View Full Version : "Aw no" rangers fan records last minute goal.

20-08-2022, 08:43 PM
https://twitter.com/Loganm1875/status/1561067497083781121?t=Yd4FDoTTBqymr_oouUp1kQ&s=19

"Aw no"

Enjoy.

20-08-2022, 08:46 PM
https://twitter.com/Loganm1875/status/1561067497083781121?t=Yd4FDoTTBqymr_oouUp1kQ&s=19

"Aw no"

Enjoy.

Tremendous, cheers bud:thumbsup:

20-08-2022, 08:47 PM
Beautiful.

LewysGot2
20-08-2022, 08:48 PM
Whit they like?

20-08-2022, 08:48 PM
:faf: Absolutely brilliant.

20-08-2022, 08:49 PM

"Aw no"

Enjoy.

I've got that running on a loop in another tab :thumbsup:

That roar is incredible btw :flag: ... and the 'drumbeat of doom' just before the roar is exquisite... Sooo much going on in that wee clip

20-08-2022, 08:51 PM
Link not working for me :boo hoo:

20-08-2022, 08:52 PM
Superb.

Bridge hibs
20-08-2022, 08:53 PM
Copy and paste it mate 👍

Highlight, right click, 'Go to...'

bringbackbenny
My new text alert 😅

20-08-2022, 08:56 PM
Would have loved to hear the Rangers TV boy when they went in.

20-08-2022, 08:58 PM
My evening is now complete, thank you.

20-08-2022, 09:04 PM
Highlight, right click, 'Go to...'

Cheers mate :aok:

"Awe" ... "Awe naw" :faf:

20-08-2022, 09:04 PM
:lolrangers:

Magic

20-08-2022, 09:13 PM
https://twitter.com/i/status/1561077747115560960

TAHibby
20-08-2022, 09:15 PM

Didn't know pingu was one of them

20-08-2022, 09:24 PM
Wee shame

Stuarty1875
20-08-2022, 09:29 PM
Brilliant :lolrangers:

hibby rae
21-08-2022, 12:10 PM

"Aw no"

Enjoy.

I'm pulling the blinds down, getting the baby oil out, and putting on a Daffy Duck mask to that.

'Aw yeah'

hibby rae
21-08-2022, 12:13 PM

Can we talk about the boy wearing leather serial killer gloves?

21-08-2022, 12:22 PM
Jimmy Clitheroe also said tae his bammy pal who was filming the Boyler bursting the net.
Aw... Awe no....

"Gonnae no dae that .Jist gonnae no"

hibby rae
21-08-2022, 12:29 PM
"Whit's the goalie daeing Tom?!!!"