Kenneh
Newell
Campbell

Boyle
Miko
Youan

Up-the-slope
01-10-2022, 01:22 PM
amazing to think a win would see us leapfrog Hearts...

given early season form and grim predictions on here that's quite an opportunity - lets hope the players grab it

01-10-2022, 01:24 PM
Team talk done for us.

Carpe Diem Hibs

01-10-2022, 01:25 PM
Current table

19 Rangers
18 Celtic
13 Hearts
12 St Mirren
12 Livingston
11 Hibs
10 Aberdeen
10 Motherwell
7 St Johnston
5 Ross C
4 Killie
2 Dundee Utd

Games this afternoon

Aberdeen v Kilmarnock
Celtic v Motherwell
Dundee Utd v St Johnstone
St Mirren v Livingston

01-10-2022, 01:25 PM
Magennis on the bench. Delighted.

Saint Hibee
01-10-2022, 01:27 PM
First goal for Big Mike imminent!

01-10-2022, 01:28 PM
Current table

19 Rangers
18 Celtic
13 Hearts
12 St Mirren
12 Livingston
11 Hibs
10 Aberdeen
10 Motherwell
7 St Johnston
5 Ross C
4 Killie
2 Dundee Utd

Games this afternoon

Aberdeen v Kilmarnock
Celtic v Motherwell
Dundee Utd v St Johnstone
St Mirren v Livingston

A draw in paisley please.

01-10-2022, 01:31 PM
A draw in paisley please.

A win for Killie and Celtc would be good too.

01-10-2022, 01:32 PM
Marshall

Cadden
Porto
Hanlon
Cabreja

Kenneh
Newell
Campbell

Boyle
Miko
Youan

No Melkersen or Bojang in the squad.

01-10-2022, 01:33 PM
Could be a real tough game today, although reckon Lee will have them set for this one, great to see Magennis back as well, hope he gets some mins in.

JamesHFC
01-10-2022, 01:34 PM
Glad that Edwards is out for them, good player.

01-10-2022, 01:35 PM
Could be a real tough game today, although reckon Lee will have them set for this one, great to see Magennis back as well, hope he gets some mins in.

Be good to see what impact he and McKirdy can have off the bench. They could just be the answer to RC physicality

01-10-2022, 01:47 PM
No Melkersen or Bojang in the squad.

Melkersen still under the medicals due to concussion worries, Bojang perhaps surplus to requirements right now.

01-10-2022, 01:48 PM
Glad that Edwards is out for them, good player.

Edwards is starting for them.

01-10-2022, 01:49 PM
Melkersen still under the medicals due to concussion worries, Bojang perhaps surplus to requirements right now.

Bojang probably done a lot of traveling. Was away with u21s.

01-10-2022, 01:49 PM

Melkersen's continued absence is a bit of a worry. Players are normally back after a few days with a normal concussion. Tierney was back playing for Arsenal today for example.

01-10-2022, 01:50 PM
Edwards is starting for them.

No he isn't. He isn't in their match day squad.

Edit: He IS playing, County's twitter page listed someone as Owura in their lineup with no Edwards. Turns out Owura is his first name.

01-10-2022, 01:52 PM
Melkersen's continued absence is a bit of a worry. Players are normally back after a few days with a normal concussion. Tierney was back playing for Arsenal today for example.

As L.J has said the club have to be very careful with head injuries nowadays, each injury carries its own risks that will determine how long a player will be out. Not being a doctor it is just all taken from what is said in the news.

hibbie02
01-10-2022, 01:53 PM

BBC have him playing…

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

01-10-2022, 01:54 PM
Ross C

Laidlaw
Johnson
Baldwin
Iocovitti
Purrington
Cancola
Paton
Akio
Callachan
Edwards
White

01-10-2022, 01:55 PM

Edit: He IS playing, County's twitter page listed someone as Owura in their lineup with no Edwards. Turns out Owura is his first name.

Ow u r a confused person 😁

DickieDastardly
01-10-2022, 02:01 PM
Anyone managed to get a feed for the game? Struggling on the normal channels..

01-10-2022, 02:02 PM

Nope, got every game other than ours - typical

01-10-2022, 02:02 PM

Nothing doing for me. Guys I use having issues at present.

01-10-2022, 02:03 PM
Dingwall Dial Up down again as someones mum is on the phone

01-10-2022, 02:04 PM

nope

sellick v motherwell
Aberdeen v Killie

the only ones for me

01-10-2022, 02:05 PM
Corner Hibs after a save from Laidlaw from Campbell shot

Devonhibs
01-10-2022, 02:05 PM
Dingwall Dial Up down again as someones mum is on the phone

:greengrink

OldEast
01-10-2022, 02:06 PM
Ross county tv showing Dundee U game. Nowt from Hibs tv as per usual

Helensburghhibs
No joy on my tv either. Chances are although different suppliers we are all on the same servers. Can any of our international friends confirm if hibs tv is transmitting ok?

Sheep playing on the usual Hibs feed for me.

01-10-2022, 02:07 PM
Can’t get any commentary on the game herd in Nashville so relying heavily on you guys fir good updates 🤞🏻

Maguire
01-10-2022, 02:07 PM
No joy on my tv either. Chances are although different suppliers we are all on the same servers. Can any of our international friends confirm if hibs tv is transmitting ok?

Nope, very choppy looks like they're having issues. Hopefully fixed soon.

DickieDastardly
01-10-2022, 02:08 PM
Similar, tho have every game bar Hibs, savage!!!

01-10-2022, 02:08 PM
My IPTV has been down since about 12:45. Came back on at 3pm and has died again. Didn't get a Ross County feed at all in any case

01-10-2022, 02:09 PM
The providers seem to ignore all other fans except OF ones, Celtic and Hun tv always ok, problems with every all the rest on a weekly basis.

01-10-2022, 02:11 PM
My IPTV has been down since about 12:45. Came back on at 3pm and has died again. Didn't get a Ross County feed at all in any case

Mine too, went off as soon as the stickies scored the first

01-10-2022, 02:12 PM

I think some of the broadband providers have managed to put blocks on when the Premiership and Champions League are playing. I know users of Bt and Virgin are being hit. The use of VPN's seem to be getting round the problem though.

ddoc
01-10-2022, 02:12 PM
Got the game on hibs tv but it is continually freezing.

01-10-2022, 02:14 PM
So is anything happening at the game?

01-10-2022, 02:15 PM
So is anything happening at the game?

Nope, all the players are looking for a link too

**** it, watching Liverpool v Brighton on beIN sports.

Brighton 1 up.

Bizarrely, because I'm inept at this stuff and this is the first time I've tried Hibs TV abroad, I've got a perfect picture, without any problems (so far...)

01-10-2022, 02:16 PM
Celtc score. Chance to pull away from Motherwell if we win.

01-10-2022, 02:19 PM
Dundee utd v St Johnstone on our game :(

01-10-2022, 02:19 PM
Hibs TV, what's happening.
No Ross County either, murder 😡

01-10-2022, 02:22 PM
Is anything happening?

spikeymike
01-10-2022, 02:23 PM
Embarrassing from the singing section today think they are Celtic supporters should concentrate on supporting the team they should get tf

01-10-2022, 02:23 PM
2 good attempts on goal by Porto so far according to the bbc

Torto7
01-10-2022, 02:24 PM
Embarrassing from the singing section today think they are Celtic supporters should concentrate on supporting the team they should get tf

Never mind them give us an update of the game will you it seems like its being played in outer Siberia judging by the lack of coverage.

01-10-2022, 02:24 PM

What are they singing? None of us have a stream so need some entertainment.

01-10-2022, 02:25 PM

Hopefully something about the queen.

01-10-2022, 02:26 PM
Dons 2 up, hibs in 7th at the moment

01-10-2022, 02:27 PM
24'

Attempt saved. Joe Newell (Hibernian) right footed shot from outside the box is saved in the centre of the goal.

ross co player only had Marshall to beat

Marshall saves

Tommy75

The Celtic-Lite element of our support can gtf

Save from Marshall

Green Reaper
01-10-2022, 02:28 PM

They should be singing a Hibernian rhapsody

Torto7
The Celtic-Lite element of our support can gtf

Nah they can stay. Hating the queen is allowed. We are a broad church after all.

we need a result today, dont matter how we get it, but result needed.

01-10-2022, 02:29 PM
They should be signing a Hibernian rhapsody

We are the champions Shirley?

Sheffhibee
Hibs TV OK for me, bit stop start., we're dominating this game just need to stick one away, plenty of chances tho

Up-the-slope
I seem to be on an audio visual help forum by mistake :confused:

01-10-2022, 02:31 PM
Possession
Home41% Away59%

Shots
Home4 Away5

Shots on Target
Home1 Away3

Corners
Home5 Away3

Fouls
Home5 Away5

01-10-2022, 02:32 PM
County with best chance so far

Greenio
01-10-2022, 02:33 PM
I seem to be on an audio visual help forum by mistake :confused:

Cant comment on a game we cant see!

CropleyisGod
01-10-2022, 02:34 PM
Just turned BBC radio Scotland off. Between Tom English updating us from the EPFL and Willie Miller having an orgasm every time his team scores…had enough. It’s sad that Scotland’s national broadcaster can’t deliver simple factual radio coverage of our national game.

01-10-2022, 02:35 PM
Cant comment on a game we cant see!

Just make it up have us playing like Brazil.

01-10-2022, 02:37 PM
😂😂

01-10-2022, 02:38 PM
Hibs totally dominant, shades of Brazil 70

Just turned BBC radio Scotland off. Between Tom English updating us from the EPFL and Willie Miller having an orgasm every time his team scores…had enough. It’s sad that Scotland’s national broadcaster can’t deliver simple factual radio coverage of our national game.

wasn't all that long ago they had commentary from every game

now we're treated to open all screams

Man Down Under
What was that app people used to use where you could watch games live from people's camera phones? I think it was eventually banned.

Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk

01-10-2022, 02:39 PM
What was that app people used to use where you could watch games live from people's camera phones? I think it was eventually banned.

Periscope

Periscope

OldEast

Periscope?

Kenno with a delightful cross field pass to Newello.

Mazy dribble by Newello past one, two, three players,

then dinks it over the County number five to, ehm, Porto......

who is it that's co-commentating with oor cliff ?

Man Down Under
01-10-2022, 02:40 PM
Yes! Periscope haha, was handy sometimes

Periscope.

Periscope?

1-1 Motherwell!

Hibs totally dominant, shades of Brazil 70

:rockin::partyhibb:cheers:

Greenio

Periscope? Dont think its around

But if anyone at the game wants to go on a live and post your instagram - be my guest! You'll prob get a few thousand on there!

01-10-2022, 02:41 PM
who is it that's co-commentating with oor cliff ?

Micky Weir i think

It's getting to that point in the season where it would be nice to see strikers actually scoring goals.

Periscope?

01-10-2022, 02:42 PM
Micky Weir i think

ah right ta, i liked tam

Greenio
01-10-2022, 02:43 PM
ah right ta, i liked tam

Has Cliff said 'it's one of those ones.' yet?

01-10-2022, 02:43 PM
...and I have lost sound now... :confused:

01-10-2022, 02:44 PM
Periscope? Dont think its around

But if anyone at the game wants to go on a live and post your instagram - be my guest! You'll prob get a few thousand on there!

Do they have internet up in Dingwell?

01-10-2022, 02:45 PM
I think we rely on Ross County feed for Hibs TV, if it's their problem, it's ours too.

Do they have internet up in Dingwell?

Aye!!! They use it for fishing!!!

H18S NX
Hibs tv working now

DickieDastardly
01-10-2022, 02:46 PM
I have coverage now, just in time for HT 😂

Sheffhibee
Half time 0 - 0 we need to get mckirdy on for Youan 2nd half

Has Cliff said 'it's one of those ones.' yet?

nope, i've not even heard all over him like a cheap suit :(

anyway...Aberdeen 3-1 now

01-10-2022, 02:47 PM
Hibs tv working now

Great. Let’s have some comments on what’s happening at the game if you can 👍🏻

HT nil - nil, bit disappointing

Half time 0-0.

woohoo we have video, mint strips today :)

01-10-2022, 02:48 PM
Ross County with the best chance of the game but Hibs dominating the stats.

Just need to be a bit more clinical. Will be interesting to see McKirdy alongside Mike

Chorley Hibee
01-10-2022, 02:48 PM
Pish, and that's being kind.

01-10-2022, 02:49 PM
Periscope

Still not creating much.

Silky
HT nil - nil, bit disappointing

Really? That's a shame. I've not been able to get a feed, so not seen it, but I had a feeling given the lack of updates that it was a bit disappointing

01-10-2022, 02:50 PM
Not the best

It's getting to that point in the season where it would be nice to see strikers actually scoring goals.

Can’t disagree with that Play a front three but Boylevis only proven scorer do easy for other team to put two players on Boyle and try and nullify him
Mckirdy looks the best bet of the rest but he needs games to get up to speed

Hoping LJ makes a sub or 2 at half-time. Maybe McKirdy and Magennis, if he's got 45 mins in him.

01-10-2022, 02:51 PM
Dominated the ball and a few half chances but not much fluidity to our play. We don't seem to be pressing as well as we have in other games. County had the best chance of the half but Marshall saved well.

GRA
01-10-2022, 02:52 PM
Turgid stuff so far. Hoping LJ has plan to use the subs at specific times to up things a bit.

Greenio
01-10-2022, 02:52 PM
Here's what the HibsTV support folk told me - after getting me to try and change my browser, change quality setting etc. (Had to share the link to this thread to point out it wasnt something my end)

'We are having the stream restarted however it seems to be a server or exchange issue somewhere between the providers and the other side of the world as the stream is working fine for many people.'

01-10-2022, 02:53 PM

We're allowed to get ourselves "something a bit stronger" though.

Edinburgh Green
01-10-2022, 02:54 PM
Could do with another red card to help us along again. 🙄

01-10-2022, 02:55 PM
Turgid stuff so far. Hoping LJ has plan to use the subs at specific times to up things a bit.

Nope. It's definitely not turgid.

HiBremian
01-10-2022, 02:55 PM
Here's what the HibsTV support folk told me - after getting me to try and change my browser, change quality setting etc. (Had to share the link to this thread to point out it wasnt something my end)

'We are having the stream restarted however it seems to be a server or exchange issue somewhere between the providers and the other side of the world as the stream is working fine for many people.'

Stream worked fine for me all first half, except around 15-20mins when I got logged out and had to restart the stream. :cb

01-10-2022, 03:00 PM

Don't know how they won the penalty but I'll be looking at it closely for any cheating.

Greenio
Stream worked fine for me all first half, except around 15-20mins when I got logged out and had to restart the stream. :cb

Serves me right for being on the other side of the woooorrrrrrrldddd! 🌍

Nope. It's definitely not turgid.

It's almost as if people expect us to play like prime Barca

01-10-2022, 03:01 PM
yasssssssssss porteous :thumbsup:

01-10-2022, 03:02 PM
Yasssss!!!

Currently 3rd

Could do with another red card to help us along again. ��

We've only managed one point so far when we've played against 11 men for the full 90 minutes, so it would be good to actually get a win without the benefit of a red card today..

Maybe we'll up the game in the second half.

EDIT: And just as a type that, 1-0 to Hibs

https://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/greengrin2.gif

Who'd have thunk it Porto gets the opener😂

Woop woop!!! Cmon Hibs finished the day 3rd please

Get the **** in :greengrin

01-10-2022, 03:03 PM
Get in there.

cannastar
01-10-2022, 03:04 PM
what a week for ryan keep it up son

yasssssssssss porteous :thumbsup:

He's having a great week. Oh and Periscope.

GRA
Carlsberg week for Porto just gets better 😆

Who needs strikers!

How was the goal. Scored? Set piece?

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

That's the way to do it, now a forward player to score please.

01-10-2022, 03:05 PM
Great start to the second half.

Currently sitting in 3rd.

01-10-2022, 03:05 PM
Up Periscope!

01-10-2022, 03:06 PM
How was the goal. Scored? Set piece?

A long throw-in ping-pongs around a crowded box, before the centre-half reacts fastest to sweep it home with a left-footed strike.

01-10-2022, 03:06 PM
A long throw-in ping-pongs around a crowded box, before the centre-half reacts fastest to sweep it home with a left-footed strike.You should be on Soccer Saturday mate

01-10-2022, 03:07 PM
Is anyone able to PM me for where I may find a periscope? Fancy watching the stars :thumbsup:

Who needs strikers!

Us

Noticeable pick up in the quickness of passing this half.

He's having a great week. Oh and Periscope.

i'm waiting to hear Richard Gordon's opinion

Mickey Weir sounds like he’s got about ten seconds left before the general anaesthetic kicks in.

hibbie02
01-10-2022, 03:09 PM
https://media1.giphy.com/media/HS0DVKgO7oehW/giphy.gif

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

01-10-2022, 03:10 PM
Porto trial by sportsound jury
English bring up pubs ,plastic tumblers, discipline.etc

Saidd Ryan could be a good player if he behaved himself

They cannae help themselves on that show,can they?

Knocking on the door for a second goal. A few good opportunities

Need to take at least one I think.

JoeT
Mickey Weir sounds like he’s got about ten seconds left before the general anaesthetic kicks in.

01-10-2022, 03:11 PM
****ing hibs tv not working .....

newell across goal county defender manages to clear

Mckirdy for youan

So refreshing so far this season with the football on the pitch.

Another goal please then some minutes for magennis.

Audio gone as well

01-10-2022, 03:12 PM
Youan switch tactical or injured?

01-10-2022, 03:12 PM
Us
Rusty heed said we’ve got to many strikers

01-10-2022, 03:13 PM
Porto trial by sportsound jury
English bring up pubs ,plastic tumblers, discipline.etc

Saidd Ryan could be a good player if he behaved himself

They cannae help themselves on that show,can they?

Anything stated by that gob***** is irrelevant.

01-10-2022, 03:14 PM
Some impressive performances. Kenneh, Kuharevich, and Newell all running the show.

01-10-2022, 03:14 PM
nearly in off the county defender out for a corner to hibs

01-10-2022, 03:15 PM
Hibs could have scored 3 or 4 already this half. Completely dominating.

yerauldda
01-10-2022, 03:16 PM
Thank god for Hibs.net. Dreadful coverage everywhere else.

Hibs could have scored 3 or 4 already this half. Completely dominating.That's a worry when it stays 1-0 [emoji33][emoji23]

Leithwalk

Looks like the audio stream has come out in sympathy with the video

Hibs could have scored 3 or 4 already this half. Completely dominating.

Oh no.

Newcastlehibby
01-10-2022, 03:17 PM
Is anyone able to PM me for where I may find a periscope? Fancy watching the stars :thumbsup:
PM Sent

another corner hibs

far too strong goes out at the opposite corner for a GK

yerauldda
PM Sent

Would appreciate one my way too if you don’t mind!

That's a worry when it stays 1-0 [emoji33][emoji23]

Yeah - read this script before.

01-10-2022, 03:20 PM
That's a worry when it stays 1-0 [emoji33][emoji23]

Aye we have seen that movie before but this game doesn't gave that vibe. Fancy us to get another 1 or 2.

decent away support

Leithwalk
Would appreciate one my way too if you don’t mind!

Me too please - Hibs TV still silent

7-Heaven
Audio back on Hibs TV

fk hibs just outside the box in the middle

01-10-2022, 03:21 PM
Lee Johnson working miracles. We look a very good team. Some turnaround from last season.

01-10-2022, 03:22 PM
porteous to cabraja, cabraja shot hits mars

h18eeynick
01-10-2022, 03:23 PM
Looks like the audio stream has come out in sympathy with the video

Just cancelled as the service has been **** this season. Got better things to spend my money on.

01-10-2022, 03:24 PM
16 shots on goal already. Looking like another game with 20+

01-10-2022, 03:26 PM
Hows Mckirdy been?

Hibee Daft
01-10-2022, 03:26 PM
Mckirdy needs to get stuck in abit more

01-10-2022, 03:27 PM
lee johnson booked

01-10-2022, 03:27 PM
lee johnson booked

Daft tackle

01-10-2022, 03:29 PM
lee johnson booked

Told the ref he was inept

01-10-2022, 03:30 PM
16+ mins

sims on for edwards

40%/60% possession

01-10-2022, 03:31 PM
Audio back on Hibs TV

Its back on , too late though, i have just cancelled my subscription , fed up with poor quality of the feeds

Sgt. Hartman
01-10-2022, 03:31 PM
Do we have an option to buy for big mykola? Looks a right good player!

01-10-2022, 03:32 PM

Wid like to see him score a couple of goals

Bad Habits
01-10-2022, 03:32 PM

He's only just gone to ESTAC as part of the City group, can't see it happening to be honest!

01-10-2022, 03:35 PM
2-0 boyle :flag:

01-10-2022, 03:35 PM
Boyler....

01-10-2022, 03:36 PM
Yassssss

Boyler make sit 2-0. Should be the points safe now

2-0 boyle :flag:

Get in there

Great 3 points up there

3rd in the league, when they talking about us splitting the old firm?

Excellent!! We're actually no a bad side!!

Woo hoo, phew, it's 2.

GRA
01-10-2022, 03:37 PM
Well done boys completely dominated this half.

Boyle :thumbsup:

Well done boys completely dominated this half.

And against 11 men too!

Magennis on.

magennis on

01-10-2022, 03:38 PM
Just as the stream cut oot get in Boyler

Get in there

Great 3 points up there

Have St Mirren not snuck into 3rd

Get in there

Great 3 points up there

We're currently 4th not 3rd.

Great, watched the second half perfectly then it breaks up just before we score. 🙄

Magennis on.
That's great news as well. Turning into a pretty good day

LETS ****ING GO HIBS

The 3rd of many wins before the world cup I hope. Great run of fixtures for us.

Get in there

Great 3 points up there

St Mirren ahead, they're 3rd, we're 4th as it stands

01-10-2022, 03:39 PM
Get in there

Great 3 points up there

St Mirren are currently 3rd.

Comfortable 0-2 and we didn't need 10 men.

Never look to far ahead but 6 points before we go to celtic would be lovely.

Get in there

Great 3 points up there

they will talk about it when we're 3rd :greengrin

Have St Mirren not snuck into 3rd

'Mon Livi.

01-10-2022, 03:40 PM
hibs fans having a good time

St Mirren are currently 3rd.

They will no Persevere so its just a matter o time

Damn. St mirren going to split the old firm then

leith lynx
'Mon Livi.

Livi missed penalty, bugger!

good save laidlaw from boyle

01-10-2022, 03:41 PM
Sportscene still think it's only 1-0.

...ah, finally updated.

01-10-2022, 03:42 PM
'Mon Livi.

Livi missed a pen. St Mirren red card.

The Captain....
Sounds like a thoroughly professional performance.

Players coming back from injury and others settling in. Dare I say things looking quite optimistic.

Great for those who travelled up there...well done lads and lasses.

Sent from my SM-A035G using Tapatalk

Livescore needs to sort its league table

3+ mins remaining

cadden volley from just ouside the box just manages to stay in the ground

the ball i mean not cadden

01-10-2022, 03:43 PM
I’ve got a good feeling about this team.

01-10-2022, 03:44 PM
Livi score :greengrin

3rd now

can we split the old firm

Livi score :greengrin

Called it…😁

Torto7
Where's all the moaners gone? The teams cruising. We look very good.

tanfield
Goal Livi

NC1875
01-10-2022, 03:45 PM
Livi equalise. Yasss

I'm clapping my happy hands

leith lynx
livi score :greengrin

carlsberg!

Livescore needs to sort its league table

I’ve started using Fotmob, much better.

And NOW we're up to third

Called it…��

premonition

NOW lets talk about splitting the old firm :)

01-10-2022, 03:46 PM
Just incredible that Kyle Magennis is back playing for Hibs!!

He’s been out for so long - great to see!

01-10-2022, 03:46 PM
Carlsberg weekend coming up :greengrin

01-10-2022, 03:47 PM
When you think back to LJs appointment and the comments, I guess Ron and team knew what they were doing 👍

01-10-2022, 03:48 PM
Brilliant result up there.

Players coming back from injury as well, squad looking better

Things looking up!

**** off st mirren

NC1875
When you think back to LJs appointment and the comments, I guess Ron and team knew what they were doing 👍

Long way to go, but we’re starting to look good. Magennis like a new signing too 👍🏼

Midfield DOMINATING games

sure the radio dude said earlier only us and sellick have conceded fewer that St Mirren

aw ffs st mirren score again :rolleyes::grr:

St Mirren score, 2-1

4th

Just incredible that Kyle Magennis is back playing for Hibs!!

He’s been out for so long - great to see!

01-10-2022, 03:49 PM
FT 0-2 great 3 points

leith lynx
01-10-2022, 03:49 PM
St mirren down to sixth from 3rd inside a minute! edit, scored, back up to 3rd!

NC1875
01-10-2022, 03:50 PM
Full time. Get in.

Mrimbetween
Porto FGS, gid day all round

Delighted with this but I feel a bit subdued about it all having listened to Cliff and Mickey describe it 😄

With 10 men too. Impressive.

great win for the Hibs :flag:

davy67 +
Excellent result

01-10-2022, 03:51 PM

Just you moaning today. Rest of us are chuffed.

Was Boyle ok at the end? Screen froze when he was down.

JamesHFC
Brilliant win. Getting better every week. Lee Johnson working his magic.

Magennis playing again with Nisbet & McGeady back in training. Good times ahead.

Terrific result. Only saw the second half but we absolutely dominated that. Looking very quick going forward.

Johnson out