19-11-2022, 08:52 PM
https://images.app.goo.gl/CPtFDHtXom8Tcjiu8

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk

Donegal Hibby
19-11-2022, 10:50 PM
https://images.app.goo.gl/CPtFDHtXom8Tcjiu8

Sent from my SM-A127F using Tapatalk
So is the big guy on the right . Check out what words are on her sleeve and his number :agree:

20-11-2022, 12:03 AM
So is the big guy on the right . Check out what words are on her sleeve and his number :agree:
Didn't notice that.😆

20-11-2022, 10:33 AM
Fascinating...

...but who's Zara Tindall?

20-11-2022, 10:38 AM
I'm more worried about James Hewitt's son pretending to be one.....

OldEast
20-11-2022, 11:04 AM
Fascinating...

A royal hottie

Donegal Hibby
20-11-2022, 11:09 AM
I'm more worried about James Hewitt's son pretending to be one.....

Sure that's not Kevin de bruyne?😂

20-11-2022, 11:33 AM
Well that dysfunctional family have had a holiday home near our birthplace and stadium for some time.
Did any of them ever grace our terracings,between their polo matches and caber tossing events !?
I doubt our founders or fans living in the slums of the Cowgate/Grassmarket back then ever got an invite to a garden party doon the road at Holyrood Hoose!

Good to read that one of them has seen the light,though :greengrin

20-11-2022, 12:15 PM
Fascinating...

...but who's Zara Tindall?Something to do with horses I think....

20-11-2022, 12:17 PM
Fascinating...

I didn’t know either. Shows my absence of a celebrity radar.

20-11-2022, 12:43 PM
Sure that's not Kevin de bruyne?😂
Aw naw no another left back.😆

20-11-2022, 03:06 PM
There will be uproar on Follow Follow and Rangers media.

"She's wearin' a green tap, the Fenian coo".

20-11-2022, 03:58 PM
I didn’t know either. Shows my absence of a celebrity radar.

Phew, I'm glad it's not just me.

Thanks for the other replies, had to look her up. Some posh bird, apparently.

Up-the-slope
20-11-2022, 04:08 PM
Fascinating...

Princess Annes Daughter :rolleyes:

20-11-2022, 04:11 PM

Come on, I'm old.

20-11-2022, 05:14 PM
Come on, I'm old.

So you have not been watching I'm a Celebrity then.

20-11-2022, 06:50 PM

I used to have a crush on Princess Anne and was heart-broken when she married Mark Phillips - mind you, I was 6 at the time lol

20-11-2022, 09:45 PM
I used to have a crush on Princess Anne and was heart-broken when she married Mark Phillips - mind you, I was 6 at the time lol

I've had nightmares for decades since seeing Annie in a swimsuit on a Blue Peter safari beach scene with Valerie Singleton. I'm 66 now so I must have been at school at the time.

20-11-2022, 09:58 PM
There will be uproar on Follow Follow and Rangers media.

"She's wearin' a green tap, the Fenian coo".

:greengrin:tee hee: I’m currently getting the death stare after waking the mrs by laughing at this :greengrin

badabing67
21-11-2022, 01:57 PM
I don't think she is wearing a Hibs kit. I think she is wearing the same as the red kit but hers is green :agree:. I'm not buying it anyway.

21-11-2022, 02:11 PM
I don't think she is wearing a Hibs kit. I think she is wearing the same as the red kit but hers is green :agree:. I'm not buying it anyway.
****in killjoy......

21-11-2022, 02:14 PM

Lol! 😀

21-11-2022, 02:24 PM
I've had nightmares for decades since seeing Annie in a swimsuit on a Blue Peter safari beach scene with Valerie Singleton. I'm 66 now so I must have been at school at the time.
Just as well it wasn't a wet nightmare.😁

HibeeHibernia
21-11-2022, 02:36 PM
couldn't think of anything worse than one of those roasters supporting our wonderful club

21-11-2022, 04:29 PM
A former colleague of mine went to school with her at Gordonstoun. He has some very "interesting" stories about her - not sure whether he's just giving his mind a treat mind you.

21-11-2022, 04:32 PM
couldn't think of anything worse than one of those roasters supporting our wonderful club
I quite enjoy seeing Princess Anne cheering Scotland on myself....

21-11-2022, 04:51 PM
All the posh people support Hibs.

21-11-2022, 04:57 PM
All the posh people support Hibs.
Quite, Jeeves.....

HibeeHibernia
22-11-2022, 04:20 AM
I quite enjoy seeing Princess Anne cheering Scotland on myself....

belters every single one of them

hibeg
22-11-2022, 04:47 AM
belters every single one of them

Didn’t know they came from Tranent :wink:

HibeeHibernia
22-11-2022, 06:51 AM
Didn’t know they came from Tranent :wink:

22-11-2022, 10:26 AM

Just as well it wasn't a wet nightmare.😁

Well I wis only 14 years old - hormones 'n a' that :rolleyes:

Phoenix
24-11-2022, 09:15 AM
https://www.express.co.uk/news/royal/510260/Prince-Harry-Zara-Phillips-wheelchair-rugby-Invictus-Games

Donegal Hibby
24-11-2022, 09:26 AM
https://www.express.co.uk/news/royal/510260/Prince-Harry-Zara-Phillips-wheelchair-rugby-Invictus-Games
Must be Hibs supporters right enough because they are showing off the 2016 Scottish cup final score :smug::not worth

Hibiza
26-11-2022, 05:49 PM
i used to have a crush on princess anne and was heart-broken when she married mark phillips - mind you, i was 6 at the time lol

:lol::lol: