View Full Version : Match Updates Livingston v Hibernian

30-04-2022, 12:33 PM
Team and match updates here

Can SDG get back to back wins.

This game could decide who finishes 7th.

30-04-2022, 12:49 PM
Team and match updates here

Can SDG get back to back wins.

This game could decide who finishes 7th.

Team is up now, Doig starts instead of Cadden, only change in starting 11
Mitchell and Daz on the bench

Willis1875
30-04-2022, 12:50 PM
James Scott starting again 🙄

30-04-2022, 12:53 PM

He did ok in the last game. He deserves his chance.

He started last week and we won.

A wee heads up to anyone travelling the A71 route. The mobile speed camera is in its usual spot on the main drag just at the Livi centre turn off down from the Lizzie Brice. 👎

30-04-2022, 12:59 PM
No Omeonga for them. Bonus for us. Injured?

30-04-2022, 01:00 PM
Cadden was hamstring injury last week. Will be interesting to see if he plays again this season.

30-04-2022, 01:02 PM
Cadden was hamstring injury last week. Will be interesting to see if he plays again this season.

Don’t need to rush him back. With Clarke and McGinn we have options to not take risks. Nothing really to play for now this season apart from trying to cement 7th place.

30-04-2022, 01:03 PM

Did he? Wasn’t there but heard he offered nothing again

I’d rather see jasper up there with melkersen

Mikey_1875
30-04-2022, 01:03 PM
Understandable that he doesn’t want to make any unenforced changes to a winning team even if the performance wasn’t great last week. Good to see Mitchell back in the squad and we have a couple of options on the bench.

Willis1875
30-04-2022, 01:05 PM

I’d rather see somebody on the books get a chance rather than this imposter that took 4 months to get fit and has been mince for 99% of the 8 months he’s been at hibs

30-04-2022, 01:08 PM

Only positive is Scott is long over due a goal - been about 3 years I think.

30-04-2022, 01:12 PM
I’d rather see somebody on the books get a chance rather than this imposter that took 4 months to get fit and has been mince for 99% of the 8 months he’s been at hibs

30-04-2022, 01:14 PM
Continuing to use absolutely garbage loan players instead of our own.

30-04-2022, 01:14 PM

He was dog**** last week.

Saint Hibee
30-04-2022, 01:15 PM

Agreed. He’s had plenty of opportunities and been “okay” at best. Let’s give somebody else a chance.

30-04-2022, 01:25 PM
I will go with the team that SDG picks, if in a Hibs top they get my support.
Tough one today, could go either way. Crap plastic pitch as well.

LunasBoots
30-04-2022, 01:27 PM
Expect a tight game with few chances, hopefully we can nick it.

30-04-2022, 01:31 PM

30-04-2022, 01:33 PM

That's good as I'm sure he has bossed the last few?

These are games our central Midfield should be dominating so im looking for good performances from both Newell and JDH.

Chorley Hibee
30-04-2022, 01:34 PM

He was absolute garbage last week and barely tried a leg.

He's an imposter and I can't wait to see the back of him.

Would prefer us starting someone from the youth team.

30-04-2022, 01:35 PM
The referee today has only refereed 5 Scottish Championship games, first Prem game. I’ve seen him in the juniors albeit 4 years ago and he was beyond brutal. I think we should brace ourselves.

Stubbsy90+2
30-04-2022, 01:37 PM
The referee today has only refereed 5 Scottish Championship games, first Prem game. I’ve seen him in the juniors albeit 4 years ago and he was beyond brutal. I think we should brace ourselves.

Why has he got this game :confused:

30-04-2022, 01:40 PM
Inexperienced refs have got to be tested at some stage if they are to develop and progress so where better than a meaningless match between two teams for whom it doesn't really matter what the outcome is.

30-04-2022, 01:43 PM
Toughest game of bottom six fixtures. Happy enough to better St Johnstone's result.

30-04-2022, 01:43 PM
I think we will sign Scott.

30-04-2022, 01:44 PM
Inexperienced refs have got to be tested at some stage if they are to develop and progress so where better than a meaningless match between two teams for whom it doesn't really matter what the outcome is.

The outcome may well determine where the team ends up with a £100,000 or so difference in payout so the outcome does mean something for sure.

30-04-2022, 01:45 PM

Based on what?

That would be ****ing scandalous if we did. Guys hopeless. Waste of a wage

OldEast

That's my fear. Hopefully as 4th choice back up.

Basildon Hibs
30-04-2022, 01:46 PM
That team is soft as ***** in the middle - again !!

30-04-2022, 01:47 PM

:faf::stirrer:

30-04-2022, 01:47 PM

Surely surely not.

JamesHFC
30-04-2022, 01:48 PM

I don’t want us to sign him but with our luck he will end up going to someone like St Mirren and scoring 15 goals next season.

30-04-2022, 01:49 PM

Unless this is a wind up - why???? A wasted wage IMO.

30-04-2022, 01:49 PM
Imagine signing a player after a loan season this bad.

A forward without a goal all season.

That we're even discussing it at this point is laughable.

30-04-2022, 01:50 PM

5th choice striker ?

Or just a “striker” who never scores goals.

30-04-2022, 01:51 PM

Wasn't actually that good tbh.

badabing67
30-04-2022, 01:52 PM

I would kike us to sign him

OldEast
30-04-2022, 01:54 PM
Unless this is a wind up - why???? A wasted wage IMO.

He's here.
Hull are on record saying they don't know what to do with him.
He'll be cheap.
Seen as back up.

30-04-2022, 01:55 PM

Do you think Shelley Kerr will get more out of him than either Ross or Maloney managed to?

He's here.
He'll be cheap.
Seen as back up.

Would prefer to have Oli Shaw back. Least he can score goals.

He wasn't

Chorley Hibee
30-04-2022, 01:56 PM
He's here.
He'll be cheap.
Seen as back up.

He's not even good enough to be back up.

OldEast
30-04-2022, 01:56 PM
Would prefer to have Oli Shaw back. Lesst he can score goals.

Me too, didn't think we should have let him go.

OldEast
30-04-2022, 01:57 PM
He's not even good enough to be back up.

I agree but I can see it happening.

allyh1bs
30-04-2022, 01:57 PM
Hibs tv transmission not working?

badabing67
30-04-2022, 01:58 PM
3 mins to KO and i am not seeing any pictures from the stadium yet, anyone else

Newhaven
30-04-2022, 01:58 PM
Todays preview from the always impartial national broadcaster.

Livi look for hat-trick against Hibs
Livingston v Hibernian (15:00)
Livingston are aiming to make it three wins in a row against Hibs for the first time and home form is not too shabby of late with just one defeat in five (W2 D2), a 3-1 reverse against league leaders Celtic in March.

Hibs sacked Jack Ross after a loss in West Lothian in December and David Gray is now on to his second spell as interim manager this season after Shaun Maloney's short-lived tenure.

Those in charge at Easter Road may be regretting dumping Ross, who steered the club to third place last term, as they seek a new gaffer for a summer rebuild.

Hibs, who won at St Mirren last weekend, haven't managed back-to-back Scottish Premiership away wins within a single season since February 2021.

And folk continue to defend the BBC and Sportsound :confused:

mixumatosis
30-04-2022, 01:59 PM
He's here.
He'll be cheap.
Seen as back up.

He's shown already how dedicated he is to maintaining his fitness when he's not in the reckoning for a starting place.

He can be a cheap backup for Hull until they decide what to do with him, get him away from our youngsters as soon as possible.

MikeyS
30-04-2022, 02:00 PM
Hibs tv transmission not working?

Working for me, we are in for a "wonderful" afternoon with this commentator!

He's played OK the last couple of games but we need much, much better than him.

zolliehibs
Stream quality is brutal, they've sorted the audio but picture keeps freezing

30-04-2022, 02:01 PM
He wasn't

Nah he wasn’t, but he’s managed to be so poor for the majority of the season that a game where he gets a solid 5/10 is seen as good enough for some.

A player going through the motions.

The picture, It's like PowerPoint slides :rolleyes:

HiBremian
Stream quality is brutal, they've sorted the audio but picture keeps freezing

All gone again :confused:

zolliehibs

Home ones working at least

Stubbsy90+2
30-04-2022, 02:02 PM
Streams cut out.

Livi are ****ing tin pot.

Someone is turning it of and on again.

badabing67
Hope they get get back before half time

He wasn't
He was abysmal

30-04-2022, 02:03 PM
All the other SPL streams are working perfectly other than the one I actually want to see

BlackSheep
30-04-2022, 02:03 PM
Great! Make plans around watching the game and the feed cuts out…! The wife isn’t gonna be happy lol

MikeyS
30-04-2022, 02:04 PM
Aye mines has gone now too! Sh*tty wee bowling club operation of an outfit

30-04-2022, 02:04 PM
I hate Livingston being in this league. Plastic pitch, plastic fans and plastic WiFi.

SJNB Hibby
30-04-2022, 02:05 PM
Aye mines has gone now too! Sh*tty wee bowling club operation of an outfit
Thats an insult to Bowling Clubs

30-04-2022, 02:06 PM
Back up.

Greenio
Not good enough really

I pay hibstv, not going to try and blame Livi

BlackSheep
Back now

Not working here either

30-04-2022, 02:07 PM
All the other SPL streams are working perfectly other than the one I actually want to see

To be fair I'm guessing you didn't pay for the channels and these are illegal feeds? :greengrin :aok:

I hate Livingston being in this league. Plastic pitch, plastic fans and plastic WiFi.

They really are a badly run club - it’s amazing they have managed to stay up as long as they have.

sadtom
£20 for a blurry picture. Robbing bassas.

ah well, just need to be aberdeen v dundee then :rolleyes:

oops wait a minute

we're back

Have we missed anything?

bringbackbenny
Up and down like the proverbial 🤦

How soft do we look putting challenges in

30-04-2022, 02:09 PM
Going past us like we aren’t there

coulda shoulda been 1-0 livi

Josh Doig skinned there.

Terrible defending by Doig lucky not to be 1 down

LunasBoots
30-04-2022, 02:10 PM
Awful picture, imagine spending 20 pound on that crappy picture

badabing67
Josh Doig skinned there

To be fair I'm guessing you didn't pay for the channels and these are illegal feeds? :greengrin :aok:

I'm in Honduras, we get them all free here

harry clarke header over the bar

30-04-2022, 02:12 PM
I'm in Honduras, we get them all free here

Awesome! Say hello to Jorge :greengrin:flag:

badabing67
30-04-2022, 02:13 PM
Who switched the ball there was it Clarke or McGinn

30-04-2022, 02:14 PM
I reckon Harry Clarkes our best player

badabing67
30-04-2022, 02:14 PM
Clarke is quality

30-04-2022, 02:15 PM
Tam being a slaver as usual

30-04-2022, 02:17 PM
We are actually reasonable to watch today. We are playing quicker and longer and look much better like that, who'd have thought

30-04-2022, 02:19 PM
lol melkerson didn't half get up fast when he realised a break was on :greengrin

30-04-2022, 02:19 PM
We are actually reasonable to watch today. We are playing quicker and longer and look much better like that, who'd have thought

Still no shots on goal though.

30-04-2022, 02:20 PM
We’re looking a bit better now

Jeezo, listen to Martindale. Proper old school.

nice ball delivered by henderson there

badabing67
30-04-2022, 02:21 PM
Melkersen looking busy hope he can get a goal

Newell makes pointless fouls all the time. Annoying

newell gives away the stupid free kick just outside the livi box

30-04-2022, 02:22 PM
Good tackle from Mcginn, then passes it right out the park

badabing67
Go McGinn

Still nothing for us in midfield over run all the time and newell + JDH nowhere to be seen when livi are coming forward

30-04-2022, 02:23 PM
Wish McGinn would stop kicking the ball out of play.[emoji35]

30-04-2022, 02:24 PM
Wish McGinn would stop kicking the ball out of play.[emoji35]

Or well done Paul with the great defensive tackle.

badabing67
What was Scott thinking there

scott tries a shot from 24 yards

Still no shots on goal though.

We've had a fair few just not on target.

I reckon Harry Clarkes our best player

Yeah, he’s top notch.

His “deal” concerns me a bit (the break clauses).

30-04-2022, 02:26 PM
Watch our midfield - they rarely tackle / win the ball.

30-04-2022, 02:26 PM
Yeah, he’s top notch.

His “deal” concerns me a bit (the break clauses).

Harry Clarke’s deal give me less concern than Joe Newall’s.[emoji6]

30-04-2022, 02:27 PM
It’s good to see us fighting to win the ball back

30-04-2022, 02:28 PM
we're well on top at least

Watch our midfield - they rarely tackle / win the ball.

Been a mess for the majority of the season. Just not very good in there at all.

Newell started poorly

badabing67
To be fair think Scott is having a good game

30-04-2022, 02:30 PM
We've had a fair few just not on target.

That's what shots on goals means.

Should’ve scored there

Ref seems to be doing okay for someone with not much experience.

30-04-2022, 02:31 PM
skittles in the box then newell tries to hit McArthur Glen

Henderson also been really good

That's what shots on goals means.

No it doesn't

A shot at goal doesn't have to be on target?

badabing67
30-04-2022, 02:32 PM
Just looks a matter of time before we get one just need to stay switched on at the back

30-04-2022, 02:32 PM
Do you think Shelley Kerr will get more out of him than either Ross or Maloney managed to?

Think she will, having a partner up top in Griffiths will help him next season as well.

badabing67
30-04-2022, 02:33 PM
Mon Hibs

Ball right on Scott’s head, misses it completely

Scott, deary me.

No it doesn't

A shot at goal doesn't have to be on target?

Well Live Score app has our SHOTS ON GOAL as zero.

That's good enough for me.

30-04-2022, 02:34 PM
To be fair think Scott is having a good game

He’s trying hard but let’s face it, there is zero quality there.

i smell a goal coming

badabing67
Mon

30-04-2022, 02:35 PM
Well Live Score app has our SHOTS AT GOAL as zero.

That's good enough for me.

It's wrong then as we've had 9 shots at goal according to BBC none on target. That's good enough for me (not the zero on target park :wink: )

BS44
Scott is looking decent so far today, apart from the missed header

badabing67
I think if we break the deadlock we could get a few

badabing67
30-04-2022, 02:36 PM
We are playing some good footie here

We’re actually looking like we can pass the ball today

Today's 34 minutes has been better than 4 months of Maloney.

It's wrong then as we've had 9 shots at goal according to BBC none on target. That's good enough for me

The BBC 🤣

That's goal attempts.

We've had 5 shots of target.

Playing some decent stuff just breaking down with final ball or effort

30-04-2022, 02:37 PM
skittles in the box then newell tries to hit McArthur Park

:singing:I don't think that I can take it
'Cause it took so long to bake it
And I'll never have that recipe again :greengrin

30-04-2022, 02:37 PM
Today's 34 minutes has been better than 4 months of Maloney.

Yup

30-04-2022, 02:38 PM
ffs, Harry Clarke going forward with the ball and there’s zero movement ahead of him

What's Henderson playing at there?

Lucky not to be booked.

Wull
I wish Devine played for us, been good every time I seen him

LunasBoots
30-04-2022, 02:39 PM
No shooting boots on so far.

30-04-2022, 02:39 PM
Looking great up to livi’s box then devoid of ideas or quality.

30-04-2022, 02:40 PM
:singing:I don't think that I can take it
'Cause it took so long to bake it
And I'll never have that recipe again :greengrin

had me scrolling back there to make sure i did indeed say GLEN :grr:

:)

Another ref that doesn't book players stopping a free kick being taken quickly

The BBC ��

That's goal attempts.

We've had 5 shots of target.

9 shots/goal attempts

However those 9 shots were all off target but still shots at goal.

The point of these stats is to indicate "chances" however they are so high level that it's not easy to gauge performance on these stats alone. A shot at goal could be a chance that came off the post rolled along the line and hit the second post or 100 miles over the bar.

Shots on target and shot off target - basic stuff really. :rolleyes:

What's Henderson playing at there?

Lucky not to be booked.

Teams do it 10 times a game against us

30-04-2022, 02:41 PM
Macey at the edge of his box flapping, ball goes over his head but Hanlon deals with it

30-04-2022, 02:41 PM
We have been pretty good

Phil Scolari in the stand will be fairly impressed

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

30-04-2022, 02:42 PM
9 shots/goal attempts

However those 9 shots were all off target but still shots at goal. The point of these stats is to show "chances" at goal. Shots on target and shot off target - basic stuff really. :rolleyes:

So to get back to my point.

We've had ZERO shots on target this half.

Hibs playing a lot better

We had one blocked off the line

Keyser Sauzee
30-04-2022, 02:43 PM
Joe Newell constantly giving fouls away

Newell again with another stupid foul relieving the pressure on livi

and yet again newell gives away a stupid damn free kick

wtf is wrong with him

Live Score must be wrong then 🙄

Maybe classed as a blocked shot 🤔

Another pointless foul by Newall.

Irish Dave "ball over the top to absolutely nobody" as the camera pans onto livi player collecting the pass 😃

30-04-2022, 02:44 PM

When was that?

30-04-2022, 02:45 PM
Live Score must be wrong then 🙄

Possibly, think it was Doig that hit it, fell to him in the box and the Livi boy cleared it, came back out to Newell who blasted it over.

30-04-2022, 02:46 PM
When was that?

Cross that McGinn nodded down. Newell then blasted the follow up from the blocked into livi centre.

When was that?

Maybe about 10 mins ago, see my last post

livi corner 44 mins

30-04-2022, 02:47 PM
We haven’t been too bad, better than we have been but it’s still pretty poor

Agreed. We clearly are low on quality at the top end of the pitch.

We have been pretty good

Phil Scolari in the stand will be fairly impressed

Anyone on manager watch in the stands today :dunno:

30-04-2022, 02:49 PM

That wasn't what you said but yes agreed. Lots of shots at goal but none on target - although sure we did have one blocked that was on target so BBC stats are bollax also :greengrin

30-04-2022, 02:50 PM
Can't have asked more from the players going forward but again that final quality is lacking.

Newell started slow but grown into the game and played some nice balls forward and tried to get forward himself which is what I wanted to see more of.

Melkersen been a little quiet but if we can start the second half then I think we will nick it again with a 0-1 win.

Greenio
A lot of moaning from Newall.

Should be directing towards himself first for his daft fouls

Two teams trying to win as opposed to trying not to lose. I'd say we've edged it on terms of chances but a lack of quality has meant we're still sitting at 0-0. Having said that Livingston may feel the same way.

Mikey_1875
30-04-2022, 02:52 PM
Certainly a fair bit better than last week with some nice passages of play. Good battle down our left between Doig and Devlin. Henderson been good again so far.

sunshinejim
30-04-2022, 02:54 PM
In control of the match for much of the first half. Can see us nicking at least one goal in the second half. Would like SDG put on some more threat up front soon.

30-04-2022, 02:55 PM
At the back and down the wings we look fine. The middle of the park is a big vacant space for us and we have nothing up front just now without Nisbet.

30-04-2022, 02:56 PM
Just nothing in the final third. Which isn’t surprising when you have five defenders, Newell and Doyle-Hayes.

Get in to decent positions but nothing happening when we get there.

30-04-2022, 02:58 PM
Scott just is not very good. I like the look of Melkerson tho.

30-04-2022, 03:00 PM

Starting to think George Weah recommended Scott.

30-04-2022, 03:00 PM

Both pretty poor this half imo but both had a couple of nice touches. Melkerson looks what he is, an inexperienced young player lacking strength and smarts. Scott just looks like he is devoid of confidence

30-04-2022, 03:01 PM
Time to get one if JDH Newall or Henderson off and Scott Allan on for 45. In the pocket behind Scott and Melkerson. Newall for
me.

30-04-2022, 03:03 PM
Both pretty poor this half imo but both had a couple of nice touches. Melkerson looks what he is, an inexperienced young player lacking strength and smarts. Scott just looks like he is devoid of confidenceFunny thing is Scott is also pretty young and Inexperienced

30-04-2022, 03:03 PM
That wasn't what you said but yes agreed. Lots of shots at goal but none on target - although sure we did have one blocked that was on target so BBC stats are bollax also :greengrin

We'll come out all guns blazing 2nd half 😎

The Wireless
30-04-2022, 03:06 PM
Scott is looking decent so far today, apart from the missed header

All aboard the Mars spaceship 😱

30-04-2022, 03:09 PM
melkerson deserved yellow

30-04-2022, 03:10 PM
st johnstone 0 st mirren 1

badabing67
30-04-2022, 03:11 PM
Sounds like Gogic is having a good game

Funny thing is Scott is also pretty young and Inexperienced

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk Not as young and a good bit more experienced in British football but I tend to agree. Scott is another player who left for the big bucks way too early for his football development

ooft good save from newell

Stonewall
30-04-2022, 03:12 PM
Scott has the turning circle of an oil tanker.

badabing67
Wow breaking news Joe Newell takes shot shock

Silky

What happened to Macey?

northern-hibee
Scott is beyond poor, why is he even on the pitch?

Goalie never touched it.

30-04-2022, 03:13 PM
Goalie never touched it.

i wondered why we didn't get a corner

:(

30-04-2022, 03:14 PM
Wow breaking news Joe Newell takes shot shockHe's had about 4 this game alone

and there we have it

1-0 Livi

Dreadful.

Came up on bet365 Paul Hanlon in possession then immediately goal livvy. :faf:

30-04-2022, 03:15 PM
Noooooooooo

Pittman

LunasBoots
That's what happens when you don't take your chances, idiots

The sooner this season is over the better.

So toothless yet again in the final 3rd coming back to haunt us!

Deary me Hibs.

30-04-2022, 03:16 PM
Macey is absolutely atrocious

Woeful defending from all there

Macey dives the wrong way

Mcbizz1998

Nah he’s really good. Honest!

[emoji23]

End this season. Someone eat a bat.

JamesHFC
Lack of quality up top has been the story of our season. Was always going to be difficult without Boyle, Nisbet and Doidge.

AL-Qaholik
30-04-2022, 03:17 PM

1 shot on target - 1 goal.
Standard Macey.

badabing67
When was the last time we came from behind to win

We need defensive reinforcements.

Wouldn’t be against a new goalie either

30-04-2022, 03:18 PM
End this season. Someone eat a bat.

Open wide, here comes a baseball bat!

What a difference having a player that doesn't fluff his lines in front of goal. We have been in similar positions quite a few times today and never looked like scoring. Pitmann is a decent player and knows where teh goal is. I wonder if he could draw our players a map

badabing67
Still think we have enough to win this

For all our possession and shots at goal has their keeper had to make a single save🤷🏼

LunasBoots
We need defensive reinforcements.

Wouldn’t be against a new goalie either

We need players that can score goals....

Standard Macey.

He dives the wrong way 😂😂😂😂

30-04-2022, 03:19 PM
Our players need to be practising shooting at HTC instead of chasing dugs aboot.

30-04-2022, 03:19 PM
We need players that can score goals....

We need a bit of everything tbh

30-04-2022, 03:21 PM
Schoolboy defending the right hand side of the pitch and the goalie goes the wrong way, just awful and as someone else says lets just get this season over.

30-04-2022, 03:22 PM
When was the last time we came from behind to win

February v Arbroath.

Last time in the league was November v St Johnstone.

30-04-2022, 03:22 PM
Livy fans going mental in the stand, I think their batteries are running out! 😀

30-04-2022, 03:23 PM
I wouldnt blame macey for the goal, Pittman gave him the eyes and put in in the other side. Its just a case of us being toothless up front as usual, and it always leave the chance of us losing if they score 1.

loanheadhibby
30-04-2022, 03:23 PM
Based on ?

30-04-2022, 03:24 PM
good save macey nouble turns hanlon rather easily

LunasBoots
30-04-2022, 03:25 PM

We struggle to score 1 let alone 2

*** hell Hanlon

Hanlon loses a battle again imagine my surprise 😂

Who is the madman commentator on Hibs TV along wi Tam the bam, I just wish I could see the game the same way, this is just no very good.

Bobo
Standard Macey.

Lost count of how many times this has happened over the past few seasons, sadly too many times without being addressed.

Macey isn't good enough for what we need, I'd empty him as he offers very little and is a liability we could do without.

30-04-2022, 03:26 PM
Paul Hanlon today again :panic:

badabing67
30-04-2022, 03:26 PM
Based on ?

Based on being the better team

30-04-2022, 03:28 PM
matt macey plays the 'worst' ball across his box...livi miss a sitter

for the love of god

30-04-2022, 03:28 PM

Shhhh maceys pish

30-04-2022, 03:29 PM

God help any potential new manager watching this.

Paul Hanlon today again :panic:

Had a great game over all.

30-04-2022, 03:30 PM
Shhhh maceys pish

seeing that pass out from him the now

i agree

That was our chance.

Melkersen should hit the target there

Shhhh maceys pish

He’s nowhere near good enough.

matt macey plays the 'worst' ball across his box...livi miss a sitter

for the love of god

No he didn’t. It was Newell. The radio commentator got that so badly wrong

He’s nowhere near good enough.

Never has been. We should never have started this season with him as our first choice.

30-04-2022, 03:31 PM
Shocking pass from Newell and then Melkerson really needs to score there. At least it has been a reasonable watch

Zambernardi1875
God help any potential new manager watching this.

shows maloney could only piss with the cock he had, any new manager needs a total clear out

1-0 Aberdeen, 1-0 St Mirren. Even if we lose we are safe if those results stay the same.

Don't believe what I just seen from Newell passing it right across his 18 yard box, so called professional player.

The more I see that goal the worse it looks. If Macey stands tall he saves that.