given us row 2 at the next derby, thats the front row of the lower section. They were never available yesterday that I could see so 5 blocks at roughly 28 seats to a block we've lost another 140 tickets off our allocation which is a lot in terms of a derby match. I can see them eventually just cordoning off that lower section altogether to prevent folk getting on the pitch or taking swings at player etc.

Add that to the areas they already block off, and they're now taking the piss with the allocation, particularly given they get a full stand at ER.

Going forward, any segregation at ER for derby games should be coming out of their allocation and not the East Stand (as it currently does).

29-11-2022, 11:02 AM
Add that to the areas they already block off, and they're now taking the piss with the allocation, particularly given they get a full stand at ER.

Going forward, any segregation at ER for derby games should be coming out of their allocation and not the East Stand (as it currently does).

Thats always bugged me, why restrict our own fans?

29-11-2022, 08:15 PM
Has anyone had confirmation email yet.

29-11-2022, 08:24 PM

I haven't

29-11-2022, 08:41 PM

I haven't

Got one pretty much immediately. Login to your Etickets account and check your account history then find your purchase from yesterday and click resend email confirmation. That should sort it out.

29-11-2022, 11:09 PM
Got one pretty much immediately. Login to your Etickets account and check your account history then find your purchase from yesterday and click resend email confirmation. That should sort it out.

Tried numerous times still nothing

30-11-2022, 06:41 AM
Tried numerous times still nothing

Me too. That Resend email button looks like a dead link.

30-11-2022, 07:13 AM

:top marksIt's taking the piss

30-11-2022, 07:19 AM
Me too. That Resend email button looks like a dead link.

If on transaction screen wouldn't worry about an email. I had same issue with system after buying some tickets and the email confirmation is hit and miss.

My actual tickets still arrived.

GreenGray
30-11-2022, 08:16 AM
We could only add one to a basket for some reason, only three of us managed. Need one more if anyone can provide!

30-11-2022, 09:16 AM
We could only add one to a basket for some reason, only three of us managed. Need one more if anyone can provide!

You have to select the amount of tickets you need before you select the blocks. The ticket site can be a PITA to navigate depending on what device you're using. You also cant change the category of ticket once its in your basket either which is very annoying.

01-12-2022, 07:10 AM
If anyone hears of a spare I'd happily take it off their hands:wink:

Was supposed to be away down south over new year. Wife got all anxious about the train strikes and not getting the bairn back for school on the 5th so has decided to cancel. Informed me AFTER the derby tickets had sold out:brickwall

07-12-2022, 09:48 AM
Anyone had their tickets delivered yet? I know theres been postal strikes but just wondered if they'd been sent out yet.

07-12-2022, 10:15 AM
Anyone had their tickets delivered yet? I know theres been postal strikes but just wondered if they'd been sent out yet.

I have not received mine yet

07-12-2022, 10:46 AM
I have not received mine yet

I've not had mine either

j'adorehibs
07-12-2022, 10:50 AM

nope. i wish they would say when they post them so you had some idea of when to expect :confused:

Power
07-12-2022, 10:51 AM
Tickets started to be posted out/available for collection from yesterday, Tuesday 6 December ✅

07-12-2022, 03:56 PM
The game’s over 3 weeks away. PANIC!

j'adorehibs
07-12-2022, 04:10 PM
The game’s over 3 weeks away. PANIC!

postal strikes dont help but yes - ive told the kids i failed to get them so as to surprise them on xmas day

08-12-2022, 07:00 PM
For anyone that didn't get any...

08-12-2022, 08:36 PM

Skidmarks don't show on Hearts underwear

08-12-2022, 09:25 PM

The ultimate contraceptive.

10-12-2022, 02:14 PM
Has anyone still to receive their tickets in the post?

Appreciate they were on strike yesterday but just wondered if many people were in the same boat or if everyone had theirs now?

10-12-2022, 02:14 PM

Appreciate they were on strike yesterday but just wondered if many people were in the same boat or if everyone had theirs now?

Still to receive mine

Mikey_1875
10-12-2022, 02:15 PM

Not had mine yet either, hopefully it will come some time next week but there are further strikes planned I think.

10-12-2022, 02:17 PM
Received mine today

10-12-2022, 02:20 PM
Not had mine yet either, hopefully it will come some time next week but there are further strikes planned I think.

Cheers fairly relaxed at the moment.

They are on strike again tomorrow, Wednesday and Thursday and then again the following Friday and Saturday.

10-12-2022, 02:52 PM
Received mine today

Me too

10-12-2022, 04:01 PM
Mine came today, everyone should have theirs by the end of next week you'd hope.

12-12-2022, 09:49 PM
My tickets arrived today.

14-12-2022, 01:26 PM
I've still not got mine, been waiting for a load of stuff to come in the mail and nothing has arrived as yet. I won't panic yet :worried:

19-12-2022, 09:57 AM
Still no sign of my tickets. Anyone else still waiting?

Cardinal G
19-12-2022, 12:21 PM
Still no sign of my tickets. Anyone else still .

Aye I am, getting a bit nervous no, been 3 weeks.

CL0762
19-12-2022, 12:56 PM
Still no sign of my tickets. Anyone else still waiting?

Nope

19-12-2022, 03:11 PM
Aye I am, getting a bit nervous no, been 3 weeks.

They were sent out on 6th December so it's been 13 days, there have been 4 strike days within that 13 days. I only got mine on Friday, I would maybe drop the ticket office a wee email saying yours hasn't arrived and what are the contingency plans for those whose tickets are lost in the post. That will at least give them a head up about it and they should be able to tell you what the procedure is for those missing tickets and how you get a replacement. The ticket office email is [email protected] Good luck, hope it arrives this week.

Silversand
19-12-2022, 07:42 PM
Ours arrived on Friday.

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

19-12-2022, 08:52 PM
Got ours Thursday last week

MKHIBEE
21-12-2022, 11:11 AM
Got ours Thursday last week

Still waiting on mine. Time to get in touch with the ticket office I think

MKHIBEE
21-12-2022, 01:18 PM
Still waiting on mine. Time to get in touch with the ticket office I think

The reply, by e mail, was if it didn’t turn up between Xmas and New Year to get in touch again.

Cardinal G
21-12-2022, 01:24 PM
The reply, by e mail, was if it didn’t turn up between Xmas and New Year to get in touch again.

I was in a panic what with industrial action planned so was releived to see them come today.

Garymcl
21-12-2022, 01:46 PM
Congratulations to all who got briefs hopefully you’ll all be going to the livi game on Xmas eve :greengrin

Edinburgh Green
21-12-2022, 03:14 PM
Congratulations to all who got briefs hopefully you’ll all be going to the livi game on Xmas eve :greengrin

Na, purely Cat A games for me. :aok:

21-12-2022, 06:23 PM

They told me Friday [emoji23]

21-12-2022, 08:21 PM
Will the TO be open before the game on Saturday. I just realised I put down for collection

21-12-2022, 09:32 PM
Will the TO be open before the game on Saturday. I just realised I put down for collection

It should be open from 10am on Saturday.

22-12-2022, 07:31 AM
Arrived at 7.30 this morning [emoji122]

LewysGot2
22-12-2022, 09:16 AM
Never been so glad to have been a collection

22-12-2022, 08:44 PM
It should be open from 10am on Saturday.

22-12-2022, 10:14 PM
Na, purely Cat A games for me. :aok:

MKHIBEE
28-12-2022, 09:52 AM
I’m still waiting. Anybody else waiting?

28-12-2022, 10:00 AM
I’m still waiting. Anybody else waiting?

I would be contacting Hibs straight away to inform them that the tickets have not been received. I got mine about 2 weeks ago

MKHIBEE
28-12-2022, 10:32 AM
I would be contacting Hibs straight away to inform them that the tickets have not been received. I got mine about 2 weeks ago

I contacted the TO last week and was told to get back to them if it didn’t turn up this week.
Anyway it has just arrived so I’m happy

28-12-2022, 03:29 PM
I contacted the TO last week and was told to get back to them if it didn’t turn up this week.
Anyway it has just arrived so I’m happy

Good news

MKHIBEE
28-12-2022, 04:29 PM
Good news

Power
31-12-2022, 10:26 AM
Any supporters who have not yet received their tickets for Hearts away game on 2 January through the post should email [email protected] before 11am on Monday 2 January.

As we are closed, the phone lines will not be answered, but emails will be picked up remotely and we can arrange for tickets to be reprinted for collection at Tynecastle.

LewysGot2
31-12-2022, 10:40 AM
Was at the boozer before the Livi game with mates I've not seen for a while. They let their STs go a couple of years back for financial reasons. Surprised to hear both are going to Tynecastle. Wonder how many ST holders give Tynecastle tickets to non-STHs...

01-01-2023, 01:26 PM
Was at the boozer before the Livi game with mates I've not seen for a while. They let their STs go a couple of years back for financial reasons. Surprised to hear both are going to Tynecastle. Wonder how many ST holders give Tynecastle tickets to non-STHs...

Hundreds, happens every time we play there.

01-01-2023, 01:28 PM
Hundreds, happens every time we play there.

I doubt it’s hundreds though you may have access to inside info I don’t. :greengrin
I have no problem with it though, up to the individual ST holder what they do, makes no difference to me.

LewysGot2
01-01-2023, 02:54 PM
I doubt it’s hundreds though you may have access to inside info I don’t. :greengrin
I have no problem with it though, up to the individual ST holder what they do, makes no difference to me.

Different people will have different perspectives but it certainly means some STHs who wanted to go have missed out.

01-01-2023, 03:03 PM
Different people will have different perspectives but it certainly means some STHs who wanted to go have missed out.

Possibly. I doubt it’s hundreds though. I’ve missed out myself in the past when I knew non ST holders who were attending. Just one of those things.

01-01-2023, 03:22 PM
Easily hundreds.

I know of a good few from my home town who will always get tickets, none of whom are ST holders but will get the relevant client refs from non attendees. Multiply that trend across the general Edinburgh area and surrounds and it soon mounts up.