View Full Version : Season ticket - thanks postie!!

Fuzzywuzzy
26-07-2022, 08:58 AM
Season ticket arrived this morning. The picture book was a nice touch, although I'm waiting on Porto being cited for having Power by the throat😂😂

declan macmanus
26-07-2022, 03:01 PM
Will we be getting new tickets for our phone via email eg on the Apple Wallet or do the existing ones still work?

26-07-2022, 06:08 PM
Will we be getting new tickets for our phone via email eg on the Apple Wallet or do the existing ones still work?

The Ticket office thread explains your query, there's an e-mail coming soon.
Got my season ticket today, must be sending all tickets separately because we have another two to come.

BlackSheep
26-07-2022, 07:19 PM
I’ve seen this years Season Ticket described as a package…. What else did you get with your card?

Anyone who has purchased Albion Bar membership received their ST card yet?

26-07-2022, 07:27 PM
Ma Posties a hearts fan ! I better get it!

Skol
26-07-2022, 07:29 PM
Not read it yet but must’ve cost a fair amount of money to print it all.

Bridge hibs
26-07-2022, 07:33 PM

My postie is different class, not sure of his allegiance but he is a dog lover, even if he doesnt have mail he posts a treat through the letterbox for the dug. Only problem is theres a cage behind the door so must be torture for the dug waiting all day until we finish work 🤣

Fuzzywuzzy
26-07-2022, 07:38 PM
I’ve seen this years Season Ticket described as a package…. What else did you get with your card?

Anyone who has purchased Albion Bar membership received their ST card yet?

A photo book and a voucher for trimming your bollocks

26-07-2022, 07:48 PM
My postie is different class, not sure of his allegiance but he is a dog lover, even if he doesnt have mail he posts a treat through the letterbox for the dug. Only problem is theres a cage behind the door so must be torture for the dug waiting all day until we finish work 🤣

Aw man dug must be slavering away all day :greengrin

wazoo1875
26-07-2022, 07:51 PM

Ma posties Wayne Foster he gave me mine this morning!

h1bs4life
26-07-2022, 07:56 PM
Pack arrived today included season ticket, letter from Ron , season 2021/22 photo book and season ticket holder benefits 2022/23 book.
The club are certainly getting things right of the park bringing more revenue in just need Lee and the team to get it right on the park .
As usual full of optimism for the season ahead. :flag: GGTTH

Bridge hibs
26-07-2022, 08:07 PM
Aw man dug must be slavering away all day :greengrinI dont think the postie knows, normally its treat followed by mail to avoid the dug chewing the mail, dug may suffer but at least the season tickets will be safe 🤣

26-07-2022, 08:08 PM
Pack arrived today included season ticket, letter from Ron , season 2021/22 photo book and season ticket holder benefits 2022/23 book.
The club are certainly getting things right of the park bringing more revenue in just need Lee and the team to get it right on the park .
As usual full of optimism for the season ahead. :flag: GGTTH

What? No typos in the year book to claim more ‘shambles’? Disappointing.

26-07-2022, 08:11 PM
Ma posties Wayne Foster he gave me mine this morning!

He's been a postie for a good few years !

wazoo1875
26-07-2022, 08:22 PM
He's been a postie for a good few years !

Aye he’s a pretty sound guy likes

26-07-2022, 09:34 PM
What? No typos in the year book to claim more ‘shambles’? Disappointing.

There’s photos of Jack Ross, Shaun Maloney and Chris Mueller in the book.

27-07-2022, 07:15 AM
I remember being able to go into the stand(old east) and getting to pick what seat i wanted, changed days now doing it all online. God i feel old and im only 41!!

Cat Stanton
27-07-2022, 05:30 PM
Are they being sent out in batches or together? I get nervous when I see people receiving theirs and mine hasn't arrived yet...

27-07-2022, 05:35 PM
There’s photos of Jack Ross, Shaun Maloney and Chris Mueller in the book.

And Jasper and Gogic and Macey FFS 😡

*Hardly a surprise in a photographic log of last season, but sure to infuriate some.

27-07-2022, 05:56 PM
Are they being sent out in batches or together? I get nervous when I see people receiving theirs and mine hasn't arrived yet...

I don't have mine yet either if that helps.

27-07-2022, 06:06 PM

Nor me

Cat Stanton
27-07-2022, 06:43 PM

It does - thanks. I feel better now..

27-07-2022, 10:35 PM
Caught my postie this morning as she passed the door. Nothing for me? I said. Was expecting my STs!!

She said a big batch had arrived in sorting office today and I’d probably get mine on Thursday.
So it does look as though they’re being sent out in batches rather than en masse.

28-07-2022, 08:40 AM
Mine just popped through the door this morning

hibsfan7
28-07-2022, 08:58 AM
Mine come today

28-07-2022, 08:59 AM
Our 4 arrived this morning 😃👍

28-07-2022, 10:01 AM
No sign of mine yet 😕

glenberviehibee
28-07-2022, 10:09 AM
Got mines this morning

Logie
28-07-2022, 10:09 AM
I bought 2 season tickets one for me and one for the daughter, mines arrived on Tuesday but no sign of my daughters. Seems strange sending out separately to the same address? Phoned ticket office multiple times and not getting any answer 🙃

28-07-2022, 10:19 AM
I bought 2 season tickets one for me and one for the daughter, mines arrived on Tuesday but no sign of my daughters. Seems strange sending out separately to the same address? Phoned ticket office multiple times and not getting any answer 🙃

Yeh, they are sent out separately. I got 4 through the door.

One envelope with 4 in would have seemed sensible to me. Should have saved the club a 5er too.

Logie
28-07-2022, 10:27 AM
Yeh, they are sent out separately. I got 4 through the door.

One envelope with 4 in would have seemed sensible to me. Should have saved the club a 5er too.

Thanks for that mate! Seems strange to me 😂

Last Minute
28-07-2022, 12:56 PM
anybody know how you can get your new season ticket on your wallet on the iphone etc...

28-07-2022, 01:42 PM
anybody know how you can get your new season ticket on your wallet on the iphone etc...

I got an email sent to me today, would guess all STH will get one

ardecos
28-07-2022, 03:22 PM

I tried to load it into my Google Wallet but it didn't work. Google has just changed from Google Pay to Google Wallet and the link from Hibs is for Google Pay. Now waiting for a reply from the ticket office.

28-07-2022, 03:26 PM
I tried to load it into my Google Wallet but it didn't work. Google has just changed from Google Pay to Google Wallet and the link from Hibs is for Google Pay. Now waiting for a reply from the ticket office.

Makes no odds.

I just clicked the link and it added immediately.

28-07-2022, 03:36 PM
Got email digital ticket today, no physical card yet but sure that will arrive soon.

28-07-2022, 03:37 PM

Have you clicked the link?

Pete70
28-07-2022, 03:41 PM
Got email digital ticket today, no physical card yet but sure that will arrive soon.

Me too. Received an email but no actual yet and I live less then a mile from from the TO.

28-07-2022, 03:42 PM
Got mine, no sign of my Dad or Auntie's.

ardecos
28-07-2022, 03:43 PM
Have you clicked the link?

Yes, after clicking the link it seems to access Ticketmaster and then I just get a message in Wallet saying "Something went wrong. Please try again".

Keepthefaith
28-07-2022, 03:45 PM
Got mine, no sign of my Dad or Auntie's.

I'm sorry, losing loved ones is always difficult. My thoughts are with you

😋

28-07-2022, 03:49 PM
Electronic ST just arrived by email -

"Thank you for your Season 2021-2022 Season Ticket Purchase"

28-07-2022, 04:48 PM
Not received either the digital or physical one. Should I be worried?

28-07-2022, 04:59 PM

No

LewysGot2
28-07-2022, 05:03 PM

None of us have any of ours. 11,000 will take a few days to process

28-07-2022, 05:08 PM
Got the email one but no physical one yet. Prefer a physical one as had loads of issues with digital ones last season

Jay
28-07-2022, 05:21 PM
Yes, after clicking the link it seems to access Ticketmaster and then I just get a message in Wallet saying "Something went wrong. Please try again".

I had the same issue. Open your email on your browser rather than the app then click the link. Google couldn't tell me this after a long chat this afternoon but Mel at the ticket office did and it worked perfectly.

28-07-2022, 05:27 PM

Just got the digital one except I’ve been sent both my one and my dad’s one both with my name on them.

Also says we are in the singing section when the singing section hasn’t been in our block for a few years.

northgreen24
28-07-2022, 05:42 PM
I had the same issue. Open your email on your browser rather than the app then click the link. Google couldn't tell me this after a long chat this afternoon but Mel at the ticket office did and it worked perfectly.

Cheers same issue for me but on a browser no.issue and now added

ardecos
28-07-2022, 05:58 PM

What a faff. Mel sent me the same advice. I opened the e-mail in it's corresponding browser but it still didn't work so I forwarded it to another e-mail account and opened that in a browser. Tried to download it to my wallet and it worked! Isn't technology wonderful?

28-07-2022, 06:34 PM
Has everyone who has received a digital ticket been sent last season's one? I have, know someone else who has had same. Is it even last season's one? Or this season's wrongly named? Who knows.

Edit ticket from 2 season's ago, I'm even getting confused now.

28-07-2022, 07:08 PM
Email arrived today, so added to phone and just waiting on the real version.

28-07-2022, 07:46 PM
Has everyone who has received a digital ticket been sent last season's one? I have, know someone else who has had same. Is it even last season's one? Or this season's wrongly named? Who knows.

Edit ticket from 2 season's ago, I'm even getting confused now.

I’ve moved seat this season and the email came through earlier tonight with details for the new seat. So all present and correct here. I’m assuming you’ve kept the same seat?

28-07-2022, 10:37 PM
Not got mine yet. I wonder if my postie has thought "he's not done it again, has he?" and dumped it in a drain for my mental wellbeing.

28-07-2022, 10:40 PM
I’ve moved seat this season and the email came through earlier tonight with details for the new seat. So all present and correct here. I’m assuming you’ve kept the same seat?

Yes, had same seat for a few years. The one through the post is 22/23, the one they e-mailed was 20/21.

28-07-2022, 10:59 PM
Mine came today.

No email yet though.

29-07-2022, 09:13 AM

I got the digital email today. Not got the card as yet, maybe they get sent out alphabetically? My surname begins with a P so way down the pecking order. Still, it has always arrived in the past so I'm really not worried at all (where the **** is it?). :greengrin

NthCarolinaHibs
29-07-2022, 11:16 AM
Still no got hee haw..☹️

yerauldda
29-07-2022, 11:16 AM
Nothing for me yet either..

29-07-2022, 11:17 AM
Nothing for me yet either..

Me too

BigKev
29-07-2022, 11:26 AM
Mine arrived today. Haven’t had the mental fortitude to open the bumpf that came with it yet mind you.

29-07-2022, 12:19 PM
My 2 arrived today

MountcastleHibs
29-07-2022, 02:56 PM
I got the digital email today. Not got the card as yet, maybe they get sent out alphabetically? My surname begins with a P so way down the pecking order. Still, it has always arrived in the past so I'm not worried at all (where the **** is it?). :greengrin

My surname is B and I’ve not got mine yet. Perhaps it’s being done by section or stand. I got my digital one emailed to me today so not overly bothered (although do prefer the physical card).

29-07-2022, 03:02 PM
My surname is B and I’ve not got mine yet. Perhaps it’s being done by section or stand. I got my digital one emailed to me today so not overly bothered (although do prefer the physical card).

My phone is only one step up from an abacus so i can't use the digi thingummywhatsit.

Fuzzywuzzy
29-07-2022, 05:17 PM
Without sounding ridiculous would they have issued them in alphabetical order?

Power
29-07-2022, 05:58 PM
✳️ Season Ticket packs continue to go out from the Ticket Office daily (being completed by multiple people and by section).

All supporters are expected to have received their new card and season sign up pack by Wednesday next week (last fulfilments early next week) ✉️✅

Digital Season Cards will follow by email to the main purchase contact 📧✅

BlackSheep
29-07-2022, 06:03 PM
✳️ Season Ticket packs continue to go out from the Ticket Office daily (being completed by multiple people and by section).

All supporters are expected to have received their new card and season sign up pack by Wednesday next week (last fulfilments early next week) ✉️✅

Digital Season Cards will follow by email to the main purchase contact 📧✅

Thanks Kieran,

Any word on hospitality cards / digital?

My mate has had all of his cards, digital and Albion bar pass…. I’ve only received my physical card.

Power
29-07-2022, 06:14 PM
Thanks Kieran,

Any word on hospitality cards / digital?

My mate has had all of his cards, digital and Albion bar pass…. I’ve only received my physical card.

Good question.

Hospitality passes were being fulfilled too and being posted to ensure everyone has them in hand at the latest early next week ✅

BlackSheep
29-07-2022, 06:19 PM
Good question.

Hospitality passes were being fulfilled too and being posted to ensure everyone has them in hand at the latest early next week ✅

Good news, hopefully all in hand by Sunday then.

He hasn’t received his physical hospitality card yet so I guess that’s something.

29-07-2022, 06:21 PM
Email arrived today, so added to phone and just waiting on the real version.

Which arrived today, along with a book of benefits and a photo book of last season.

MountcastleHibs
30-07-2022, 08:46 AM
Pack has arrived today. A letter from Ron, photo book from last season and a benefits book. The season ticket card, however, is not in the envelope.

30-07-2022, 08:53 AM
Mine hand delivered by Ron this morning with a £20 shop voucher inside. Top service

30-07-2022, 09:45 AM
I received my ST through the post a couple of days ago, along with the photo book etc. Personally I would have been happy just to receive the season ticket, the money spent on the photo book IMO could've been put towards strengthening the **** team we had last season, but I'm sure somewhere along the line on here I will get accused of being a killjoy or always critisizing the club for trying something different.

Bridge hibs
30-07-2022, 09:54 AM
I received my ST through the post a couple of days ago, along with the photo book etc. Personally I would have been happy just to receive the season ticket, the money spent on the photo book IMO could've been put towards strengthening the **** team we had last season, but I'm sure somewhere along the line on here I will get accused of being a killjoy or always critisizing the club for trying something different.We have strengthened the team though, we have also spent a few bob doing the ground up too, I suppose we could have left the place to rot and played in a ****hole too

New season, enjoy the ride 🇳🇬🇳🇬👍

30-07-2022, 09:54 AM
Got mine and sons a couple of days ok. The voucher book was interesting could anyone make any sense of the Macklin motors one seemed to be promising free car services for 3 years. Sounds like there should be a caveat around that.

30-07-2022, 10:26 AM
No ST in post yet but got the digital one yesterday

Stick
30-07-2022, 10:58 AM
Mine hand delivered by Ron this morning with a £20 shop voucher inside. Top service

Mine also delivered this morning, but by Ron, Lee and David. With a £25 shop voucher. :na na: Must mean I’m impotant, I mean important, or maybe I was right the first time
3, 1 for the hibees today.

30-07-2022, 11:01 AM
Mine came today. I live in Leith and it was dated 28 July.

30-07-2022, 11:11 AM
Got mine and sons a couple of days ok. The voucher book was interesting could anyone make any sense of the Macklin motors one seemed to be promising free car services for 3 years. Sounds like there should be a caveat around that.

You have to buy a car to qualify I think.

BlackSheep
30-07-2022, 11:17 AM
Pack has arrived today. A letter from Ron, photo book from last season and a benefits book. The season ticket card, however, is not in the envelope.

Nightmare!!! Defo not got stuck in one of the pages of the booklets?

Mcbizz1998
30-07-2022, 11:31 AM
Notice the new season cards have 2022-2023 on them. The old ones never specified the date.

Probably indicates we are going back to new season cards every year?

Bridge hibs
30-07-2022, 11:54 AM
Notice the new season cards have 2022-2023 on them. The old ones never specified the date.

Probably indicates we are going back to new season cards every year?Remember the days it was ticket books and you had to tear out the corresponding ticket number, doughball here constantly tearing out the wrong ones 😄

DIXIHIBS
30-07-2022, 11:57 AM

Double check. My card was in the photo book.

Seekyit
30-07-2022, 11:59 AM
Got mine this morning. Bring it on.

Bridge hibs
30-07-2022, 12:00 PM
Double check. My card was in the photo book.Mines was stuck to my lettter, kind of when you get a new bank card

hfcok
30-07-2022, 12:20 PM
[QUOTE=Bridge hibs;7045052]Mines was stuck to my lettter, kind of when you get a new bank card[/QUOTE
So was mine, no photo book, a wee book of benefits and a letter from Ron.

30-07-2022, 12:23 PM
Mine also delivered this morning, but by Ron, Lee and David. With a £25 shop voucher. :na na: Must mean I’m impotant, I mean important, or maybe I was right the first time
3, 1 for the hibees today.

Your more important than me then 😆 :flag:

MountcastleHibs
30-07-2022, 12:24 PM
Double check. My card was in the photo book.

I went through both booklets twice to be sure but it definitely wasn’t there. Turns out it was put into my friends envelope with his so it’s all good. Lucky it was my mate that got it and not someone that didn’t know me!

30-07-2022, 01:44 PM

Yes I noticed that too, seems a bit of a waste of money to be honest. Surely the cards can just be reactivated every season for those who renew.

30-07-2022, 06:32 PM

That would make a mockery of our claim to be the greenest club in Scotland.

BlackSheep
31-07-2022, 09:19 AM
Good question.

Just had an email from the ticket office (an automatic response email to be exact) and in it they state that all digital season tickets will issued to all Season Ticket holders by Friday 29th July…. yet I’ve not received my digital ticket?

Anyone else in the same boat?

I’ve also not yet received my Albion Bar access card / digital equivalent. Again anyone else still with me on this?

Kieran, I’ve replied using our last convo just so I get a heads up too, thanks.

hfcok
01-08-2022, 01:02 PM
Just had an email from the ticket office (an automatic response email to be exact) and in it they state that all digital season tickets will issued to all Season Ticket holders by Friday 29th July…. yet I’ve not received my digital ticket?

Anyone else in the same boat?

I’ve also not yet received my Albion Bar access card / digital equivalent. Again anyone else still with me on this?

Kieran, I’ve replied using our last convo just so I get a heads up too, thanks.
Still no email in regard to digital, received my card attached to a letter on Saturday

Stubbsy90+2
01-08-2022, 01:07 PM
No physical card yet but got my digital one.

Not that arsed though as I don’t think I ever used my physical card last season.

hfcok
01-08-2022, 01:24 PM
No physical card yet but got my digital one.

Not that arsed though as I don’t think I ever used my physical card last season.

Good at least you have part off it. I can’t remember having these teething problems before in relation to everyone getting their tickets🤷🏻*♂️

LewysGot2
01-08-2022, 03:23 PM
Not got either version yet.

01-08-2022, 07:57 PM
I've not had my digital or card version yet. Not panicking as its only Monday but the club have said they guarantee all ST's will reach the recipients in time for the Derby.

02-08-2022, 10:05 AM
Still no physical card yet, moved house four weeks ago, mail is being redirected and new address changed on my Hibs profile so confident it will arrive this week.

Mcbizz1998
02-08-2022, 11:10 AM
Still no physical card yet, moved house four weeks ago, mail is being redirected and new address changed on my Hibs profile so confident it will arrive this week.

I would be careful with that mate. I updated on my profile but they still send everything to my old address. Maybe I’m doing something wrong but not had any luck changing it on the website.

Luckily my old address is my parents house so not a huge problem.

02-08-2022, 11:43 AM
I would be careful with that mate. I updated on my profile but they still send everything to my old address. Maybe I’m doing something wrong but not had any luck changing it on the website.

Luckily my old address is my parents house so not a huge problem.

Mail from my old house is being redirected anyway so should be fine, I know it’s working as had plenty of redirected mail since we moved.

02-08-2022, 11:53 AM
Mail from my old house is being redirected anyway so should be fine, I know it’s working as had plenty of redirected mail since we moved.yeh I changed address and they sent mine to my new address but sent my wife’s to old address and that was even when buying them I asked for them to check my address and my wife’s and they assured me they will both go to new address.

02-08-2022, 12:03 PM
Got the physical card this morning but not had any email yet.

aljo7-0
02-08-2022, 12:31 PM
My card arrived by post earlier this week but I was at work and my "hilarious" wife has hidden the envelope. Little does she know I've had the email and have the season ticket loaded on Google wallet so I don't really need it.

I'll play along for a bit and pretend to be worried. She will suss by Sunday morning that I have some alternative arrangement when I've not flipped at her for hiding the card.

I'm not sure which one of us is more childish.

02-08-2022, 12:39 PM
ST card received this morning in Galashiels ..... my partner is OUTRAGED !!! that none of the discounts in the wee book apply to Gala outlets :greengrin

Cammy
02-08-2022, 02:00 PM
Did everyone get a photobook? None of the 3 season ticket packs delivered to our house this morning had one. :confused:

hfcok
02-08-2022, 03:42 PM
Did everyone get a photobook? None of the 3 season ticket packs delivered to our house this morning had one. :confused:

Nope i never got one either. Still no digital card yet.😳

02-08-2022, 04:14 PM

Mine did.

hfcok
02-08-2022, 04:31 PM

Nope i never got one either. Still no digital card yet.😳

LewysGot2
02-08-2022, 04:50 PM
🥳

Card arrived

02-08-2022, 05:24 PM
ST card received this morning in Galashiels ..... my partner is OUTRAGED !!! that none of the discounts in the wee book apply to Gala outlets :greengrinAccording to the recent fan survey 238 season ticketholders from Gala area answered survey . More than Glasgow or Falkirk . So maybe she has a point .

02-08-2022, 06:02 PM
Mine arrived today with photo book and season ticket holder booklet but my grandsons didn’t 🤔You would think it would save money to pop both in the same envelope.

02-08-2022, 09:42 PM
According to the recent fan survey 238 season ticketholders from Gala area answered survey . More than Glasgow or Falkirk . So maybe she has a point .

I'll tell her.

Guid wi the bargains my defacto misses, pit her in charge o' transfers and we'd get a 3rd team player from Man Utd with Ronaldo thrown in as a makeweight and £7,000 000 for Josh Campbell :greengrin

04-08-2022, 10:48 AM
Still no physical tickets arrived yet.

04-08-2022, 11:44 AM
For anyone who has moved house and informed Hibs of the change, I would still check with the new owners of your old house if they have received your season ticket. If you have mail redirection set up, then it shouldn’t be a problem.

My dad moved in May 2021, informed Hibs in June 2021 of the new address, but his new season ticket went to his old address! Thankfully we know the family so they got in touch.

speedy_gonzales
04-08-2022, 01:48 PM
Is anyone else still waiting for the email with the Apple/Google wallet season ticket?
I'll probably end up scanning my physical ticket in to an app like Stocard, just wondering where my email disappeared to?

04-08-2022, 02:13 PM
Is anyone else still waiting for the email with the Apple/Google wallet season ticket?
I'll probably end up scanning my physical ticket in to an app like Stocard, just wondering where my email disappeared to?

I am. I emailed the ticket office on Tuesday asking for them to send me mine but they still haven't, and they haven't replied to the email at all. Pretty poor.

Conj
04-08-2022, 02:47 PM
I am. I emailed the ticket office on Tuesday asking for them to send me mine but they still haven't, and they haven't replied to the email at all. Pretty poor.

Same, got an automated reply which had information about last weekend’s game so obviously hadn’t been updated.

CL0762
05-08-2022, 09:31 AM
2/3 have arrived but still don’t have other laddies card.

The client ref number on the digital cards for me and the laddies card I haven’t received are the same as well.

Hoping this doesn’t cause an issue on Sunday.

05-08-2022, 10:27 AM
Both arrived today addressed to our new address so the change of address on my profile worked fine.

Hibstrooper
05-08-2022, 11:02 AM
Still waiting on a Season Ticket, both posted and virtual. Emailed 3 times this week now to no response and tried calling multiple times but get no answer, always goes to voicemail.

Anyone have any tips about how to actually hear back from Ticket Office?

Bridge hibs
05-08-2022, 11:29 AM
I'll probably end up scanning my physical ticket in to an app like Stocard, just wondering where my email disappeared to?Still not had our email, got the cards which are the most important I suppose

05-08-2022, 11:34 AM
Still waiting on a Season Ticket, both posted and virtual. Emailed 3 times this week now to no response and tried calling multiple times but get no answer, always goes to voicemail.

Anyone have any tips about how to actually hear back from Ticket Office?
Email them at
[email protected]

Mcbizz1998
05-08-2022, 11:36 AM
Email them at
[email protected]

Fairly certain he has tried that?

05-08-2022, 11:41 AM
Fairly certain he has tried that?

They always reply to me

Hibstrooper
05-08-2022, 11:58 AM
Got there in the end, tweeted Kieran Power and seemed to get a response not long after so think he helped :-)

They did say they didn’t get my earlier emails but was all in the chain they replied to so not sure what happened.

Now have virtual with paper on the way