View Full Version : Catering

LewysGot2
15-05-2022, 03:34 PM
Is it just the West that has these issues but why can't you buy the full range of catering menu in every part of the ground?

It was worse than usual today with no coffee, no chips and no veggie hot options at all in our part of the ground. Now, given it was lunch time you'd think they'd be expecting folk might just be wanting food? Or a coffee?

15-05-2022, 03:38 PM
Is it just the West that has these issues but why can't you buy the full range of catering menu in every part of the ground?

It was worse than usual today with no coffee, no chips and no veggie hot options at all in our part of the ground. Now, given it was lunch time you'd think they'd be expecting folk might just be wanting food? Or a coffee?

Took a wee while to get served at half time in West even with the smallish crowd. No veggie options except macaroni pies despite these options being widely advertised.

15-05-2022, 04:13 PM
This thread is too early!

Traditionally, on .net we do not start complaining about catering until after we have been bitching about the lack of action in the transfer window and poor pre-season friendly results.

Mind you though, the traditional pre-season friendly results may be usurped by a poor League Cup qualifying campaign. 😂

New motto - New Season, New Bitching.:greengrin

15-05-2022, 04:41 PM
No complaints about the catering in The Gallery. Food was absolutely outstanding 👌

LewysGot2
15-05-2022, 04:47 PM
No complaints about the catering in The Gallery. Food was absolutely outstanding 👌

It's not the quality mair the quantity. Nae coffee?

Hope you're posh escapade was enjoyable 😊

15-05-2022, 05:51 PM
It's not the quality mair the quantity. Nae coffee?

Hope you're posh escapade was enjoyable 😊
Absolutely outstanding, really enjoyed it, cheers.

I guess with the kiosks there’s one eye on stock levels given it was the last game of the season, but then again surely the coffee has a long enough expiry date to last in time for the Norwich friendly?!