View Full Version : "Aw no" rangers fan records last minute goal.
20-08-2022, 08:43 PM
https://twitter.com/Loganm1875/status/1561067497083781121?t=Yd4FDoTTBqymr_oouUp1kQ&s=19
"Aw no"
Enjoy.
20-08-2022, 08:46 PM
https://twitter.com/Loganm1875/status/1561067497083781121?t=Yd4FDoTTBqymr_oouUp1kQ&s=19
"Aw no"
Enjoy.
Tremendous, cheers bud:thumbsup:
20-08-2022, 08:47 PM
Beautiful.
LewysGot2
20-08-2022, 08:48 PM
Whit they like?
20-08-2022, 08:48 PM
:faf: Absolutely brilliant.
20-08-2022, 08:49 PM
"Aw no"
Enjoy.
I've got that running on a loop in another tab :thumbsup:
That roar is incredible btw :flag: ... and the 'drumbeat of doom' just before the roar is exquisite... Sooo much going on in that wee clip
20-08-2022, 08:51 PM
Link not working for me :boo hoo:
20-08-2022, 08:52 PM
Superb.
Bridge hibs
20-08-2022, 08:53 PM
Copy and paste it mate 👍
Highlight, right click, 'Go to...'
bringbackbenny
My new text alert 😅
20-08-2022, 08:56 PM
Would have loved to hear the Rangers TV boy when they went in.
20-08-2022, 08:58 PM
My evening is now complete, thank you.
20-08-2022, 09:04 PM
Highlight, right click, 'Go to...'
Cheers mate :aok:
"Awe" ... "Awe naw" :faf:
20-08-2022, 09:04 PM
:lolrangers:
Magic
20-08-2022, 09:13 PM
https://twitter.com/i/status/1561077747115560960
TAHibby
20-08-2022, 09:15 PM
Didn't know pingu was one of them
20-08-2022, 09:24 PM
Wee shame
Stuarty1875
20-08-2022, 09:29 PM
Brilliant :lolrangers:
hibby rae
21-08-2022, 12:10 PM
"Aw no"
Enjoy.
I'm pulling the blinds down, getting the baby oil out, and putting on a Daffy Duck mask to that.
'Aw yeah'
hibby rae
21-08-2022, 12:13 PM
Can we talk about the boy wearing leather serial killer gloves?
21-08-2022, 12:22 PM
Jimmy Clitheroe also said tae his bammy pal who was filming the Boyler bursting the net.
Aw... Awe no....
"Gonnae no dae that .Jist gonnae no"
hibby rae
21-08-2022, 12:29 PM
"Whit's the goalie daeing Tom?!!!"