View Full Version : Longbangers 154 - What Lee Said
06-06-2022, 06:55 PM
Longbangers 154 What Lee Said is available now for all.
✅interview reaction
✅4884
✅going undercover
✅ and more
youtu.be/k6bx1bgRnBw
https://open.spotify.com/episode/2Gl4x59v3ahubgUpHNWuEN?si=ar-d9ljRQ4C-d1umRejrHA
https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/longbangers/id1474463560?i=1000565408847
e2los
06-06-2022, 07:57 PM
This had me looking at my hibs tops.
I really like my all green Marathon/Crabbies one.
Yeah the Marathon bit is too loud, but I like the darker green.
Possibly because it was a slimmer fit (not so much relevant now lol)/less luminous.
Lee aside (I'm on the fence), really looking forward to the upcoming league cup games and forgetting about most of last season.
Love the podcasts.
The only house in Dunfermline I clocked with Union Jack bunting had a disabled car parking space out front and smelled strongly of pish.
06-06-2022, 08:45 PM
This had me looking at my hibs tops.
I really like my all green Marathon/Crabbies one.
Yeah the Marathon bit is too loud, but I like the darker green.
Possibly because it was a slimmer fit (not so much relevant now lol)/less luminous.
Lee aside (I'm on the fence), really looking forward to the upcoming league cup games and forgetting about most of last season.
Love the podcasts.
The only house in Dunfermline I clocked with Union Jack bunting had a disabled car parking space out front and smelled strongly of pish.
Cheers! I hope the strips this season are cracking and we get a season that’s befitting of them!
07-06-2022, 12:15 PM
Brilliant work by the gang once again Matty
Cannae take to Dougie Tripod as a nickname does ma nut in whatever happened to good old fashioned nicknames like Onion The Hulk The Tank or Sodjer? 😀
07-06-2022, 11:34 PM
Cannae take to Dougie Tripod as a nickname does ma nut in whatever happened to good old fashioned nicknames like Onion The Hulk The Tank or Sodjer? 😀
Cheers Billy, we’ll get to work on some old fashioned nicknames for you!
08-06-2022, 06:15 AM
Funnily enough, it's the one thing that's a bit cringe about the podcast for me. Dunno why the daft nickname thing does that but it does. Time to drop it.
08-06-2022, 06:44 AM
Funnily enough, it's the one thing that's a bit cringe about the podcast for me. Dunno why the daft nickname thing does that but it does. Time to drop it.
In my day you weren’t a fitba team if you never had decent nicknames that stuck
I suppose we have had Porto Squirrel and Doidgerinho and further back Basher Beastie and Crunchie some great names and great players