View Full Version : Match Updates Aberdeen v Hibernian

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

04-11-2022, 04:10 PM
Should be a tasty one tonight. I wonder if Porto will ‘win’ us another penalty :cb

Team news will be up in around an hour.

Match updates here :flag:

04-11-2022, 04:17 PM
Blue skies and chilly up in the Granite city. Looking forward to photographing the game.

04-11-2022, 04:51 PM
Blue skies and chilly up in the Granite city. Looking forward to photographing the game.

Are you allowed to post your photos on this site.

04-11-2022, 04:52 PM
Are you allowed to post your photos on this site.

Indeed you are.

04-11-2022, 05:05 PM
Wonder if Goodwin has tried to conn the referee yet?

04-11-2022, 05:11 PM
Should be a tasty one tonight. I wonder if Porto will ‘win’ us another penalty :cb

Team news will be up in around an hour.

Match updates here :flag:
Porto will have the freedom of the penalty area

04-11-2022, 05:15 PM
Mind kick off is 19:30 not 19:45

04-11-2022, 05:16 PM
Magennis in for Boyle

Mcbizz1998
04-11-2022, 05:17 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221104/641c5606f93b078650c4a3bf5ffea0fe.jpg

04-11-2022, 05:17 PM
Is there anywhere to see it for those not making the trip?

Sioux
04-11-2022, 05:18 PM

Aberdeen PPV

Bridge hibs
04-11-2022, 05:19 PM
Dabrowski back too

Donegal Hibby
04-11-2022, 05:25 PM
Dabrowski back too
Good to see him back . Bench looks quite strong too .

04-11-2022, 05:26 PM
Not a fan of the balance of that team.

Boyle should have been replaced with another striker imo and not another centre mid.

Melkersen or Youan should have got the nod imo.

3 centre halves, 2 wing backs and 4 centre mids. Can see them getting in each other’s way and not enough running beyond

04-11-2022, 05:27 PM
Would’ve liked to see Melkersen or Youan given a chance beside big Myk.

04-11-2022, 05:32 PM

You can PPV I think. Or if you want to listen and avoid bbc Scotland, longbangers podcast are doing an alternative commentary on Twitter spaces.

04-11-2022, 05:33 PM
Think it will be Henderson just off Myko as Magennis has more drive and purpose in midfield to win battles.

04-11-2022, 05:34 PM

Boyle should have been replaced with another striker imo and not another centre mid.

3 centre halves, 2 wing backs and 4 centre mids. Can see them getting in each other’s way and not enough running beyond

I agree, just posted similar on the PM board.

Seems like we’re trying to pack the midfield to win the midfield battle but won’t have the pace to hurt them in attack. Think big Mike will be quite isolated up there himself.

EGL2000
04-11-2022, 05:36 PM
Don't like the look of that team, feel we will struggle to get out and get bodies forward. Would of had Melkerson straigh in for Boyle for me.

04-11-2022, 05:37 PM
Don't like the look of that team, feel we will struggle to get out and get bodies forward. Would of had Melkerson straigh in for Boyle for me.

There’s one change from a 3 nil victory last week …Magennis in - also one of our best players …

04-11-2022, 05:38 PM
Win the ball in midfield, ping it wide to the wingbacks, Myko to hold off half of Aberdeen before scoring.

Easy.

04-11-2022, 05:39 PM
There’s one change from a 3 nil victory last week …Magennis in - also one of our best players …

Boyles out. And not a like for like replacement, so could well be a formation change. Scepticism is fair.

badabing67
04-11-2022, 05:41 PM
Mitchell on the bench must of got rid of the flu

04-11-2022, 05:44 PM
If the set up isn’t working I have faith LJ will acknowledge and change it as he’s done a few times before. Most notably at home to Rangers.

04-11-2022, 05:44 PM
Not wearing the black strip. Fancy us to win now.

badabing67
04-11-2022, 05:45 PM
No McKirdy is he injured

04-11-2022, 05:45 PM
No McKirdy is he injured

Yeah. Out for a while.

Hibees1973
04-11-2022, 05:46 PM
So that will be Boyler wrapped up in cotton wool to be unveiled for Australia against France in a couple of weeks time.

04-11-2022, 05:48 PM
So that will be Boyler wrapped up in cotton wool to be unveiled for Australia against France in a couple of weeks time.

He’s in Manchester according to sky sports.

04-11-2022, 05:48 PM

Ah you’re back again

04-11-2022, 05:51 PM
Boyles out. And not a like for like replacement, so could well be a formation change. Scepticism is fair.

People need to trust LJ…he will have Magennis and Hendo close to Miko…will be like a three when we are going forward…. Hard game, but not worried about the selection. It’s our strongest available team.

04-11-2022, 05:53 PM
People need to trust LJ…he will have Magennis and Hendo close to Miko…will be like a three when we are going forward…. Hard game, but not worried about the selection. It’s our strongest available team.

I fully trust him, but I’m curious as to why we’re not giving Melkerson a start when he did well last week and looked very sharp. If it’s the same formation there’s a square peg in a round hole somewhere there.

Was having similar thoughts. I imagine its a narrow midfield diamond with Cabby and Cads providing the width. I guess its easily enough changed if we need to go with another forward.. Certainly compact through the centre.

Fergos
Does anyone have a link for the ppv? The one I have is asking for a dons id.

04-11-2022, 05:54 PM
I fully trust him, but I’m curious as to why we’re not giving Melkerson a start when he did well last week and looked very sharp. If it’s the same formation there’s a square peg in a round hole somewhere there.

Because Magennis is the better player..and will strengthen the team more, would be my view on that..particularly in the absence of Boyle.

04-11-2022, 05:55 PM

Pretty sure it’s not the same formation.

04-11-2022, 05:58 PM
Because Magennis is the better player..and will strengthen the team more, would be my view on that..particularly in the absence of Boyle.

Fair dos, let’s go and win the game.

04-11-2022, 05:58 PM

Pretty sure it’s not the same formation.

Well we shall see. Like I say, as long as we win.

04-11-2022, 05:59 PM
Thought this might be a good game for Mitchell to start and provide pace down the left flank. Would prefer him starting and having 60 minutes than coming on to make an impact tbh.

Big game for Magennis - he'll be very important tonight with his energy :aok:

04-11-2022, 05:59 PM
Not feeling very optimistic about tonight. Hope I'm wrong.

04-11-2022, 06:01 PM

I completely trust LJ, he knows a hell of a lot more than I do about football management, this team and the potential formations.

I’ll still give my ill informed opinion on here before games though as i want to be able to say I told you so if I end up being right.

04-11-2022, 06:02 PM
Looks like a conservative selection to get a point to me. A lot on Kukharevychs shoulders.

cameronw-hfc
04-11-2022, 06:05 PM
Looks like 3421. Happy with that, Magennis and Hendo supporting big Myk. If Hendo and Magennis show up tonight we win, if not it'll be difficult.

04-11-2022, 06:05 PM

Aberdeen are very weak in the full back areas and I'm surprised we have not gone for width and pace to be honest. Still think it's a good side, think we have tried to match physicality - getting the first goal will be important, just hope Newell has his creative head on tonight.

Donegal Hibby
04-11-2022, 06:07 PM
I had hoped we would have went with 2 strikers up front . There defense is the weak area of there team.

Hibees1973
04-11-2022, 06:11 PM
Looking at their team the only one I recognise is McCrorie and he was offloaded to them by The Hun.

Don't know why but I reckon we will win this tonight.

If our main guys Marshall, Porteous, Newell, Kuharevich & Magennis are calm and perform we will be fine.

04-11-2022, 06:16 PM
Nor me Dons are a different beast at home

04-11-2022, 06:20 PM
Don’t like replacing Boyle (playing as striker but really a winger) with an attacking midfielder. Balance doesn’t seem right

However we have gone to place like this before with powderpuff creative players and been overran.

Doesn’t feel like that tonight - solid but narrow.

04-11-2022, 06:21 PM
mon the cabbage let's be havin ya :flag:

04-11-2022, 06:24 PM
'Mon the Hibees

04-11-2022, 06:24 PM
I’d fancy our 4 in the midfield to win that battle over their 3. Really think it’s whether our back 3 can be solid, no mistakes is crucial. Make them work hard for anything they get.

Big night for Rocky

04-11-2022, 06:25 PM
Nor me Dons are a different beast at home

Well beat them and to be fair Hearts should have been 2 up before conceding. Have faith :aok:

Donegal Hibby
04-11-2022, 06:27 PM
Come on the Hibs. :flag::flag:

04-11-2022, 06:30 PM
Anyone know who the co comm is on hibs tv

1875Sean
04-11-2022, 06:31 PM

Sure it’s Kevin Harper, I’m afraid it’s the Irish guy on main comms

04-11-2022, 06:31 PM

Kevin Harper!

04-11-2022, 06:33 PM
for anyone wanting Audio Scottish Premiership: Aberdeen v Hibs & Kilmarnock v Livingston - Live - BBC Sport (https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/63458894)

04-11-2022, 06:36 PM
I completely trust LJ, he knows a hell of a lot more than I do about football management, this team and the potential formations.

I’ll still give my ill informed opinion on here before games though as i want to be able to say I told you so if I end up being right.

It's like some folk don't know how a fans forum works.

04-11-2022, 06:36 PM
Porto lucky there

04-11-2022, 06:41 PM
Porto lucky there

In what way lucky?

04-11-2022, 06:41 PM
In what way lucky?

He scored an over head kick from the half way line.

04-11-2022, 06:43 PM
Sure it’s Kevin Harper, I’m afraid it’s the Irish guy on main comms

Been a long time since I last watched a game on Hibs TV and the Irish guy hasn't got much better. He thought it was offside from a throw in earlier!

McHibby
04-11-2022, 06:43 PM
He scored an over head kick from the half way line.

🤣 That made me chuckle

04-11-2022, 06:44 PM
cadden hits the beach

nearly anyway :greengrin

1875Sean
04-11-2022, 06:45 PM
Been a long time since I last watched a game on Hibs TV and the Irish guy hasn't got much better. He thought it was offside from a throw in earlier!

LJ made the rocky £10mil valuation tongue in cheek, he repeated it being serious

04-11-2022, 06:46 PM
Does it not defeat the purpose of Goodwin being banned if he simply sits in the seat behind the dugout and communicates freely with his back room staff?

04-11-2022, 06:46 PM
Hibs on top according to the radio.

04-11-2022, 06:47 PM
Does it not defeat the purpose of Goodwin being banned if he simply sits in the seat behind the dugout and communicates freely with his back room staff?

Yes. Totally.

CL0762
04-11-2022, 06:47 PM

I thought that. He’s just sitting above them 😂

04-11-2022, 06:48 PM
By far the better team so far

Hibs started well.

Few shots but nothing on target.

Set up / tactics seem to be fine. Aberdeen do have some decent attackers though so need to be wary.

My thoughts exactly

I thought that. He’s just sitting above them 😂

He is clearly circumventing the ban.

04-11-2022, 06:49 PM
Rocky been brilliant so far.

04-11-2022, 06:49 PM
Porteous diving like a submarine.
Embarrassing

04-11-2022, 06:50 PM

Kevin Harper, Stuart will be a happy chappy. :thumbsup:

100% - absolute shambles.

It’s like LJ sitting 1 row behind Hibs dugout at ER.

Badloss’ dug out ban is a farce. He’s practically sitting on the dug out roof 🤣

He is probably getting a better view of the game too, standing on the touchline limits your view!

Embarrassing

Shut up

🤣 That made me chuckle

I found it amusing too! 😀

The Aberdeen fan booing of Porteous is half hearted at best. They know the score.

We’ve started well.

04-11-2022, 06:51 PM
Hibs dominating so far.

We are, started very well.

Aberdeen terrible

Had a couple opportunities for Myko to lay Newell off but just got the timing wrong. Could have have easily been a couple goals.

Hibs fans in good voice.

Rocky down injured but seems fine.

04-11-2022, 06:52 PM
Embarrassing

I take it you’ve no watched the st Johnstone v Kilmarnock highlights from last week. The ref / var benchmark has clearly been set for what is a foul in the box.

killie one up v Livi

Well on top. Need to make it count. Great move there but couldn't get a shot away

Rocky down with a potential strain

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

rocky is fine

Aberdeen terrible
Long may it last

I take it you’ve no watched the st Johnstone v Kilmarnock highlights from last week. The ref / var benchmark has clearly been set for what is a foul in the box.

Still embarrassing

Aberdeen terrible

I'd rather give Hibs credit for playing well. Could do with some efforts on target though.

04-11-2022, 06:53 PM
Saw 10 mins with Dons commentary and then next 10 with Hibs Tv. Think I preferred the Aberdeen one

04-11-2022, 06:54 PM
I'd rather give Hibs credit for playing well. Could do with some efforts on target though.

Yeah been well on top so far

save roos from henderson

Saw 10 mins with Dons commentary and then next 10 with Hibs Tv. Think I preferred the Aberdeen one

Aberdeen commentary saying Joe Newell is Mike Newells son?? Didn’t think that was true.

Henderson has been good picking up loose balls and linking play. Just had a header / shoulder effort saved too. Best chance.

04-11-2022, 06:55 PM
Still embarrassing

No one is forcing you to watch. Is eastenders not on?

04-11-2022, 06:55 PM
Henderson so close!

04-11-2022, 06:56 PM
Rocky is absolutely strolling this. What a player!

Got them on the ropes a wee bit here.

Need to take advantage.

Complete domination this. Need a goal.

no idea how on earth the possession is

59%/41%

shots

0-6

04-11-2022, 06:57 PM
All we are missing is a goal.

Some of the football has been very good - looks very well balanced.

04-11-2022, 06:58 PM
Aberdeen commentary saying Joe Newell is Mike Newells son?? Didn’t think that was true.

It isn't.

How is Magennis playing? I think he is the missing piece of the jigsaw for us

Hibs playing really well here. Henderson looking good.

Rocky need to calm down. He will be away in January playing like this.

Victor
Rocky is absolutely strolling this. What a player!

He’s playing like a sweeper behind Porteous. Twice mopped up mistakes.

CL0762
At least Irish Dave can pronounce Cabraja correctly, Barrie needs to take a lesson instead of butchering it every home game.

Box to box - outrageous engine.

Victor
04-11-2022, 06:59 PM
Rocky need to calm down. He will be away in January playing like this.

What game are you watching?

No one is forcing you to watch. Is eastenders not on?

Because you dinnae agree, I should watch Eastenders 👌. Maybe if you had said Still Game I might have switched over.

Got to take one of these chances.

04-11-2022, 07:00 PM

It was a compliment for Rocky.

04-11-2022, 07:00 PM

He is absolutely strolling it. Faultless performance. I can’t believe you genuinely queried.

04-11-2022, 07:01 PM
How's that not a yellow card!?

free kick hibs 22 yards out

taken by kuh

just over

Playing ok so far but not a fan of a back 3 plus 4 midfielders, all seems a bit one paces so far, missing the directness and pace of Boyle and Youan.

Victor
He is absolutely strolling it. Faultless performance. I can’t believe you genuinely queried.

Sorry, my sense of irony has been tested by some other posts! [emoji3]

04-11-2022, 07:02 PM

Apparently Josh Magennis is playing well.......

How’s that not a yellow for Dons player?

Freekick edge of box for Hibs - just over bar.

How’s that not a yellow for Dons player?

Freekick edge of box for Hibs - just over bar.

Outrageous decision from the referee.

04-11-2022, 07:03 PM
free kick hibs 22 yards out

taken by kuh

just over

You can tell he’s got the respect of the whole club. He’s the #1 striker while he’s here.

The posters saying a few weeks ago that Aberdeen were miles better than us were at it.

They're nothing special at all, no reason we shouldn't challenge them all the way for third

Victor
I hate to tempt fate, but we are playing really well!

Henderson has been good picking up loose balls and linking play. Just had a header / shoulder effort saved too. Best chance.

To be fair, I think the co-commentator is on drugs.

badabing67
04-11-2022, 07:04 PM
Think this game is very similar to the game at ER earlier in the season

Best team here easily so far. Need to make it count though. Classic Hibs.

shots

1/8

on target

0/2

04-11-2022, 07:05 PM
New Rocky song being going a good 10mins.

He’s Rocky Bushiri
He loves the boys in green
He plays at centre back
Turns defence into attack
He felt it everywhere
He breathed in the Leith air
Then he said to me
**** HMFC

Luck not to concede

Well done Cabraja!

04-11-2022, 07:06 PM
Think this game is very similar to the game at ER earlier in the season

Except we were one down by now

Great defending from Cabraja.

cleared by cabraja after the aberdeen player slipped it past marshall

To be fair, I think the co-commentator is on drugs.

Ahaha too right mate, he's a clown

Best team here easily so far. Need to make it count though. Classic Hibs.

Aberdeen hit on counter and great clearance by Cabraja as it was going in.

04-11-2022, 07:07 PM
don't pull the players arm when the referee can see it clearly magennis

04-11-2022, 07:08 PM
We are making Aberdeen look very ordinary

We need to take a minimum 1 point back down the road tonight

home fans are getting restless

Pressing very well.

04-11-2022, 07:09 PM
Myko work rate is brilliant. Good to have a striker defending so well from front.

We’re playing well, Aberdeen been awful

This has been great so far from us

We are making Aberdeen look very ordinary

We need to take a minimum 1 point back down the road tonight

Seen this film before

04-11-2022, 07:11 PM
Seen this film before

True, but I’ve definitely been happy enough so far tonight.

04-11-2022, 07:12 PM
True, but I’ve definitely been happy enough so far tonight.
Playing well but you need to take chances

McHibby
home fans are getting restless

The BBC text has an update that "pockets of booing can be heard" around the ground.

HendoDelivered
Cmon Hibs, make this count.

04-11-2022, 07:13 PM
Where Goodwin is sat makes a ****ing mockery of the fact he is banned, that shouldn't be allowed

Playing well, in control ……… just the sort of game we often throw away ….. fingers crossed, not tonight.:worried:

The BBC text has an update that "pockets of booing can be heard" around the ground.

willie miller says we're on top :agree:

i agree with him

Jpdhfc
04-11-2022, 07:14 PM
Where Goodwin is sat makes a ****ing mockery of the fact he is banned, that shouldn't be allowed
Also talking to staff on the bench from his seat is not allowed

04-11-2022, 07:15 PM
Also talking to staff on the bench from his seat is not allowed

He'll be saying he's talking to the bloke beside him, not his fault the bench can hear him - walloper

04-11-2022, 07:16 PM
If it continues like this in second half one goal may be enough to win it

Can't imagine Aberdeen can remain this poor all game long surely?

Rocky has been absolutely quality. Just won a header against 2 dons players and knocked them over and Hibs get freekick for the foul.

They going to get a yellow card or no?

04-11-2022, 07:18 PM
As good as we have been this half - probably one of the best 45 mins of the season. Annoyingly we haven’t scored. Kind of game where someone needs to produce some real quality (final pass / long shot).

04-11-2022, 07:19 PM
That was a dive. Wonder what bawbag will say about that.

Var check

That's a dive

This could be a penalty.

MelbourneHibees
Can only see a Hibs victory here. Played them off the park.

bringbackbenny
Blantant dive

VAR checking for aberdeen penalty

This will be a pen

Having a VAR penalty check for Aberdeen.

His arm looked offside ???

100% Dive.

04-11-2022, 07:20 PM
Looked a penalty to me

Having a VAR penalty check for Aberdeen.

His arm looked offside ???

Arms can't be offside.

Var still being slow then

Zambernardi1875
Terrible dive

Arms can't be offside.

Thought shoulder / arm was ? No idea any more.

Penalty

04-11-2022, 07:21 PM
referee checking

normally means given

ridiculous if that's given

Taking too long

Dive

That's a ****ing joke of a VAR decision. An absolute blatant dive.

GTF SFA.

This is going to be given.

Off the bar
That took forever

bringbackbenny
What imbicele running VAR tonight? Ridiculous

Need to get down to English prem and see how var is done … way too slow here

Ffs

awk away ye go tae **** for god sake

ball was well away

saved :thumbsup::thumbsup:

1875Sean
The ref has had a shocker there

Penalty missed.

Justice.

Diving wee ****.

Cheating *******s.

That's a ****ing shocker

He looked offside and then just runs into Marshall, surely not a penalty.

My stream is about 4 mins behind a lot of you.

04-11-2022, 07:22 PM
Taking forever for this VAR check.

That was never a penalty. Shambles.

That is corrupt.

That’s cheating. He’s blatantly going down before Marshall makes even the smallest bit of contact. Outrageous decision.

He needs sacked

Yaaaaas

retake penalty fgs

marshall off his line, he should freakin no better ffs dreadfull penalty tae

Var ….. effing disgrace. Ruining football.

****in get in.

speedy_gonzales
Blatant dive, but the fact the VAR guys have passed it on to the ref to make the decision is poor and highlights the abysmal weaknesses in the VAR system.
Remember, clear and obvious errors!

Saved !

FFS - it’s being retaken as Marshall off line.

Never a ****ing penalty

Weapons grade shambles. Unbelievable decision, except entirely believable

You have to be absolutely joking at that decision

Ridiculous

Even Aberdeen tv don't agree

Shocking

NC1875
04-11-2022, 07:23 PM
Var is ruining football. Get it to ****

Another pen lol

That along with the Tony watt red last week shows Scotland’s not ready for VAR

Shocking decision

Ha, f k var.

Saved, have a another go :furious:

That will be retaken.

Zambernardi1875
Another Var game ruined

1-0

**** var.

Now a retake, which it has to be tbf

OtleyHibs
Never a penalty in the first place, wonder what Goodwin will make of his diving wee rat

badabing67
That ball was going out before Marshy made contact he would never of got to the ball even if there was no contact

04-11-2022, 07:24 PM
Get tae ****

****ing absolute ****ing *****

Dive. Never a penalty. Shambles.

Anyone still thinking VAR is a good thing needs a shake. It’s holding up the game AND getting it wrong.

That’s never a penalty. Never.

Some dive for the penalty, cheating *******s!

Christ alive. What a mess.

Corruption.

It’s a clear dive

chasitup
That's an absolute disgrace, this ref and VAR are a joke!

JamesHFC
04-11-2022, 07:25 PM
Wow. ****ing robbed.

Vars doing its job it us that's not doing ours by not scoring when we are on top

JJP
What a joke. How is that a penalty?

How can 2 supposedly top grade referees look at that and give a penalty. So much for var correcting wrongs. Scandalous

marshall booked for kicking the ball away

no complaints about the retake marshall off his line, a keeper of his experience should no better

What a ****ing shambles that is. Never ever a penalty in a million years.

What is the point of VAR ?

Celtic v Hearts - Celtic never got a pen for blatant handball.

Tonight - that was a dive…kicks ball and falls to the ground. Aberdeen TV even saying no pen.

You have to be absolutely joking at that decision

Ridiculous

Even Aberdeen tv don't agree

Shocking

The difference now is the ref has lost any excuse that he only sees it once and a tough judgement call. Any blatant cheating/dodgy decisions are laid out for all to see in real time.

Zambernardi1875
So if he scores when off his line is is retaken ?

Penalty for me. Dominated. Sickening.

04-11-2022, 07:26 PM
How can VAR be giving that?

In now way is it clear and obvious and the ball is already out of play when contact is made

Corruption at it's worst, this needs stamped out, just brutal.

He looked offside and then just runs into Marshall, surely not a penalty.

My stream is about 4 mins behind a lot of you.
Unfortunately the same dicks referring before VAR are referring with var and using it as a crutch

Steven79
Utter ****ing joke.

Ref should never be allowed to ref again.

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk

VAR solves absolutely **** all with the same corrupt clowns in charge.

A disgrace call from the referee. Blatant cheating.

Corruption at its worst, this needs stamped out, just brutal.

Football’s gone.

Two useless *****. VAR just shows them up for the they are. ****ing hopeless *****. Plants his foot and chucks himself to the ground before any contact is made. Penalty. Only in Scotland.

04-11-2022, 07:27 PM
3/4 minutes looking at it , then sending the ref to the screen.. for a decision we could see on the TV in 30secs

I literally cannot belive they gave the pen there

In real time it was obvious it wasn't a pen

2 replays later its even more obvious

Even if it was hibs I'd be saying it's probbaly a dive but never a pen

Ridiculous state of affairs that decision

No qualms on retake but orginal decision (with replays) is a real shocker

So we have dominated the game but due to poor finishing and V A R find ourselves a goal behind ffs

I hope anyone who was pro-VAR is now eating their words. It ruined a world cup final, we then saw what it was like in england and for some reason decided to continue to bring it in up here.

It fixes nothing and is ruining real football. ****ing disgrace that

hibIBZ
VAR I'd a good idea, just not in the hands of the completely incompetent and corrupt scottish officials. How any ref could give that as a penalty is completely beyond me, yet 2 have said it is. Unbelievable

hibIBZ
04-11-2022, 07:28 PM
VAR is a good idea, just not in the hands of the completely incompetent and corrupt scottish officials. How any ref could give that as a penalty is completely beyond me, yet 2 have said it is. Unbelievable

04-11-2022, 07:28 PM
Var……. crappy practice being run by crappy Scottish referees. We’re being conned out of this game. Effing sham.